Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Afia Shwarzenegger threatens to ‘end’ ex-husband for forging fake marriage documents
Read Article
Comments (13)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
07-27 14:02
Re: Afia Shwarzenegger threatens to ‘end’ ex-husba
Afia when are you moving on? Abrokwa has found someone else and move on so stop crying if you indeed don't want him anymore. Afia let's be honest you are very ugly
(click to comment on this comment)
Asem se be
07-27 14:02
Move On, Afia
Afia, but you knew about this all along but why you did not confront him. You proudly paraded this man as your lawful husband for quite sometime now you are claiming the marriage was a scam and fake. Please move on as your hu
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Concern Citizen
07-27 14:35
Hi
Abram was is in love Asia go on with your life.nDC mahama gave you money to build that house.sleep.duck men in that stupid house of yours.your kids are my problem.is wander how the feel when they hear you causing confusion.y
Joy
07-27 15:29
Ow do I sense Afia trying to find a justification for her appalling,abhorring and shameless adulterous encounter on their marital bed? Lol!???? wise up sis and move on. U offended greatly not Abrokwah! My question is: were th
Chief (London).
07-27 15:48
Abrakwah maye Woden. Lol fool sia banku afua with orangutan mouth
Agbanya 1(Bronx,10468
07-27 16:44
Afia
Naasei
07-27 17:08
What goes around...
Afia to be honest you are a stupid fool to allow yourself to be cheated Don't compare yourself to Delay..
Abrokwa's dad
07-27 17:10
Am also a woman. Want to tell you that you cannot do anything to Mr. Abrokwah and family. The curse will come back to you if you want to try. Because of Jesus Christ Antoa and the spirit behind you will never work on that fam
Akua Ampofowaah
07-27 17:44
Irrelevant
I can’t believe Ghanaians are making this lady relevant. You guys are divorced so just call a spade a spade and move on. U both supposedly found love, just try and find happiness.
Paakow
07-27 21:17
God loves you so much beyond comprehension. Jesus has for all your sins on the cross so that nobody would have to go to hell except when you choose to reject the love and salvation God has offered through Christ. Jesus i
Nipa
07-27 21:29
When will this ashawo woman will stop talking am ashame for her
Oti from Argentia
07-27 22:38
My AFUA please stay cool respect ur self forget about the past.Men are outside there waiting for your hands.Be cool like OLDLION,ur nice and I PRAY U GET A GOOD MAN TO HOOK U UP.MY AFUA please stay cool.
Kenneth
07-28 12:21
Don't cheat women with ur milky TALKS.
My AFUA please stay cool respect ur self forget about the past.Men are outside there waiting for your hands.Be cool like OLDLION,ur nice and I PRAY U GET A GOOD MAN TO HOOK U UP.MY AFUA please stay cool. My sister AKUA AMPOFO
Kenneth
07-28 12:35
en
Buy & Sell
(31,774)
(18,228)
(13,850)
(1,599)