Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Ashanti Region NPP serial callers declare ‘strike’ over hardship; burn phones, SIM cards
Read Article
Comments (53)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Email This
Print This
Comment: Re: Ashanti Region NPP serial callers declare ‘str
Author:
Fineboy
Date:
2018-09-12 16:59:09
Comment to:
Ashanti Region NPP serial callers declare ‘strik
Where is wumtumi???? He is there wasting money on chains as if he is a dog while party members are dying hunger?
Comment to Article
09-12 16:32
Enjoy it
You go talk true. As for Nana he has already recoup all the money he has invested since 1992. You people can go to hell for all he cares.
(click to comment on this comment)
Gadda
09-12 16:32
Re: Enjoy it
Ha ha ha ha
Enoch
09-12 16:57
Oyiwa
Npp messing up Ghana
Ameri dubai
09-12 18:30
just shush! our appointees are many
How can we pay all these 111 ministers and 998 staffers and still cater for you. Now we have middle belt, northern belt and coastal belt authority with 4 deputies each. Akuffo Addo is just incompetent my brother cos am equall
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
BB
09-12 19:34
NONSENSE
Do they know how long Nana has struggled before getting to the top.
AGBESI KWESI
09-12 17:46
prophet2
Akuffo Addo and his 110 ministers are messing up Ghana...
Ameri dubai
09-12 18:31
Re: Ashanti Region NPP serial callers declare ‘str
Can I believe my ears?
Benjamin
09-12 16:35
I agree
We should support party because of the party's ideology and not our selfish gain
Joe Tetteh
09-12 16:43
Re: I agree
Support what party ideology.who voted for u to come into power.
Take
09-12 20:14
HAHAHAHA NPP 4 YOU WE TOLD U, SO..
OH STOP BURNING YOUR PHONES AND KEEP ON YOUR DEFENDING INCOMPITENCE NPP GOV, YOU HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET.
NAA BANZIE
09-12 16:45
Why do you support a political party?
Are we defending political parties because of what we shall gain or we believe in their ideology? Please let's rethink the reasons for supporting parties in Ghana. We are too selfish
Son of God
09-12 16:36
Re: Why do you support a political party?
Hey masa, which party in Ghana really has a development philosophy? They have family and friends enrichment ideologies. Only CPP of Nkrumah and Acheampong's government had a real plan no matter how deficient the leaders were
Gbalaman
09-12 16:59
Who cares, you can burn the ocean
Johnny
Nana is pure failure
Nana Addo will be one term president. He has no clue about governance.
Daniel
prophet2
John Maham is going to WIN the 2020 election by a run-off and Akuffo Addo will be shock..
Ameri dubai
09-12 18:34
NO QUALIFICATION, NO JOB
U THINK THE PARTY SHOULD BE DOLLING OUT JOBS EVEN IF U ARE NOT QUALIFIED? IF U ARE TOLD TO DO DIRTY JOBS, RETHINK. PEOPLE WHO HAVE CERTIFICATES AND QUALIFICATIONS ARE THE ONES THAT GET THE BENEFITS.
KAKRA
09-12 16:38
NPP CONFRONTING THEIR OWN LIES
Difficult to continue to defend lies forever. The hood people of this country are praying patiently for December 2020.
MARTINS
09-12 16:38
Naaniama, they have not seen nothing yet. You think that shithole forest is heaven. Wicked punks, tribal pigmies. If hot water is something that people take to sleep, also have it. In fact, a secret group is advocating for "
Sam Morrow
09-12 16:39
Day of reckoning has arrived
Oseeeeeee NPP. "Aben be bom" The lies are over. The reality has dawned. You think you can lie all your way to 2020. NPP would need the $2.0B usd badly to settle these people otherwise calamity will strike. The revolution has
Wontumi Kwasia Mpayin
09-12 16:39
Is up to youuuuuuu!!!!!
Who cares?
USA NANA
09-12 16:41
Use Chairman Blay's Buses
Where is chairman Blay ' s buses. Use then for your transport business for the region for some cash in your pocket.
Emma
09-12 16:48
Oooh No. It's too early in the day
Wait till a year by this time, 2019, then you will realize that you have been deceived. At that time when the dollar may be GHC6 or more, I predict that the disappointed NPP rogues and footsoldiers will pounce on the 111 mist
Kutsii
09-12 16:54
Fineboy
09-12 16:59
GHANA
Reasons why the country is neither progressing nor developing. The country is being managed through lies and by crooks and criminals who are feeding on the state wealth. Is really pathetic. How do we expect the country to mov
Sandra
09-12 17:11
NO SHAKING. You are in the right party. Where are the 275 Blay/UMB buses? Or were they sent back? I can't think far.
KEN. AGYAPONG
09-12 17:43
Everything about Ghana is chopping!!!
Everything about Ghana is chopping of public funds. JEEEESUS!!!
Joe
09-12 18:09
Fake news
Kwaku (USA)
09-12 18:09
serial csllers
Asem beba dabi
Hanson
09-12 18:10
Masquerading NDC NPP Serial Callers?
NDC, will do anything fair or foul! Haba, now calling themselves Ashanti Region NPP serial Callers? Even my 12 year son, finds it difficult to believe in this story. "Dad, I smell the breath of the NDC in this. These are NDC
Abokyi
09-12 18:33
Re: Masquerading NDC NPP Serial Callers?
I dey worry giv u ooooo!!!! Ur 12yr child DW head doom oooo.
ABK
09-12 20:45
Abokyi will very soon blame the NDC for his impotence
Yaw Motor
09-12 19:36
NPP has already collapsed
Haha finally finally NPP is collapsing under its own weight, JM for 2020 ,longlive Ghana
SARABOGO BOY
09-12 19:39
Where on this planet is serial calling a profession?
Chucks, Nima
09-12 19:52
You never see any thing you will burn your houses if Nana wins 2020 election.
Fake prophet
09-12 19:59
ndc guys
Fake news.NCD guys
Barima
09-12 20:18
This guys should go and look for jobs and stop that nonsense. I nana your father?
Alhassan paiwa
09-12 20:18
Free SHS is the answer now to every problem if he pays you and get money were for free SHS NANNIEMA
Alhassan paiwa
09-12 20:20
Nawaoo next time. Your not alone nana Addo am very disappointed in you
Asivi
09-12 20:21
Government formed by old men and thief
This is just the beginning of the calamity becos the big drum does not sound yet buh you people has start dancing to it already hahahaha Change Is Happening By JM whiles you people say nooooon change is coming, feel it, endu
Ram Kelvin
09-12 20:30
npp serial callers burn phone
I can't think far.ha ha ha ha ha ha ha npp for you just focus calling. when NDC tell you you won't LISTEN
DOGLI
09-12 20:30
Are we being told by the insiders the leaders are chopping money here and there?
Tiger
09-12 20:33
Well done!!!!!! All die be die
Ben
BE GRATEFUL
You people should at least be grateful that we bought phones for. What else do you want that you can't be patient s little? We are sick and tired with you.
Kumah
When it is coming, it is doing.
NPP Boy
09-12 20:59
A shanties region npp serial callers the
They are fool the use them n they don't need them again
AdjOak Agyeman Accra new town
09-12 21:03
How can you live your life as a serial caller? Your level of stupidity is amazing.
Alex
09-12 21:19
Fooools NDC fools
They are all fools.Its NDC people in the picture just doing this to show NPP govt is bad foolish NDC prople
YaoviAgboyivo
09-12 21:20
MAFIAS
POLITICAL TOOLS AND FOOLS U THINK SAY E BE MOUTH. THE AKUEM MAFIA DON'T give a fuck about serial callers. Ofori atta is the king choping basabasabasa. Fools
BAWUMIA IS A BIG LIE TO GHANA
09-12 21:21
everything in this country is just basaaaaa
Waters
09-12 21:51
Burn the sea instead
Hahaha wait and see 2020, they will sell their votes when given some coins. Black minds
Yala
09-12 22:20
Npps demonstrate their love for Ghana
I commend these nppians for speaking about the hardship going on in the country. They have demonstrated maturity and deeper understanding of government by not kowtowing to the powers that be. It must be country before party.
Cat hunter okrakyenee
09-12 23:10
what do you expect when you voted idiots into power? truth can never bend and only with justice and righteousness will a nation come to true independence. npp is simply bunch of thugs and the youth of this country must embrac
cactus
09-12 23:18
Nana Dog Ado is a scammer and gay. He fucks his daughters anus every night.
Ameri 112
09-13 01:26
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(29,630)
Property
(9,856)
Vehicles
(10,390)
Jobs