Comment to Article
12-04 16:00
ASHAWO
Simple ASHAWO
(click to comment on this comment)
STUPID J.D. MAHAMA
12-04 16:00
Re: ASHAWO
This girl is cursed, there is no man in his right sense that will marry or fuck this girl ugly except mahama
Princess
12-04 16:06
annonymous
prince this is below belt...your eye no tear koraa...jwon boy
anonymous
12-04 16:21
ANY GUY WHO DATES HER IS IDIOT
Any guy who will think of sleeping with this thrash alone is IDIOT. From her mouth to the Abrokwa pussy, who in his right mind will sleep with this disgraced ugly pig? She is trying to stay fame and the attention seeking tac
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
BLACK
12-04 22:17
AFIA IS LIKE A DOORKNOB
AFIA SWARZ IS LIKE A DOORKNOB,ANYBODY CAN HAVE A TURN.
isaidit
12-06 14:15
Afia is confused
Afia we all have your naked video, please be humble. You are just a horny girl walking.
Nana Yaw Kromu
12-04 22:01
Afua is right.
Don't pre judge Afia, l personally know the woman and the son, whatever Afia is saying is true. The woman is a criminal and the son is indeed a clown just following the mother's orders.
EB
12-06 08:46
Wash your pussy
It stinks very bad
Kanewu
12-04 16:03
Afia the demon
I can't understand why any sane person will allow this demon of a useless whore to come close to her son. At times you doubt if karma really works and if it does, why does this bitch go unpunished after insulting every Tom, d
Kofitsui
12-04 16:24
Re: Afia the demon
Haha.
Dilahooya
12-04 20:06
Re: Afia the demon
You see, her punishment is what she is carrying across, moving from one relationship to the next distress. One of these will get him crazy (if she is not already), or end her life! Don't doubt Karma's law wai
Skotman
12-05 20:29
Shame to Afia!
Very interesting revelations. What does afia take Ghanaians for? Which wealthy woman in her right frame of mind would want Afia for a daughter-in-law? To the extent that she afia has to be bribed with parcels of land is incon
Truth Seeker
12-04 21:44
smelly cunt
Assholes like this cunt only go about sharing the smelly pussies in the name of relationships to feed themselves and their bastard kids. Such a foolish creature lol
mahama the greedy thief
12-04 21:46
WHORE, WHO CARES
Give me a break. Did she break the so-called first relationship before going round screwing with other men like a dog? Whore.
Odikro
12-04 21:56
Afia
Honestly speaking this small penis insult and two minute man insults from my fellow sisters has become an easy insult when they have nothing meaningful to say. Afia as a woman Im ashamed of your behaviour. Your naked picrures
Linda
12-04 22:03
Re: Afia
Our freedom of speech has brought us to this level.I wonder what we are teaching the young ones.Knowing this young man personally i do not understand why he should get engaged to this lady who is by far older than him.Maybe s
Colegrate
12-06 14:17
Funny
She’s just trying to defend herself by conjuring stories, we believed your ex guys Mom’s story simple.
Ahmed
12-04 22:10
Everywhere u go t will follow u.
Wee smoker Afia Schwarzenegger. Everywhere u go your bad behaviour will follow u. U think u can insult some people and go free like that.
Seedorf Clarence, Bibiani.
12-04 22:17
Surprised
Why do people allow this person into their homes in the first place ???? How ??? I just can’t think far .
Wow
12-04 23:06
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger drops wild secrets about h
DUE TO YOUR BAD CHARACTER EVERY MAN WHO DATES YOU DUMP YOU.EVERY YEAR YOU HAD A NEW BOYFRIEND.THIS SHOWS YOUR BAD CHARACTER.
NANA SAM
12-05 00:59
I wonder how some guys mingle with this ugly,artificial and uncultured lady like Afia Schwarzenegger,her mouth looks like a broken Asanka.Cheap guys will follow this ugly presenter,some of us dey enjoy nice pussies oh,Guys wo
Rugalo
12-05 02:00
THEN SHE IS NOT A LADY JUST A FEMALE. LADY, WOMAN, FEMALE HAVE DIFFERENT MEANINGS. ..SO DOES BITCH, WHORE, PROSTITUTE.
Ayanna Marie khela
12-05 04:12
LEARN TO BE ,A LADY. STOP DROOLING.
WHAT A DIFFERENCE WIG AND MAKE-WILL DO.
Ayanna Marie khela
12-05 04:06
small boys all they blast e thing
small small boys all they chop this big pussy , her pussy bola pass her mouth .
unruly
12-05 04:13
So where is the wild secret here?
Akosua Nyantakyiwaa
12-05 10:28
Forget her she is using all of these to promote her show
Foolish leaders
12-05 13:47
Is This Success???
You see, they always say "for lack of knowledge, my people perish". Because people like Affia and many of her kind (both men and women alike) across Ghana and Africa entirely do not understand what success means, they take mo
Skotman
12-05 20:23
Kwasia baa
When he was asking you out and fucking your sticking manhole pussy, you never knew he was a clown, useless girl
Rich
12-06 12:29
hi
Accra is a place for only the trash.who in moral home will take Afia to his house and call her in marriage? twiaaaaaa .afia is a bitch .
joy
12-06 14:58
AAH!
SOME BRODAS TOO FOOL OO!
Ghanaba
12-06 16:15
Afia, grow up and keep issues about your marriage and your relationships to yourself. Nobody cares if he is a clown or not, it was your personal decision to fuck that guy so just keep your mouth shut.
Jambo
12-07 11:44
Be careful too many boyfriends will turn you a whore with no dignity
Willow
12-07 21:00
koti yede
Afia, gyae koti di nawoho nto wo
Andropov
12-07 21:39
BEHAVE, YOURSELF, STOP INSULTING.
LET IT GO, IF YOU HAVE, HAD NO INTEREST HOW WAS HE YOUR BOYFRIEND AND SHE YOUR MITHER IN LAW. I BELIEVE IT WENT FURTHER THAN YOU ARE ADMITTING.. THATS YOUR BUSINESS..
Ayanna Marie khela
12-09 06:12
en
Buy & Sell
(31,523)
(18,061)
(13,636)
(1,516)