Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Get married or give birth – Afia Schwarzenegger tells 'ageing' GHOne TV female presenters
Read Article
Comments (25)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
06-24 09:07
Re: Get married or give birth – Afia Schwarzenegge
What is wrong with this girl. She should go and sleep with them so that they can give birth. I don't think she deserves media attention. She is a bad example to the youth.
(click to comment on this comment)
Agbeli
06-24 09:07
Ashawo shameless something advising or accusing.Even your mother regrets having you as a daughter. Learn to stay in your disgrace in quietness.
INSENSITIVE ASHAWO
06-24 10:25
She is right fool with your low IQ
Ricky
06-24 13:36
AFUA MAKES SENSE ON THIS
HATERS of Afua,pls cease fire and meditate on the subject she highlighting.For once Afua sounds sensible in her submission.Many women on this earth will never get husbands to marry,so that shouldn't stop them from having chil
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
DIVINE PROCLAMATION
06-25 16:57
Polygamy
She is very right. We even need to start practicing polygamy so a lot more women can get husbands. Just like Bible times, our parents married more than one. This western culture have destroyed everything. Men still have mult
Mark
06-25 19:12
Re: AFUA MAKES SENSE ON THIS
Nonsense! Mediocre mindset! What right does anyone have to tell a fellow how to live their lives if it's not affecting anyone or society negatively..? And especially if those loud mouths don't contribute in anyway to the welf
Faustine
06-27 21:15
Somebody should please tell this woman, Afia, to stay in her lane.
John
06-25 18:03
She only needs ATTENTION
DRAIN
06-25 18:10
hi
you are right but you talk too much
joy
06-24 17:44
Afua Swarz, you are. a fool ooo. You are an old single lady but still mocking ladies who are not married. When you luckily got a husband you cheated on him and you were exposed on social media. Are you not ashamed of yourself
Radio Kiko
06-24 18:03
Massa I want to see that video,I was in Tokyo when it happened, lol. This girl ,you remember the omo tuo joint at Madina? Sad and very stupid ugly twerp
Redemption
06-24 21:18
Auntie Afia Bodanfuo efawuhu ?
Bobishato
06-24 22:47
You Afia, please think of your crooked life and leave GHOne ladies to live their lives. Is that also your business? Aaabah!!
Joe
06-25 09:00
This is the most sensible saying of Afia Schwarzenegger for the year 2019. Time is not on their side, Gloria Akuffo had children with other women husbands, now she can boost of her own. Go for the men and produce babies.
Animals Kingdom
06-25 09:00
Afia Number 2. Talk sense wai
DRAIN
06-25 18:08
Afia Ashawo
Afia ano bucketi de3. Was she not married before and got caught in bed with another man? Ashawo kekele
Ghana is a village
06-25 11:20
Please that's their own personal decision to make.
Joe
06-25 16:08
Afia stop forcing your interest and values on other people. While you value cheating, fucking indiscriminately and being a disgraceful woman, know that others respect themselves and will not disgrace themselves just for a one
Magoo
06-25 17:34
Thank u
Faustine
06-27 21:16
NONSENSE TALKS
STUPID WOMAN, TALK SENSE SMALL YOU'VE FOOLED FOR LONG
DRAIN
06-25 18:06
you are right
Yes you are right maybe they want to care for orphans in future
Susana
06-25 18:45
Useless woman
Think of yourself big mouth
Atia
06-26 05:22
National
National disgrace
Kankam
06-27 01:43
If marriage and given birth is like buying tomatoes at the market each and every woman can do it, wise up ???? fucking fool
Gifty
06-27 15:04
Afia
Afia is very ugly.The last time she did Ashawo l saw her.Her body no fine.
Kofi Ghanaba
06-27 20:16
en
Buy & Sell
(31,650)
(18,141)
(13,639)
(1,402)