Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
On $175M loan misappropriation: Does NDC really mean well for Ghana?
Read Article
Comments (27)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-21 03:05
Re: On $175M loan misappropriation: Does NDC reall
K Badu, while you talking about Mahamh and the N DC don't forget to mention about your silly super incompetent party the useless NPP , cash for seat, Boss, K Bonds, and numerous corruption going on right now, Fool like you.
(click to comment on this comment)
Afima0
10-21 03:05
Another Noise Maker
I wonder what you take us for. You want a position in the administration?? After nearly 2 years of mishaps, naked thievery and populism, you still worry about the NDC? Keep going, Mister !!!
Jojo Hammond, New Jersey
10-21 03:13
Re: Another Noise Maker
NDC is not trustworthy.
Yaw
10-21 05:31
Re: Another Noise Maker
Mahama and his idiotic buffoons are a looting brigade.
Ben
10-21 08:39
See that stupid face of the thief JDM
The alcoholic clumsy face of John Dramani Mahama tells it all, how stupid he is.
THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-KWAWUKUME
10-21 03:15
Re: See that stupid face of the thief JDM
Good job
Hg
10-21 03:51
Gyimii
Hg
10-21 03:49
Youve spoken for me
Thats the reason Ghana is still struggling
Greenstreet
10-21 03:10
Warped mind? Should be!
The fact that you never find nothing minutely wrong with your Nana and your NPP explicitly reveals you K. Badu, as the biggest sycophant and a notorious liar. Remember that your lying tongue will annihilate you and all that
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
KH
10-21 04:46
Fool
Fool! Are you not worried about the missing loan? Why attack the author for expressing concern?
Kofi
10-21 14:35
This boy will not write anything meaningful stories. Evil minded K. Badu.
Obroni
10-21 05:07
NDC is a curse on Ghana.
Yaw
10-21 05:27
Stupid Ashanti’s
Is your useless animals dwarfs called Ashanti’s people who really doesn’t mean well for Ghana. No wonder ntafuo slept with you woman for you people to look like human being. Sometime I wonder why my grandpa Dr Kwame Nkru
Nzema Blay
10-21 06:03
you follow
the cow head maama at your own risk. see how following a goat head has reduced you to - a patsy who thinks like a dead goat
yanks
10-21 09:38
A bunch of criminals.
Ben
10-21 08:34
NDC
I blame Rawlings for all this mess.He enjoyed causing harm to his fellow human beings.He handed over to a virtually blind man.Next his own man a con man and a project inflator then came.His whole party is corrupt.
Kofi Ghanaba
10-21 11:31
No. They are nation wreckers.
Kofi
10-21 14:27
On 175 Million Dollar loan misappropriat
I am sick and tired of all these silly comments. Don't we have laws in Ghana? Why are the people alleged to have stolen millions of dollars still free as if nothing has happened? Whose fault is it,if these guys are not arres
OSAFO KANTANKA
10-21 14:29
Are you that intolerant?
Massa, you are being unreasonable here. How do you expect ordinary citizens to cause the arrest of criminals? Is that the work of the law enforcement bodies? And does it mean citizens cannot express their anger over the bribe
Idiot Contemnor Mugabe
10-21 16:21
Do the commentators have the power to make any arrest? Direct your frustrations to the authorities.
Kofi
10-21 14:44
Greedy , selfish and a lair!
Three words to describe mahama
Adanko
10-21 21:14
NDC='create, loot and share'.
George Nutsugah
10-22 03:51
NDC have always duped Ghana...
No, NDC is a bunch of criminals and liars! All they're interested in, is to create loot and share our nation's money. They've done it for 39yrs of the party's indulgence in Ghana politics. That's why Ghana is still where it i
.Victor A. Young
10-22 19:51
As Always, The Thieves Will Go Free
They loot State coffers, they divert loans that become burdens for taxpayers, and yet they go free even when exposed. Yes, our looting politicians enrich themselves at our expense and always go free. What is needed is a law t
Nii Akonfrah
10-23 09:31
Ghanaians will never forgive Akuffo Addo if he fails to punish Mahama &Co for their Corrpt practices. We wait to see.
Ali Mahamae
10-30 06:29
Foolish post
Trying to divert attention away from numerous corruption scandal going on right now will never change anything about this supper useless and incompetent government
Richard Okyere
11-01 17:51
NPP CROOKS
Foolish post . Don't think you can fool Ghanaians again with lies
Richard Okyere
11-01 17:52
en
Buy & Sell
(38,053)
(20,326)