Print This
Comment: THIEVES
Author:
AGBOGBA
Date:
2018-09-24 22:04:16
Comment to:
There's difficulty but we're not in a crisis – A
SHITHOLE PRESIDENT. SHAME ON U. MAHAMA ALL THE WAY. 2020 JM JM JM IS COMING LIKE KAKAI. JM ALL THE WAY. JM JM JM JM JM. AKUFFO ADDO U FAILD BIG TIME
Comment to Article
09-24 15:36
NPP foolish THIEVES = NDC foolishTHIEVES
(click to comment on this comment)
NPP foolish THIEVES = NDC foolishTHIE
Re: NPP foolish THIEVES = NDC foolishTHIEVES
God blessed Nana Addo and Ghana! A sensible political party is ruling Ghana and I believe in them.
Ben
09-24 15:47
WHY THEN DID YOU GO TO COURT IN 2013?
YOU SEE THE WAGES OF TRYING TO BE PRESIDENT BY ALL MEANS? TELL ME, WHY IS IT THAT YOU'VE NEVER CONGRATULATED MAHAMA IN ANY THING. I AM WAITING FOR THE DAY YOU WILL SAY SOMETHING GOOD ABOUT MAHAMA; THAT HE IS DONE WELL IN ANY
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Tintin
09-24 16:39
MAHAMA DESTROYED GHANA, STOLE MONEY
NDC = wickedness and thievery. Mahama is a thief, Opuni is a thief, Betty Mould is a thief, Dzifa Attivor is a thief, Ofosu Kwakye is a thief, Julius Debrah is a thief, Woyome is a thief, Ayariga is a thief,
ASIEDU NKETIA
09-24 17:35
IS AKUFFO-ADDO REALLY IN CRISIS?
HERE'S A PERSON WHO RIDES AROUND IN SPANKING NEW ARMORED BULLET-PROOF MERCEDES, WITH FREE PETROL AND REGULAR MAINTENANCE. IS HE IN A CRISES MODE? POSTERITY WILL JUDGE ALL THESE GHANAIAN CRIMINALS CALLED LEADERS.
DZATA
09-24 18:34
AKUFO INCOMPETENT CORRUPT AND IMPOTENT
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
09-24 18:46
ALL DIE BE DIE PRESIDENT!
AKUFFO ADDO IS SUPER-INCOMPETENT! NOW, WHAT MAHAMA SAID IS COMING HOME TO ROOST. HE SAID, STOP CRITICIZING WHEN YOU HAVE NOT BEEN PRESIDENT. NOW YOU SEE?
don't give up
09-24 19:38
WE ARE DIRTY COUNTRY NANA
THE COUNTRY FULL OF TRASH ,OPEN SMELLY GUTTERS AND SEWER WATER FLOWING NEAR OUR HOMESAND MAKE OUR KIDS SICK WHEN IS THE GOVT START CLEANING OUR DIRTY COUNTRY?
George
09-24 20:00
Re: MAHAMA DESTROYED GHANA, STOLE MONEY
Even ndc was better my brother.THis time i will vote for Ayariga
sheik
09-24 19:13
Re: MAHAMA DESTROYED GHANA, STOLE MONEY
WHY IS AKKUFFO ADDO REFUSING TO INVESTIGATE MAHAMA?
HELLO!
09-24 21:04
Re: WHY THEN DID YOU GO TO COURT IN 2013?
Nana and Bawumia are the most imconpetent leaders ghana has ever seen.Everything is retrogression.Why?WE thought mahama was not ok but it seams now Mahama was the best.God help us
gimmi
09-24 19:11
Useless president
When u voted a wee smoker to lead you you think he is God to perform miracles. This man sold all his possessions to be president now is the time to show you Ghanaians how stupid you are to vote a 74yr old obese idiot to lead
Ngt
09-24 21:49
@tintin..
I don't think you understand the word economy....go to the world bank or imf website and look at the numbers from 2012-2016...all mahama did borrow, inflate the cost and keep the change....anyone who wants mahama, (not NDC) H
Read i 2 dye
09-24 18:59
Times are hard.
I perfectly agree with You. NDC folks, don't know their economics. Nana will deliver.
Angel of Judgement.
09-24 22:34
Please, return the Horn!!
Return Owusu Bempah’s horn. It’s the causes of all these scandals hitting your government.
Ekow
09-24 20:50
Nana ohhhhhhh yeah Bawumia ohhhhhhh yeah All comes to yoyoyoyoyo
Agbeli Kumordizi. b
09-24 21:36
I thought the mad dog has something special to offer Ghanaians, is very sad, you wanted to be called president by all cost. And we thank God that you are a president. So under this hardship you intend building national cathed
Agya
09-24 16:23
Wicked Akuffo-Addo - Addo and his Akyem
100 years loan from China, Can this government be said to be serious or selfish.
Manu
09-24 16:42
Re: Wicked Akuffo-Addo - Addo and his Akyem
Ooh is a deliberate attempt to send us back to slavery!!!! Nana Addo is the colonial agent for Ghana
VIM
09-24 21:17
Living in Fool's Paradise
Think think!
Akora
09-24 16:50
SMALL MINDS BIG MOUTHS
So how can he complain that they understated the prices of fuel? Isnt that to our advantage? Mahama went through an era where crude was as low as 27 dollars, an era where dumso was at its worse, cocoa prices were bad and go
Nyansa
09-24 17:06
satanic NPP
@Nyansa, you are very stupid indeed like that demonic akufo addo. Nonsense
nana yaw, Achimota
09-24 19:39
Re: satanic NPP
@nana yaw, Achimota, did you really read the full comment of *Nyansa* before attacking him/her? Please read the full comment and retrieve your attack...
Mayor
09-24 20:38
Very useless and corrupt
Now I know this old man is brain dead, embecile and senile. I can not understand the analysis he is making. Is the situations now not to their advantage as compared to that of Mahama? You took almost one year out of his f
Ameyaw
09-24 20:54
You Are Big Fool Nana Addo
What do you expect when you do things out of order, without any sense of priority? You implement free SHS before creating jobs. My questions is what jobs are these kids you are educating going to do? Idiot.
Asempa
09-24 17:27
Re: You Are Big Fool Nana Addo
You made very good argument but ended with insults, very unfortunate. Am also of the view that, the priority should have been job creation and not free education. How much is the total revenue of Ghana, what is used for recur
dawana
09-24 19:21
Do you know all these things before lieing to Ghanaians to power. Mothrerfucker president
Cantacross
09-24 17:38
There's difficulty but we're not in a cr
Dimiimi!! (Dagbanli)
Nani Fayem
09-24 17:51
Double track and arrest, simple
Double track and arrest it, simple, lock it up and give IGP the key, man!
Abc
09-24 19:56
NPP foolish THIEVES= NDC foolish THIEVES
NPP foolish THIEVES= NDC foolish THIE
NANA CORRUPTION & LAIRS THAT EXPOSED U
NANA ADO AND BAWUMIA YOUR LAIRS , CORRUPTION AND BASELESS PROMISES MADE DURING YOUR CAMPAIGN TIME TO ELECTION THAT EXPOSED YOU.MORE HARDSHIP AND CRISIS ON THE WAY.
OPANA-AMERI NANA ADO
09-24 16:31
Re: NPP foolish THIEVES= NDC foolish THIEVES
You look ashamed that is why you are involving NDC into this. If your force to be president by all means is doing well, I don't think you will call the name NDC but NPP. Don't feel shy to talk about NPP if things are not goin
Apuuu!!
09-24 21:24
haahaha
I tought your vice said there was nothing wrong. Did you hear what that idiot at PEF said? You have failed big time and must bow your head in shame. Today all the people flying NPP paraphernalia in their cars have removed the
Ghana
09-24 15:38
you have to laugh
because i "tought" you are dumb as dirt
yanks
09-24 16:25
Have you ever seen a moving earth before
Whenever you see a black Man walking it's the dirt which we were created from moving aka earth.
J0eY LonDon
09-24 20:17
Ghana @ There is difficulty but we are n
Ghana or whoever you are stop your childish comments, you and your NDC what does you know about running a country? It's stupid idea when your ignorant Mahama and the NDC will borrow money to subsidize the dollar and crude oil
Kofi
09-24 16:31
Ghana
Nana Akufo Addo and his government are doing reasonable well, in the face of some difficulties which nevertheless, would have to be confronted. There are difficulties, yes, but we must investigate what may have brought on the
Ritewing
09-24 17:27
Re: Ghana
And you think there were no difficulties during Mahama's time? Hypocrites; it is normal if it is your people in power, but unbearable if it is others. Country broke, country no broke, we all dey inside. Continue with your h
Prince Charles
09-24 18:12
Re to ritewing
You are as idiot as the word itself. Why should situation be out of control from a competent leader. You must learn to praise your rival who is really handsome and but.... His problem is he took my wife. Why do you play polit
Eweman
09-24 18:42
Re: There's difficulty but we're not in a crisis –
ARE YOU RUNNING AWAY, NANA ADDO?
mouth
09-24 15:39
STUBBORN NANA ADO REDUCE UR MINISTERS
NANA REDUCE YOUR MINISTERS TO SAVE MONEY
OPANA-AMERI NANA ADO
09-24 16:33
Re: STUBBORN NANA ADO REDUCE UR MINISTERS
It's not ministers. It is stated clearly; rise in the price of crude from $57 to $78 and the strengthening of the dollar as a result of the Federal Reserve increasing the interest rate, which has led to reverse flow of dollar
METHINKS
09-24 20:18
Re: STUBBORN NANA ADO REDUCE UR MINISTERS
DID NPP KNOW ALL THESE WHEN THEY WERE IN OPPOSITION?
Fatman
09-24 20:47
Phantom Explanations
Who do you think you’re fooling? The C do is depreciating precipitously against ALL Major currencies. Not just the dollar. The Fed raised interest rate by 0.25% way back on June 13. So stop pushing phantom reasons for whatâ
LOK
09-25 02:24
Desperate Times
Mr President, I think you are taking Ghanaians for a ride. Running a country is not speaking English but getting into action. You spend all your time traveling around the world and speaking English. You have lost it already e
KB
09-24 15:51
Re: English
Isn’t English the official language? What’s wrong with him speaking English? If he spoke Twi at his official meetings overseas, will it make things easier back home?
KD
09-24 19:34
We're actually in CRISIS; Liars
GHANA IS DOOMED UNDER AKUFO ADDO.
MaxBig
09-24 15:55
R
2020, we go show nana
Gt
09-24 15:58
Owusu Bempah may help you
Now that the cedi is performing badly under your "good' leadership you attribute it to a strong dollar on the international market. under Mahama when cedi is doing bad it is incompetence. Double standards indee. Maybe the gho
Ghanaman
09-24 16:04
Re: Owusu Bempah may help you
Thank you.
Prince Charles
09-24 18:13
Please can someone give me little education...ghana do export oil right so increase in oil prices should be an advantage and not otherwise? Or mayb i totally dont understand
Dr.
09-24 16:09
Any help to your understanding?
Yes Ghana export oil but Ghana imports more oil than we export, so the effect is a negative balance of payment.
Ntra sakyi
09-24 16:27
You reap what you sow
Not since the TEN fields came on board. We are now net exporters of oil.
CAS
09-24 20:28
INSENSITIVE PRESIDENT
The NDC created a tax adjustment on crude during the time the prices on the world market was extremely low so that the country won't suffer for the shocks of the low prices.however the npp is still maintaining these taxes whe
Kwame
09-24 17:15
Good one
Koonimo
09-24 17:45
Pls Mr cathedral
Mahama solved Dumsor crisis. Can you solve this hardship.
Ataala
09-24 16:12
Don't panic, the Dr is in control! Hold on to you pants.
PanAfrican
09-24 16:15
You Have Now Understood How Things Work
When you were outside watching Mahama ruling, you were making all sorts of noise, that he was destroying the economy - promised to solve Ghanas problem withn months. Those days, yor were not using your brain, but stomach.
Ognimod Odraude
09-24 16:20
Nonsense talk.
Ghana's debt is the cause of depreciating cedi. Stop telling lies Nana Addo.
Hf time u
09-24 16:21
Where Is 'Magician' Bawumia
.. the man who promised he would halt the depreciation of the Cedi.
Ognimod Odraude
09-24 16:22
hi
NANA ADDO dont mind every person.let the dollar reach 100 ghs to one one dollar.we the wise will never cry on it.because we are eating our own Ghanaian food.all that we need is your help in better education,banking,good road
joy
09-24 16:22
The farmer and fisherman eats the...
The farmer and fisherman eats the best of their produce and catch. A country that produces crude oil and sell it to herself at world price.
Kwame
09-24 16:23
Mahama
Good one
Nothing
09-24 18:06
NANA AKUFFO IS CROOK
AKUFFO ADDO CAN YOU DIFFERENTIATE DIFFICULTY AND CRISIS, YOU WE HAVE THE COMPETENT MEN.
Marcus
DIFFICULTY ,MUST IT BE IN CRISIS?
Why did President Kuffour change you as foreign minister? Why were you dropped as Attorney General?You we’re incompetent in every position you were given.There are better candidates in NPP but you were chosen and which
Candido
You see Mr.Prez, confession is good for the soul. Tell your people to be humble and accept the fact that you don't squat to peep somebody's ass else you exposes yours.
SULEYMANA
09-24 16:30
There's difficulty
People who are crying foul about the dollar are those who steal from the government and exchange the cedis in dollars to buy fancy cars and leaving the wives at homes and taking their girl friends overseas for fancy vacations
Kofi
09-24 16:39
Now you realize that all what you've telling Ghanaians about the previous gov't were half truth. You've earned my mistrust. Kofi Koomson where are you? Come take your stone.
Ntim
09-24 16:33
IF YOU FAIL TO ARREST THE THIEVES ?
What the president and his ministers should know is that if they fail to arrest the thieves and collect the stolen wealth from them for development, there is nothing that will convince Ghanaians to vote for them come the next
KOJO BRENYA
09-24 16:37
Cedi desperation
At kojo brenya.who are the thieves.Nd how long does it take to arrest a thief.wake up from your slumber and stop dreaming
Prince lerida
09-24 17:00
Banana republic
People have stolen billions and you pretend as nothing has happend. You are going to loose the election because alot of ghanaians think you have been compromised. Thief from the last administration are roaming wild in town fr
Kwame
09-24 17:00
This is a sign that you have failed so admit it.
Michel
09-24 16:41
From the DOG's own stinking mouth?
I laugh don enter Akufo Addo's stinking mouth. Now you go talk true. LIAR Bawumia should also confess his sins to Allah and Ghanaians for lying their way to power. 'Naniama purni purni tampiri'
Kutsii
09-24 16:43
There's difficulty...... Nana Akufo
Mr President, you don't see it as a crisis because at the end of the month you carry a fat envelope home to feed your family, whilst the poor who gave you their votes don't even have one hot meal a day. Keep quiet and fix the
Miracle
09-24 16:44
The President should tell the VP to stop making even more expensive promises. His Cabinet Ministers should stop campaigning and produce ,at least, some results for 2020. People want to see something before election day. Empt
dr. th
09-24 16:51
Did you promise difficulty or crisis please and please fix all this problems
Owusu
09-24 16:52
STILL GOOD THEN NDC BETTER GHANA
A good nation father always care for his citizens, Mr presient your government system is on good track, keep moving forward and leave the JEWS behind because they will never testify anything good about you before palates.
Kwabena Asare (Tema West)
09-24 16:53
You pick your teeth with toothpick from
Stop importing so much and export more. Period. But Ghanaian eats fufu and picks the bit out of his teeth with tooth picks form China. What do you expect? Yet bamboo is in abundance and used for fire wood. If we continue this
Boss Nigger
09-24 16:54
WHAT ARROGANCE
So you see that you think you have a better explanation? Humble pie??
Nurudeen
09-24 16:56
CHAIRMAN OF WEST AFRICAN GHANA
MR.PRESIDENT OF GHANA, THE BLESSED STAR, LET US USE OUR MIND THE GIFT OF GOD TO DEVELOP OUR LAND ALMIGHTY GOD HAD GIVEN US AS THE LAND OF OUR BIRTH, KNOW A MAN WAS FAMOUS ACCORDING AS HE HAD LIFTED UP AXES UPON THE THICK TREE
DOTSE FRANCIS AGBEKO
King Promise
I thought u said there's money in Ghana n that Ghana is rich. Why r we still borrowing. Why r we still suffering. You guys are good at giving commentary. You cannot play on the field. You thought it was easy. Deal with it.
EC
na who cause am ?
Did the president force Ghanaians to vote for him ? Why all these complaints and wailing.
Lixo
09-24 17:11
Nana and BAWUMIA we still got your back, ‘MUNAA bayanka,! Even during PNDC NDC Rawlings chains Ghanaians were able to survive how much more BAWUNANA
Yaro Pepey
09-24 16:57
Massa keep quiet.gh is over 18months since u came.lawyers will always be liars
Kofi
09-24 16:58
WHO SAID WE WERE IN CRISES BEFORE YOU CAME TO POWER WITH YOUR LIES.
HIGRIDIPIGRIDI
09-24 17:02
Monkey!!
Manaseh
09-24 17:02
Re-source
What do you expect if you have an ugly, clueless and incompetent Pigmy as Prez. and another one as Speaker of Parliament? Ghana is doomed under these hopeless Idiots! Kick them out in 2020.They promised heaven on earth to win
Nkansah
09-24 17:03
Use your COMPETENT men to resolve the economic crisis, sir.
Àto Bronx, NYC
09-24 17:04
Credit
At least the president agree we are trouble.n not blaming.l think is high time he call bahumia to the class room for some teaching.really he is just a disgrace
Nii nuertey abladey
09-24 17:06
na me cause am ?
Shut up Ghanaians. After all did King promise force Ghanaians to vote him to power. ? Please, allow the king kong to enjoy his childhood dream aaaaba !!!
Lixo
09-24 17:13
Better Shup up!
Did you inherit crisis? Rubbish!
Naa
09-24 17:14
120 Ministers
The moment you selected around 120 ministers, I saw the depreciation of the Cedi coming. Paying huge sums of money to keep the ministers happy, inevitable causes strain to the public finances and ultimately the value of the c
Kofi Peprah
09-24 17:18
Martin amidu is a mistake,kraa uncle why are we paying him ? Na na na .
@mymother
09-24 17:20
NONSENSE
GHANA IS NOW AN OIL PRODUCING COUNTRY AS SUCH IT IS TO OUR ADVANTAGE IF THE WORLD PRICE OF CRUDE GOES UP. JUST TELL US WE ARE IN A CRISIS AND THAT WE ARE GOING TO HAVE TO KEEP TIGHTENING OUR BELTS BECAUSE YOU DO NOT HAVE A CL
KOOBOY
09-24 17:21
time has catch up with ur lies
i tot ur are god how this time mouth mouth n big lair
john
09-24 17:25
Politicians be honest
Are we Ghanaians that stupid to believe what politicians are using the Dollar against the Cedi ratio to play their propaganda to the detriment of Democracy. The dollar is not controlled by.Trump, the Pound not by May and hen
Acrobat
09-24 17:25
Oh Ghana
Where is Bawumia the best economist in Ghana?
Ben duah
09-24 17:29
liars
@ben Duah, that stupid foolish nonsensical uncouth idiotic uncultured "dzimakpla" Borrowmia Liar. Grave is awaits him for lies. Nonsense
sro nipa, Awoshie
09-24 19:52
stupiid
Nonsense. Time are hard but you are still keeping your useless 111 ministers. God will punish you and your entire family. Wicked man.
sanko
09-24 17:29
If it had been NDC giving explanation the responses which would have come out of your Vice Bawumia would have been Incompetence the adjective he loves applying.. Now u are in Government, u see how difficult things are. Next t
Adom Bismark Ofosu
09-24 17:34
Were we in crisis during NDC era?
Ekua
09-24 17:36
You have to agree with the President. So what do we do now? Should the cabinet not sit back, take a hard look at their programm,performance, rhetoric and make corrections before things get out of hand ? Prosecute all the NDC
duodu ln Düsseldorf
09-24 17:42
Get rid of expensive official vehicles
The government should set a good example by refraining from importing directing or buying expensive foreign cars which are imported with foreign exchange to ease the pressure on dollar demand. Endemic corruption in state age
Kofiga
09-24 17:43
WE ARE A NET EXPORTER OF CRUDE
I do not understand this...if we are a net exporter of crude, why should we suffer if the price of crude goes up. Excuses, excuses and excuses and you will run out of excuses one day.
CLASSIC
Nana Alakpator
Dra
liars
09-24 17:50
Please some of you Ghanaians who write articles here should be a little bit matured, a little bit educated, and understand the world, not only Ghana as a whole. Some of you express opinion and it shows how ignorant you are i
NANA ( New York )
09-24 17:51
You are Right!
You are one of the very few talking sense. Ghanaians can be very ignorant and partisan. Its all NDC wishing the rot back,
Joe Pee
09-24 19:11
Was he drunk/intoxicated when campaignin
Nana, May I ask you if Akufo Addo was drunk or intoxicated when he was making campaign promises, and made it look like Mahama was intentionally destroying the economy, that Mahama had been exempted from the world crises bu
James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun
09-24 21:43
Npp ndc are all the same.when one is in power the other one is jealous.the two shall do the evil till thou kingdom come . Shame to you all.
Peter o.
09-24 17:56
I see, so u know and still think it is right to keep a large government size with all those privileges? We should keep on bearing the brunt. Good times are truly ahead.
True North
09-24 18:02
Ghana ye din, said Akufo-Addo
There's difficulty, said one. And there's hard times, said another. Ignore the non-performing past administration, said one. And don't forget about the evil spirits unleashed against the government by the opposition and it's
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
09-24 18:03
Is the president having short minded?
Is nana addo having short minded? As his minister said ooòoh Npp
Benn
09-24 18:04
Thief
Better resign from and let Mahama help you. You’re sinking the country you’re talking us back. You’re not doing anything good to the people of Ghana
Abena
09-24 18:11
CAN DO SPIRIT!
You can do it by the Grace of the Almighty God. Life is about problem identification and solution. Excellent Vision and it is achievable. Individual development leads to National Development and like a Guardian, provide your
SEMANKOKA
09-24 18:12
INTERESTING.
It's better you admit you have disappointed Ghanaians . When John Mahama was telling you and your Vice Bawumia , that you don't know what it takes to be a president , you thought it was a joke. See where you and your too k
ERIC
Stupid talk, apart from your corrupt and thieves family members who are all over your corrupt administration all Ghanaians are suffering
K Boat
Open President
This President must be credited for openly speaking about the problems of his country Ghana. Thanks. Problems can only be solved if admitted to exist. So, let's give him the needed chance & support!!!
Medicus Germany
09-24 18:16
There is difficulty but NOT in crises
And I quote " We are sitting on money but we are hungry " I saw the video in which Nana Akufo Addo saying this during the campaign period. Where is the money HE is sitting on ?
Kekey in Boston USA.
09-24 18:18
Too known Bawumiah
All the mouth Bawuniah has, where is he?
Honestly
09-24 18:19
At this stage nana can oly do his best
Nana do the best u can no government wether ndc or npp can solve ghana problems in 4 years except a miracle they may solve some in their capacity and leave some because the problems we are dealing with havepiled up for over
Joe germany
09-24 18:23
IF YOU HAVE NOT BEEN THERE DON'T CRITIZE
Don't criticize If you have not been there before,former president Kufour or former president Rawlings can criticize but not someone who has not been there before....
Akosua Nyantakyiwa
09-24 18:23
SUPER INCOMPETENT GOVT
THE INCREASES IN OIL PRICES AND THE CONTINUES CEDI DEPRECIATION AGAINST THE MAJOR CURRENCIES ARE SIGNS WEAK AND FAILED GOVT. UPON ALL THE NOISE, DESCRIBING MAHAMA AS INCOMPETENT... TO DAY WHAT DO YOU WANT GHANAIANS TO CALL YO
DECEITFUL GOVT
09-24 18:25
There"s difficulty but.....
I am disappointed in you. We voted for you massively to come change our lives in arrears compared to Malaysia, Indonesia and Singapore but look at what you are doing. NDC were rooting for Kyeremang because they knew you would
Festus Dennis
09-24 18:26
SI AKUFFO-ADDO REALLY IN CRISIS?
HERE'S A PERSON WHO RIDES AROUND IN SPANKING NEW ARMORED BULLET-PROOF MERCEDES, WITH FREE PETROL AND REGULAR MAINTENANCE. IS HE IN A CRISES? POSTERITY WILL JUDGE ALL THESE GHANAIAN CRIMINALS CALLED LEADERS.
DZATA
09-24 18:32
SHAMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Your Vice said the Cedis is moving smoothly no doubt, now you the President said its Difficult, shame unto you this Monkey and fulani vice, stupid party so far, Kuffour is laughing at you, because u always mislead. Shame sha
ABUAPENYI iNNOCENT
09-24 18:32
IN WHAT CURRENCY ARE THE PURCHASES?
In what currency is the crude purchases being purchased given the rise in cost?
AU
09-24 18:35
Nana contact me
Nana should contact smart guys like me
Dr. Oppong
09-24 18:36
GHANAIANS WHY
GHANAIANS SHOULD TELL NANA TO CONTACT ME. I WILL SOLVE THESE BASIC PROBLEMS FOR THEM. I LOVE MY COUNTRY. WE NEED TO CHANGE TWO SECTORS OF THE ECONOMY. I DONT NEED ANY NPP OR NDC. I WILL HELP MY COUNTRY UNDER TWO MONTHS. THEY
Dr. Oppong
09-24 18:42
Lol
Npp as a political party is a calamity and is now led by the evil dwarf. More hardships for ghanaians.
CC
09-24 18:44
We are not in a crisis-
This is great assessment of the situation unlike what some ministers etc have said. Maturity and wisdom at work
Kwame Ansah
09-24 18:49
NANA
THOSE BEHIND THIS NONSENSE SHOULD BE ARRESTED
KOFI
09-24 18:51
There is difficulty
That is why i like you . You are a strong man who call a spade a spade . Am very much enthused with the approach. if we did not expand the economy by opening our export base ,producing import subtitude we will be joking as a
George Obeng
09-24 18:53
There is time for everything
Mm ay3 as3m oo but it shall be well only if we put we can do spirit into action.
Eric fynn
09-24 18:53
Very soon we will be in crisis....Alot of difficulties lead to crisis....You the worse president in the history of this country.
Gabby
09-24 18:56
OPANA
Nana u are stealing our money Nana is a thief
Abena
09-24 18:57
Ray Alan the liar bully rogue
Nana is very honest about the difficulties Ghanaians are facing. These problems are not new. When we sit down and wait for things to happen before looking for solutions, then we are not being proactive. Ghana could have hedge
Dumb investigators of Boston
09-24 18:59
Thank God u have admitted it. This means u lied to us.
kmj
09-24 19:10
Some of us are not shocked at all
because there is something called karma and it's really working in Ghana, don't try to be a hypocrit again. Because Dr Kwame Nkrumah said to you at a time that learn hard to become a president, you put it at the back of your
akofo addo
09-24 19:12
Akufo Addo did you say we should expand the economy? Are you not the president? Do you know what being a president is about? Do you think it is just a title that you should hung around your neck? Akufo Addo all you do is run
Akufo
09-24 19:14
There is difficulty but we are not in a
This insensitive fool will kill everyone before 2020 except his family and friends. GOD punish him.
Kpan Andrew
09-24 19:14
Ministers must receive Commissions
The hardship in Ghana can be simply put as Citizens who do the actual thinking and working in Ghana do not receive the required reward, incentives and are discouraged, Whereas the Party functionaries, Politicians Acquaintance
Dr Nato
09-24 19:22
Ritewing the biggest of all fools
Baam !!!!.I didn't need to read beyond your first sentence to access your sycophantic foolishness.Do we have anything called an adverb in the parts of speech ? " Akuffo Addo and his government are doing REASONABLE,well.Wo ti
Archer Douglas
09-24 19:26
Shame on you
So you want us to be in crisis before you listen to Ghanaians. Shame on you.
Inkoom
09-24 19:27
God save Ghana
I see this PRESIDENT as all what happened during Mr.Mahama is wrong,but what is happening at the moment it normal,if he doesn't appreciate and feel big you be going know where.
Penny in USA
09-24 19:27
kofi
most of the difficulties are coming from bad appointments like placing someone like ken ofori atta as a finance minister. he is asking for all sorts of taxes and loans, but no tangible projects are in place. unlike kufuor's t
kofi
09-24 19:30
propagandist
Akufool addo is a very BIG foooool. Liar
jeff, Teshie
09-24 19:31
WHAT HAPPENED TO YOUR BAWUMIA?
Bawumia was supposed to be the solution to all our problems. What happened? Where is the magic that the NPP promised Bawumia will perform? Where is the magic?
NANA YE ABOAA PAAAA!
09-24 19:32
As stupid as Nana Addo
Stupid president. Useless government. Silliest president. Bloody scumbag
GRAE OSEI
09-24 19:32
Just legalized weed that all Ghana is free forever as Kwame Nkrumah said
Barima
JJ now quite like a mouse at this hard t
Rawlimgs is a coward,he has now coild into his wife clothings like a mouse.In Mahamas era, he will come out with his loud mouth and will be making the loudest noise for every thing for the whole world to hear him but now
Good News
Critics
The dog must be hanged for deceiving the Ghanaian people Mr. wicked President u don’t need to tell us anything All y need to do is to resign before things get worse. You’re a big lair. Y3 ti sika su
Abena
09-24 19:37
There is difficulty but we're not in ...
Such a honest leader. You inspire me always. Few years back what we would hear is, 'everything is fine and that it is only haters who can't see'. We believe u and ur team will be able to turn things around.
Mahhi
09-24 19:40
Gh
You are unable to even maintain the exchange rate incompetent NDC left, you introduced AU levy we didn't talk, now you have slapped us with Getfund Levy at the port. Where is the quality leadership, new ideas and the reliefs
Kwasi
09-24 19:40
There is difficulty but we're not in ...
Such a honest leader. You inspire me always. Few years back what we would have hear is, 'everything is fine and that it is only haters who can't see'. We believe u and ur team will be able to turn things around.
Mahhi
09-24 19:42
Useless man
The most useless President. Haven't you realised you are giving the same reasons the ndc gave and you branded them as incompetent? Apologise and resign. Fool!!!
Asorkpo
09-24 19:43
nonsense people
The most INCOMPETENT persons on this earth is Borrowmia Liar & Babataga "Termite with big head" Akufool addo.
Afisa, sefwi
09-24 19:59
You need to apologise to jdm about lies
Akuffu Addo should return that demons horn given to him by that thing called himself prophet. If it indeed God willing for Akuffu Addo to win the predidency by that margine, it means he was God sent, why the hardship? Whe
ROGUE LAWYER
09-24 19:59
There's difficulty but we're not in a cr
I find it absurd and hypocritical to blame Nana Addo with the state of the economy. I say this because if Ghana compound all the money Ex-Mahama administration had stolen it will be in the tune of three billion dollars. If Gh
SULLEY MAHAMA
09-24 20:05
Common sense
Are u listeing to yourself? Who appointed Ag? Who appointed that thing called the special prosecutor? Who appointed Eoco boss and the BNI director, what are their responsibilities? Or you dont know ? If you have evidence
ROGUE LAWYER
09-24 20:16
Bigger Thieves
What NADA and cohorts have stolen will be in the region of 50 billion plus. Reason for the wobbling economy
Quist
09-24 22:07
You Need Christ Not Owusu Bempah!!!
Then You Need Christ For The Crises Which Is Plain Before "We The People Of Ghana"!!! Crimes Against Ghana And Humanity!!! Amanda!! Awetu!! Tsooboi!! Tsooboi!! A Time To Think.
Innocent Ghanaian
09-24 20:09
The tribal vote is the cause of the destruction of our nation Ghana Currently akans are the very people suffering most
Agbeli Kumordizi. b
09-24 20:12
Wooo! Woooo!! Wooooo!!!Nana shame onto you.
Fake prophet
09-24 20:45
We are not in Crisis
Mr. President, is that lies your Economic expert has asked you to tell the people of Ghana? It all lies. You did not have the oresight, and Dr. Bawumia has been lyiong to Ghanaians, even before the increase of petrol. May be
Hebert, Sweden
09-24 21:18
For the first time the president has spoken well and not blamed the difficulties being faced on the previous government. Now that this has been acknowledged it becomes easier to focus attention and efforts on what to do to mo
Samson
09-24 20:53
Waaa look ?
Because you used the taxpayers money to fuel a plane , take per.diem to America and have lunch .. untied nation huh ? We will see ..: I voted for you , but not what you told me
Osei kuffor
09-24 21:05
Well done Nana. You have done very good. Even in the face of banking crisis, u have held us well. I can imagine where we would have been if those NDC fools were in power
Save Ghana
09-24 21:14
Useless idiot
You are not to tell us what we are going through. The heat is unbearable
MAk
09-24 21:15
what do you want us to do
boys boys
09-24 21:19
That's it.
At least he's honest to admit.
Dr Culture
09-24 21:22
You’ve failed
Shame on you Mr. President
Kelvin
09-24 21:31
GH
Look and this dog in a white men coat under Africa sun misleading his people
Joseph ink
09-24 21:50
BIG ENGLISH MAKE BIG LIES
eHHeeee Ghanaians voted for big English. Na belly empty, big English no fill am. Big English make big lies big English no be COMPETENCE
Quist
09-24 21:54
110 MINISTERS working full time
Goods well delivered by 110 ministers. More ministers more hardship
Quist
09-24 22:00
E dey be keke
The law of karma is functioning, hehehehehehe hahahahaha hihihihihihi hohoohohoh!!
Twerp
INTERIM SOLUTIONS
1.Cut salaries of head of state, all ministers, deputies, CEOs and directors of all state owned institutions by 20%. 2. Suspend all allowances to head of state, minsters and their deputies as well as MPs and other big cats.
OSOFOMEKO
THIEVES
AGBOGBA
09-24 22:04
Nana addo
Hahaha finaly the Elephant has spoken. Duuurimmka sheege
Nana addo
09-24 22:36
Now come clean!
So, Akufo-Addo, can you and your so-called Danquah school now admit that the 1966 overthrow of Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's government was a very grave error?
Barrister777
09-24 22:36
Reduce ministers now
Kwame mensah
09-24 22:59
Judge me by results
After 110 ministers what is the extra ordinary results?
Bbbb
09-25 01:03
Economy is farting under Akuffo Addo
The economy of Ghana is farting under Akuffo Addo.
Agyin A
09-25 02:13
Talk is cheap
When he Nana Addo became President a lot of things had happened almost all the promises he told Ghanaians are the opposite to what he told us. Now if you point them out you becomes targeted or remove from office or found de
Prince Okan
09-25 07:14
en
Buy & Sell
(30,225)
(17,987)
(12,709)
(1,218)