Nigerian man rapes 10-year-old Ghanaian girl
Read Article
Comments (86)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment: Re: Nothing is good about the Nigerian ibos.
Author:
9ja boyz
Date:
2019-02-09 15:00:28
Comment to:
Nothing is good about the Nigerian ibos.
I'm Ibo and may God twist that useless mouth you use to abuse ibos... Lazy fool looking for who to snitch on.
Comment to Article
02-09 13:22
Re: Nigerian man rapes 10-year-old Ghanaian girl
Sakaww boy
(click to comment on this comment)
Kabolabo
02-09 13:23
NDC OPPOSED CITIZEN IDENTITY CARDS!!!!!
AUTHOR: JUSTICE SARPONG--- GHANAWEB (2012) ----- "The Communications Minister and Member of Parliament (MP) for Tamale South, Haruna Iddrisu has described the New Patriotic Party’s (NPP’s) promise to provide free Senior H
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
02-09 16:26
LET USELES NDC DEMONSTRATE
This is serious violence against Ghanaian girls. We often hear these Nigerians men living in Ghana violent act against Ghanaian women and girls.I hope notorious and useless NDC lead by monster John Mahama and his untamed, uni
GLORY OF GHANA
02-09 19:06
Now I understand why all those foreigners taking advantage on Ghanaians, why can we allowed ourselves to be abused by all those ECOWAS and roaming freely on the streets, I wish I’m in Ghana, it’s time we take the law into
Yaro Pepey Oti Region
02-09 13:30
shut up ghanaroll,you never see anything yet,dirty Ghana man
pascal
02-10 06:07
IN REALITY SHE WILL ALWAYS BLAME HERSRLF
SHAME ON YOU. WHERE IS YOUR COMPASSION FOR THIS TRUSTING UNSUSPECTING INNOCENT CHILD?
Ghanawildflower
02-10 09:52
Nothing is good about the Nigerian ibos.
I will personally organise a campaign against my own party if Nana Addo and the NPP ignore majority of Ghanaians seeking the deportation of these Nigerians. They are animals, many countries in the world refused to accept thes
Bbb.
02-09 13:31
Re: Nothing is good about the Nigerian ibos.
9ja boyz
02-09 15:00
Stupid idiot Ibo
@9ja boyz. What are you doing on here?? Every Nigerian is an evil Being. Ghanaians should start executing you the evil Ibo's.
Hunts Mann
02-09 16:03
Re: Stupid idiot Ibo
Lol... Another enemies of progress sited
9ja boyz
02-09 16:05
Nigerian man
Nigerians can flop npp during 2020
Ghana man
02-09 20:44
Ghana roll dirty pig still dey get mouth talk chaii e pain me 4naija useless rulers,if truly he commit d crime make he go jail
pascal
02-10 06:11
Look, go to Nigeria in alaba international market and see that ghanarolls are d criminals there. Selfish Ghanaians
Bugati
02-11 10:46
Kwaseato.
ChrisC
02-09 17:18
Rape
Why is he still alive? We are lynching Ghanaians for petty things but allow this low life animal to live another day. Very soon these criminals will know that everything has a limit.
Cobby
02-09 13:37
GOVT MUST CLEAN UP IMMIGRATION SERVICE
Is government waiting for Ghanaians to take the law into our own hands before drastic measures are taken to deal with the rot in the Ghana Immigration Service? Every foreigner in the country is processed by a particular immig
Mansah
02-09 15:30
Kill Him
He is not fit to live Kill Him
Akua Mansa
02-09 13:41
Hang him by his balls
Just execute this alata rat
Bastie
02-09 13:50
Just castrate and deport him as soon as possible.
Mr Eagles
02-09 14:02
Ghanaians need a wise person to govern the country not just politician.
Mr Eagles
02-09 14:04
I am a Nigerian doing business in Ghana. The sin of one should not be used to judge all. Remember there are also successful businessmen from Ghana in Nigeria. Ghanaians stop being a racist. We're all Africans... I condemn his
9ja boyz
02-09 14:17
We know we are all africians but you people refuse to respect yourselves ,...
Enoch
02-09 14:34
And so,what can you do dirty Ghana roll
pascal
02-10 06:15
Tell your ppl to act like humans.
What will that "I condemn this action.." do to stop the carnage your people are unleashing on Ghanaians? Your people are very cruel and uncultured. Are Ghanaians in Nigeria behaving the same way you Nigerians are doing in
Pelicles
02-09 14:48
Re: Tell your ppl to act like humans.
Condeme him and not all.... I've lived in Ghana for years and I'm law abiding... My only crime in this country is smoking and that doesn't make me a criminal. Go to circle market... You'll see Nigerians hustling... Don't ca
9ja boyz
02-09 14:56
Criminals everywhere
Hustling my anus. Just go to your country and hustle there you junky!!!!! We don’t need you wicked criminal kidnappers and animals. Just go and do it in your country not Ghana. Why didn’t you go to Togo or other country
Kim Jung un( The rocket Man)
02-09 17:03
Would you shut up! Nigerians, are cancerous to the whole world. Animals, who sole interest is kill, steal and destroy in search of money. If could investigate the type of business, you are claiming is succesful i might fo
Antonio Australia.
02-09 14:55
Tribalistic bastardy... Receive sense in Jesus name.. One jobless rapist sited
9ja boyz
02-09 15:11
Antonio aboa, you are the cancer which needs to be cut out, Kwaseato like that.
ChrisC
02-09 17:19
Businessman????????????
@9ja boyz.Tell us what business you are doing??? Arm robbery business ?? Kidnappings. Business??? No Nigerian does a business without crime or stealing. Idiot go back to your country period.
Hunts Mann
02-09 16:09
Re: Businessman????????????
Oh... Jealousy is indeed a disease... Keep beefing.. SHAME ON GHANA AS A COUNTRY. WE NIGERIANS WILL KEEP USING HARD WORKS TO DOUBLE OUR INCOME... fuck haters
9ja boyz
02-09 16:57
Ignorance
The message is that simple. We don't need you in Ghana even with your prosperous business. This is our land . Yes we are jealous. Go back home and our jealousy will seize.
Abanga
02-09 22:04
We are all african indeed,everywhere goes nigerians kidnappings,rapings,killings and super prostitution
Obohen born
02-09 16:27
Ghana d dirty pigs must go,we don't need dirty people here any longer,is either we drive you guys to Togo were you originally belongs or you go to ivory coast,just watch very soon we need take our land back
pascal
02-10 06:28
Shut the fuck up
Which business are u doing? Go back to your country and do it there. Our immigration is so weak thus why junkies like you are able to cross. You guys will soon know what Ghanaians are up to. Business my anus.
Kim Jung un( The rocket Man)
02-09 16:59
This is what you say every day
Joe adanko
02-09 19:36
Re: Nigeria man rapes 10 yr old Ghanaian
Tell me, how many times do you hear of Ghanaians living in Nigeria engaged in such dastardly criminal activity and again tell me what would happen to them if they ever tried. You are all animals. All of you. All over the worl
WOJAFFO/CHICAGO
02-10 01:01
GOOD COMMENT. BROTHER. .
BEN ATKINSON.
02-10 01:15
Dont blame Nigerians , blame Ghana Immigration Service. who go to Office to sleep, work lotto and fart on their chairs. Thanks to them, Ghana is gradually turning a den for criminals.
Jose
02-09 14:25
Don't set that bastard free , ...
Enoch
02-09 14:30
"Unleashed his libido without her consent"? She's only 10! Ten year olds' do not consent to have sex, aaba!
Baaba
02-09 14:32
GOVT MUST CLEAN UP IMMIGRATION SERVICE
Is government waiting for Ghanaians to take the law into our own hands before drastic measures are taken to deal with the rot in the Ghana Immigration Service? Every foreigner in the country is processed by a particular immig
Mansah
02-09 15:37
We have to start taking actions against these Nigerians any way necessary,We can't stand all this nonsense anymore.
Serial coller N.D.C
02-09 14:43
Nigerians are criminals most countries hate them we should now wake up ghana Ecowas can not help us
John okofrobuo Asante
02-09 15:01
Why oh why.
With countless grown up women around ? Your country girls are doing their thing around all over Ghana.Why should this maniac exploit this helpless little girl ? Which part of such a little child should attract that fool or an
Kwame Adjei-Mensah
02-09 15:08
ALL RAPIST HAVE MOTHER ISSUES..
BECAUSE RAPE IS NOT ABT SEX BUT PRWUING AND OVERPOWERING ANOTHER RENDERING THEM HELPLESS THIS IS HOW THEY HAVE ORGASAM RAPIST CANNOT FUNCTION WITH MATURE WOMEN, NO CHALLEGE FOR THEM. THEY HAVE INFERIORITY COMPLEX THEY WAN
Ghanawildflower
02-10 09:59
Before I go.
This reporter must come back with his or her ' bolted away '.What is going on ?
Kwame Adjei-Mensah
THEY FOOL PAPA
U caught such a person and handed him over to the police ? Tweaaa. who will take their illegal bail fee and release him soon
DANIEL
Investigate the matter well.... The girl must be above 18 and it's an agreement between the fucker and the fucked but injustice and wickedness of Ghanaians brought about this accusations on the innocent 9jerian
9ja boyz
02-09 15:17
Fucker and the fucked....that’s new
Og
02-12 19:05
Are you mad? A minor was raped and you have the gods to say this rubbish, what if it was your daughter that was raped? I am a Nigerian but don’t condone this act of evil, for no reason no woman should be raped let alone a m
Omo naija
02-14 01:14
Let the law deal with the issue, if guilty put him in prison and deport him after serving his sentence. This sekadru nonsense
Joe
02-09 15:23
Ghanaian mass wake up again for Nigerians all Ghanaians mass do same as kannedy Agyapong,all GHANIANS mass be a police give any suspect
Nana Asamoa
02-09 15:39
Serious Matter
Give him 400years in prison stupid idiot if it was in nigeria he did that his own nigerians would have finished him.
Ray
02-09 15:43
Hi
Wrong Caption, it’s defilement because she is less than 16yrs . Poor journalism!
Tee
02-09 15:49
Busia did the right thing by removing Nigerians from Ghana in the early '70s. They are up to no good. I wish he rots in jail.
Wasik
02-09 16:28
hi
10 year with hard labor
joy
02-09 16:37
OUR CHILDREN ARE TRUSTING AN INNOCENT..
BUT THIS BABY'S LIFE IS FINISHEDM SHE PASSED OUT FROM PAIN WHICH ELEVATED HER BLOOD PRESSURE FROM PAIN AND SHOCK. CAN YOU IMAGINE A CHILD'S PELVIS ABLE TO ACCOMODATE ANY PENIS. RAPE IS ABOUT OVER POWERING AND CONTROLLING A
Ghanawildflower
02-10 09:50
Govt must buck up
The way things are moving,if the govt didn't takes bold initiated to crash emergency criminals,ig,killings,kidnappings,armed robbery,if nothing is done,mass may takes laws in our hands,must calls for ghexit from ecowas
Obohen born
02-09 16:39
Foolish journalists, why don’t they have headlines like Ghanaian man rapes Ghanaian child or woman? This is what brings about hate, xenophobia and anti- foreign sentiment while Ghana goes pan in hand to beg foreigners for i
ChrisC
02-09 17:17
God bless you. Leave the jobless blood tasty Ghanaians to run there useless mouths with mouth odor here. We're giving those fools VIP treatment in Nigeria duo
9ja boyz
02-09 18:21
Chop off his Dick or life imprlsonment
Rhis guy deserves to die or life improsonment. These Nigerians are just horrible and ready to exploit Ghanaisn Hospitaility. We must sack those has nuts or publish them severely. Infact they should ve lynched this brat since
Paamuka
02-09 18:17
Re: Chop off his Dick or life imprlsonment
Reasons why you'll never succeed in life is this.... Matching innocent Nigerians boot for boot and arresting them while they're welcoming your brothers in Nigeria and giving them good works
9ja boyz
02-09 18:25
The hatred Ghanaians have started on Nigerians will reach an extent where nothing good can come out from both countries relationship. Treating fellow blacks like nothing... Arresting innocent Nigerians who are in there countr
9ja boyz
02-09 18:33
But common Boko Haram is difficult for the whole country of Nigeria to fight talkless of fighting a whole country like Ghana
REFEREE
02-09 19:00
Ghana follow for country?
9ja boyz
02-10 06:59
Jail this one for life.
peace
02-09 18:53
Defiled not raped
The girl has been defiled not raped. A sexual intercourse with a girl child below 16 years is defilement but not rape.
Kwame
02-09 19:57
CUT HIS DICK OFF........................
.......AND PUT IT IN HIS MOUTH & JAIL HIM FOR LIFE!!!!
9-2-2019
02-09 20:57
Nigerian man
Nigerians can flop npp in 2020
Ghana man
02-09 20:58
Nigerians do not respect Ghanaians. Ghanaians should make them to respect them. Respect is the key to a healthy and long lasting relationship
Ebenezer eghan
02-09 21:00
He needs to be castrated
Why some people always give a useless and stupid comments.When something happens instead of them to give a reasonable comment they start talking about so called corrupt ndc and npp.This guy has to be sentence for life
Staph
02-09 21:28
Nothing will happen to him.All he has to do is to give the police 5 cedis that’s all
Bard Card
02-09 21:44
Shithole
Akuffo Addo, let's deal with safety situation in the country before the cathedral. Get out of this ECOWAS SHIT NOW.
Assempa
02-09 21:45
BRING BACK ALIENS COMPLYANCE ORDER
The government must re- visit aliens complyance order to deport non Ghanaians from the country back to where they came from especially who are here doing nothing but to indulge in criminal activities.
Monkey business
02-09 21:48
LET HIIM DRINK BAWUMIA'S WASTE
YES THE WATER THAT COMES OUT FROM A BATHROOM WITH NO ROOF AFTER BAWUMIA BATHS THERE. HE SHOULD DRINK IT
Inprayiso
02-09 22:50
IDIOT
HIS TIME IS UP; STUPID AND USELESS SAKAWA MAN YOUR CUP IS FULL.
Atta
02-09 23:32
SLAP THESE GUY WITH A VERY LONG PRISON SENTENCE....
BEN ATKINSON.
02-10 01:10
Keep your good work.
My friend shut up, do you understand the expression welcome, not to talk of good work, stay in your home and enjoy your good works. Wherever you go you prove crime is in your DNA hustle or no hustle your time is coming.
K. B
02-10 06:04
NASTY ANIMAL SHOULD HAVE BEEN HANG.
WHY DO RAPIST RUN, ARE CAUGHT AND HANDED OVER TO POLICE, BUT THIEVES ARE CAUGHT BEATEN AND HANGED. I DON'T UNDERSTAND. SIERRA LEONE METERS LIFE IN PRISION FOR RAPIST. THAT'S THE BEST LAW EVER THE EXCRUIATING PAIN CAUSED
Ghanawildflower
02-10 09:35
UHURU
Ghana! I am calling on you, to round up, jail and deport all Nigerians, before they turn your country like theirs. The ones without permits, must be jailed 6 months before deportation. Most of the HORRIBLE crimes in Ghana tod
ROUND UP AND DEPORT NIGERIANS
02-10 10:06
NIGGERIAL FLOP ITALY DURING THE ELECTION
NPP BE CAREFUL NIGERIANS ACTIVITIES CAN SEN YOU INTO OPPOSITION
BUGA
02-10 15:10
This guy from Nigeria needs years in jail. It's time the government needs to deport this criminals from Nigeria. Enough is enough
TT
02-10 17:05
Nigerian must go
Daniel
02-10 18:38
Rape in Nigeria is a Death Penalty !!
You’ll be burnt to ashes if you are a Ghanaian, and you rape not only under age girl but adult woman. You’re dead in Nigeria if you’re a foreign national and you rape their women
RUDE AWAKENING
02-13 05:59
I am a Nigerian but don’t condone this act of evil, for no reason no woman should be raped let alone a minor. Ghanaians beware there are 3 main tribes in Nigeria, YORUBA, IBO & HAUSA . Most of this crimes all over the wo
Omo naija
02-14 01:21
en
Buy & Sell
(31,654)
(18,145)
(13,623)
(1,433)