Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-22 15:42
Good for Nothing JDM Toilet Cleaner
Stolen money from Ghanaians Stinky Pepeni mahama gave to your mom. Sorry that money is gone.
(click to comment on this comment)
AkanLand
09-22 15:42
Re: Good for Nothing JDM Toilet Cleaner
The President is trying hard to shut down all these illegal companies but some ignorant fools who know nothing about banking and finance are saying the president is killing indigenous companies
Kelewele
09-22 17:58
Thank U
Paa
09-22 22:35
Lol, that is right, and even the educated illiterates are included
asem
09-23 02:53
Afua paa you're funny oo.... which mother? The one in the village or Adopted (lesbian) mother? Kwasia kwa. Who in your family have seen one million Ghana cedis before?
Tonka
09-23 00:58
Greedy fool
Stop making noise greedy bastard!You have deposited allthe money you got from atopahene Mahama with menzgold so you can make 20% interest in a month.W
Tarzan
09-22 16:03
naabu megally
your money is gone,i met nam1 and he told me hes planning to immigrate to usa soon
sexy anaconda
09-23 11:25
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger calls Zylofon Media boss a
Fool, I thought you were wise enough to advise your so called mum not to fall into this scam.What has Nana got to do with your stupidity.sia.
Bbb
09-22 16:21
hi
ashawo/slut.when is this girl phone be spoil to stop worrying our ears on bad issues.Afia the Ganja and slut lady.Ganja is worrying you.stop smoking.learn how to travel and see Ghana than being in Accra trash place to learn s
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
joy
09-22 16:57
Needless story
Needless story. Who asked your mother to invest in Menzgold?
Kweku
09-22 17:05
Afia Big Cont
Hmmm, Afia. Ur pussy looks like Shatawale's mouth ooo.Hahaha.
Lilly-Bm
09-22 18:31
aka adom
Prepared to wear blisii as you said you are not ready to wear because it has happen before and I can see it happening again .as3m b3ba d3bi
aaaaaaaaaaa
09-22 18:54
Nana Appiah Mensah is a conman
Akosua Nyantakyiwa
09-22 21:15
hahahahahahahahahaha
no comment
truth hurts
09-22 22:02
UGULY
shut up your an Uguly bitch...you do not even know better who children you give birth to.
Bb
09-23 01:17
You don't have KOBO awam Afua Schwarzenegger.Stop the noise.
Bbb
09-23 01:21
Hopeless lady
Did you inform nana before investing your foolish money to menzgold foolish talk
Hajia usa
09-23 02:16
Afia Schwarzenegger calls Zylofon Media
woman grow up..u have kids..grow up and know that, life goes round..be civil and show ur maturity..grow up..u r a mother
same people
09-24 18:55
en
Buy & Sell
(31,594)
(18,138)
(13,619)
(1,401)