Comment to Article
08-17 08:19
Re: Conversion of halls senseless, we’ll fight it
Hmmmm ey3 asemoo
(click to comment on this comment)
Spider
08-17 08:19
comot for there
Why is it senseless? You people no get nattin better do or what?
SHIT GHFUO
08-17 08:27
Stupid University producing criminals
Useless university, while students in advanced countries are fighting for technology to reach space, look at what this stupid university students are fighting for, criminals among criminals.
Jojo
08-17 08:48
OH!..SOME STUDENTS HAVE EXPRESSED DISAFFECTION TO THE DECISION OF THE UNIVERSITY AUTHORITIES. ....WHAT ABOUT THOSE WHO SUPPORT....THOSE SILENT AND THE FEMALES THEMSELVES WHO ARE THE BENEFICIARIES.?......THE SO CALLED ALUMNI
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
TWEAA DC
08-17 09:15
ANY STUDENT WHO IS NOT SERIOUS TO STUDY AND TRY TO CAUSE TROUBLE ON CAMPUS BECAUSE OF THE DECISION MUST BE SENT HOME PARKING.
TWEAA DC
08-17 09:22
I support you hundred percent.The era where university students are pampered is gone forever.You either obey the authorities in your four year stay in the university or stop studying there and find another place.
Ken
08-17 09:54
Sensless
The School authority gave you people admission to learn but not to be part of decision making process. Katanga Alumni are not part of the board.
Twum Barimah
08-17 09:53
Agyimifuo
Stupid, senseless and retarded alumni. Can you see the world is revolving, you sit there and talk about superstitious things. Does Katanka, vandals or casford bring world change? The world is moving with a change and nonsense
Ohene
08-17 10:39
Foolish
You didn't not build the hall. You only stayed there during your time in the uni as students. You didn't see the foolishness that went on and thereby requiring the uni authorities to rethink the continuous use of the facility
Zappa, UK
08-17 10:45
Useless fight
Misplaced aggression, unnecessary fight and one you will surely lose. What is your locus standi on this? Use the knowledge and skills you acquired while in Katanga mkre profitably
Josh
08-17 10:46
Senseless Immature Lot
Yes, senseless immature lot. Can any of those who oppose to the decision to make these halls mixed (male & female), give us any logical reason for their stance? Times have changed, there is population explosion, intake of fo
Sulley
08-17 11:18
What is the ultimate objective?
I don't understand this madness by the KNUST authorities to mix Katanga. Why don't they build another hall to give more access to women? How can more access be achieved through this merger? My view of the on going fracas is t
Brown
08-17 13:29
Common sense
It's very stupid for such a decision to be made at the side of the authorities... They should rather think of innovations and not this useless things... Tell the authorities to go and change all single sex schools in Ghana
Abban
08-17 14:24
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(30,755)
Property
(18,259)
Vehicles
(11,874)
Jobs
(783)