Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Your daughter will suffer the pain you made me go through – Afia Schwar curses Abrokwah
Read Article
Comments (28)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
07-28 12:52
Re: Your daughter will suffer the pain you made me
Crazy NDC witch
(click to comment on this comment)
Kelewele
07-28 12:52
Alele Toto Afua the stupid prostitute
Afua the allele disgruntled animal bitch. How can she be granted a platform everyday? What can we get from this illiterate prostitute bitch?
Kojo
07-28 13:28
Re: your daughter
Kojo don't be quick to judge others by calling them names. U should @ least have some sense and read carefully. There are people in your family who are worse than Afia
Angela
07-28 13:33
Angela is she not a prostitute?Real one
Angela is she not a damm ass prostitute bitch?She insults more than any animal prostitute on earth. Her behavior depicts that ok unless u wanna tell me that you are also one.
Kojo
07-29 00:19
This thing called love.
FORAY
07-28 13:37
I refuse it over the little girl in Jesus Christ's name.
Abena
07-28 13:50
never and ever
your daughter will suffer the pain
mina
07-28 15:11
Re: never and ever
You will not the innocent girl.
Abena
07-28 23:29
AFIA
The next generation has got nothing to do with you.God will never listen to you.
Ojay.
07-28 14:18
afia
this has nothing to spend with the child
mina
07-28 15:13
Did he not fuck you? Did you not pay him to fuck you?
Lori
07-28 15:24
Re:your daughter would suffer
Bit lost and disappointed what does your ex daughter come into this ?????come on Afia u opening yourself to many things u don't have idea plss aaabaa
SKWABBY UK.
07-28 15:37
hi
shame girl.ashawo.you married Ablakwa with Ghana money gave to you by stupid NDC Mahama.that must be the cursed on you not Ablakwas daughter.she will grow not to lose her mind as you are.ashawo Afia thinking Ablakwa is handso
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
joy
07-28 17:14
She mentions Antoa and "in Jesus namein same statement.
Kay
07-28 18:09
A nice way of saying I want you back. Nobody wants Afia so she s begging for you to take her bk.
Asem se be
07-28 19:02
Please take it easy, very painful. But our redeemer lives
Irene
07-28 19:18
Afia fool waaaa. Total disgrace
Koo Nimo
07-28 19:19
I pity Ghanaweb
Ghana web has nothing to write about and every useless thing is regarded as news for public consumption. There are so many important stuffs in Ghana they could report on.
Kojo, USA
07-28 19:20
EFFUA SCHWAR.
YOUR DIRTY MOUTH CAN NEVER CURSE ANYONE NNA AHLAH. BEFORE YOU CURSE GET A PLASTIC SURGERY TO REDUCE YOUR MOUTH TO NORMAL KISSABLE SIZE FIRST. PUTANA MAIALA!!
Kwaku Ansah Ambaah
07-28 19:52
puta
Aria's mouth is analogous with her manhole.
Julius Asare
07-28 21:54
Lol
So you went through pain? Fucking bitch!
Ghana ba kwaku
07-28 19:55
Curse
So Ghanaians really think God and Jesus have nothing better to do with their time than to do evil for them. Really?
Kofi
07-28 20:19
Property
Trying to protect her property from divorce. It's too late. Even if you didn't marry, so long as you lived together, according to the law, he's entitled to half your property. Get ready to sell that house and car and share
Kofi
07-28 20:25
Re: Property
lol
bis
07-28 21:10
Uncouth and very vindictive
Edem
07-29 02:18
Afia
Men cannot be bought
Malus
07-29 12:12
Never buy luv
It appears Afua bought luv but later realized that maintenance was burden and decided to chicken out, unfortunately there was no easy way out without public embarrassment, that's the source of her pains. Afua take it easy, u
The Analyst
07-29 12:14
u said know love for abrokwah than what is ur problem with abrokwahs daughter
obi
07-29 15:09
en
Buy & Sell
(31,861)
(18,175)
(13,471)