Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
02-17 11:49
Shameless girl
You look sick more than buhari, look at you, loud mouth Darlington will get you, you have met your meter
(click to comment on this comment)
Kweku
02-17 11:52
Re: Shameless girl
Darlington is more “sicker” (if that’s a word) than Afia. Why is he wasting his time looking for dirt to dish on Afia? by the same token Afia should mind her own business, Ghana has got it own voting problems and the pe
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Yaa
02-17 12:07
EXECUTE Otani Motherfucker mahama
Big mouth mind your business
AkanUnited.
02-17 22:29
SICK OF THAT GIRL
IT APPEARS SHE'S IN A HOTEL ROOM WITH SOME NIGERIAN OPOSITION MEMBER WITH SOME $200 PAYMENT TO TANISH SOMEONE'S NAME WHY DON'T YOU THINK OF YOUR GHANA? ATAMO GIRL
RESPECT **£
02-19 01:01
Buhari
Please let Nigeria decide who their president should be .Buhari is a good man too.
Dan Iyah
02-17 12:17
Buhati
Dzi wo fie as3m,as our late president quoted.miss loud mouth
Naa Akosua
02-17 12:36
Foolish woman
Stupid woman have you checked yourself you look like monkey and sick as well bodamfuor
Aba
02-17 14:06
hi
Ganja planter.ashawo
joy
02-17 15:50
This girl is mad paa
What at all is wrong with this woman koraa? Is she a Nigerian? Are you not sick than Buhari?
Ghanaba Kwaku
02-17 17:48
Re: Buhari looks sick, don’t vote for him – Afia S
Do you think Nigerians listen to creatures with such levels of imbercility. Ghanaweb shd stop postings from such mad people who should be at pantang or ankaful
Kofi Mensah
02-17 17:49
CHOP YOUR HOUSE MATTER
our elders say "DI WUFIE ASEM". Please do not take your nonsense to our brothers in Nigeria. They are wise enough to make wise decisions for themselves. Thank You Slay Queen.
amachi
02-17 20:26
Afia
You look mad nobody should listen to u
Malo
02-17 20:31
Eiiiii Afia Schwar what's face why are you drunk
apuuuu
02-17 22:56
You don't only sick but mentally unstable. Mind your own fucking business
Edem
02-18 06:11
Kwasia Aria..wa Bodam..Ho madame che..GOD go punished u are u 4rm Nigeria wat is ur problem can't u talk of country Ghana..GOD go punished ur Mama
Bonfree
02-18 20:32
GOD go punished Aria mad woman ...ur mother is sick..ur father is sick..all ur children's are sick...ur family is sick...motherfucker dirty woman stupid. Bastard.
Bonfree
02-18 20:40
SHUT UP
OFFUI. WHEN ABROKWA CAUGHT YOU . YOU WERE RUNNING LIKE A MOUSE.TODAY YOU HAVE THE MOUTH TO TALK.
LMBuga.
02-19 06:15
you look dead
Kojo
02-19 09:23
Ghanaians
Who's this momo???
Proud
02-19 16:54
WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM OLD BEAST
BOBBY 1
02-20 01:42
ashawo and hiphocrite
opportunist
alhassan
02-20 17:40
do you vote in nigeria?
Who are you to tell them not to vote for him? Overgrown twat
ziggy
02-20 19:01
Mad Ghana woman
Shut up And mind your business Do you think we insult our president like you big mouth do in Ghana Mad woman You should be taken to the zoo so that we can come and pay N1 to watch your Smelling thing
Yusuf
02-22 06:38
Have you forgotten to take your pills Yusuf...
Esi
02-22 16:37
en
Buy & Sell
(29,981)
(17,933)
(12,605)
(1,220)