Comment to Article
07-28 05:08
yak
ugly bitch
(click to comment on this comment)
ohene
07-28 05:08
ZERO SEX APPEAL
As the Ashantis will say Zelo Sex appeal.
Oyiwa
07-28 16:01
Alele Toto Afua the stupid prostitute
Alele Toto.Retired dirty ass animal Toto. Who dey like this prostitute bitch? Only fools will for this dirty cont.
Kojo
07-29 17:42
Re: yak
Lol...she finally accepts who she really is...not a pretentious wife. It's 5 months to end the year. If you're Idle, at home, or never worked, student, graduate without job; OR working but underpaid or lost your job but think
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
GatewayToWealth
08-10 09:07
Damn
Never tot women will dig anas fashion...I like her..this the kinda bitch you wanna fuck to death....just leave the snake in her throat....a few more secs.
Read i 2 dye
07-28 05:30
CRACK HEAD AND HIS USELESS BOSS
THIS LADY NEEDS HELP FROM HER USELESS BOSS, WHO AT THE SAME TIME IS HER SUGAR DADDY. IF YOU CAN NOT FIRE HER BECAUSE YOU ARE AFRAID SHE WILL DISGRACE YOU IN PUBLIC, THEN YOU NEED TO TAKE CARE OF HER MENTAL ISSUES AS WELL. SHE
SEWAA
07-28 05:45
EFIA LIKES THIS TYPE OF OLD MEN
An old rich man is crying on a park bench. “Sir,” says a concerned jogger, “what’s the matter?” “What’s the matter?” he says. “I went on JDate after my wife died. This young woman sent me an email. She li
princewilly@ymail.com
07-28 05:47
Re: EFIA LIKES THIS TYPE OF OLD MEN
hilarious
Phantom III
07-29 11:43
SHE LIKE DICK IN THE ASS O
the bigger it is the more she like it
UNANIMOUS
07-30 16:47
yoooooo
My body is for rich men. Afia talk her mind.Ghana fuo.
yooooooo"
07-30 18:16
she love dick in the ass
many of us know it
Sam
08-11 14:29
Afia goes naked
Ashiawo and you are disgrace to womanhood.which house are you coming from and where is your mom to advice you?
Sammy
07-28 06:27
My body is for rich men....
Madness resurfaces. After borrowing money to marry Abrokwah, now you tell the world that your body is for rich men. Do you really know what you like?
Joey Boy
07-28 06:35
hi
look at what Ganja,cig and alcohol has led you to disgrace your self to your family.i wander the head lock of your 2 boys now.remember they are in SHS and any thing you do of this bad goes against their moral and values to le
joy
07-28 06:43
SEEK JAH
Dont worry or ever weep when this shit take a deep impact on your kids ...maaaka maaaka
KOLIKO
07-28 07:28
STOP USING MAKE UP AND YOUR SELF ofui
Ah Ah Ah Ah This girl kraa why your not fill shame Listen let me tell you ur soo called body is maniples body ok
AKUA DONKOR BA NKRUMAH
07-28 07:42
Afia
i don't like her but her body looks good
Kwame
07-28 07:53
Re: Afia
You have no eyes and your tongue is a waste
Chuks, Nima
07-28 14:55
Re: Afia
These photos have been 'photo-shopped' to clean up her skin. You people should not be fooled. Did you not see her real self when Abrokwah chased her naked?
Nick
07-29 02:11
Afia Schwarzenegger naked again
Afia Schwarzenegger, are your parents alive, do you attend any good church, these and many more questions need to be asked. You are a disgrace to womanhood and mother of twins, any reasonable Owonta"would act as you are behav
Animals Kingdom
07-28 08:39
my body is for rich men
I feel sorry for her children
kofimossi@gmail.com
07-28 09:07
tweaa
Oh but we have seen everything already!! We still have the videos Oo.so this semi nude is nothing.
wisa greid gh
07-28 09:10
Re: My body is for rich men - Afia Schwarzenegger
imbecile and a veryfilthy toe rag
Dzimakpla
07-28 09:11
nice bleasts
she do has nice breasts for someone her age. i would fondil them well and then smash her holes too
PIMPOSE
07-28 10:44
afia
Dont b decieved, filter photo, body no finee
kofi
07-28 11:07
Use the opportunity u have positively so that at the end of the day, u can say "I did my best for the children"
Y N Y
07-28 13:27
The body we saw in the video made by Abrokwa can only be for those men without eyes and without taste. Their "tongue is dead".
Chuks, Nima
07-28 14:52
richman
I was completely shame when i hear my ex girl friend saying that, her "bod'y
Lover Boy
07-28 16:25
Oh Afia,
So you admit that you're a pr........ Oh Ghana, where did we go wrong???
Dr Culture
07-28 19:01
LOOK AT THIS WHORE
HOW SHE SPREAD HER LEGS
Edi
07-28 21:33
Afia Schwarzenegger is on happy camper lately hahahahahaa
apuuuu
07-28 22:16
HOW TALK IS THIS RAT?
LOOK AT HER SHORT LEGS
07-28 22:52
Tramp!!!
She is a tramp!!!
Kwame Opoku-Agyemang
07-29 00:26
OSHOLO!! OLD CARGO
Cover yourself, OLD CARGO
kpata
07-29 02:25
ask Afia
Can you do without make ups because we dont see your real beauty...
Turkey
07-29 04:42
You simply have no shame. I do not know what you want with your rantings but l think you are overdoing everything. With the incident of last, it was thought you would 'grow up'. But not you. You think the whole world owes you
Ken Toxins
07-29 05:55
what difference are u to Moesha
This lady thinks she knows it all. She is a hypocrite; she insulted Moesha when she said stuff on BBC. Ghanaians do entertain non sense.
sam
07-29 06:36
Prostitute
They are all prostitute ...the only difference is that they don’t stand by the road side
Taye
07-29 06:56
Kankpe woman
Ur body is for poor man like abrokwah he was fucking u for free haaaaaaaa what a pity too bad monkey woman otso free ohiashi3 eshweshi kwasia baa free toto trortror baa chop bar plate Maame i de come ashawo big ugly mouth
Wor shee moko gbeye
07-29 07:46
I blame Tv Africa for putting money over their better judgment. Well you have a tiger in your house as a pet Hope you are always in control. Good luck
Kobla
07-29 12:26
Boobs
Ashawo,
azumah nelson
07-29 18:23
Ma body is for rich men
Gimme..nkoaaaa
Ejiabor Chinonso Emmanuel
07-29 18:29
I DOUBT IF THE RICH WILL BE INTERESTED IN AN OVER USED OLD LAYER!!
JUDITH
07-29 19:26
too bad
It will be better if she writes for sale and post infront of her house that will be much better .
Saint
07-30 00:02
We do agree with you,when time comes tell termites your body belongs to rich termites, nonsense.
kk
07-30 00:42
My body is rich for men
Please it appears you are fed up with life and do not know what to do . My little counselling is that find a man to marry you and then you can take it from there. It appears you need a partner to put your heads together,
Kaisia
07-30 04:17
Bitch and Muppet
Edited photo and make up don't make you think you are beautiful, your mouth alone is minus 97%, you need a dental service for your "akaf3" teeth. Your body, Do you own any body at all, keep doing stupid things, you will end
Bitching Bitch
07-30 08:22
who cares
serwaa
07-30 12:21
Telling this afia whatev..... some sense
Don't understand why u guys r worried. In Ghana if u want attention just be an idiot and bingo u TV comes to grant u interview
Cool j
07-30 13:42
disgrace to all women, get outta here
silly girl, she thinks she is all that, get yourself a new mirror baby cause your mirror is kinda dusty or you need to buy glasses. You aint special, even my dog would not like to date you. Any rich man dating is you is a big
JG
07-30 16:03
WHICH BODY
Fool, How rich was the husband you just divorced? You better shut your mouth and pray to God for the right partner and stop humiliating yourself.
Awo
07-31 09:49
Hahahahahaa Afua Schwa the last time we check you were married to guy who poor as cockroach
apuuuu
07-31 19:01
Like Abrokwah
Rich people like Abrokwah, then I’m too rich for you to come close to me.
Jamal Inusah
07-31 19:14
Fake afia
Dermablend lady, go and wash it and show your real body we saw the naked pix in the video, this one is fake, what are you teaching that adopted child, this girl will grow and be worse than you, its a pity
Yaw
07-31 22:20
mybodyisforrichmen
No may God forgive u where were u looking at first Dont be cursed Jehova shama cant be manipulated
rasdon
07-31 23:44
This is bely bad go and die you fool
Gideon
08-01 09:51
This is good
Gideon
08-01 09:53
a prostitute bitch
uaah u a bleaching bitch who sponsor men to marry u. a watch ur flat botuck when abrokwa caught u in bed with another man. a huge top with flat butucks cheeeeeew
osei
08-01 16:40
love
afia should try me for hot sex and I will give her the like she will never forget
kelvin bonsu
08-02 04:44
Re-source
This woman is really very very ugly!I vomit seeing her picture.
Nkansah
08-03 00:58
Which body?Tcheeeeeeeew.
Forgive At
08-03 15:27
Tweaaa
men who fuck your stinking pussy and kiss your water water mouth have no respect for themselves was Abrokwaaa a rich man
Papa Ghana
08-03 17:16
Disgrace afia
What the hell is wrong with this woman..this thing is a disgrace to womanhood..what a waste of sperm..atleast some little protection could have saved this thing..stupid ashawo called afia..its about time the Ghana govt should
God bless our homeland Ghana..
08-03 19:23
Juju Lady for juju men
Tweeeeeea deid body it for juju men
Agbesi
08-03 21:16
yak
Yes body for Rich niggers but the face yak. Broke ass niggers for sure.....YAK
money
08-03 22:06
What will you gain after sleeping with rich men n you lose your life, we are just visited in this world oo you have to no that no matter how we will go back
Justina
08-05 19:22
Hi
Your body is for ganja smokers. Slut
Joy
08-06 18:38
Time is short, repent from "unlicensed prostitution!"! Your body is for God's dwelling, NOT FOR SALE!
Chris
08-11 02:05
Funny
Plastic gal.....loooolxx
Am mhi
08-13 21:32
People rich in foolishnesssss
Rich in what? Money or stupidlyyy. Only people who are brainless will need this body.
Zep
08-14 12:53
WHICH PART OF HER BODY IS SHE TALKING ABOUT.AND WHICH RICH MAN WILL WAST HIS TIME ON YOU.MASA GIVE UR LIFE TO CHRIST AND STOP TALKING LIKE A CHILD
CHRIS OTU
08-15 12:29
en
Buy & Sell
(31,850)
(18,162)
(13,416)
(1,357)