Print This
Comment: Re: I’m beautiful than most ladies – Afia Schwar
Author:
kwaku
Date:
2019-07-24 01:15:19
Comment to:
I’m beautiful than most ladies – Afia Schwar
Its true ooo Afia. i admire you alot, hope we can be friends.
Comment to Article
07-23 17:49
Tweaa!
You are so ugly I will not be able to look at your face to fuck you.
(click to comment on this comment)
jagadu
07-23 17:49
You lie Efia
Beauty is not come by way of bleached skin, no not riches or poverty but a combination of a host of character traits including the intangibles number one of which is self respect, principles and moral inner core; something yo
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Abeeku Mensah
07-23 18:39
Re: I’m beautiful than most ladies – Afia Schwar
gerout
HERO
07-23 19:40
basket pussy
if I see ur mouth ha ha ha the same thing to ur pussy my fist self go trotro mu
Mr ministerlii
07-23 21:30
kwaku
07-24 01:15
You need a new mirror or go correct your eyes sight
Kwame conte
07-24 04:05
STOP BLOWING YOUR HORN!
ITS GOOD TO HAVE SELF CONFIDENCE. BEAUTY IS IN THE EYES OF THE BEHOLDER!STOP BLOWING YOUR HORN,HAVING STRAIGHT OR PERMED HAIR AND USING BLEACHING CREAMS DOES NOT MAKE ONE LOOK BEAUTIFUL,SOME PEOPLE ARE SO BRAIN-WASHED! THERE
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
NANA BAAH
07-24 09:08
AFIA
Tweaa woano se etwe
Ama
07-24 11:47
en
Buy & Sell
(37,791)
(20,219)
(17,288)