Print This
Comment: Oh Not again
Author:
Jaja
Date:
2018-08-22 16:01:48
Comment to:
Two ladies kidnapped; one returned dumb, ¢4K rans
This is Nigerian writing all over this crime, Surely Ghanaian Can do such crime, We don't do Crime We are peace loving people .
Comment to Article
08-22 14:05
Re: Two ladies kidnapped; one returned dumb, ¢4K r
WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECTS ALL CAR AND TAXIS WITH TINTED GLASSES SHOULD BE BANNED OR PEOPLE SHOULD STOP JOINING THEM.BLOOD OF JESUS ACT AND HELP DELIVER THE GIRL
(click to comment on this comment)
GOD WILL MAKE A WAY
08-22 14:05
Enforce ban on use of TINTED WINDOWS!
I support the call for the immediate and sustained enforcement of the law against the use of tinted windows without fear or favour! This calls for the urgent attention of Jubilee House.
Alonte Din
08-22 14:35
The girl can talk
They just put fear in her that she will die if she talks.. she needs a medical examination asap. This is not pray for me things.
Selorm
08-22 15:23
Now it is both
Now it is both spiritual and physical
A concerned citizen.....
08-22 16:40
Why Can't the Telecomms Help
It must be possible for the telecoms companies to identify the location of the cell phones in use by the kidnappers. That will help the police investigations.
Yaw Adu-Asare
08-22 17:13
Yes this is the kegacy Asantehene and former president Kuffuir will leave for Ghsnains.They openly claimed theybelong to the Illuminati and definately this is all about Illuminati and occults.Its very pity Ashantis have de
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Zagarolo
08-22 14:57
Buulu
You are very stupid
Baby Nii
08-22 16:38
Re: Buulu
Yes he is stupid beyond measure.
KING BRIGHT
08-22 17:14
Zagarolo you speak truth!
There's a reason why Kufour and asantehene started marketing aggresively for the killuminatis in Ghana. People be observant! Watch also carefully all those fake pastors, bishops and prophets they're wolves in sheep's cloth
Regally Lion of Juda
08-22 17:23
Zagarolo or whoever you might be, take advantage of the free SHS and learn how to write simple English because you sound so stupid and your comment does not make any sense.
STEVE KAY- LONDON
08-22 17:34
Absolutely. He has a dick head
You are genius
Effie
08-22 20:18
fear idol worshippers and live
xtacy
08-22 15:00
It is the Ashantis.They are desperate for no ey and power.Even their God fathers Asantehene and Kuffuor have. asked all Ghanains to join the Illuminati in other to do all these things
Hayford
08-22 15:02
BECCAS NIGERIAN MFAKAS IN GHANA
TOO MANY FOKING NIGERIANS IN GHANA ,WHAT DO U EXPECT?
YAW
08-22 16:22
TOO MANY NIGERIAN CRIMINALS IN GHANA
NIGERIANS ARE VERY DANGEROUS..ASK ANY KENYAN OR SOUTH AFRICAN..SMOKE THEM OUT
YAW
08-22 16:25
THESE SHIT HOLES SON OF BITCHES ARE
LUCKY.I WILL TURN ALL OF THEIR FAMILIES INCLUDING EXTENDED INTO ZOMBIES.THEY WILL NEVER DREAM OF DOING THIS NONSENSE AGAIN.
GHANA DRUMS
08-22 16:30
KIDNAPPING OF SCHOOL GIRL
I agree with you 'intoto' cars with tinted glasses had been banned for taxi purposes since long but the ineffective administrations have turned blind eyes to it
ANSAH
08-22 17:05
Useless Ashanntis when they insulting Mahama their english is good but when that motherfuckers Asantehene Illuminati or Kuffuor the biggest thief is insulted,they say your english is not good.Motherfuckers .Which Ashanti man
Hayford
08-22 19:02
It is Nigerians who are doing this...
George Bush
08-22 14:17
@George Bush.....Nigeria will kill you guys.
Success
08-22 14:33
Don't be stupid you this low-life
You are a BASTARD @ GeorgeBush! Folks like you don't deserve access to the internet. Where in the article did you see Nigerians? You're such a pathetic low life and a disaster to this country. Do yuoi know the effect of makin
Risk
08-22 19:02
ALERT POLICE IMMEDIATELY
I believe the Ghana Police would immediately verify the story and issue appropriate guidelines to members of the public. As a personal contribution;the public should contact the Police immediately they detect the unexplaine
Alonte Din
08-22 14:30
Police should work tele signals/ address
with the introduction of postal address system, the police, govt and telephone networks should be able to use technology to identify location of where such calls were/are made. historic data and footprints should be possible
Tanko
08-22 14:43
Re: ALERT POLICE IMMEDIATELY
LET US REGISTER THE FOREIGNERS WHO ARE COMING TO THE COUNTRY. THE WORK,HOUSE, AND EVEN GET A GUARANTERS (THEIR LANDLORDS).THOSE WHO ARE USING CARS SHOULD BE CAREFULLY WATCHED.THERE IS ONE AT MY NEIGHBOURHOOD USING A CAR GOES
BABY JOE MADINA
08-22 16:42
Kidnapping
This is just the beginning sorry to say, our governments are making life too difficult for the people, unbearable hardship everywhere.....
Zk
08-22 14:50
The police can easily locate them because of their phone communication. There is Technology for that situation.
B. Boy
08-22 14:53
9ja Way
This may sound naive but the influx of Nigerians(some) would only add to our battle with crime. Some Nigerians only come here to take advantage of our open and loose system.
Bezos
08-22 14:54
@ StupidBezos
@Bezos, why are you so unfortunate on life? I know your inability to reason well is also causes by influx of Nigerians... Idiots like you deserve the hottest part in hell. I will advise you to stop all these your lies which y
Risk
08-22 19:05
Ghana is now Nigeria
I knew it was just a matter of time before Ghana is Nigerianized!
No. 1,
08-22 14:59
President Republic of Ghana pls give day an night patrol team to military to. Served us from .Robbery ,an kidnapping issues.
Rex scorpion
08-22 15:07
Open border is a recipe for a failed sta
Most countries whose former leaders in the West African subsection kicked against Kwame Nkrumah's idea of African Union, are the very ones clamouring for Ecowas today because it favors them. Akuffo Addo, Ecowas and your open
Kwaw Bentum
08-22 15:07
Re: Open border is a recipe for a failed sta
Dis kine long write up to say nuttin. Is it not our corrupt ghanafuo who took money from evans d kidnapper and criminal to giv am passport and house for hin hideout here. Self hating go finish you. You harboured an obroni dru
Prince Abibirim
08-22 15:21
Right
You are so right. Hypocrisy will kill my people
Baby Nii
08-22 16:43
God bless you sir
Mr Kwaw Bentum, you are truly the most intelligent patriotic man in Ghana. Sir in fact you spoke the whole truth and nothing but the truth. Nana Addo can’t make Ghana great because of open borders.. a president who have ope
Very very well said...
08-22 16:20
@Kwaw Bentum
Your stupidity is Legendary!
Risk
08-22 19:32
Even some of the police cars are tinted
Woodone
08-22 15:10
Invovle Police & Phone Network
Kidnapping issues must be reported to the Police and Phone Network company for them to tracker the kidnappers not just sending them money which will not guarantee the release of your child encourage them to continue with such
Concerned Citizen
08-22 15:11
Re: Invovle Police & Phone Network
Read the story before making a comment. There was no phone call or ransom in this case. She was kidnapped and dropped off the next day.
Dogo Yaro
08-22 15:14
Ghana Police must act fast
I am traumatized and saddened just by reading the story. What kind of country is Ghana turning into?
Dogo Yaro
08-22 15:12
Its such a tragedy concerning the issue at hand. To d parents involved they shouldnt lose hope God is in control Caution How do u leave a 16yr old kid to go and register a sim card because ideally its at the age 18 that a
John Kyle
08-22 15:14
SEND IN THE MILITARY PRONTO
The Military must go in there and "kidnap" those weak ass MFer's with tremendous volley of lead-Pb pronto.
PRONTO
08-22 15:18
All is going on bcos of Nigerians in Ghana especially the so call IGBO'S .They are children's of devil and their roots is evil n they have taking Ghana as their new..london.so every Ghanaian citizen should be very careful of
JJ Rawlings.
08-22 15:20
DEMOCRAZY
You follow this Oyibo democracy you catch their diseases of serious crime . You have not seen nothing yet. Things that never happened in Ghana are coming in . Ghana’s unitary state was nationalistic triberless disciplined.
KDUA
08-22 15:23
Akuffo arrow amd borrowliar's legacy. ...you spoil the economy wey your invincible forces gave a Leeway to broad day crimes
Alan
08-22 15:25
God have mercy
Very sad, God forgive us, may you heal the lady, God punish those people behind
Future President
08-22 15:31
Is the Nigerians
The Nigerians are the people who are doing this thing .. if the government does not take any reaction against this Nigerians ..what ghana will turn it willbe disaster
Dunaaaaaaaa
08-22 15:35
Learn sense
Its actually your life that's a disaster from the outset! Where did you see Nigeria in the whole article? The girl could write, did she write Nigeria? You will be surprised the way things will blast in your face. Don't start
Risk
08-22 19:28
Nigerians are the one
All this things are Nigerians. Ghanaians should remember when Nigerians are in Ghana. This things where going on and Dr Busia send them away it stop. Now when this people came back it has start again
Kwasi
08-22 15:38
We should get rid off all those ECOWAS criminals, if Ghanaians wanna live in peaceful nation
YARO PEPEY
08-22 15:41
Eeeeeeiii!!!!!!! Nana Addo,s government ( hmmmmm
King, London
08-22 15:43
Ghanaians never had kidnapping cases before until all those ANAGOS coming in from those ECOWAS shitholes
YARO PEPEY
08-22 15:44
How can a taxi operate with tinted glasses?
Nyansani
08-22 15:44
GET RID OF NIGERIANS IN TAKORADI-SEKONDI
YOU NEED TO GET RID OF THESE NIGERIANS WHO BROUGHT THIS KIND SAKAWA JUJU TO GHANA. LANDLORDS DON'T RENT THEM YOU HOMES. PERIOD. THEY CAN PAY ANY RENT WITH THEIR 411 SCAM CASH IN GHANA, JUST DON'T TAKE THEIR BIG CASH, LANDLORD
WAYOO
08-22 15:49
Shame on you
@WAYOO, what evidence do you have? Just because you can't afford the house rent doesn't mean you should hate Nigerians. Blame your fellow crooks for their greed and list for money. People like you come online, make false stat
Risk
08-22 19:24
Ghana police This are the kind of jobs you people were train to solved not killing of innocent Civilians so u better wake up and get those motherfuckers ... And make sure you kill them we can live in a society with kidnappers
Enoch
08-22 15:54
Kick Nigerians out of Ghana.
Ghanaians must kick Nigerians out of Ghana..All the criminal gangs in Nigeria have moved to Ghana.This is a network of Nigerian criminals.
Kwame Canada
08-22 15:55
Crazy Kwame
@Kwame, where esle could you be typing from if not Canada; BASTARD! You come online to cause confusion in your homeland while you relax in Canada. Enough of your tomfoolery.
Risk
08-22 19:18
Kick Nigerians out of Ghana.
Risk you are that fucking asshole bastard...You fucking nigerians are bunch scambags and no serious nation wants you morons in their mist.
Kwame Canada
08-23 01:37
Send her to Tb Joshua for deliverance
This girl should be sent to TB Joshua for deliverance
Kofi
08-22 15:56
Oh Not again
Jaja
08-22 16:01
Stupidity does not know good from bad.
You can't even string a simple sentence and that stupifies your shifty self. Go and learn to write simple English before coming over to disgrace your father, if you have one. Are you a Ghanaian? I doubt you. You are not menta
Kwaw Bentum
08-22 16:03
Nigerian criminals
This is what Nigerians are doing in this country..... Evil people...
Cris
08-22 16:04
Fuck u
What shows that it is nigeria ... if u cough . It is naija . If u sleep it is naija. Bunch of fuck still hypocrites scumbag fools . Ghanaians are fucking racist
Your moda
08-22 16:09
Learn sense @ Cris
@Chris don't be unfortunate in your life! You are just stupid! Everyday the media shows different money ritualists on GH TV with billboards all over the nation but you and your fellow crooks don't investigate such. Now you're
Risk
08-22 19:14
My cousin was kidnapped this way. He latter returned home dump. We took him to DEEPER LIFE BIBLE CHURCH and severe prayers were made for him by the pastor and my cousin spoke instantly. Some body should tell this girl's paren
Good
08-22 16:11
We need to be each other's keeper...... and to the young ones, please stay in school or at home.... let your parents know where you are going before hand. Be careful of strangers too.... Ghana has changed.... it's not like be
Paparazzi
08-22 16:58
Keep the details to yourselves. Treat this as a serious crime with serious consequences. What is the purpose of providing all the details except to scare public. Thankfully this girl can right except maybe scared out of wits
Ewura Adwoa
08-22 17:16
MTTU
MTTU are on the road every day they see this tinted cars and what do they do ? They may take money from them and allow them drive on.
Big Awo
08-22 17:17
hi
GHANA is now a kidnapping country.i pity the future of this country.we the citizens must rise to bring this down.its a bad act mainly by Nigerians when i stayed there for 11 years.very very bad acts.this is never about police
joy
08-22 17:21
Re: hi
@Joy, what Nigerians can do, Ghanaians can do better. Stop your stereotyping and let the GH police do their job!
Risk
08-22 19:09
Blame Mahama he's responsible
Incompetent Mahama
08-22 18:13
God help Ghana
Sorry my colleague parents. I will suggest if ur child can send u to where she was taken to with the help of de police u can track them.May God heals ur child. For de parents God shall bring ur child back to u safely.
Kojo Woode
08-22 18:49
Beware of Evil Nigerians living in Ghana
Kidnapping for Ransome or for Rituals purposses is a Nigerian phenomenom. We have allowed these devil-like Nigerians to settle in Ghana so we should be prepared for such problems.
Ghanaman
08-22 18:49
Re: Beware of Evil Nigerians living in Ghana
Are you just stupid or something is wrong with your brain? You might just die of hypertension over Nigerians matter.
Risk
08-22 19:07
beware of evil Nigerians living in Ghana
are you one of the kidnappers or you are the only one in Jerusalem who doesn't know the activities of kidnapping in the history of Nigeria?
Joseph
08-22 19:26
two ladies kidnapped
enforcement agencies should be up to the task. they shouldn't allowed importation of kidnapping and other vices from Nigeria into the country. I learn that Evans the notorious Nigerian kidnapper in moving freely somewhere in
Joseph
08-22 19:09
Re: two ladies kidnapped
@Joseph, you must be insane! When you're arrested you'll tell Ghanaians who told you Evans is moving up and down. Don't be stupid!
Risk
08-22 19:29
Re: two ladies kidnapped
@ risk. you are very stupid and low life criminal. You people come into our peaceful country and take advantage of our hospitality to engage in this shameful act. Every where you people go you drag Africa continent in the mud
George Bush
08-22 22:02
Think before you comment
Well whatever Nigerians are doing today were thought by Ghanaian, only the foolish Ghanaians won't understand. What goes around comes around. Remember that Ghanaians are all the world like Nigerians, your problems are envy
God is good
08-23 01:51
Think before you comment
Is George bush a Ghanian name, animal like you. Talk as if Ghanaians are not in Nigeria, or do you think ECOWAS is favouring only Nigerians, your problem jealousy, and it will not help the matter
God is good
08-23 02:03
na 9ja boys are inn
We dont have a good president and this what will happened...our security agency the police are even arm robbers so now what and where are we going...even some of the men in green too are arm robbers.. God save us all...Now wh
Koby
08-23 03:17
en
Buy & Sell
(31,384)
(18,042)
(13,540)
(1,467)