Comment to Article
05-07 11:42
Re: 30% of budget goes to education - Nana Addo
Is that how to govern a country?
(click to comment on this comment)
MUNUNKUM
05-07 11:42
npp = nkwasiafuo people's party ampa
Stupid IDIOTS WHEN DA FUNDAMENTALS of da economy is very WEAK and BASAA DEAD DA XCHANGE RATE WILL XPOSE UR SUPER INCOMPETENT CORRUPT CATHEDRAL GALAMSEY DWARF VIGILANTE USELESS STUPID BRAINLESS AKUFFO ADDO NPP GOVERNMENT
Bawumia Mumu
05-07 12:27
Too small, Make it 50%
Why should the chunk of money go to corruption ridden infrastructural development?
Alice
05-07 13:20
Re: npp = nkwasiafuo people's party ampa
To the person calling himself-Bawumia mumu!havnt you get any medication yet ?i feel pitty for you !you are seriously sick!writting abnormally like this shows how pigs brains are working better than you
Joe ajei
05-07 16:51
Mahama, hope for our generation
Talk is cheap. Schools are over crowded because of your craving for scoring cheap political points.
Teddy Bear
05-07 11:44
This foolish dwaft is an idiot.
This HIPC country hasnt gotten the economic muscle to implement wholesale free schooling up to SHS. Even in the high income countries, secondary school children are not put in boarding schools and are fed free 3X a day. Unifo
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Bob, Bawku
05-07 11:46
Re: This foolish dwaft is an idiot.
You can afford to sit on the web and insult because luckily you are educated but refuse to think and reason like and educated person. Continue comparing Ghana to the high income countries and keep fooling yourself. Your fooli
KK
05-07 13:43
Supper incompetent government
Yes you mentioned 40 million dollars you mentioned in London during your interview as the cost of free SHS now his much do you spent in it. The incompetent one.
21st century boy
05-07 11:51
It is better to spend on education ,than in defence where billions are wasted .pls put in measures, where check and balance is strictly adhered to.does d free education only apply to Ghanaians or every Tom, Dick and Harry in
Nana Asumadu sakyi
05-07 12:09
RECIPE FOR ETERNAL BORROWING
Unless other sectors are going to be neglected, Ghana will have to be borrowing. Slogans galore
Mann
05-07 12:18
Money very well spent
For those who think education is expensive, they should try ignorance. Ghana is being built from the ground up brick by brick.
05-07 12:23
Change courses. Go TECHNICAL
REFORM OUR EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM. 30% OF OUR BUDGET AND NOTHING YO SHOW FOR? WE NEED TO GRAVITATE MORE TOWARDS TECHNICAL PROGRAMS AND STOP ALL THESE STUPID LIBERAL ARTS COURSES. TOO MANY ILLITERATES ESPECIALKY THE TEACHERS IS TH
Amoo
05-07 12:25
Re: Change courses. Go TECHNICAL
Irony is there is no improvement in any aspect of education, no classrooms like nkrumah s schools or Mahama s e blocks, over crowded class sizes, teachers are made to close at 4 pm without any additional pay Naada, review
Skippy
05-07 15:31
It is better than puting the chunk is supposed infrastructure of blotted budget for corrupt politicians to siphon the money into their private accounts overseas. We all saw it in Mahama government where project cost were infl
Kotowt
05-07 12:45
You heard about infrastructure being bloated, so far no one has seen or witnessed proof of the inflated contracts. Sensible people would by now understand all your were hearing were perceptions of others.
Al
05-07 14:08
Nana Addo
God bless Nana Addo
Kwame Moro
05-07 13:34
but this budget allocation used to be 38% of the national budget so why the reduction?
Akwasi
05-07 14:06
You said recently on May 1 /day that 80% of our budget goes into paying 6000,000 public sector workers... so if by uyour logic we add 30 %to education sector it means we ate running a deficit of above 10 %, so this explains w
Skippy
05-07 15:26
BIG LAWYERS MUST ARISE.
LETS ARI6 GHANA BEDORE THIS OLD MAN CREAT AN INCURABLE MESS TO GHANA. LET TOGET APLY THE LAWS OF GHANA AGAIN. BIG LAWYERS ARISE
David
05-07 16:07
JUST BREEDING UNEMPLOYED
INSTEAD OF CREATING MORE JOBS LOOK AT WHAT YOU ARE DOING. BOARDING SCHOOL FOR FREE. TWEAAAA
LMBuga.
05-08 01:55
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,060)
Property
(18,812)
Vehicles
(12,057)
Jobs