Print This
Comment: Come on Frankie.
Author:
J0eY LonDon
Date:
2018-08-11 11:27:31
Comment to:
EI THESE CROOKS, CRIMINAL POLITICIANS!
Are you telling us, you have no dossier on the current August house members? Bro, just do your enquiries on them and you will be shocked.
Comment to Article
08-11 02:37
AKUFO ADDO WILL GET YOU
YOU KNOW THE OLD MAN VERY WELL. HE IS TAKING NOTE. AT THE RIGHT TIME, AFENYO MARKIN WILL FEEL GINGER ON HIS BALLS IF HE'S A CROOK.
(click to comment on this comment)
AKOSUA DOMPO, KUMASI
08-11 02:37
BEFORE IBRAHIM AFENYO WAS
It is now clear that the NPP wanted to monopolize the bauxite industry. Nobody complained Afenyo Markin was in that business. All the noise is about Ibrahim Mahama.
Ko
08-11 04:35
CONFLICT OF INTEREST
Why are MPs allowed to do business with the government? In most advanced countries, MPs are not allowed to get involved in government contracts. It's better to resign and become a businessman than to use your influence as an
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Koo Manu
08-11 07:03
Re: CONFLICT OF INTEREST
Well said but you know Ghana is one of the most corrupt countries in the world.
KkArthur
08-11 13:50
Dis guy is Npp ooooooo, Tiefs
Dis guy is Npp mp so ghanaweb don't want to tell us ooooooo, giving us half story
Ofui
08-11 12:16
Our courts are not helping us
In actual fact the bane of our development is these criminal, yam, chicken and goat collecting judges and lawyers. Look at the jargon this swindler Afenyo Markins was using aided by a similar one from the court. These lawyers
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz.
08-11 06:13
EI THESE CROOKS, CRIMINAL POLITICIANS!
Heeeeeeerrrrrrr........so you also had your neck deep inside the bauxite business eh! I thought it was only Ibrahim. You can use legal and business jargon and sophistry to disentangle yourself but we've already made up our mi
FRANKIE
08-11 09:24
Come on Frankie.
J0eY LonDon
08-11 11:27
Re: AKUFO ADDO WILL GET YOU
It's 5 months to end the year. If you're Idle, at home, or never worked, student, graduate without job; OR working but underpaid or lost your job but thinking of what business to do, there's hope. No capital? Is any of this y
GatewayToWealth
08-11 09:55
Brush your teeth ofuiiiii
They will get your lost father but not Afenyo. Aboa like you. Ghana is cheap for fools like you to insult Afenyo
WILLIAM DE-CARTHIA
08-11 12:29
Fuck off William the idiot
What is wrong if Afenyo Markin is held to account for unpaid loans? If you don't have the brains to reason with patriotic Ghanaians, get lost. You're a piece of shit out to disturb our noses. Onye aye e sormi.
Tony
08-11 12:59
AFENYO MARKIN IS A CROOK. INVESTIGATE HI
JOUNALISTS SHOULD INVESTIGATE HIM IN GHANA WATER. HE IS STEALING OVER THERE WAWAWAWA....
Kofi
08-11 10:49
Re: UT Bank collapse: MP denies taking GHC30m loan
Thief man. Look at how he is talking plenty to explain his lies. The question is, Why is your name in their books. Nobody should listen to this foolish MP
Eric-Kasoa
08-11 02:42
How dare you insult Afenyo?
Will your mother keep quiet if someone is trying to rape her? Fool, instead of reading what Afenyo posted you're talking rubbish and childish. Toy person like you trying to insult Afenyo
WILLIAM DE-CARTHIA
08-11 03:06
PROFESSIONAL CROOKS/THIEVES IN CHARGE!!
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
08-11 03:52
Because you didn't understand the English language.Avu Koklo, you think Hon Afenyo is your type like how you babies with sharp teeth that loot the coffers empty?
Adelayita Mathias
08-11 16:08
I thought it was only Ibrahim Manama who had a bauxite deal of any sort. Hmmmm Ghana.
Sweet Ghana
08-11 04:03
Illuminati Afenyo
everywhere afenyo marking : earlier it was fuel lifting, now bauxite. greedy bastard. an Illuminati too. you want to rule the world?
predator
08-11 10:47
WHO DO WE COLLECT THE $90 MILLION FROM?
When the Ghana Bauxite Company matter of about $90 million dollars owed the GRA came up for the transport of bauxite, without paying the weigh bridge toll or fees, we asked the question. Was Ghana Bauxite Company the same bod
QUICK QUICK
08-11 04:06
Re: WHO DO WE COLLECT THE $90 MILLION FROM?
To put it in context, the amount involved can finance the legion project Ernest Aryeetey entered into for $64 million dollars with enough left over for at least 20 SHS's buildings, from just this gig alone. What are we doin
QUICK QUICK
08-11 04:18
Re: WHO DO WE COLLECT THE $90 MILLION FROM?
How can a Gh 4m loan became Gh 300 ? How do we allow these financial institutions to operate like this?
Sure
08-11 08:35
Shocking
Yes, massa, I agree with you, and ask again, what are we doing to ourselves as a country? The GoG is owed some $90m by some faceless officials who have paid everybody to keep quiet. So the UG goes to borrow $64m from some fac
omanbapa
08-11 08:42
Ghana is doomed. Why is it that there are too many dishonest and crooked businessmen and women in Ghana? I am not sure Nana Addo can revive the Ghanaian economy with this attitude of Ghanaians.
Kwasi Ntiamoah
08-11 04:36
Over to Martin Amidu
Martin Amidu will make this Afenyo guy cough up the money or go to jail
Haile Mariam
08-11 08:50
Has your mother been jailed for stealin?
Has your mother been jailed for stealing you? Ask your mother where she got you from. Ofui
WILLIAM DE-CARTHIA
08-11 12:34
INVESTIGATE BOG SUPERVISORS ON COLLAPSE
Supervisors from BOG on collapsed banks should be investigated. They have also contributed to job losses. Their negligence and corrupt supervision reports have lead to some people now jobless.
Caasi
08-11 09:19
The reckless bank directors must not blame their customers for borrowing without collateral
Kwadwo wiafe annor
08-11 09:26
Massa, stop the lying.
Massa, Excel is a company wholly owned by you. Yes the company took the loan but who is responsible for the company? YOU !!! Not only did you take loans from UT that you didn't pay, you also took huge loans from ADB that you
Kofi Detroit
08-11 09:45
Ask who your father is ofui
Instead of looking for your father you're here asking Afenyo to stop lying. Don't forget that your mother lied about your birth. Ask your mother to tell you who your real father is and you will see that Afenyo is better t
WILLIAM DE-CARTHIA
08-11 12:32
METRO TV, JOYNEWS, EXPOSE IBRAHIM MAHAMA
These TV stations metro and joy news cannot say they've not heard of IBRAHIM MAHAMA taking huge loans and defaulting under John MAHAMA THEREFORE COLLAPSING MERCHANT BANK AND UT BANK....... THESE TV STATIONS , BERNICE ABU
MEASURES
08-11 10:37
Afenyo MARKIN IS A CRIMINAL.
INVESTIGATE HIM IN GHANA WATER TOO.
Kofi
08-11 10:47
Your mother is a criminal but not Afenyo
Aboa talking is so cheap for ofui like you too call Afenyo a thief. Toy like too talk as if you're going to die tomorrow. Your dirty face. Aboa
WILLIAM DE-CARTHIA
08-11 12:28
Monkey and dog eaters, you are destroying the country. How those outside the country think of returning to this shithole?
Baba Alhaji de Nima
08-11 11:53
npp kwasiafuo party
Soo sad nana akuffo ugly mafia
yoo senior minister
08-11 12:18
Re: npp kwasiafuo party
William, there is nothing wrong with taking loans but you are morally and duty bound to honour them. I don't want to add to this story for Mr. Marking owes a truck company since 2009. The story is murky if you care to know?
Al
08-11 14:34
WHAT'S WRONG TO TAKE LOAN?
It's only fools who will waste their time to talk about this issue. How can one be wrong for taking loan from a bank? Even Ghana takes loan so how does hon. Alex Markin taking loan becomes a crime and topic to be discuss?
WILLIAM DE-CARTHIA
08-11 12:25
A PIECE OF SHIT INDEED
You know there's nothing wrong with taking a loan but you don't know it's shit when you don't pay back. What an ass you've proven yourself to be!
Tony
08-11 13:03
cdckc
which foke distrubuters inne zone 4 was killed last night by arm robbers please,
my name is paul ahadzie
08-11 12:31
TELL US THE TRUTH OOOO
ELSE YOU WILL FILL HOT PEPPER. YOU GUYS ARE RIDDING ON US
Buga.
08-11 13:02
WILL FEEL YOUR MOTHER PEPPER.
Aboa have you ever forced your mother to eat hot pepper before? Ofui.
WILLIAM DE-CARTHIA
08-11 14:52
William De - Carthia face like Shit
WILLIAM DE-CARTHIA. You are animal. Your face like Toilet.
Your face like Toilet
08-11 13:04
Only the feeble are known by their fath.
Aboa, a reasonable person will not say what you said. Did you brush your teeth before making that comment? Fool like you.
WILLIAM DE-CARTHIA
08-11 13:45
CARTHIA pea brain
CARTHIA or it is Kwasia? You have a pea brain so it hard for you to make cogent argument like others, right? Think deeper and you can also defend your father, the thief Afenyo Marlins.
Yaw
08-11 13:25
Stinky Handicap like you.
Look at this handicap still insulting Afenyo. Aboa do you know who my father is? Is better to have a biological father than being a bastard like you. Go and for your father because your father is call Akwasi. Toy.
WILLIAM DE-CARTHIA
08-11 13:54
Foolish boy...
Akoa yi agyimi... There are just too many stupid pple in this country... Did your father not take out his penis and inserted in your mother's pussy?? Fuck off... Kwasiaa
SP2
08-11 14:47
MP like "bigmanism" so they always find ways to steal gov money to support their life style. Stop calling them big names and titles. support Anas to track their activities bcos they are all thieves.
Akyenkyena Abena kwabena
08-11 13:40
Where is the signed paperwork?
There must surely be some signed documentation, which will provide the appropriate evidence.
Kwame Togbei
08-11 13:59
IS THIS NEWS?
Ghana has become cheap for some fools to say whatever that they feel to say. Where in the world does one taking loan becomes a crime? In whose report shall be believe? The bank itself has not mentioned Afenyo's nam
WILLIAM DE-CARTHIA
08-11 14:35
AFENYO RAPIST
Afenyo Markin why ?????? Illuminati you are there, Ghana water chop chop you are there, raping girls you are there, ADB bribe you are there, UT bank collapse you are there, UEW chop chop you are there, stealing common fund yo
Francis Forson, Winneba.
08-11 15:02
THANK YOU GHANAWEB. You expose this boy.
Afenyo Markin will go to jail. that boy is toooooooo corrupt.
Nicholas Ofosu
08-11 15:06
Pure rubbish@akosua dompo,kumasi
Such rubbish can only come from a Kumasi NPP sycophant.What is the difference between your disgraced Akuffo Addo and Afenyo M.? For equalization,maybe we have to force Afenyo into Nyantakyi's smelling pocket.
Worried Ghanaian
08-11 15:20
Afenyo clarifies ut loan issues
Thanks for setting the records straight Honourable. Time for Ibrahim Mahama to tell his side of the ut collapse
Osman
08-11 22:58
Bad communication skills. How many people will understand what this guy wrote? Pulling in our eyes. Asam beba dabi
koo
08-12 10:06
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(29,991)
Property
(17,615)
Vehicles
(11,904)
Jobs