Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
07-30 14:32
Boi
Kwasia man. Is Afia ur teeth meat. U have been lucky just this case came across, like by the time she's done with u u will not remember ur real name. When u get any coins u want to enter great wholes.
(click to comment on this comment)
Adjoa love
07-30 14:32
Re: Boi
What kind of meat is Afia?? Isn't she a mother?? This kind of talk is the reason most of us are still not married or side chicks to pot belly men.
Yves
08-01 09:01
I meant isn't she a woman??
Yves
08-01 09:02
It doesn't matter what he does for a living. The caption was implied to be demeaning. FACT is: More smart-phones'll continue to be produced. That's a huge OPPORTUNITY to make cool cash fixing. A service business puts money
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
TheMoneyMan
08-03 10:10
Shame on you
Gyimifuo saying "my princess" Ur parents are in the village suffering And here u are spending ur hard earned Money on...... U look more gayish than straight man Check urself at the clinic to check ur HIV status Am n
Eagle eye
07-30 14:52
Re: Meet Shawn Johnny, the alleged 'taxi driver' b
How do people manage to fuck this short ugly mahama girl
Lil Flip
07-30 15:10
Sleeping with AIDS LADY
Go and check wai..she has AIDS
Kwame
07-30 15:26
Re: Sleeping with AIDS LADY
No need for this taxi driver to go in for a HIV test , perhaps he is already a victim because most of the ghanaian taxi drivers in Europe and U .S are already carriers of this deadly virus bcos they go in bed with who ever co
PASSION
08-02 12:48
when would you be sensible?you always creating problems here and there.God forgive you.
DEDE
07-30 16:06
U got money to buy 500$ worth of wee but still rocking fake gucci fake fake fake go check your status.. dirty nails darklips smoky eyes u call this a princess??
Yaayaa
07-30 18:11
My opinion I think this men in Afia Schwar life are using her like Osofo Badu Kobi doormat hehehehehe
apuuuu
07-30 18:41
WE ARE TIRED, GHANAWEB
Ghanaweb, if you have nothing doing, dont do it here. We are fed up. Why do you continue to show case this prostitute lesbian whore who openly said she pays prostitutes to lick her? Give us a break. There are better news item
Bukari Dramani
07-30 18:46
Re: WE ARE TIRED, GHANAWEB
People like to bite what they can’t chew.
Yaa
07-30 21:43
Wuaaaaa look , kwaseafour
Runner
07-31 00:50
hi
any thing spoiled is eating by a twerp person.
joy
07-31 05:32
afia n taxi drv bfrnd
i dnt like afia cos sh is an uncultured ashawo,shameles mother n idiot.but,pls d b/frnd bein a taxi drv-IS TAXI DRV NT A HUMAN BEIN?apologis 2d guy,pls.
BIG ALBERT
07-31 09:43
And so what?
And so what? Is driving a taxi not a decent job? I’d it better to be a thieving politician?
Bobie
07-31 13:00
Re: And so what?
Ask again my dear
Yves
08-01 09:03
TORNADO IS GAY
DO KNOW THAT?
DREAD
07-31 13:37
We shouldn't blame the boy but Afia why should you allowed yourself to be disgraced like that I always pity your children what legecy will you leave for them if you are no more
Ama US
07-31 14:18
SEE HER FINGERS LIKE A LIZARD
ASEM OO
KABO
07-31 22:44
Soldier
Hello ghana. Let the girl leave her life..
Soldier
07-31 23:23
This is just a case of two deplorables!
Ohkee-dokee
08-01 04:27
See The Negro is squeezing her breast
Aponkye!!
EweMan (GH)
08-01 09:12
Hmmmmm hahahaha!!!!!! a typical example of African idiocy.This is called public display of Disgrace.
e...........
08-01 11:52
Afia
They are both thieves.
Pious
08-01 12:14
Re: Afia
Mark it on the wall ; For how long ?
PASSION
08-02 12:38
why is media showing this
nonsense people
oko
08-01 12:27
We are thinking about how to remove Martin Amidu from power and send him to his village in sadema see wat u guys are wasting time discussing.
Monkey SP
08-01 12:43
SEE HER BIG MOUTH
HAHAHAHA,TAXI DRIVER MAY GOD HELP YOU(AMEN).ALWAYS INSULTING BIG MEN IN THE COUNTRY,DATING TAXI DRIVERS.
DAGBANDOO
08-11 09:57
SEE HER HANDS
ARTIFICIAL WHITE WOMAN,(SRADIE)
DAGBANDOO
08-11 10:01
en
Buy & Sell
(31,596)
(18,138)