Print This
Comment: Re: Valerie Sawyerr sues AG, EOCO over Ghana Gas a
Author:
Mr T
Date:
2018-10-09 09:22:23
Comment to:
Valerie Sawyerr sues AG, EOCO over Ghana Gas audit
Why rush if you think you haven’t done anything wrong to Ghana fool, your time is coming
Comment to Article
10-09 09:11
THIS LADY THIEF IS BRAVE
SHE IS DANCING ARROUND A FIRE VERY SOON SHE WILL FALL INTO IT, THIEF
(click to comment on this comment)
HON SHAMO
10-09 09:11
YES! THE BEST WAY TO DEFEND IS TO ATTACK
NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT IT NEVER WORKED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA. THEY NOW IN A STUPID MANNER TAGGING BAWUMIA A LIAR BUT WE ALL KNOW, THAT, IF NDC HAD LISTENED TO THE PROPHET, GHANA WOULD
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
10-09 09:18
Re: THIS LADY THIEF IS BRAVE
Valerie Sawyerr has 'caught fright', shivering, l suppose.
peace
10-09 09:35
Instead of giving money to the needy and people who are dying at hospitals you rsther want to waste it on lawyers
Fineboy
10-09 09:37
Fineboy
Fineboy, Ghanaians must protect themselves from the Nana's NPP government. I say well done to the woman, this case will exposed all. Do you think Nana's NPP is building that big old Church for his big family and friends to re
PanAfrican
10-09 09:49
Totally idiot stop spewing in China they
Ghanaians are tire of these looters who think they have the right of stealing. No more, those days are long gone. In China state looters are hung. No kiddy mouse altitude.
Tano
10-09 11:48
Think deep
Hahahahahahaha masre saaaaaaa this lady afraid what ??
Nii
10-09 09:45
Re: Think deep
Nii i don't think going to court is part of fear i think is boldness to proof that u right
emma
10-09 09:56
Re: Think deep
If she's not afraid, then she should rather meet the state in court and shame the government. One of the reliefs she's seeking is to stop EOCO from inviting her. How childish! A $10 million chopper for $51 million? And Valeri
Kapia
10-09 15:52
To the illuminatis and Pharaoh chieldren the Ashanti's every leader in Ghana is a thief apart from their Illuminati devils Kuffuor and that motherfucker call Asan"ehene.That is why always in Ghana they are yrhe victims of the
Cantacross
10-09 14:06
PRO
This woman is a professional thief?
Spar
10-09 09:19
Valerie Sawyerr is a THIEF!
..and she thinks, invitations are a form of “harassment”...Really..???? What show of ARROGANCE! Your mother!!! When you people were stealing taxpayers moneys and driving V8s up and down in a show of Power, you didn’t th
GhostWriter
10-09 10:17
Re: Valerie Sawyerr is a THIEF!
Ghostwriter or whatever your name? please you are not contributing to any sensible debate when you are always calling people thieves. Will I be right to call Akufo Addo and Bawumia thieves with their 5 3 2 1, allegations? The
YAW BOYE
10-09 11:01
YAW BOYE, NDC Foot Soldier!
For your information, there’s a basis for any allegation especially when it’s based on a FORENSIC AUDIT!! What audit was done on the so called: 5321? Didn’t CHRAJ and IMF throw out NDCs Ken Bond allegation..! NDC member
GhostWriter
10-09 13:45
You would account
Hahaha, the day of accountability is catching up fast on this fouled mouth Valerie woman, aboa like that.
Aborigo
10-09 09:20
Re: Valerie Sawyerr sues AG, EOCO over Ghana Gas a
Mr T
10-09 09:22
Hahahaha this woman dey funny me oooo
Fineboy
10-09 09:34
The you Lady. They should prove answers. People should not just tell lies. May the Lord bless you.
Kwasi Doe
10-09 09:39
Cheap Propaganda is so boring
Fineboy I've read the comments, and they are all you. Is this the best the NPP has to offer, no challenged, no quality, no future. Come on NPP mount a challenge, so I can feel the fight, cheap Propaganda is so lazy.
PanAfrican
10-09 09:55
Thank you Lady. They should prove answers. People should not just tell lies. May the Lord bless you.
Kwasi Doe
10-09 09:39
FULL SUPPORT MADAM. TOO MUCH POLITICS IN EVERY ISSUE. WHY. NO DOUBT WE ARE TRAILING IN EVERY SECTOR OF THE ECONOMY COMPARED WITH OUR PEERS. HAAA HAAAA HAAAAAAAAA
STONE
10-09 09:46
If someone sends a case to court, the person is there to seek judgement on something . HOW CAN I THIEF RUN TO COURT. When you are challenged on your lies, then you resort to name calling. NPP will the truth and cover it and
The Pope
10-09 10:09
Woyome has been to many courts
Going to court doesn't mean you aren't guilty. Woyome has has been to every court in Africa. He has even gone to the International Court of Justice!
Paa
10-09 10:15
Eish Valerie
In one breath, Valerie claims she was not invited to answer to the audit findings, so the rules of natural justice have been breached. In another breath, she claims she's being harassed by the constant EOCO qUESTIONING. Which
Opambour
10-09 10:14
The unwise NPP will believe anything
Publish or post any rubbish against any Ghanaian who does not fly NPP colours and NPP guppies will bite since a majority of the NPP base lack the capacity to separate propaganda from worthwhile news truths from lies and rea
Abeeku Mensah
10-09 10:48
When old women can't proper sex they turn to behave madly. Sex starved Valerie is a disgrace to womanhood.
Asem se be
10-09 10:52
Oh Not all Drs are sensible
Auditing is a forensic examination to find out the truth. Valerie is saying she is seeking natural justice but how can that happen when at the same time Valerie is asking the courts to stop EOCO from inviting her to come and
Stone,Osu, Accra
10-09 11:08
Re: Oh Not all Drs are sensible
I See this as one of those Diversionary tricks of PATAPAAs. Is she the only Board member? Why is she been vilified? God save us from these wicked vampires.
Ndoo
10-09 12:09
Disgraceful woman
Wow was she not the one who said she's ready for Akufo Addo chains. Uncouth woman. A disaster woman. Mahama will sell of you
Ooi
10-09 11:16
Valerie
So the comment section is now left for riff-raffs with mobile phones.
BAS
10-09 11:23
Only in Ghana,, political criminals Sue their government,, This woman and her coo Mahama should have been in prison longtime,, if Martín Amidu is really serios to tackle corrupción,, Shame,, You are a disgrace to África, a
Gh, Corruption
10-09 11:31
Fearless Valerie, grease to your elbows. We need another round of your writing jabs. They can't stand your intelligence. They love to hate you. We are behind you.
oliver
10-09 11:54
Running Sawyer, i laugh
Whether u like it or not you and all your colleagues implicated in the scandal will be investigated.
Ampofo Agyei
10-09 12:14
Now Valarie Sawyer running for cover
Now you re ruining for cover,who informs an allege criminal that we re investigating you so be prepared?Varie Sawyer you left documents and records of whatever you do there so they ll first look at the books and if they find
Alhaji Yussif
10-09 12:22
Shame to elite politicians
Very smart lady, I love her smartnes but the laws of the land is patiently await justice, some times one can run but cannot hide. LET us account for our Stewardship if we know we have done nothing wrong
Tata
10-09 12:24
false report.DUA agyeman and his crrok forensic audit dealings which causing nation.s millions of cedis nothing but false reports
adehye
10-09 12:36
Ghana is a funny country. Hahaha. Running Away nobody taa nodo.
Atsu London
10-09 12:40
Any body with a functional brain knows that the said audit report is gibberish. So people who are insulting the woman on this platform are just exposing their their monumental ignorance. If not political bofoonery, how do you
Dallas1
10-09 12:41
Valarie Sawyer show your power now
If Valarie Sawyer can shit helicopters in her chamber pot,then she should be send to prison to ship more helicopters in a headpan and carry it herself,this woman is very insolent and full of shit,she must be fully investigate
Alhaji Yussif
10-09 12:57
Ha
Bitch - crook- away and suck Mahamas cock
Har
10-09 13:22
Hahahah funny country
Spider
10-09 13:30
Valerie Sawyerr sues AG, EOCO over Ghana
haaa how can you send ''bogus audit" report to court.Secondly have you seen the report?.MADAM
k.k
10-09 13:32
money rituals
Do you wish to join the great illuminati and make your dream come true? Gain power, wealth and fame, Receive 500,000USD every month as your membership fee as a member of the illuminati, and you will be given a new hous
black power from indian
10-09 13:47
Do you need money?
why woman is your NDC money finish?
kofi
10-09 14:01
Valerie Sawyerr you are not about the law you will face your own dancing pe?oid.
Adjoa
10-09 14:29
Yes Yaa Asantewaa of our time more grease to your elbow
Doni
10-09 14:39
Sawyer sues
Shameful person who is bold enough to cover up her thievery against the state. God will punish her.
Ati Samuel
10-09 14:44
Gas Audit Report
Kwasiabaa, you guys thought this government was going to let this malfeasance go away. Going to Court for what, this is just the "Commedies". You will face the full rigorous of the law regarding this Helicopter deal. NDC Fuoo
Papa Chicago
10-09 14:48
Chamber pot lady
What do you want, chamber pot madam? A member of the create and loot brigade of John Mahama Instead of asking your appointed Auditor General to audit your and cover up your mess, you rather asked him to refuse so that you
Esther Mania
10-09 15:10
GHANA GAS
I THOUGHT SHE HAS STRONG WAIST SO NOT AFRAID OF SHACKLES. IS SHE NOW AFRAID? CONTINUE TO ENJOY OPPOSITION IN SHACKLES
KWESI MARFO
10-09 15:18
Upon all blablabla, kobi and so, look at what you did, follow your own disgrace, stupid woman
Asare, Stuttgart
10-09 15:20
Interesting times ahead. So what is the beef. Want to be heard but will decline invitation to be heard. The courts are there for such people. So go lady go.
kotow
10-09 16:10
Valierie reminds me of my passion for Greek mythology. I think she will be a good fit for modern day Medusa. She dares you to look at her face knowing very well she can't turn you into stone.
Banza Yaro
10-09 16:58
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,328)
Property
(19,103)
Vehicles
(12,176)
Jobs