Comment to Article
11-22 05:39
Madness
Why they call all this Ghanaian people celebrity.this madness
(click to comment on this comment)
Yaw berkoh
11-22 05:39
Blacks and stupidity
Why are Ghanaians so inward looking? Instead of using their platforms to enlighten people to back away from false prophets and other vices, they spend most of their energy trying to bring others down. What will Afia really ge
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Selorm
11-22 08:58
Re: Madness
No wander she looks like a cow ???? ready to slaughter
Jimmy
11-22 09:02
Only in Ghana
My brother only in Ghana do jokers like her are called celebrities
Nipa
11-24 14:05
Re: Benedicta Gafah planted juju in her husband’s
Afia I thought you said you will support women going through fomestic abuse, why are u trying to justify what the man did to her? What shows she planted the so called juju? Are u saying it is okay for a woman to be battered
Adwoa
11-22 06:29
Hahahahaha
Domestic please. Not fomestic . Also as an associate member of the comment readers on Ghanaweb, make your comments short and concise next time, we don’t have the time to read all the jargon. Thank you
Bastie
11-22 07:56
Re: Hahahahaha
Common sense should tell you it was a genuine typographical error. The smart ones can easily understand my English
Adwoa
11-22 09:24
As if yours was shorter
Concerned
11-22 14:41
I have time to read sensible comments like her's no matter how long it is. However, i abhor those like yours that adds no value to common sense. I wish you knew what typographical error is from a perfect grammar.
SCHEMER
12-02 00:17
She want the husband to love her but you
You brought a man to your matrimonial home and bed,Ashawie,tuutuu,
Sintim
11-22 09:04
Bene and us go for juju for men
Benedicta’s husband beat her up when he discovered the juju in his house!! The story that bene is saying that he beat her up Cos she discovered he was married is a very big lie but he beat her Cos of the juju We and Bene
Maame
11-22 07:15
Re: Bene and us go for juju for men
Bene does not need Juju to attract men but the ugly fat girl who dated Nill Asamoah and Afia does, nkwaseisem wo Ghana tweaaaaaaa
Afro
11-22 18:02
EI BASTIA, THE TEACHER MANTE OF GHANAWEB, FOOL.
mouth
11-22 08:00
Afia gyimi gyimi
Eeii Afia, when will you grow up? It’s so easy to bad mouth people in Ghana without any repercussion. You’re so fortunate to be living in Ghana and be allowed to spew nonsense out of your nasty big mouth. Any other count
Gina
11-22 08:20
TV Africa, what are u doing to yourself?
Now the media is full of nonsense. TV Africa paa showing this crap? Where is the man Kwaw Ansah????
Dadi Jo
11-22 10:00
Afia kwasianeggerr
And u acted porn on ur matrimonial bed. Swine..
Fireboy
11-22 10:05
Afia kwasianeggerr
And u acted porn on ur matrimonial bed. Swine..
Fireboy
11-22 10:05
This girl on Atuu programme with Abeiku Santana said, she has never been married. Eiiii
Dr Phil
11-22 10:18
Cheap news
Cheap news
Emma
11-22 11:08
Afia wokasa dodo!!! Who also know what you are doing?? Isn't the same thing you are in?? Why are you standing only on the man words to say rubbish, have you investigate in? Go and let the woman 'Benedicta' tell you her also s
Nana
11-22 11:24
Afia don’t talk about people’s marriage because u couldn’t handle yours waiiiii ashawo maame
Tizzy
11-22 13:25
Afia shd be ashamed of herself
Afia only bad mouths others so that people will forget her bad image. women in Ghana should be supporting each other not pulling each other down.
Blue Pearl
11-22 14:55
All you know is talking about people.Ghana is soo cheap that cheap lies and fake news make people famous and rich.All you know is gossiping about others in the name of a tv presenter.If indeed she did that,are u the one to co
Osei
11-22 19:41
the pot calling someone black
Abrokwa is coming.
Francis
11-22 19:43
hi
Afia Ashawo schwarzeneger ,you better let your friends have their peace.
joy
11-23 05:50
gbee naabu get mouth
What can be compared to whore who cheat with another man whiles married. Now you have the good morals to judge other married women. Trust me, I didn't know what those men saw in you to even think of going to bed with you. Cos
fiifi
11-23 06:57
Juju planted in a poy grew like a plant
Yes, the juju was planted in a small pot, tucked away in an inconspicuous corner, and it began to grow into a plant. That's when the husband discovered the juju plant, and hired strong men to kidnap Gafah and ship her to a Wi
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
11-23 16:45
This ashawoo girl kuraaa say waiting who dey vive her all this stupid platform wey she dey bash Beneficta like that and u Benedicta too of all your prettyness u dey use juju for a man u should feel ashamed of your self both E
Kwaku Gee
11-23 20:15
Villager
All these jokers have a platform.
Nipa
11-24 14:05
There are more celebrities in Ghana now than Ashanti village chiefs.
Koliko
11-24 18:07
Hehehe look at who is talking.prostitute shut the fuck up ok and mind your own prostitution business.Leave Benedicta alone even if go back into your mothers to born again you will never be pretty like BENE OK
Fo kpor
11-24 20:25
That's sad, but you are stupid if you believe in juju!
Nemesis
11-25 22:08
en
Buy & Sell
(31,537)
(18,020)
(13,581)
(1,488)