Print This
Comment: Is it your problem??
Author:
The truth
Date:
2019-09-15 00:02:32
Comment to:
Delay is having an affair with Kofi Asamoah - Afia
What is wrong with this Afia kraaa?? She decides to pick on Delay, can she not reply to mzbel first??
Comment to Article
09-14 20:28
Re: Delay is having an affair with Kofi Asamoah -
efia become ladies panties , she always see penis In any woman pussy, this woman, I doubt if she has a child, hmm today this, tomorrow that, we you tell God to call her too , people will say it's death threats, hmm.
(click to comment on this comment)
vuga
09-14 20:28
Soon they will fight
Soon they will fight, afia can't keep friends and stable relationship. She is a bitch.
Nana Yaw kromu
09-14 22:20
Re: Soon they will fight
THAT IS HOW SHE STAYS IN THE LIMELIGHT. ANY TALK, AT ANY TIME, ABOUT A WANDERING DICK AND A YAWNING PUSSY, GETS PEOPLE'S ATTENTION ANY TIME!
Ohkee-dokee
09-15 03:20
HIV AIDS MADAM..UNGRATEFUL TWAT
See this prostitute and HIV positive big mouth stinky body..Delay is dating someone in so what...go back to school illiterate fool
Eric
09-15 04:29
Is efia normal? Too much of this.
Efia are you correct? Just in to destroy her peers? Is afia able to control herself like that before trying to look at the weaknesses of others?
21st century boy
09-15 16:44
Vuga
why you don't know she has kids? find out wai
Check
09-15 17:36
wale is right Ghana is a village
baa
09-16 14:06
Big mouth. Dog life. So was it the doggy style with the dog?
Offender
09-16 16:54
Afia answer Mizbel allegation against you about allowing a Chinese man used his dog to fuck you. Let Delay rest paaa. She respect herslf unlike u. Shame unto u Afia
Efo Hohoe
09-14 20:41
Kploto mouth, shut up!!
And what has this got to do with you and your colossal ???? pig mouth
Vincent
09-14 20:55
Afua you are trying to brush things off
Afua you are trying to brush things off shameless old ???? dog what is wrong with you are you a human being at all what kind of training are you teaching your children I feel sorry for you this is not a joke shame on you
Amanda Oforu
09-14 21:31
3nti de3n? And so what?my friend get a life!
Kd
09-14 21:56
Delay is having an affair with kofi Asam
Is she a lesbian
Akos
09-14 22:26
Yaabayaa the dog fucker
This girl Afia Schwarzenegger is shameless
Bastie
09-14 23:15
So what!
Atta Panin
09-14 23:30
What's wrong with Ghanaians in social media it looks like we run out lundary linens because of that after washing their flirt lundary they come to social media to dry it what a fucking way to live your
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
apuuuu
09-14 23:47
Kofi is a man and not a dog ????. Afia you should be ashamed of yourself dog wife. You think you are untouchable and you can bully everyone. A lot of people have lost respect for you
Nana
09-14 23:56
Is it your problem??
The truth
09-15 00:02
Bitch, she's NOT married!
Didn't you hear even the fokken Attorney General said herself she's sleeping with "married men"?
Pius
09-15 01:00
Re: Bitch, she's NOT married!
She is the Chief Justice not the AG. Check your facts.
Unknown
09-15 03:05
Too many fools in Ghana
Massa u rather go check on your facts, Gloria Akuffo is the attorney general not chief justice. She is the one who is rumoured to have said she has children with people's husbands.
Jay
09-15 05:18
Re: Too many fools in Ghana
So what ndc fool and so what does that bring you power? irritants what will become of you if you don't come to comment?! marriage is a choice not force even in the Bible it doesn't bind anyone to marry and Ishmael was born o
Mtweeeeeemo
09-16 10:54
Disgusting
Eii men dey chop things ooo what dog chop man too go chop.
Yaa success
09-15 02:19
Bravo Delay, keep on doing your thing! We thank God she is not a lesbian and very sexually active
kanawu
09-15 03:21
Afia should marry
So what
Do smthg worthwhile
09-15 03:21
AFIA KNOWS NO SHAME
After all her "Ablakwah why are you doing this to me" sex video online, one would have expected that this Afia whore would go and hide in some cocoa farm somewhere deep in the Ashanti Region. Here she is every week talking ab
Odikro
09-15 03:46
delay
but she is a lady? and after all she didn't pay to have sex.
nii nuertey
09-15 04:40
Konkonsa Police.Far better than sleeping with dogs
Dzimakpla
09-15 05:37
hi
is delay not human.afia have in mind she has feeling
joy
09-15 05:46
Punishment
In fact, I wish Abrokwah truly had acid in that beer bottle and poured it on her face. This shameless and disgraceful piece of thing must really be taught a lesson she will never forget for the rest of her life. Something mus
Piesie
09-15 05:54
And so bloody what????!
JBD
09-15 06:36
How can this be a news at all ...!!!
Kwakye Afful aka ZANTODA.
09-15 06:46
And so what?Are they not woman and man.Mind your own wahala
Nicholas Kyeretwie-----USA
09-15 06:52
What is wrong with ghanian women,are they sick or cursed?Afia needs psychiatric attention,she is mentally I'll,is dalay a child is she not free to go out with who ever she feels, prostitutes given platform to talk shit
Ken
09-15 08:06
Afi
What da fuck is wrong with u....mind ur business shameless woman. Ur children will suffer if u don't stop
Kofi
09-15 08:44
Irresponsible parenting. I wonder if her parents are still alive.
Repent
09-15 09:15
Afia thief, ashawo kingkorn, and wee smo
AFIA, the shameless dogs wife, shy can't you think about your miserable life. Because there's no responsible man following you it's hurts you when you see one.bush dog with a stinking vagina shut up bitch
Nana Afriyie
09-15 09:47
Kofi asamoah is gay so whats Afia saying
Total rubbish
Radico
09-15 10:08
Where is the news
Two people dating and fucking ...why is this news
Quajo
09-15 10:30
And so what? You this woman you're too troublesome. Just give us a break.
SAMMY
09-15 10:54
Shame
At least is better than sleeping with A DOG... You are shameless Bitch ... I pity ur boyz...
Samini
09-15 11:30
Shit website
So whaaaaaaat? Is this news to publish? This website is very shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit
Nature
09-15 11:33
SO WHAT?
SO WHAT? SO WHAT? SO WHAT? Empty barrels make the most noise.
Moses
09-15 11:41
THEY ARE ALL BABYLON LADIES
AFIA SCHWA, TRACY BOAKYE, DELAY, NAYAS, MOESHA, PAMELA, SISTA AFIA, AKUAPEM POLOO, THEY ARE ALL ON THE SAME SCALE BECAUSE THEY ARE ALL SELF ACCLAIMED PROSTITUTES. ALL ALONG I THOUGHT DELAY WAS A DECENT AND DISCIPLINED LADY, B
OKOROMANSA
09-15 11:46
This proustite will not mankind rest for a minutes ,today this tomorrow that what is your problem koraaa .Have you answered the dog fucking issues?, ashawo who can't stay with one man
Boah Kwame
09-15 11:47
Delay is having a relationship with Kofi
And so what???????
MR T
09-15 13:07
It's simple.We sometimes refuse to observe where the madness starts from because the person from the ailment is tagged as a celebrity.Efia is a typical example.
NASH
09-15 13:22
AND YPU ARE BEHAVING AS A JEALOUS LOVER.
Ghanawildflower
09-15 14:20
AFIA IS BISEXUAL AND CONFUSED..
AFIA IS UNSURE OF HER SRXIAL IDENITY.
Ghanawildflower
09-15 14:24
u go to site there whiles this tin is interviewing u ,very soon u gonna get it .afia one day ll not be easy 4 u keep on with d deity job only thinking u are d best u are only show case n shameful
obi
09-15 15:44
So?,still seeking for popularity?old mum
no one want to listen to this your F......k.Get melt now,old woman.is delay your daughter?we need to start bashing this old woman by playing on our minds get popular and rich.Fuck.....
NDC ABLAKWA-Oti region
09-15 17:12
Oh! Oh! Oh! What's wrong with you Afia? Ghanaians are really wary of your behaviour. Who cares about who is sleeping with who? Nobody cares two monkeys even if she's in sexual relationship with a dog or an orangutan. Just z
OSAFO- KANTANKA.
09-15 19:00
Dzi wo fie as3m Afia konkonsa
jealous will kill you. Get a life
Paamuka
09-15 20:09
Social media has gone to dogs thank to God today we can see stupidity at higher level where some women will come and dry their lundary in public who's doing what
apuuuu
09-15 21:51
This Afua girl must be advised,the things u do are not nice, infact u don't walk alone
Roy
09-16 01:02
And so what, dog fucker
And so what, dog fucker, At least, she is not fucking dog. Go hide your shameful self.
Aymen Man
09-16 06:21
Re: And so what, dog fucker
She has a penis which she uses to fuck and impregnate female dogs.
e...........
09-17 09:15
Demon
She has Gene of DOGS in her that's y she (Afia Schwarzenegger)barks allot to disturb Ghanaian popillis....demon
Yaa success
09-16 07:11
How did you "came" paa..lol
Hey Afia, it is not correct to say "how did you "came" about the story? How did you "come" about.... is the right thing to say. Just stick to the Twi , we can understand you better. ...Abrofu Police.
Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.)
09-16 07:46
Who is preventing this woman from...
Who is preventing this woman from sleeping with any man she wants. This woman must stop this childish ranting.
Kwame
09-16 09:11
ARE YOU SURE AFIA IS NORMAL
Has this Affia got relatives who can advise her? She talks toooooo much and it looks like she smokes Wee and on Drugs. She always talk foolish and stupidly. She needs mental and spiritual attention
Nene Adekerker
09-16 11:50
Afia having an affair with Shatta Bandle
Shatta Bandle just revealed that he's having an affair with Afia Schwarzenegger. To prove his point, Shatta Bandle produced a horse hair wig belonging to Afia that Afia left behind in his bedroom.
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
09-16 16:15
So what.
If Delay is having affair So what, it is not your business Afia ,she can fuck whoever she wants including me. That’s her pussy not your Afia .
Paa Ben
09-17 01:59
And so what????? i also sleep with Delay, nsem fooo
e...........
09-17 09:13
waa see
how did you arrive at the name baby mama..Efia kraseni
nocheski
09-17 09:38
Afia Schwar...Delay having an affair.
Afia, what do you get from spreading rumor that do you no good and of no beneficial to you, I hope. Secondly, granted that the rumor you are spreading around is true, is that your business?. Afia, my honest advice to you is
Kwabena Ansa
09-17 17:14
en
Buy & Sell
(37,296)
(20,026)
(17,098)
(2,042)