Print This
Comment: Opposite
Author:
kwea dc
Date:
2018-09-12 11:28:12
Comment to:
Implement double-track at the Flagstaff House - Ha
As people grow in life they approach things maturely. But for this woman call Hannah Bissiw in the opposite.
Comment to Article
09-12 11:18
I Love This Lady Already
This is the women we need to put sense in this government. When you use sarcasm in the right way to point to this government how clueless they are. Brilliant.
(click to comment on this comment)
KB
09-12 11:18
Evil Party NDC
Always nonsense from evil party members
kwame No1
09-12 11:28
NDC WE KNOW WHAT YOU CAN DO. DUMSO!!!
THIS WILL NOT BRING YOU TO POWER NDC PLAYING THE DEVIL HAND IN EVERY GOOD THING FOR GHANAIANS. THIS TIME IT WILL NOT WORK. GHANAIANS ARE POLITICALLY MATURED NOW AND WE SAW WHAT YOU DID IN GOVERNMENT. DUMSO, CREATE LOOT AND SH
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
OMANBAPA
09-12 16:05
Re: Implement double-track at the Flagstaff House
Is true madam he should take it seriously
emma
09-12 11:19
STUPID TALK
After all ur defeat ,you people will never learn any sense.
ATSU
09-12 11:20
Implement double track at Flagstaff Hous
What sense are you talking about?? Apart from the one she is putting before the clueless government. Let us start piloting this scheme from the Flagstaff House as the lady has put forward. Hahahahahaha!!!!
Mama Tula
09-12 11:26
VACATION EMPLOYMENT
UNPATRIOTIC NDC MEMBER HANNAH MUST KNOW THAT BEFORE HER BOO JJ RAWLINGS TOOK OVER THE RULE IN GHANA EVEN SECONDARY SCHOOL STUDENTS ON HOLIDAYS GOT SOME JOBS TO DO. WHEN HER BOSS JJ RAWLINGS CAME ON BOARD, ALL STATE FACTORIES
CONGO SPANNER
09-12 11:25
Is that the best you can come up with?
You are considered wise when you don't talk. Some people should remain silent.
Akosua B
09-12 11:27
Ndc will rot in opposition!
NPP worse policy is better than any of ndc's policies. We love NPP and we love whatever policy they would bring on board. With time everything would be OK and that is better than allowing ndc to come and take us back like w
Akyire Twa Animu Twa
09-12 11:27
Opposite
kwea dc
HANNA Bissiw
WHERE FROM THIS ONE TOO ? WHAT SENCE DOES SHE HAS APART FROM OPENING HER MONTH & LEGS ? WHEN BRAINS AT WORK THIS ONCE HAS TO SLEEP
Amanor
Another prostitute in NDC government where is the money you stole for your pastor boyfriend? Bring the money for the government to use it to improve our educational sector. Thief woman God will punish you
yd
09-12 11:30
Hanna Bissiw
This is typical Ndcspeak. In the. Ndc party, the more trash you talk, the higher your fan ratings. Hannah Bissiw like most of the leading women in the party, is fouled mouthed and badly behaved. They cannot be role models in
Ritewing
09-12 18:56
Dogs
Is she on drugs...aah and they are the ruling class? Ghana has gone to the dogs
New Kid
09-12 11:38
Ànd this harlot was once a cabinet minister in JDM's government. Allow the brain workers to clean your economic mess .
Kofi Adams
09-12 11:43
NDC will lose 2016 for hating FSHS
All the voters whose kids are enjoying Free SHS, else the kids would have been home, will vote against NDC in 2020. NDC has made it clear to the voters that they will end FSHS if they win.
Uncle Pee
09-12 11:46
hanna
Kwasea run double in ur home idiot and u called urslf ministr n wonder Ghana was sinking
Anna
09-12 11:58
Arrogant the fshs has come to help the needy students to have access so that some of them can become dogs doctors as you are period
AMA USA
09-12 12:14
IT IS ONLY IN NDC THAT THIS ARROGANT, ACIDIC MOUTH, INSULTING OF ELDERS OLDER THAN HIS FATHER AND DOG DOCTOR WILL REMAIN RELEVANT.
Cuba
09-12 13:23
WHY DON'T YOU DOUBLE TRACT YOUR MARRIAGE BY GETTING ANOTHER HUSBAND. USE*ESS, STU*ID AND COMEDIAN TALK FROM A SHIT HOLE dog doctor.
Hans
09-12 13:25
Another double slaps coming to you Hannah Bissiw
apuuuu
09-12 13:56
***on
AMA USA
09-12 14:27
you could not graduate fro Ghana schools
Ashawo woman Paying for man to marry you
sam k
09-12 14:52
as a country we need to think about developing our country and stop this NPP & NDC fighting. LET SUPPORT NANA TO BUILD THE COUNTRY. we can't allow these people to deceive us. during Koffour time things we working good, but w
bad thinking
09-12 15:05
DOUBLE-TRACK
HANNAH-BISSIW, DON'T WORRY! THE DOUBLE-TRACK SYSTEM WILL BE IMPLEMENT AT YOUR KITCHEN AND BATHROOM SO THAT YOU CAN SUPERVISE IT TO MAKE IT SUCCESS. NO WONDER WITH YOUR DIRTY TALKS, GOOD FOR NOTHING PERSON
Yusif A. Yiadom Ampadu
09-12 18:16
speak a little bit of sense woman
asem
09-12 21:09
LOOK AT ANOTHER FOOL
Another stupid woman. Do you think everyone is stupid like your stinky parents, bastard !!!.
naYAK
09-12 21:10
Implementing double track system
Dear Hannah, Much as you - and for that matter all Ghanaians - have every right to air your views and contribution to the school placement policy, I never expected such statement would've been attributed to you. It is an in
Bro Kofi
09-12 21:53
implement double track at flagstaff house
All that you can do is insulting people on social media. asem oooo Ghana, and these are the people we are using our scarce resources to educate them
p Kay
09-13 09:12
Implement the double track at the flagst
Tell the livestock doctor that the goats and the birds are worried because there are goat doctor to treat them.
Honesty.
09-15 01:28
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(29,413)
Property
(9,828)
Vehicles
(10,348)
Jobs