Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
'I stormed XYZ because Mugabe called me 'pig' and Akufo-Addo a wicked President' - Owusu Bempah
Read Article
Comments (160)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment: HAVE YOU REPENTED?
Author:
OMANE PANIN
Date:
2019-03-15 21:14:11
Comment to:
DISGRACEFUL
see you have been exposed! could not hide from me...gbemibi
Comment to Article
03-15 19:59
Re: 'I stormed XYZ because Mugabe called me 'pig'
Kumasi,Akan,Twi,Pastor ,Drama in Accla
(click to comment on this comment)
John
Leadership without national discipline
Interesting times are ahead of Akuffo Addos Ghana
21st century boy
03-15 20:01
NANA IS GOD SENT!!-- NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!
##AUTHOR: NANA, THE BEST ----- All the NDC executives are the same. They all lack wisdom. Only thinking of Mahama to come and create the looting scheme again. May God punish them till they become patriotic citizens of the cou
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
03-15 20:25
No presidential pardon this way
Someone must stop the fool at a point. Mugabe have known that politics in NDC favours who can insult so he is at it carelessly. Owusu Bempa read Pro 26:4 Answer not a fool according to his folly, lest thou also be like unto
facts
03-15 21:34
Re: NANA IS GOD SENT!!-- NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!
has God finish punishing you
Kofi Jokoto
03-16 09:16
Empry Skull
You're just empty to call someone that he lacks wisdom
Kay
03-16 13:56
BUT THAT'S TRUE
You're actually a evil pig and we know Akuffo-Addo is the president and he is wicked. What else do you want?
His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf
03-15 23:17
Re: BUT THAT'S TRUE
Why do we still accepts country borders , demarcated for Africans by the Europeans ? Why can't our Northerners create a country of their own ? Will they then leave that country go and create zongos everywhere as we see in
RAWLINGS VIOLENCE LEGACY , NDC
03-16 04:38
Hahahaha
Jimmy
03-16 11:20
Thumbs up bro tell them again nobody can do you no foko
Twerp
03-16 21:22
VERY CHEAP ND EMPTY RHETORIC
I would be a fool to make the biggest mistake of my life by voting for the NPP again all my life. I can't just get it. A party we brought to power to solve the numerous problems confronting this country! It's like a joke . H
Amoah
03-16 06:43
Re: VERY CHEAP ND EMPTY RHETORIC
You are not NPP.No.normal person will join NDC.
Abena
03-16 11:32
Dummy, you better listen to wise counsel
And stop wearing that semlly, second hand and oversized suit, fooling around Accra.
J0eY L0nDoN
03-16 23:12
OF COURSE YOU ARE A PIG. YOU LIVE AND BEHAVE LIKE A PIG. THE HELL MUST BE BEATEN OUT OF YOUR POMPOUS SELF. YOU'RE JUST AN ARROGANT THUG, A THIEF AND A CHARLATAN. YOU'RE A BIG FOOL. REMEMBER, THERE'S LAW.
AGBESI KWASI
03-15 20:11
Precisely
Akufo Addo must ask himself why this Character always engages him whenever this fake lunatic stupid foil is in trouble. And if you were seeking explanation Fri Mugabe for calling you a pig what was the need for the 4 armed th
MATHS
03-15 21:09
Re: Precisely
Why have you guys refuse to speak the truth? Where in the cctv footage did you find the guys with guns ?
Kass
03-16 06:54
Re: Precisely
It pains me that this false prophet will do more harm to NPP than good. Has he charmed Nana or what? His association with NPP is not helping matters at all. Nana we voted for u but not this charlatan. Never again shall we
Uncle Ben
03-16 15:05
Useless animal,always trying to involve the president name.I dint blame him.Akuffo Addo himself have brought himself so low in such a way that a Kejetia thug like Owusu Occult Bempah will be misbehaving in his name What if he
Zagarolo
03-15 21:00
Cry your own cry
Is time you togolese respect the Akans. Check your history and understand yourself.
K B
03-16 08:44
Re: Cry your own cry
kwasia who are you to be respected monkey you think you are human than somebody foolish fool
Kofi Jokoto
03-16 09:17
Another tribal, little mind..tribal bigot fool.you ugly tribal dog, pig..
Kayj
03-16 09:33
Who is this animal. Go read Ghana abakosem an know where you come from. Fr pepeni as you call them. From Bawa from current Senegal. Shameful tribalist
SD
03-16 11:30
Re:Zagarolo, otani,what did you say?
Otani aboa,Kwasia,Mahama is rather better than the whole northern region and your family but not Ashanti region,odwan,gyimifour.
Abu Hamza,former Palestinian.
03-16 09:14
USELESS SO CALLED MAN OF GOD
Useless barking occultist, someone who mentions Azazel is a high level dark magic practitioner
03-16 10:35
This Man should know that Accra is not Kumasi. He can to his place and behaviour as a villager. All pastors from Kumasi are the only ones that God talk to them. It's a very serious matter in this country. We can no more take
Doe
03-15 22:17
Stomach Journalist
Mugabe is also a stomach Journalist
Ka Na Wu
03-16 01:54
Re: Stomach Journalist
Oh okay, so the VP and the other in your government are only clearing your shite right? Non akans in Ghana let's think twice. Is your time today so go ahead and say what ever you want to the money Akans. God bless you.
Alhassan
03-16 07:12
Ewe plus Npepefuo= Haiti
Aboaba pepeni. What language should he use? Envy Akans will not serves you well. Reminder Ghana belongs to Akans other tribes are just here to clean our shiits
AkanUnited
03-16 03:22
Re: Ewe plus Npepefuo= Haiti
Take Ghana with you when you die you stupid fool.Your ancestors were like dwarfs...Come on you are not even a pure breed...
Otsei
03-16 08:02
@Akan united
If you believe you are tough, show your identity and see what happens to you within a week.. 'mumu guy like you.. A real man will not hide his identity to spew garbage on social media.. Dare us and see.. Illiterate kumasiano.
Patriotic
03-16 14:46
No. Dis bleach face goggle eye baboon stormed XYZ because koret person wey go giv am gunshot no dey dere. One day dem go rush right person and get focked up BIG TIME.
Kojo Yankee
03-16 13:56
Hahahahaahhaha... Ur mouth dey pain ooo...lol
Zed
03-16 15:04
That one if the first class citizens
That what a banana republic can give to its citizens. Soon soon some would turn to cannibals.
21st century boy
You're worse than a pig! What names hasn't your NPP fanatics called Mahama before? It hurts to be called names right? Akufo Addo is wicked!
FORAY
03-15 20:00
As stupid as nana dunaa addo
As stupid as nana dunaa addo . Ghana is in crises with this stupid idioots from the village thinking that the owe Ghana. I blame all those buffoons who voted for this chimp of a president. Kwaasiafuo kuaaa
Free SHS
03-15 20:07
Re: As stupid as nana dunaa addo
This silliness has been going on for a long time. The media houses have been stormed many times by various personalities ever since they were licensed to operate. The problem is they don’t have enough security at their loca
Bribi wo soro
03-15 21:02
Really empty coconut Head
The stupid managers who allow people like idiot Mugabe should also arrest and charged they are people who are trying to set Ghana on fire but you ndc criminals party doesn't see it because NDC consists of idiots and educated
EFO KWAKU CANADA
03-16 04:18
Why do you always insult ur president if he were supposed to be ur father, will u insult him please respect your self
Blessing
03-15 21:47
My father can never be this incompetent, clueless and useless if you care to know.
FORAY
03-15 22:44
Awudifo
And Maama is a murderer remember Atta Mills.
Nanaba
03-15 23:06
BLAME THE STUPID PRESIDENT NANA ADDO
This is what will happen if a country is rule by animal what easy you will see, no job, hardship, companies collapsing, Educations have been destroyed, lawless ever where, and this is calling him self president
AkanUnited.
03-15 20:02
Re: BLAME THE STUPID PRESIDENT NANA ADDO
U don’t have to insult to get ur point across. Just make ur point as a human being.
Whatever
03-15 21:20
Akronfo
You must be less than an animal to be ruled by an animal.
Nanabapapabi
03-15 23:09
THUGS ARE IN POWER
If someone is less than an animal to be ruled by a real animal, then he is a human with all the sound judgement that can be made by a normal human. You think you have insulted this man, but you've rather insulted your NPP lea
Amanaman
03-16 01:15
Re: BLAME THE STUPID PRESIDENT NANA ADDO
If you think your president is an animal what then do you consider yourself. Animals rule over animals so admittedly you and family are animals so must be rule by like creature. USELESS and brainless creature.
KONTA
03-16 10:59
It's sad that the fake pastor is the president's spiritual guardian and is ready to fight to protect his interest.Very uncivilized action and behaviour, I am very disappointed abut this president whom I thought should know be
Johnson
03-15 20:03
This is how madness start. Nothing to preach turn into politics. What names haven't you called mahama?? Calling names hurts right stupid pig indeed.
Yee
03-15 20:05
Why can't bempah stop shouting for fam?
Hmm, why is owusu bempah all the time trying to make unecessary noise, today is chief imam, tomorrow is mahama, the following day is his fellow pastor, why? Ooh!
Bash
03-16 09:15
Witout pepefou ghana could be better pl
Oh ghana oh Akans where is our country leading us to.we thought we were doing good to pepefou. Look at them now.they can even boast of their stupidity.these are the people they were no where us Akans,the origins of Ghana.b
Wiseman
03-15 20:06
NARROW MINDED SAVAGE
Ethnocentric buffon. Kabli, Gbevu tsitsi xoxo.
DS
03-15 21:29
EBLUTOR
You are a worthless subject of an overrated tribal chief.
DS
03-15 21:32
Nokware y?
I don't agree with you on that. It is a shame we can't save mugabe maase from his own stupidity but I know and believe that there are good and decent people from the North like Bawumia, Bagbin, Nasiru and all good and loving
Nanabapapabi
03-15 23:15
Owusu Bempah, if you throw a ball at the wall it comes back to you. If insults kill Mahama would be dead by now.
Rits
03-15 20:09
In the era when pigs advice chimps there is chaos and the Fulani is mute and her Mamprusi Bawumia husband goes lectureless because he's clueless.
Era of the chimp and liars.
03-15 20:10
Idiotic pastor.
Fool, if you’re called a pig that is good reason to display your piggy behavior? Skunk.
Ataa Ayi Bombo
03-15 20:12
Big PIG who gave birth to PIGS
Foolish man. You are indeed a father pig. When you go round telling people they will die you are happy yet you cannot stand a common pig insult. You are a foolish PIG. Juju PIG calling himself a pastor.
Nana
03-15 20:15
I laugh enter the flagstaff house. You owusu bempa has been engaged in speculative prophecy about people but he is not ready to take it. If he thinks Mugabe has offended any law why won't he report that case to the police. So
JkmeI
03-15 20:21
NANA IS GOD SENT!!-- NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!
AUTHOR: NANA, THE BEST ----- All the NDC executives are the same. They all lack wisdom. Only thinking of Mahama to come and create the looting scheme again. May God punish them till they become patriotic citizens of the count
03-15 20:24
Maase very arrogant
One of such guys in this country who is very arrogant is Mugaabe Maase.He insulted the judges during PresidentJohn Mahama,s time.At this time he has turned on PresidentAkuffo Addo and Prophet Owusu Bempah.Nimo antumi woa ete
Danso Abeam ,U.S.A.
03-15 20:34
ABOA BA
STOP CLEANING THE STREETS.NEVER LATE TOO STUDY.
Manu
03-15 21:41
Re: Maase very arrogant
This Salifu man should wise up that those who praise his tree climbing skills are as well praising his fall. The day he will fall foul of the law Mahama will not be in the position to grant amnesty and no amount of noise by
Kofi mensah
03-16 00:37
Banana republic
If someone called you a pig or whatever, you will take the law into your own hands. Who are you? What are we turning the country into? Every single day from one bad story to another. This government is not in control and gh
DDT
03-15 20:36
DISGRACEFUL
You are staining the good news of the Lord with your unChristian behaviour. You need to repent, reflect and seek humility of spirit.
Papa-2
03-15 20:42
HAVE YOU REPENTED?
OMANE PANIN
03-15 21:14
Huh?
What do you mean oga.
Papa-2
03-16 09:10
More than a pig
Stupid Bempah
Agbomor
03-15 20:42
sack this radio presenter has no respect
sack
USA GROUP
03-15 20:45
A big fool pig
Owusu Bempah you're an IDIOTS. KWASIA. I live at Adabraka old timer's come there you see me okay.
Akajatame
03-15 20:45
This is serious.you and the president were insulted and so.who are you? Somebody called president Atta Mills a Chimpanzee. Give us a break.i am disappointed in Akuffo Addo
Yaw
03-15 20:51
Because Owusu Bempa, Wontumi, Kennedy Agyapong and Abronnye I will vote againts Npp in 2020 God willing.Very annoying
Yaw
03-15 20:54
What makes you think you are wiser th?????
What makes you think you are wiser than a pig? ????
Bachokun
03-15 20:57
You should have taken a revenge at the Zongo boys who vandalised your church premises and not Mugabe who called you a PIG. This really shows how Pig you are.
Nana and Nanahemaa
03-15 20:58
Excuse me to say Owusu Bempah is stupid and not fit to be called a man of God! We are in a democracy and there is freedom of speech. Given that Mugabe described him as a pig, does that warrant him going to the radio station w
Dzifa
03-15 21:25
nonsense
A fool you are a pig , foolish man
ogyam
03-15 21:36
God dey for everybody
It's about time. U talk ur mind. He is nobody. We will soon send him out of Accra. Kwashia buluu
Amendos
03-15 21:37
Idiot. How do you take the law into your own hands and expect to be praised. You and Kennedy are spoiling the name of the president.
Steve's
03-15 21:38
Mugabe is an idiot. He insults people behind a microphone and then runs away. Tweaaaaa
King K
03-15 21:38
Owusu bempah 1..haven't you bleached 2...you know perfectly you are a scammer and not from God 3.. Haven't you divorced your wives 4..haven't you been insulting JDM 5..is Nana Ado not wicked What is wrong with what
Ameri 111 ministers
03-15 21:42
Does it pain u for that ? U are more dan
Where do God told you all the falsehood, you had said about exprez mahama? Is jdm not a human being created by the same GOD , ? 'Etua wo y3nko ho3 dea etua dua mu '!
ROGUE LAWYER
03-15 21:47
This is to Mr Owusu Bempa
Jesus Christ who is also God Himself came down to earth to show us the way to Heaven. He didn't do any wrong, yet He was beaten and crucified on the cross. What did He say? "Forgive them, for they don't know what they are do
ABC Canada
03-15 21:57
You're just an idiot and stupid pastor you call yourself.
Akwasi Owusu-Ansah
03-15 22:02
Even if you are called an elephant you are not the law, so you must see the law enforcement agents for a redress. In any case has Mugabe's statement converted you into a pig?
Klark
03-15 22:04
Stupid fool you are more horrible than pig.
old soldier
03-15 22:05
Fake prophet Fake Owusu Bempah
You re fake prophet Owusu Bempah
Seth
03-15 22:08
You kill him
Because of chop chop you allowed yourself to be used like this? You are a pastor or politician? Pig and idiot like u.fake pastor like you
Ngmenipuo Adama. Wa
03-15 22:13
I stormed.....
When you insult people especially JDM do they storm uour house? You are indded a pig and a dirty one too.
KWASARE 11
03-15 22:15
I didn't know Mugabe is a small girl
Cowards, as the saying goes, dies many times before their death. If Mugabe was a real man he wouldn't have run away, but stayed to face the Prophet. He would have seen where power lies!!! Only NDC entertains such fools like M
Uncle Pee
03-15 22:24
He said I am a pig, idiot and fake so I stormed there. LOL We now have class one kids presenting to be leaders
CleanAccra
03-15 22:24
Owusu Bempah.
So what? How many times did you insult Mahama in 2016? Secodly are you the right person to act for the President when he is labelled a wicked person.? This can only happen in a sinking ship.
Sandra
03-15 22:42
Please,Mugabe be careful,otherwise
pastor kwame
03-15 22:45
Yes you are a big pig Owusu bemper, and akufo ado is a useless ugly chimpanzees who can't think nor reason. Foolish people.
Agye gong
03-15 22:45
Goat faced
A goat faced pig... Lol
Kwami
03-15 22:52
Akuffo Addo is aware of what Owusu Bempa has done at Xyz FM. Why police are not interested to arrest him?ask your sellself
Kingpromise
03-15 22:55
Fake Man,so you don't know your a pig You are fake Man of God and you get your punishment soon
Kuus Man
03-15 23:00
Calling u pig, so u bore...hehehe. what of u saying ppl will die? Are u better than dem.... just waiting to see if the CID will invite him. Gh for u
Ib
03-15 23:02
Okurasini
And Owusu Bempa came out and that crazy Maama's nephew became afraid and is no where to be found? I thought he was a man enough with a dirty mouth to be insulting the world for his murderous uncle.
Nanaba
03-15 23:03
I stormed
Mahama is idiot
Ghana man
03-15 23:10
Owusu Bempah and Mugabe Maase
If you believe what Mugabe Maase said about you was false, why not report or take legal action. One day one day, something very unfortunate is going to happen to somebody which will escalate what we have been waiting for. Mon
Metropolitan Bishop of Batsoona
03-15 23:16
Re: Owusu Bempah and Mugabe Maase
Bishop exactly. The devil is very smart and is pushing us gradually to that point and they will run away and leave the poor to struggle it out.
Faith
03-16 00:12
I stormed XYZ cos I was called a Pig
Prediction or Prophecy: The way things are going, Ghana better be careful before the unthinkable break out. Too much lawlessness. Is it part of the occult requirements? Blood by all means? Ghana wake up for someone said in K
Hakuna Matata- ???????? USA
03-16 02:44
Owuwsu Bempah
Are u not a pig and the president a wicked and blood thirsty man?
Akosua Mansah
03-15 23:21
Your grave is waiting for you,idiot
You are more than pig,u and your boss nana monkey addo it's only OKAY fm morning host will give his platform for you,Kwame nkrumah and you are now irrelevant
Paa nii
03-15 23:47
This is just the beginning, more fire Mugabe, we would sit aloof again and let this idiot so called pastor destroy JDM again.
Zicla
03-15 23:55
I SUPPORT YOU PASTOR YOU SHOULD HAVE HIT HIS HEAD WITH THE BUCK OF THE GUN FOR INSULTING YOU AND H.E.NANA ADDO.
NANA SAM
03-16 00:13
Fake prophet
You are a pig or moreover a swine , you fake swine prophet
Fake pastor
03-16 00:33
A reai man of God would have gone to the station alone , without any thugs. You are a fake Prophet ,only interested in the money of your church members,and the wives of your followers.
illea
03-16 00:44
Why did Owusu Bempah go to Radio XYZ to misbehave? Why didn't he go there alone, but went there with thugs? Mugabe would have blown this jackal of a false prophet into pieces. NPP has lots of brainless thugs who have lost the
Amanaman
03-16 01:05
MALE PIG
PLS. CASE CLOSED. CAN WE HUMBLE REFERE YOU AS MR. PROPHET PIG. IF YOU KNOW YOU ARE NOT A PIG GO AND REPORT AT THE POLICE STATION AND STOP BEHAVING LIKE A PIG.
David
03-16 01:15
Fake Pastor Owusu Bempah went to XYZ Station with NPP vigilante group to attack Mr.Mugabe Maaase.
Mark
03-16 01:31
This useless prophet at it again. Face like a pig.
junior
03-16 01:43
Cry your own cry!
Stop using akuffo Addo's name for your own selfish deeds. You went there because it's true that you're fake and the truth hurts!
sika asiedu
03-16 03:04
Fake fake fake prophet
Shame on you
TOGBE ABOAGYE
03-16 03:13
OHYEA? IS THAT YOUR DUTY?
WELL NO WONDER THE PRESIDENT IS HAVING SLEEPLESS NIGHTS OVER THE ACTIONS OF HIS PEOPLE, WE DO NOT HEAR THE MINISTERS DOING THESE THINGS, BECAUSE THEY ARE VERY BUSY, BUT THE HANGERS ON WILL KILL THIS GOVT.
EDUARDO DOMINGO
03-16 04:08
Owusu Bempah storms radio xyz
Mugabe, I dare to tell you straight away that you are rather fortified by your stupid juju but not the Holy Spirit.Who the hell are you to call yourself being possessed by the Holy Spirit? It is practically clear that no genu
Nana
03-16 04:34
MUGABE THIS IS TOO MUCH
If Mugabe said these things then I think he has a problem. Bempah may have his issues but this is too much. In any case Ghana should not come down to this.
Yaw
03-16 04:53
I Stormed XYZ
I wonder why you claim to be a man of GOD. Insult eeei. Politics is full of insult so if you want to win souls for Christ you be serious
Super Journalist
03-16 05:14
storming a radio station
I don't blame Owusu Bempah but blame NDC because they sit down on concern for this man to become what he has become.This mistake that NDC committed,I want them just to stay in opposition to learn common sense and correct thei
Anim-Dortmund
03-16 05:45
Why is Ghana allowing the ndc to raise the temperature so high in this nation.
Keane Asamoah
03-16 06:05
NPP hoodlums
Folish man. Since when have you realized that insult is a crime. Fie thee, oh man of Lucifer
CAD
03-16 06:06
I stormed XYZ ....
If he called you a 'pig' so what? Can't you forgive? Are you not a pastor? You are disgracing priesthood.
Osofo Nkansah
03-16 06:19
hi
called you pig because you are bleaching your self.NANA ADDO wicked because he is not corrupt person.Mugabe EX prisoner who is being finance by NDC .how can a stupid prisoner talk for you to act Owusu. to be in prison in Ghan
joy
03-16 06:41
Owusu Bempah
I wish Bempah you are given the President Nana Addo and the country as a whole a bad name.
Shaft
03-16 06:41
Why is it that, only Kumasi pastors talk to God, or God came from Kumasi
Gambo
03-16 06:51
Mahama was called names, womanizer, incompetent among others and when Nana was called wicked Prez you had the gut to go and attack the person...r u stifling freedom of speech??? You are a disgrace to the pulpit....I wish Muga
Kwasi,Kumasi
03-16 07:01
Bleaching Idiot
He called u a pig, that is actually an upgrade. J are worst than a pig. No bad adjective can describe u properly. Bleaching idiot
Des
03-16 07:10
Most of the Journalists from the Nothern part of Ghana are anti Akans and envy them.So they always paint the NPP government as diabolic and bad.Eg is Anas,Manase Azure,MP Alhassan Fuseini,Mugabe-Maase.etc.Ghanians must wise
Klutse Samuel
03-16 07:14
Didnt you call Mahama a murderer
kk
03-16 07:20
Owusu Ben
Is this man a man of God at All
Qwesi
03-16 07:21
Am surprised
You call Mahama a murderer, that he will die that he wants to kill some people in Ghana, that he can never win any elections again. All these and more but even he who is not a man of God did not fight you. A man of God want
Son of God
03-16 07:30
that Mugabe guy is going bonkers
axyd
03-16 07:39
But the same owusu bempa called Mahama wicked countless times. Was Mahama not the president by then. Double standards
Oldman
03-16 07:42
Please stop this. Ghana is not a jungle
GHANABA
03-16 07:59
God knows his real prophet
So Mr prophet is God telling you to go and stormy Oh Ghana is that our Lord Jesus do Storm any one that accused him?
Atsu
03-16 08:08
Ghana belongs to God and akans are in the majority period.Don't make it seem as if the others do not matter.History has it that some akans had to forcefully modify their breed with other minority tribes to make them structure
Osco
03-16 08:54
This comedian pastor must start to think. I always pity Ghanaians for allowing this ritualist to fool them. Useless pastor by all standard.
Desmond
03-16 09:03
Owusu Bempah, you are a PIG. If you are a man and a real man of the devil, come and attack me. Nana Addo is not only wicked but a FOOL. If you are a man and a real man of the devil, come and attack me. You are a PIG and a
TODOROTO
03-16 09:28
If I may ask ,owusu bempah belongs to Nana Addos family anaa?.Fake,imbecile so called prophet like such carnibal person of owusu bempah.bleacher.
Nana
03-16 09:48
Tsooo a ???? pig indeed. Big black bleaching pig. Hehehehe
Knowing
03-16 09:59
U NOT A PIG BUT HIPOPOTAMOUS,wae
OWUSU BEMPAH IS NOW PROMOTED FROM A PIG TO HYPER HIPOPOTAMOUS-PIG. AKUFO ADDO IS A CROOK AND USELESS GO ASK KOOMSON.
kaketonti
03-16 10:36
I think about 75% Ghanaians don't think, master' Jesus Christ is freemasos rubbish, get it in your stupid hard, Owusu Bempah and nana are freemasos in one large room , so what you people talking about
Aloys
03-16 10:41
HELLO PIGY
YOU ARE REALLY A PIG,YOU ARE CALLING MAHAMA A KILLER AND YOU ARE CALLED A PIG AND YOU ARE THREATING TO KILL,FOOLISH PIG.
TUTUI
03-16 11:10
Childish journalist and angry pastor must restrain themselves
Bingo wiafe
03-16 11:16
Look pastor these people don't have any moral didn't.you hear their chairman voice and what he said his members should do.to pastors. They are evil people so leave them and leave them to God to deal with them.
Abena
03-16 11:30
He called you a pig and you are angry . What are you?
Chuks, Nima
03-16 12:25
I stormed radio xyz
Are you a prophet or icon of the church as a prophe.? If you like come and meet me with your macho or arm built men in Volta Region, I will command all of you into the ground alive. Fake pastor, liar.
The Principal
03-16 13:20
Mugabe u have said it all
Who is this twerp calln himself a man of god?he is a demon. Fire on mugabe. If the President is insulted, u bempah are u the president spokes person or u are part of his security team?Were are u wen ppl insult n denigrate Pr
Nii
03-16 13:29
And so what? A Pastor who cannot overlook or forgive people is dangerous.
uuw
03-16 14:16
Shame on u
This man is the most stupid person in Ghana for now.they call u pig and u want to attack,ask urself a u not pig?
Agogo
03-16 14:53
Owusu Bempah is a De-Eye thug
I stormed XYZ because I was ready to put my De-Eye training into use. Mugabe should be glad that my Deputy Commander Ken Agyapong was not with me when I stormed XYZ, for Mugabe would have suffered devastating kicks from Ghana
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
03-16 15:24
Swine
Muuuuuuuuuuuuuu tooobeeelleeeeeeee
Kaluu
03-16 15:38
Fuck off, you don't have a case.
Akwasi Owusu-Ansah
03-16 15:42
Stiff-necked fools
Are you (Owusu Bempah) now the Policeman for the NPP such that you've to go and arrest people who express their divergent views and opinions about the current dispensation where whatever is said about the NPP is an insult?Wha
Nutifafa Agbeko
03-16 16:47
Bempah is a stinking religious conman
bempah is worse than a dirty pig. Bempah is a religious crook, a liar, a thug, a buffoon and an idiot.
03-16 18:47
But you are a pig. Don't you know that?
Lolome
03-16 19:22
Bempah is a dirty wicked pig
Religious crook Owusu Bempah is a dirty wicked pig who just completed his De-Eye hooliganism training at Camp All-Die-Be-Die.
03-16 19:37
RE I STORMED XYZ
PROPHERT OWUSU PEMPAH IF YOU ARE REALY POWERFUL AS YOU CLAIM WHY NOT FIGHTING SPIRITUALLY AS YOU CLAIM TO BE BUT RATHER ON RADIO STATIONS OR YOUR POWER HAVE BEEN TAKING FROM YOU BY BADU KOBI YOUR HALF BROTHER IN BUSINESS?
HOLY BOY OF KUUKU
03-16 20:07
'I stormed XYZ because Mugabe called me
You are a big fool
Tny
03-16 20:58
A responsible man of God wouldn't have acted how you did
Louis Lahmann
03-17 01:32
Fake pastor
He have to called you a pig bcos you are a pig politician not a pastor
Kennedy sam
03-17 05:00
fake benpong
Mugabe only reminded u of ur real identity. Just take a mirror and take a critical look at yourself and draw ur own conclusion about his assertion. An occult who call himself man of God.
Discipline
03-18 20:53
en
Buy & Sell
(30,429)
(17,971)
(12,743)
(1,134)