Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Nana Tornado calls out Afia Schwarzenegger; accuses her of being a lesbian and a thief
Read Article
Comments (19)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
07-28 09:29
Re: Nana Tornado calls out Afia Schwarzenegger; ac
. . .hmmm, why's she losing her friends of late.
(click to comment on this comment)
khashoggi jr.
07-28 09:29
Dirty, dirtier, dirtiest. That who they all are. Crazy gang. FACT is: More smart-phones'll continue to be produced. That's a huge OPPORTUNITY to make cool cash fixing. A service business puts money in Ur pocket. Google, get M
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
TheMoneyMan
07-28 14:28
WHO IS THE BORLA WOMAN NOW?
This is the stupid woman who went on social media to insult an old woman and call her borlaso woman.Who is the borla woman now?
Spade
07-30 14:14
Because, as she said; "you can force the donkey to the riverside but you can't force the river to drink." Nana Tornado also sounds like 'he's bent down to pick the soap' in jailhouse before or at least held a phallus in his
Ohkee-dokee
07-28 15:09
Shameful journalism. Polish your english
Class one journalist
Opoosi
07-28 09:30
Kama is indeed a bitch,any relationship formed out of hatred and lies will never last.waaaaaa Look at the sort of dirty stuff coming out!!
EMMANUEL YORKE
07-28 09:31
Illiterate journalist
Who wrote this article, an elementary school dropout? Smh
Linda
07-28 11:18
Yuck
Afia swaz don't ever step foot in america again wai keep that nonsense in ghana.. small visit u come u see the wahala u dey cause? Walking the street of ny looking like a $2 hoe.. stealing gold chains.. sleeping with women..
Yaayaa
07-28 12:10
Re: Yuck
Trump will get you!
Ohkee-dokee
07-28 15:15
They deserve each other...
JBD
07-28 12:23
hahaahahhahahahhahhahahhahhahha
Beulah
07-30 09:53
AHHHH Bro ur a disgrace to ur dressing kroaaa u be villager mpo how can u say that to Afia u lie qwe all dey here in NY but I see u to be a villager self commot here go krooaaa
true talk
07-28 12:43
Nkwaseafour!
Kd
07-28 15:37
Foolish news
Monkey business
07-28 16:47
This nonsense should not be news
I knew a day like this would come
Akwasi
07-28 20:31
Waaa see
Next story please
BB
07-28 20:45
This boy Tonado why? Lesbians dont want Afia. Such a miserable girl. An apology of a girl. Which lesbian will stup so low to go for this thing. Just like how no human being will even be a friend to you. Fools.
AK
07-28 21:48
the gay goats of ghana
spill all the beans. IDIOTS
AponkyeNam
07-28 23:45
OSAAAY DELAY
U R VINDICATED DELAY BUT MY ADVICE IS TO WATCH WHO U GONNA HELP IN FUTURE ALSO STOP OPENING UP ....
WAYO MAN
07-29 12:13
en
Buy & Sell
(31,865)
(18,175)
(13,468)
(1,359)