Print This
Comment: E
Author:
I G
Date:
2018-11-01 09:33:07
Comment to:
Asamoah Gyan didn't ask for his kids’ DNA Test;
As3m s3b3 funny family .monkey dey work barbu dey chop .
Comment to Article
11-01 07:25
Re: Asamoah Gyan didn't ask for his kids’ DNA Test
This is bad for the kids
(click to comment on this comment)
Regina
11-01 07:27
WHY ARE THE TEACHERS ON STRIKE?
WHY ARE THE TEACHERS ON STRIKE?BECAUSE THEY WERE NOT PAID FROM 2013 TO 2016.NOW BRING MAHAMA BACK WAI!
TEACHERS ON STRIKE
11-01 07:41
Oh Teachers
It means Mahama didn't pay these teachers? What stupidity is that? Now they are blaming Nana Addo? SUseless teachers why didn't you request your areas since 2013 to 2016?
kofi
11-01 09:22
Asamoah Djan, wake up b4 its too late
Asamoah Djan is being foolish to let his brother meddle with his marriage and family. If his brother really cared about him, he would respect his marriage and children and their privacy. He needs to understand that no matter
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Concerned Citizen
11-01 11:57
Re: Asamoah Djan, wake up b4 its too late
It's a shame for baffour wanting to destroy his brother's marriage so that he can continue to feed on his brother's wealth. Baffour must be a man. This is shameful. This typical Ghanain family mentality.
BARRISTER OTOBO
11-01 16:50
Baffour will kill his brother
Asamoah Gyan will always be a fool. Being with this woman, Gifty, has always been a blessing. He does not realise that. The week that Asamoah went to the resort and Castro disappeared Gifty was in labor during that week. Asam
The truth
11-01 13:32
yes baffour has alredy started
baffour is doing that for the sake of Asamoah Gyan"s properties. and also Baffour knows that,Gifty Gyan is the one who has authority of their properties. so Gifty is a threat to him Baffour. Baffour live your brother and the
NAA AYELY
11-01 13:56
Re
If this story is true, then Asamoah Gyan is being foolish and his wife is being too soft and ignorant. What right has Bafour got to ask for DNA sample of the kids? Are they his children? Even what right has he got to move Asa
Frank Agyena-Karikari
11-01 07:42
don't be naive
Blood is thicker than water.. The bond is too strong to be broken wai.
korley
11-01 09:27
Blood is NOT necessarily thicker!
Really when family members steal from their own because they feel it’s tgeir right! Let them do DNA and if they are his is sdvise his wife to not let him see them for a while!
Ann
11-01 09:36
Re: don't be naive
what about his children, are they not his blood too. Baffour Gyan is dangerous person.
brews
11-01 12:42
Korley
That is stupidity
Ka na wu
11-01 20:54
Complete idiots!
Typical Ghanaian family mentality. Idiots!
Ann
11-01 09:35
HE MUST BE CAREFUL
My brother Frank, it's not that the lady is ignorant. Not at all. Asamoah Gyan himself is rather ignorant. Every woman would be more than happy to see a foolish man of this type with such a silly decision knowing very wel
Cliff. EU.
11-01 11:03
WHAT NONSENSE !!!!
If the story is true, then i don't understand why the wife will look on whilst this stupid man messes up with her. if u are not careful, this brother will kill u before your time. put him in his right position. he is not the
KAKRA
11-01 11:24
He is using juju on his brother
The Prince
11-01 08:03
PRINCE PLSSSSSSS
PRINCE, JUJU !!, WHAT IS THAT?. CHEAP AND LAZY WAY OF EXPLAINING PROBLEMS. PLS WE ARE IN ERA OF ENLIGHTENMENT.PRINCE PLS MOVE WITH THE TIME.
SAEED OSMAN
11-01 09:20
@The Prince
gyae gyimii no !, kwasea !!
fiifi
11-01 14:03
ASAMOAH GYAN, GET A PROPER MANAGER
Very simple solution. Asamoah Gyan just needs a good professional manager to manage him and his affairs and all these bull SHIT from his brother will cease. Maybe he's still not come to the realization of his elevated and ico
FRANKIE
11-01 08:50
don't be naive
Blood is thicker than water...you have no idea, the connections between brothers....
korley
11-01 09:26
Marry your brother then!
Nonsense! He just wants to chop more of his brothers money! Ghanaians just do not respect marriage. He should marry his brother!
Yaa
11-01 09:37
Re: Marry your brother then!
Some Ghanaians...
Kwaku
11-01 10:19
CONNECTIONS, MY FOOT
Wait till someone does same to you
KAKRA
11-01 11:35
Re: don't be naive
The connection is stupidity... So if blood is thicker than water u must allow yr snr siblings to foolishly influence u... Karma is our best teacher.. Time will tell
God's child
11-01 22:02
THE CHILDREN LOOKS LIKE BAFFOUR GYAN
AYIT3FR3M
11-01 10:13
GYAN IS A SOCIAL " HOLOCAUST"
NONSENSE. ASAMOAH GYAN IS THE MOST STUPID GUY ON THIS PLANET FOR ASKING FOR A DIVORCE TO REMARRY AN OLD PUNK. TEST OF DNA MY FOOT. OK FINE IF HE DOESNT LOVE HIS WIFE HE SHOULD COME RESPECTFULLY.BUT ENGAGING HER IN SUCH A MAN
......Akan Prophecies
11-01 11:14
Get some better news......the Gyan's .....i care less
bon
11-01 11:17
NINA HAS A CHILD WITH IBRAHIM
SOME PEOPLE WERE THERE BEFORE THIS BABY NINA WAS SAMINI’S CHAMPION CHICK OOOO. SHE LIKES POPULAR MEN LIKE MUSICIANS, FOOTBALLERS AND BOXERS. BUT IF YOU HAVE MONEY TOO KOOL. SHE WENT OUT WITH EMMA SAMINI FOR A LONG TIME. SH
KOKOTAKO
11-01 11:30
NDC website writing nonsense about anyone who's a known NPP member
DD
11-01 07:29
DD,if You don't have any meaningful thing to contribute please stop the nonsense and leave out politics from these unfortunate family wranglings of Asamoah Gyan.
Akosua Nyantakyiwaa
11-01 07:44
Akosua Nyantakyiwaa, you are right. Only fools associate everything with politics. Because this guy is a fool and has no sensible thing to write that is why he cannot put her name down but uses DD as his name. Thanks
Atta-USA
11-01 08:38
Sorry for the typographical mistake for the use of her instead of his.
Atta-USA
11-01 08:44
DD, you see where the foolishness you inherited from your leaders jas led you? Wee smoking has taken over your life and brains just like your dwarf, so everything you don't seem to understand would have to come from NDC. Wo y
JVC
11-01 07:48
Peanut brain. Is this politics. You are so blinded by politics you cannot think. Pray for Asamoah Gyan. That is best.
Mama
11-01 16:31
Sooo sad to treat your sr-in-law this way if the story is true. Should it be your own sister or your wife, what will u say? Remember, the golden rule still stands " do unto others, what u want them do unto u". But come to thi
Mike, south afr
11-01 07:33
Asamoah is behind it all.
Baffour can't do anything without Asamoah permission. Asamoah agrees to everything.
Louis
11-01 10:23
Hmmm...
If this is true, then Baffuor Gyan is a bloody fool...and he will live to regret. How can one do this to the mother of his own nephews?
Nyebro
11-01 07:39
Total nonsense
Smh . Now it had your Gyan.he scanned his brothers signature. And this info is from a highly placed source in the family . We like making news where there is none . Some of this journalist/bloggers need to be punished paa
P kay
11-01 07:42
Baffour Djan immigration officer
Baffour Djan is now immigration officer by seizing passports and requesting DNA tests, is he marrying Asamoah Djan too? Asamoah is grown man who can manage his own affairs.
Raymond
11-01 07:47
BAFUOH GYAN SHOULD REVIVE HIS DEAD CARRI
WIZARD. HIS A FALURE.HE HAD EVERY CHANCE BUT NOW POOR.
LMBuga.
11-01 07:48
Baffour Gyan does not respect women, he want Asamoah Gyan to treat his wife the way he Baffour treated one beautiful lady called Shaiba, he picked the innocent beautiful girl at a younger age stayed with her for about 8 years
Ababim
11-01 07:56
Gifty needs to get a very good divorce lawyer to give them a good run for their money, and nail pthese idiots. Especially if she is sure she has not strayed and the kids are his. Game, set and match
Carol
11-01 08:03
u think thats how it works eerh?
How sure are u where their "so called marriage is even registered and in the books...smh
korley
11-01 10:00
I AGREE. GIFTY NEEDS A TOP LAWYER
As long as the children are Asamoah Gyan's, Gifty should have her interests well protected. She should not be packed and shoved off to the side the way Baffour allegedly did. Even if the children are not Asamoah Gyan's
TECH GRAD
11-01 10:12
Is Asamoah normal? Throw away your original for carcass with encouragement from your parasite brother Bafour. God bless you. Infantile indeed.
Steven
11-01 08:04
Effutu Dwarf Fart
Effutu MP Fart Causes commotion. Confusion rocks NPP meeting as MP is chased out for Loud Farting. Hon. Alex Afenyo Kwamina Markin Fart in Constituency Executives meeting. Executives cover noses. Afenyo Killed Kwayera's siste
Bill William De-Carthia
11-01 08:06
Re: Effutu Dwarf Fart
gyae gyimii no, kwasea !!
fiifi
11-01 14:00
Stupid story
Stupid story. Stories with sources close to someone and according to a close source ARE MOSTLY FALSE. Stupid.
Barima
11-01 08:09
Asamoah Gyan should not play 4 Ghana
Asamoah Gyan should not play or captain Ghana again. He stinks of scandals. He is now rubbish at football and all he does is bring scandals to Ghana. Piss off Asamoah Gyan
Mr Bigman
11-01 08:11
re Asamoah Gyans Marriage
Its high time for Asamoah Gyan to know his brother Baffour Gyan doesn't like him that much.
Dels
11-01 08:13
Hmmm
Bafour's behavior is criminal. Law enforcement agencies should take him on. His manipulation of his kid brother is frightening. Asamoah better watch out. You are not safe.
Steven
11-01 08:17
Baffour Gyan manipulative
Baffour Gyan has been manipulating the captain and the day things ll blow up,it ll be bloody.Baffour Gyan is all over the place and conflict on on a time bomb.
Alhaji Yussif
11-01 08:20
Baffuor By an is a bad influence on his brother. Hasn't he got a life of his own? He should get a life and drop of the apron strings of his brother.
Santino
11-01 08:30
Is it today that Ghanaians will realise that, that ugly useless caricature Baffour Gyan is a ritualist and into occultism. That is why he has failed in his football carer and using ASamoan too.
Nana Takyi
11-01 08:31
If these are true, then Baffour Gyan is wicked, diabolic, hopeless and parasitic. It will not end up well for him.
Atta-USA
11-01 08:32
God please give Gifty the strength
Nana
11-01 08:33
Shine ur eyes mr asamoah
He is gradually destroying his junior brother's life and family. Asamoah djan should shine his eyes oooh. Ur brother is feeding fat on your fame and he is adopting subtle means to consolidate his uncircumcised schem
Razak Seini
11-01 08:33
I understand Baffuor Gyan has also seized the lady's passport in a bid to prevent her from returning to their home in the UK. Useless brother! Get a life!
Santino
11-01 08:34
The British passport is the property of her Majesty and cannot be confiscated by a little worm like Baffour. This story just makes no sense.
KONKONSA
11-02 21:19
Bongo
Baffour is behind all this God will punish him satan yusifa
zackBongo
11-01 08:40
It is in Order, Nothing wrong with it..
I do not see nothing wrong with this considering the numerous revelations of DNA test that have come out. It is better to be sure in your mind before it is too late. I am sure there is a very good reason for this.
Cece Xing Asogli
11-01 08:43
Remember Nii Odartey Lamptey?
Surprise most people are condemning Baffour, do you recall what happened to Nii Odartey Laqmptey?
Cece Xing Asogli
11-01 08:46
Typographical error in my earlir comment
Sorry for the use of HER instead of HIS.
Atta-USA
11-01 08:47
You have a Lovely WIFE
Your girl friend is a Gold Digger IF YOU WANT TO HAVE A GIRL FRIEND GO FOR SOMEONE DECENT not SOME WHO HAVE BEEN WITH 4 DIFFERENT MEN WHAT IN LIFE IS SHE LOOKING FOR GOLD ? THE SAME WAY HE TREATED THE OTHERS YOU WILL BE TREAT
Mary
11-01 09:02
This story is rubbish, who can ask a woman for DNA apart from the father. You guys should stop publishing any stupid story anyone put out there.
Boat
11-01 09:05
Occultist Afenyo
Afenyo Markin Kill Kwayera's sister for Rituals.
Paul Osei Barima
11-01 09:07
Re: Occultist Afenyo
gyae gyimii no, kwaseato
ama
11-01 13:53
CRAZY
LET BAFFOUR LIVE HIS LIFE AND STOP FLEECING THE BROTHER. UNTIL THE WIFE IS PROVED UNFAITHFUL CURSE BE ON HIM. AG MUST WISE UP. THE IDIOT WANTS TO TRUNCATE HIS HAPPINESS. LET BAFFOUR STAND ON HIS OWN.
EDWIN
11-01 09:07
Asamoah Gyan files for divorce
Oh Bra Asamoah, my own Dr. I have stood by you all this time but for thus ? NO NO NO. Baby J. this Atalah is a spent force, you for chop small and run....this is not the woman of your life.....Gifty is.She is beautiful and h
Asem
11-01 09:08
It pains me this is not US. Gifty should get a good divorce lawyer and drain Asamoah Gyan like how that Swedish lady did to Tiger Woods. He would return to square one
Koo Nimo
11-01 09:09
For real.. True talk my brother.
Kwame
11-01 21:00
Asamoah Gyan files for divorce
Beautiful Princess, keep cool Asamoah would regret and come back to you on his knees....Take him back when he comes. Right now ? He doesn't know what he is doing.... Pls don't talk too much....look up to God and take care of
Asem
11-01 09:13
U people talk rubbish,who can request DNA apart from the kids father.what kind of kids play is that.this girl is hiding something and wants public sympathy.if u are sure u are clean just go and do the DNA and stop this press
Akos
11-01 09:14
Oooh Ghana fu) di333. We read to comment but not to understand, if you read well it says Gyan signature was scanned on the papers. And mind you if you have ever seen Gyan kids before, no one should tell you that the kids are
ISPEAKMYMIND
11-01 09:34
same gyan
The same Gyan it does not change anything,vampire movement.Time will tell.All your moves are exposed already.
PERFECT
11-01 09:16
Re : Asamoah did not ask for kids DNA.
Baffour Gyan also played for the Black Stars sometime back before Asamoah. What did he do with the money he got?. He should stop interfering in the family affairs of his brother.
Kofiba.
11-01 09:19
Stupidity on Asamoah Gyan part
who is baffuour Gyan? such stupidity must stopped. Asamoah GYan today you are a hero but think about future. What if the DNA prove that Gyan is the father what will his brother who requested for the DNA do? I suspect Baffuour
kofi
11-01 09:20
NOTHING WRONG WITH IT CLEAR THE AIR
IT IS A GOOD SUGGESTION BY BAFFOUR GYAN, IT WILL HELP TO CLEAR THE AIR,
EDUARDO DOMINGO
11-01 09:29
Re: NOTHING WRONG WITH IT CLEAR THE AIR
Thank you ED, I am surprised people dont get it!
Cece Xing Asogli
11-01 09:37
E
I G
11-01 09:33
Bad brother!
Useless family people!
Ann
11-01 09:34
I sorry Asamoah Gyan is behaving is way, why should he let his bro mislead him.This story has shocked all his fans and friends in Modena Italy. So pls Baby Jet wise up throughout that ur greedy and parasitic bro out of ur lif
Okonfo Modena Italy
11-01 09:36
ANYTHING AT ALL IS POSSIBLE. FAMILY MANIPULATE ONE ANOTHER, SO I WILL NOT BE SURPRISE IF INDEED BAFFUOR IS BEHIND ALL THIS. WHAT'S MORE GYAN HIMSELF HAS NOT COME OUT WITH HIS STATEMENT WHICH COULD MEAN, INWARDLY HE WISH TO HA
ISPEAKMYMIND
11-01 09:39
Eeiii Baffour Gyan !!!!! after using Atala ,you now pushing Asamoah to marry her you are a devil to your family.
olive
11-01 09:41
think well
Baffour Gyan has always been an opportunist he is just licking his brothers boots. Asamoah Gyan should wise up in life. for we have seen mountains falling before. Gifty has been there for him way back before 2002 till now. As
BB
11-01 09:57
WHATEVER!!
YAA
11-01 09:59
Baffour Gyan crack head
Asamoah Gyan grow up and stop being childish stop disgracing your family you are such stupid,idiot and useless guy ur juju money you used castro for is eating you up
Paa nii
WHATEVER!
DUUH!...WHATEVER!
NAA
Asa be a man not a puppy
Asamoah there comes a time when you have to man up. You need to put your brother Baffuor in check. Dont let anything or anybody come between you and your wife. It seems like baffuor is all about his little brothers "agyapadea
Asa be a man not a puppy
11-01 10:01
If Asamoah dies today will mess his fami
What right has Bafour Gyan got to start treating his brothers' wife like that? If he failed in his life how is that Gifty and her children fault? Gyan B is a very stupid man
Babs
11-01 10:04
Re: Asamaoah Gyan didn't ask for .....
Baffour Gyan should be very careful because to scan somebody's signature is like falsifying somebody's signature and this is a clear criminal case on its own. And all this? God is watching everything you do.
Okando
11-01 10:09
Very simple. Gifty Gyan should get herself a very very good lawyer and she will drain Asamoah Gyan to the extent that Baafuor Gyan will never benefit from whatever is left for Asamoah Gyan. The two Gyans will weep in court an
Amega
11-01 10:16
Asamoah Gyan didn't ask for his kids’ DN
Asamoah is behaving childishly. Because Baffour is getting nokofio from his brother he is causing mayhem in his marriage. Asamoah Ur end is getting closer if u continue to listen to Ur brother. And the woman u want to marry
Tny
11-01 10:20
Gymii
See This idiot..
Looi
11-01 10:33
Baffour gyan sounds like manipulative and controlling idot.
akosua
11-01 10:39
Baffour live your own life
Allow Gyan to be a man. He’s your younger brother yes but bro allow him to make his own decisions.
Bastie
11-01 10:43
DNA
I THINK THE ALSO HAVE SEX WITH THE WOMAN
Osu
11-01 10:44
Even though this is purely a family affair, Asamoah Gyan is a public figure for that matter. I suggest that the Paramount Chief of Brong Ahafo invites him for elderly advice. If he goes ahead, believe you me his credibility w
Agbeli
11-01 10:46
stupid people
fake music time
11-01 10:47
Does Baffour want to marry his brother Asamoah?,this nonsense being exhibited by the Gyan brothers is so scary its no longer funny.What is this?the family is sick and Gifty should just go through the divorce and get her poun
Red Cock
11-01 10:52
NEEDLESS, BASELESS NEWS.
Foolish news from a foolish source. Why can't you be circumspect about some one's private sensitive issue. Sham l
Fcuk yuo
11-01 10:57
Oh ho...Gbonyo Media!
"...who survives on his active younger brother..." How does this one concern professional journalism? Shame on whoever wrote the piece and Ghanaweb for a poor job.
Siisi
11-01 11:02
Bad brother, asamoah shine your eyes
Afua from uk
11-01 11:05
Baffour u re a big fool.God Will punish u
Naana
11-01 11:21
Baffour should fight for your own Karma is waiting
Gina
11-01 11:23
If you are a journalist and you write like this refering to GYAN senior surviving on the mercy of his younger brother and when you are beaten then you begin to open your loud lazy mouth writing rubbish like this one. why
PK
11-01 11:24
Asamoah
Baffour Gyan bow your head in shame
Yaw
11-01 11:32
Asamoah think twice
what is wrong with men of today? look we guys must be serious with our own nuclear family.why should Baffour get into such a matter? Asamoah,think twice!!!
nicholas afriyie koomson
11-01 11:33
Bad brother!!
Asamoah Djan should wise of his own. He shouldn't allowed his siblings to influenced him, while you're a matured man, and make your own decisions. His brother is taking advantage of his younger brother and it the reason he ha
Sammy yao Adadivoh
11-01 11:38
AKOA Y3 PAAA...HMMMN
Hmmmn. The way things are going, Atalah will be the downfall of everything this guy has struggled to build with his wife Gifty Gyan and the kids as well as his family. He should be very careful and if he hasn't written his w
HMMMN
11-01 11:45
VERY USELESS GUY
This guy is fool ! Look at him. Following asamoah gyan like a dog. Why not doing DNA for your kids too. I hate him !!!!
Nana boakye
11-01 11:53
Polygamy is the answer
If you want to marry another woman, please go ahead and do that. This western concept of marriage, where you divorce a wife to marry another is both unbiblical and unAfrican God is not against polygamy. It is the western wor
Jule
11-01 11:57
Re: Polygamy is the answer
Customary and traditional law supports polygamy 1000%. That is what needs to be elevated as the truest principle with respect to marriage within our context. I don't think the guy wants to marry her. He may have just bonked A
Bleoooo
11-01 13:10
Asamoah Djan if the DNA proofs you are the biological of you three children, would you abort the divorce suit against your wife. Asamoah Djan the devil you is better the angel unknown. Your new woman whom you are abo
K b
11-01 12:06
RE: DNA CHECK
I THINK I SAID IT WHEN THE NEWS FIRST BROKE OUT,BAFFOUR IS THE SILLYBRAIN BEHIND ALL THESE.ASAMOAH BE WARN AGAIN THAT YOU'RE SPELLING YOUR DOOM.
RWANDa
11-01 12:10
Asamoah Gyan's divorce thing.
Senior home breaker, you've got God to answer to. Why are you still with your wife? Go and divorce yours first then you can support your little brother to do same. Asamoah please go back and settle everything peaceful wit
Kay
11-01 12:26
ASAMOAH GYAN
Crap!!! Double Crap!!! Who is in the marriage? Why should anyone one try to be more catholic than the Pope
jojoe
11-01 12:32
Stupid
Fool follow your brother and you will regret forever.
Ashanti
11-01 12:44
Fake news
Can’t you all see the story is not adding up? How can someone scan a signature of someone in a law court. They’re fooling u all with this fake news
Simone
11-01 13:01
Be careful what you ask for
Gyan (Geyan) it's easy to remarry but do you know who you bringing into your house, this is someone everyone dated including your teammate . Don't let life and your brother sway you . You are a man make your own decision a
Bugri nabu
11-01 13:28
Asamoah has allowed the brother to drive his family from the house Baffour what you are doing is a disgrace this is done by some ladies but not a man even you as a senior brother you have advise both of them rather than what
AMA USA
11-01 14:04
Asamoah Djan should be a man, he should not allow anybody to dictate for him. He should sit down and ponder over issues and try to work things out with his wife. it is not too late to do so.
Pearl
11-01 14:38
Nina leave Asamoah Gyan alone
Asamoah Gyan's girlfriend called Nina or Mina has actually put him and his brother into a juju made bottle from Mali. The wife should intensify her prayers
Dilys
11-01 14:47
from the views of most Ghanaians on this issue,Gifty is blessed. She shouldnt worry herself but pray hard for Almighty intervention. Baffour is the trouble causer but he will soon be exposed. All of us are going to pray with
Daniel Famen
11-01 16:15
Just One Question
What ever! Every day is "April Fools" day in the Ghana Media. Could it be, Baffour Gyan knows his brother only likes taking women in the "trumu" and couldn't make babies that way?
Ohkee-dokee
11-01 16:55
Buffour Stop
Buffour should leave his bro family alone n let them hav their own life n stop that.
Agoogyi 1in 1
11-01 17:19
So why do you guys give ill comments about someone's family and affairs. Leave him alone
Kojo
11-01 17:51
Hahahahah
So apparently every high profile celebrity in Ghana has hit that ass?. ???????????? Why you want to marry ashawo?. Bruh, you can hit and run but please don't wife this chick. Hell no!!
Wastus
11-01 17:59
Stupid Baffour Gyan, as a man why can't you work to cater for yourself and your family instead of relying on your junior brother? You are not an old guy who can't work, stupid Ghanaian mentality. Because your brother has it,
NANA ( New York )
11-01 18:03
Asamoah Gyan
Asamoah Gyan be careful with ur brother.
Marcus Adepaye
11-01 18:31
Stupid brother, where is you kids Bro
Too much nose popping find something and do and leave them alone. Were you not there while he left such a nice pussy and go and fuck 18 old girl anus? But brother, you thought she she will loose guard for you to fuck her afte
Asempappa
11-01 18:40
So in the Bono-Ahafo region it is ( Menua wo ho enti meny3 adwuma) ,whiles in the Ashanti and Kwahu is Wofa wo ho
Akomfem
11-01 18:51
Home wrecker
Home wrecker Baffour. No wonder he fails in everything he does. He wants his brother to divorce so he can get his properties
Obaa Sima
11-01 19:06
Swine
Usesles!
Asamoah Gyan is a rat
11-01 19:13
That's it.
The brethren are messing up lol.
Dr Culture
11-01 19:18
Stupidity or Madness
If all this can happen without Asamoah Gyan's tacit support then either he is bewitched by some outside forces or he wants it that way.Your brother cannot control your marriage unless you allow him to.I believe he is in suppo
Obrefoo
11-01 19:35
Asamoah your brother Baffour is a wizard shine your eyes he want to destroy your family and take all your gains. You devil go away from him
Akos
11-01 19:49
Women are dangerous so he need to ask for the DNA test
Daniel
11-01 20:45
Foolishness
Baffour gyan you were also a footballer where's your wealth? You want to kill your brother and take over . Shame shame ,shame KWASIA you also played in Europe where's is what you got? Cheeeeew
Yaw Bee
11-01 20:50
Oh. Asamoah. Gyan. Iam sorry. for. You. and. your. BAFFOUR. GYAN
KWAME
11-01 21:11
Gelukkig dat je in ghana woon
In europe the women take the kids n u will pay form it ..you like or not no DNA ,thank god for nice kids
Kofi
11-02 01:03
Folish
Was oah gyan and the brother are fool
Ama
11-02 07:52
Baffour, please stop meddling in the marital affairs of your brother. How dare you ask for DNA test for your brother's children? Have you asked for the test for your own children? If no, then why your brother's?
CHARLES.
11-02 09:27
Barfour will one day cause big problem f
What is wrong with Barfour Djan? Asamoah Djan please be firm and get rid of this stupid brother of yours.
Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA
11-02 15:45
Baffour the evil that men do will always live after them.Be careful.
B.Owusu
11-03 08:59
Please Baffour don't eventually kill your brother for his riches.A word to the wise.
B.Owusu
11-03 09:01
en
Buy & Sell
(31,731)
(18,101)
(13,764)
(1,543)