Comment to Article
12-01 20:11
Oh Afia
Another guy will come around, relax. A better man is coming
(click to comment on this comment)
KWASI
12-01 20:30
RUNNING AWAY,NOBODY TAA NO DO!
This is what K.K.Kabobo calls running away without cause.The boyfriend was already looking for a way out and saw this as his chance.
Isaidit
12-02 12:33
Re: RUNNING AWAY,NOBODY TAA NO DO!
“Yousaidit” his mum doesn’t like her, if Afia has been able to retrieve the investment, the mother would have still find fault to pull her son away from Afia. This has got nothing to do with insulting NAM1. I’m not a
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Yaa
12-02 18:44
Eish THIS pussy too DEY taya o
EVERYWHERE, NO WELCOME FOR THIS PUSSY .....
Bill William De-Carthia(Makaa maka)
12-02 20:03
No way
Better man from where ghetto? No decent man will go for this big mouth ugly bitch who's only good sleeping around and insulting hardworking people in gh
Koo
12-03 14:19
BITCH
I WONDER HOW THIS BITCH IS ATTRACTED TO SOME MEN. IS IT ABOUT HER PUSSY? MAY BE. VERY UGLY INDEED.
NANA
12-03 16:24
Re: Afia Schwar's boyfriend dumps her for insultin
How could it ever cross your mind to marry and settle with this loud mouthed but empty headed bitch?Just for nursing that idea of marrying something like that Eoco or BNI needs to arrest that man.
Tarzan
12-01 21:07
ANOTHER RENTED LOVER ABANDONS HER
This pig mouthed woman thinks she can earn a livelihood as a professional insult peddler.
Amoah
12-02 12:38
RE_AFIA LIED
Where is the lies in this narratives? Mother In-Law of Afia, is it not Afia's mother? Afia take it cool as usual, God will provide.
ABOAGYE KINGSFORD (CAPE COAST)
12-01 21:53
Ugh
What stood story!!! writers these days have no respect for readers
3dem
12-01 22:41
Who will even date or marry this girl very uncultured
Tuga New Jersey
12-02 00:05
The guy b so dump, of all the ladies in this world ib afia I see?
Philip
12-02 02:11
some of us come here to read and improve our language skills so please upgrade yourselves as journalists. Write in good Twi in English is a challenge. We'll appreciate that much better.
kk
12-02 03:18
Asia Schwar's boyfriend..
Madam AFIA, comport yourself well in order to find comfort on THIS '' PLANET EARTH''.
Leonard Ware
12-02 03:54
THERE'RE A LOT OF GOOD PEOPLE IN GHANA TO MARRY.
mouth
12-02 04:59
very useless story. You just hate this lady for being assertive. shame unto you. korsia like that.
tanpo
12-02 05:22
hi
why does stupid guys always go in for sluts? so upon all that happened to this girl Afia men still hunt for her for sex? twiaaaaaaa .
joy
12-02 05:47
FAKE FAKE. FAKE
PLEASE DON’T TAKE US AS FOOLS. WHAT IS THE NAME OF THE BOY FRIEND??AND THE MOTHER IN LAW,IT IS A TO GET AFIA HYPO TALKING AGAIN.
Alex
12-02 06:25
Ghanaweb and your yawa stories
Bigdaddy
12-02 06:35
So what?is this news.childs play.back up ghanaweb
Kofi yovo
12-02 06:52
mother
Your husband's mother is your mother or
Andropov
12-02 07:26
Rubbish Rubbish
Dumb and dumber...journalism is straight from the gutter!!
Koo
12-02 08:06
Man up
Better for Afia to stay single than to marry a grown up baby of a man. Secondly, aint u her daughter in law "to be"? What is wrong if she calls you "mother"? She coukd be loud but thats her job..madam loud mouth Man can
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Wassa,Denmark
12-02 09:02
GHETTO MOUTH
GOOD FOR HIM. TOO OLD FOR BOYFRIENDS ANYWAY.
Ayanna Marie khela
12-02 09:20
Hmmm
Afia is not polit and no man will marry.Even has she marry before... No
Nana
12-02 09:27
waooo!!!,Afia paa boyfriend dumping her, the boy is not interested in her anymore, not lies bieaa .If not Afia's boy mother is equally Afia's mother.
Nankpa mush
12-02 09:31
Too much hatred for this lady
I think people hate this lady for no reason. What's the difference between mother and mother in law?
KG
12-02 10:04
AMARIYA
Afia Dim wit
WHO IS THIS WHITE LADY?
12-02 11:36
This a cooked story
This story does not make sense.
Tibee
12-02 12:42
EPHESIANS CHAPTER 5;21-32 EXAMPLES
In Ephesians 5;21-33 is about how a woman should submit herself for the husband to love her.Where is that submission????
lone prophet of Jehovah
12-02 16:12
Insults take you no where in life
But humility does.
mmmmmmm
12-02 17:47
Eiii Afia
Eiii ase3m papa papa nie Afia Aka Ashawo champion has lost it again omg so this dirty bitch can’t learn well maybe she got that from home Ashawo boga
Ama
12-02 19:55
Bad mother in law
Using her monger to control u now? Run out bcos tht money controls the son! Can u cope like tht till she dies? Get a better self made man. U are saved!
Adanko
12-02 23:00
Foolish news
I have stopped reading stuff about obishim, akua shwaniga, bleach face benpah etc .. just full of nonsense. Just bull shit.
JoyJ
12-03 08:11
Which even fancy this ignoramus!
Ha........that big mouth will always land you in trouble and I do not understand men who date jokers like her. I guess another illiterate Ashanti man LOL
Nipa
12-03 09:21
Re: Which even fancy this ignoramus!
Ofui! this has nothing to do with Ashanti man wai. Idiot
Dead goat syndrome
12-03 11:47
how long did it take you to grow this miracle hair ? or is it a cap.
Mckenzie
12-03 12:00
YOU ALLOW YOUR SON TO MARRY HER?
I dont think any good woman will allow her son to marry Afia. A woman whose nudity was in public and was caught in adultery. Smh.
Ogyam
12-03 12:38
Who cares
Boateng London
12-03 17:52
ASHAWO 1
ITS UNBELEVABLE GUYS DATING THIS ASHAWO, A WOAMAN WHO HAS NO RESPECT. WHAT DO GUYS SEE IN HER? HAAA!!!
DE VASCO
12-04 05:52
WHY WASTE TIME ON THIS WOMAN ?
WHY DOES THE MEDIA WASTE SO MUCH TIME ON THIS WOMAN AT ALL ? THIS WOMAN LACKS DISCIPLINE. SHE COMES FROM A VERY LOOSE FAMILY. SHE WAS NOT BROUGHT UP WELL.
KWABENA KASAPREKO.
12-05 04:08
en
Buy & Sell
(31,637)
(17,803)
(13,305)
(1,333)