2018-11-27 16:21:15
Comment to:
Thank you, Mr Amidu
THEN ALL AND SUNDRY WILL NOW THAT YOU MEAN BUSINESS
Comment to Article
11-27 10:43
Re: Amidu gets teeth to bite; law to fight corrupt
I will only be hopeful when the bill is passed into law.
(click to comment on this comment)
EMMANUEL YORKE
11-27 10:43
NDC M'BERS COLLAPSED D BANKS!ARREST THEM
AUTHOR: KING BRIGHT---- When the ndc is united, you know what?? it's for the worst reasons that spell doom for Ghana. Either to Create Loot and Share or to oppose all the good things proposed by the NPP. Worse of it; they don
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
11-27 11:08
Amidu is just a wrong choice
The specia prosecufor will still list out demands before he can perform, just give him one week and another list will come out. Change is the only solution .
facts
11-27 14:09
DELAY TACTICS BY A CORRUPT SYSTEM
Legislation supporting the creation and operation of the Office of the Special Prosecutor (OSP) in January was only recently laid in Parliament, only to be followed with news of an allocated building that will take at least 6
MANTSE
11-27 15:06
NDC MEMBERS ARE CORRUPT AND SCARED
AUTHOR: VOICE OF REASON-------** BRILLIANT BAWUMIA...NDC'S NIGHTMARE ! The guy is a genius!.Sharp yet humble and anxious to put Ghana on the digital map, Bawumia is NDC's nightmare and Ghanaians' dream come true. He's got 202
OLD SOLDIER
11-28 10:46
Hahaha hahaha hahahahahaha
Haha useless post created by useless nana addo and managed by opportunistic Amidu. We are waiting for him to resign. Npp won't let him arrest even an ant from the party hahahahahaha
Chief of staff
11-27 15:13
AMIDU IS INCOMPETENT MAN FOLKS
just like all the people that worked in the past for rawlings are incompetents
George
11-27 17:07
ALL TALK , NO ACTION, AMIDU!!
Amidu is all talk, and no action. He reminds me of Nasser of Egypt.
4 Year Old
11-27 17:16
Let the hounds loose.
Next year oman Ghana go sweet basaa.
Firebrand.
11-27 14:52
Keep hoping "Mr pessimistic"
BARRISTER OTOBO
11-27 16:47
AMIDU, START WITH GH MARITIME AUTHORITY
Amidu, the GMA is the most insulting and arrogant case. Please with that. Next go for the Cash for Seats criminals, especially Victor Gbeho. Surely, Ken Ofori Atta is the most crooked public official - he can be jailed wit
TRUMP
11-27 18:44
The loot and share minority members in that "useless or cheat " house will frastrute the passage of the bill.
Fineboy
11-27 10:45
DEAD ON ARRIVAL LAW
THIS OFFICE WONT EVEN PROSECUTE A FLY. LET'S WATCH
J. A. KRONFUOUR
11-27 10:50
Trouble for NDC thieves....
Saaaa?? U watch and see what's coming soon for Apostles and disciples of create,loot and share affairs. When prosecution starts I hope u guys don't come shouting, witch-hunting, witch-hunting oo...Hahaha.....Tell Betty mould
Abdul Slim Bill
11-27 14:32
Old man go and sleep
Ay canada
11-27 11:09
Abi na today dem wan giv am teeth? So before,before, hin no fit bite, hin be barking dog only. Why una neva talk since? Speshal Pussycutta ,Citizen Vagina tee. Na wa for dis Ghana oo. Wey dey di money dem allocate all dis t
Kojo Yankee
11-27 12:44
Amidu gets teeth to bite
I’m doubting too. All corrupt office holders of the past administration would get away scotch free. They know how to cover up
Cefas
11-27 13:00
THIEVES
TOOTHLESS DOG. U ARE ALL THE SAME. U HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER. UR FACE LIKE BOLGA SHRINE. ABOABA. ONLY NOISE U CAN MAKE. SHITHOLE
Nancy
11-27 13:31
TOO BAD!
I doubt if you're indeed a woman. How can someone called Nancy talk like one bush girl?????? Respect the elders in your home and extend it to those outside
Maame
11-27 13:48
Re: TOO BAD!
Stupid fool. Gbemi
Nancy
11-27 14:21
GIVE US RTI, OR GIVE US NOTHING
The other twin is awaited. How long should the midwives wait for the RTI? Anyansa fo no wo he?
Rekpete Aloo
11-27 13:44
Shegeh
Amidu is a relegated joke. A muzzled dog who cannot even bark let alone bite. How can an NDC loudmouth tucked away in some obscure broken down shack get the teeth to bite an opponent who had intended to keep him mute as spec
Asampana
11-27 14:05
Gh
Appointing 110 ministers to manage population of not even 30 million is worse than any form of corruption.
Kwasi
11-27 14:11
Hey Ghanaians be wise,, till we see all corrupt oficials in prison, We Dont Believe anything Akkufo Adddooo and his 110 Disciples Are saying,, Mahama 2020, Amén
Gh, Corruption
11-27 14:24
Why didn't she present it in person or she is begrued of the legitimate complains of late?Get this that the voice of the people in %99cares can be the voice of GOD.The whole buck should start from the rawlingses,they thought
THE CRUSADER
11-27 14:35
All these needed to be done. Why did we wait for such a long time after the establishment of the office and the appointment of the special prosecutor till now before we do them?
Radio Kiko
11-27 14:35
Even Amidu is Corrupt.
When the law that will govern the work is not ready, why do you give him appointment letter and paying him? He too knows he is not working yet, he is receiving pay. Is a living ghost?? He must surrender himself for taking sal
Chairman
11-27 14:36
Re: Even Amidu is Corrupt.
How can you buy a set of chairs without a seating room? All you need is to build a house do everything including painting before you decide on the type of chairs to buy etc,etc,ok.NB:we don't build without foundation. Let's k
Don't do
11-28 11:21
Ghanaians are yearning for ur prosecution =Pse hurry n come
Big Joe
11-27 14:41
So he was toothless all this while
Yawa leaders. Thieves without sense
Dadi Jo
11-27 14:52
Dzifa Attivor are you there??
Prepare for Nsawam
Bastie
11-27 14:56
Ghana, we're full of jokers and hypocrites! We all know as a nation, we're not serious to fight corruption. Otherwise, where are the police and all the security services task to fight corruption and other crimes. It is a sham
Osahene Yeboah-Asuamah
11-27 15:11
This office will produce nothing. If you are not aware of ghana's history then you think something will come out of this. Political eyes, ethnicity will be read into it. Amidu is already a toothless bull. Bet me and time will
Roy
11-27 17:33
Hahaha hahaha hahahahahaha
Haha useless post created by useless president and managed by opportunistic Amidu. We are waiting for him to resign. Npp won't let him arrest even an ant from the party hahahahahaha
Chief of staff
11-27 15:15
Amidu have beg for this law to be enacte
So amidu has to go public about the government unwilling to fight corruption before the enacted this law. Shame to our mps and government for paying lips service to fighting corruption all this while
Joe lee
11-27 15:20
Look up to heaven and do better for Ghana
Tosaa
11-27 15:26
Gh
You can incarcerate all NDC members all over the world Mr Amidu, but what I ve seen in this government in just two years. NPP is more corrupt .
Kwasi
11-27 15:30
He has chopped part of the GHc 180 million given to him by fellow thieves. Who watches the watchman ampa. Ken. you are right.
Comfort Appiagyei- Dadieso
11-27 15:33
Thank you, Mr Amidu
Go Amidu, the fate of vulnerable Ghanaians are in your hands. The fight will be hard and rocky, but we have faith in you. Fight this fight with all your might. Thank you for accepting this job!
John
11-27 15:44
START WITH MENSAH OTABIL
KWASI
11-27 16:21
Mahama is a thief.
Ibrahim Mahama is a Nation Wrecker.
The incompetent one.
11-27 16:42
HOW SAD!
Are we serious as a nation? The post is created first, the officer is appointed and sworn in and paid for several months before the law that establishes his appointment and role is enacted. If that in itself is not corruption
Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH. USA)
11-27 16:58
Decaying teeth that can bite
The Dentist called Amidu andreminded him that he had an appointment to be fitted with dentures. Amidu assured that the dentist that he would keep his appointment provided he could be assured that those dentures will be capabl
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
11-27 17:15
TWEAA APUUUU
Thé only honest personne left in gh is NANA.KEN SAID NO BODY WILL SEE JAIL TERM.
ATRO ADIIFOR
11-27 17:15
Re How sad.
Can the law be enacted in a vacuum? How can you enact a law to regulate a non existent position. Africans are strange in their thinking.
Kwasi Ntiamoah
11-27 17:17
This is no news. How long will it take to clean inside and outside of the building Let us get to reality.
Kwa
11-27 17:32
passed the RTI too now.
government should also be interested in RTI law that never been evading this current government and the immediate government too. that bill alone if passed into law will significantly reduce corruption because information w
slow
11-27 17:47
Please the double pay MPs
Martin wooky3 ooo wooky3
Sun Tzu of Ahenkro
11-27 18:03
If you are 30 years old and born in Ghana you definitely know no one will be prosecuted
Aba Good
11-27 18:11
Akuffo Addo with his stinking saliva dripping mouth must be the first person to be prosecuted. After him is his corrupt 200 ministers.
Sarfo Bediako
11-27 18:12
Oya ma lord!!
You are a true Penpen born and you don't fear huu so please stop the talking and writing and walk it because we're fully behind you,ma lord.
Asaase Aban.
11-27 18:26
Buffoon investigators of Boston
Jay Ray Ram Alan and his primitive private investigators are bunch of idiots, liars, bullies and rogues
Alan the liar bully rogue
11-27 19:31
Amidu,be fast
No excuses this time around, if we don't see you prosecuting and jailing, you ll see
Dero
11-27 19:33
Baazu Bring it on.. You were just trying to create some unnecessary importance for your office,when it was created from your office,like Adam & eve... You are still a sub ordinate to Gloria Akufo... Danieeema!
Skippy
11-27 20:37
You have been empowered Mr. Amidu
Aloha! It’s finally here. You have been empowered Mr. Amidu. Now let’s see action. I hope these ruthless individuals and institutions will corporate. All the best Sir. We are watching and will be cheering you on. Be bol
Kofi John
11-28 01:09
Long Overdue
Casper
11-28 02:44
en
Buy & Sell
(52,254)
(21,274)
(23,254)