biggboi
07-27 18:13
Re: We were never ‘legally’ married – Afia Schwa
Mad girl we have seen your wedding pics in South Africa
(click to comment on this comment)
Kelewele
07-27 21:36
50/50
There is no way this woman is going to wiggle herself out of this easily.50% of all her properties belong to Ablakwa by right of marriage just like they did to Odartey.
Nat
07-28 15:56
hi
because NDC was in power you were having money to flaunt out.silly girl affia. daughter of a bitch.you just want a man to fuck your stinking pussy plus your bleaching body
joy
07-27 18:13
Ofui
You are cursing abrokwah for granting an interview about you, but you went around granting interviews about DELAY for almost 8years.Have a taste of your own pill.
Kwesi
07-27 19:27
Re: Ofui
The curse will never work in Jesus Name!!
Akua Ampofowaah
07-28 01:58
It strongly appears Afia Schwarz cannot stop loving this guy. Not a single day passes without Afia making one reference or the other to this Abrokwa guy. You threw the man out if your home yet you can't let him be. Concentrat
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Chuks, Nima
07-27 19:42
Did Afua sign this document she now calls “fake”?
ChrisC
07-27 22:17
See ooo .smh ooo come save me here https://youtu.be/P3cLnH7ufYI
Deemon
07-28 01:25
Kwasea baa
Nana Malik
07-28 01:27
Nice one
Aware so very beautiful Mr and Mrs u people should be together haaaaaaàaaaaaaa.
Wor shee moko gbeye
07-28 04:13
Gyiiimiiii, prostitute we still have your vidoe so dnt fool like you are angel.. kwaasiiaa baa.we will upload them for those hu didn't have a copy to hv..ashaawooo. we are nt dead goat to forget your ashawo dis tin that u hv
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kwame
07-28 06:26
en
Buy & Sell
(38,699)
(20,524)
(17,624)
(2,097)