Print This
Comment: Shameful anas
Author:
James Manu
Date:
2018-07-12 10:57:35
Comment to:
Anas releases another exposé on Hot FM host
You want as to believe your videos but Kennedy video is fake. Hmmmm time will tell. You have sold Africa to British and USA because of money, see how you are struggle. Corrupt Ana's your time is up.
Comment to Article
07-11 22:09
Eloquently put.
Let it roll! Am enjoying this ,good stuff.
(click to comment on this comment)
J0eY LonDon
07-11 22:09
KENNEDY AND HIS CROOKS CANNOT DO US
These people are profiting from corruption and they will do everything possible to fight Anas but Anas will emerge successfully.
vigour
07-11 22:26
You are right my paddy!
These were the guys that a plus and co were using to create faked websites and are masters of fabrication and marketers of deceitful deeds. Very wicked,evil and killers, they can easily kill their rivals through whatever mea
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
J0eY LonDon
07-11 22:31
THE CROOK ANAS HAS ZERO CREDIBILITY
This scammer is trying hard to discredit Justice Anan but its not working.
TOGBE ADELJA FIAGA
07-12 03:07
Where is the BNI? Where is Ghana Police?
Ghana is a failed third world country without hope. No wonder our people live in misery! With massive level of corruption in this country, wouldn't it be great if the BNI and the police embark on undercover operations to root
tuy
07-12 05:56
Aaaahh hmmmm Ghana, ken is evil
Aaaahh hmmmm Ghana, ken is evil, so all this time is this what you guys doing to Anas, indeed God will punish you guys paaaa
THE WISE MAN IS BACK
07-12 11:06
Re: KENNEDY AND HIS CROOKS CANNOT DO US
R u that naive? Think about him taking people's lands and taking bribes to leave some corrupt people out when showing the videos. Is that who u call a corruption crusader?
Aba
07-12 05:45
See this fool too
Yaw Donyina kumasi
07-12 07:22
PARLIAMENT HAS TO KICK KENNEDY OUT
Kennedy Adjpapong does not qualify to be a parliamentarian and should be kicked out. He has brought the name of the august house into disrepute on countless times and has no respect for anybody because he sees himself as the
moyo
07-12 07:44
ANAS A BLACKMAILING CROOK NUMBER 1
f-k-ng criminal
Kim
07-12 11:06
Amen
Amen bro
Keane
07-12 13:43
Oteng
Thank you Ser
Amaawen abasti
07-12 15:36
If anyone is a threat to anyone or anything in Ghana then it is Agyepong and his cronies. Agyepong is danger to anti bribery and corruption. No wonder he'll do anything to bring Anas down. But he won't succeed. He'll be EXPO
Ghanaba
07-13 21:55
This is bulshit!!
This is bulshit, Annas him self planned it. Annas should take the video to the President and the formal Presidents to watch first just like he did first after that show it to the public. This video is setup and made up. Annas
Mary Green
07-12 07:29
KEN IS MENTAL UNSTABLE MP
STUPID KENNEY AGYAPONG GHANAIANS NOW KNOW YOUR PLANS FOR SHOWING THAT USELESS VIDEO THAT DOESNT EVEN MAKE SENSE..SOMEONE FIGHTING CORRUPTION IN GHANA THIS ILLITERATE NOT HAPPY..KWASEA BIAA TUMI Y3 MP WO GHANA...BUYING RADIO P
AYIT3FR3M
07-12 08:05
Ana's exposé
He who calls for equity must come clean.Anas is also corrupt ,setting up people n secretly entrapping n filming them n is a wrong methodology for catching corrupt people n he was caught talking about what he paid to people.A
Charles Tetteh
07-12 08:42
Re: Anas releases another exposé on Hot FM host
Like I always say no one in a position of trust can be trusted in Ghana.
EMMANUEL YORKE
07-11 22:12
WHY CORRUPT KEN WORRY ABOUT ANAS SO MUC
WHY KEN CORRUPT WORRY ABOUT ANAS SO MUCH
KUKU
07-12 00:33
Creedy bustards
Because he lost millions of dollars from the Nyantakyi deal he was going to be a shareholder of the construction company.
Kofi Sarpong
07-12 03:50
God is watching what NPP is doing
No matter what u throw at Anas, he will always stand tall and emerge victorious at the end of the day
Michael
07-12 07:47
HOT FM ANNAN DONT SPARE THIS DEVIL
get him now or never
Ahmed
07-12 11:10
Oteng
Ken is evil that is why
Amaawen abasti
07-12 15:42
I say take Anas money and spend it. He is a fool to try he is doing expose
Albert
07-11 22:19
Ken is Ignorant Bitch !!
You think you Ghana Cedi Cedis can buy our intelligence into believing your fake propaganda against Anas the only hope for the future??? You shut the fuck up Bitch !!
CHN3
07-12 01:57
Ken Shut Up !!
You cannot stop Anas !! The hope for every African child . Ken should go and shove all your Cedis into your pink Ass !!!! And shut up !!
CHN3
07-12 02:00
LONG LIV E KENNEDY AGYAPONG
anas your days are numbered
Joe
07-12 11:08
NO
YOU ARE THE BITCH
ERIC
07-12 07:47
Ana's exposé
I think people r now worried that Anas will be xposed big time.I am just watching the game n pls tell the results of England vs Croatia game
Charles Tetteh
07-12 08:48
CRIME WORSHIPPERS
Ghana has a bleak future. When ple start taking sides and worship CRIME and CORRUPTION then we must fear the worst. Ken and his shameless workers are a disgrace to Ghana
Nyameke
07-12 04:53
YOUR DAYS ARENOW NUMBERED
YOU THOUGHT YOU WILL BE SMART FOREVER, YOUR DAYS ARE NOW NUMBERED MR CONMAN ! PREPARE FOR JAIL MR FRAUDSTER ,MR CONMAN,MR 419. HOW MUCH MONEY HAVE YOU MADE ON THE SALE OF YOUR VIDEOS ? WE SHALL SEE !
ABENA AKOTO (Holland)
07-11 22:26
The blocked heads are fuming!
You are extremely exposing your lol level of creativity and comprehension on the world wide web. My advice seek wisdom and knowledge, research and desist from following rogues, liars murders for nokofio.
J0eY LonDon
07-11 22:36
What's the meaning of this?
What was the money for??? Tiger eye didn't explain, just throwing videos out without anything showing corruption. You Anas that confessed in the video all the money you have take and shared came out to deny any wrong doing an
Maame
07-11 22:32
And you are not making sense a bit.
Who told you the video is about the money? You guys are so shallow minded that no wonder, you are following criminals and refusing to seek wisdom.Think deep the video is more about someone through diabolical means is recruit
J0eY LonDon
07-11 22:41
Re: And you are not making sense a bit.
Your IQ is too low. What is wrong with recruiting people to expose Anas'. When Tiger eye was recruiting people and using crude means to induce innocent people why didn't you type this your nonsense around that time. I'm of t
Kwame
07-12 11:13
Re: And you are not making sense a bit.
You are really showing yourself up here Joey. Don't forget that Justice Annan used to work with Kweku Baako and would certainly be on the alert as to what Anas might do. He's most definitely playing along with Anas in agreein
Londoner
07-12 20:52
I stand against corruption
Do you understand Hausa? maame apart of corruption team tweaaaaaa
Anas
07-11 23:16
Anas and Annan
Can't you understand a simple language? Shame on you
Rahman
07-12 00:16
Sia
I hope u are a family member of the Ken n the thief kwesi Bitch
Slim
07-12 05:24
Re: What's the meaning of this?
When corruption thrives fools like you benefit.... Anas ain't going anywhere.. You can set the sea in fire
GH on
07-12 08:16
Criminal ken and his cohorts
Kennedy Agyapong is a criminal, his hungry followers and girlfriends will always defend him , he is destroying the nation with thugs, he has formed criminal groups they meet and plot evil, but God will not allow them to distr
Kay
07-11 22:41
Re: Criminal ken and his cohorts
low thinker
donrico
07-11 23:37
Mr high thinker!! Why is Ken worried about Anas' number 12 ? Tell us
GH on
07-12 08:21
I don't think Ken is worried about Anas #12. Ken is rather worried about the fact that Anas is using corrupt means to siphon money from innocent ones. And many shallow minded Ghanaians are blindly hailing him...... The questi
Idrisu
07-12 11:24
Justice Annan is a known blackmailer and am not surprised he fell into the trap. He did it to the then Amalbank and was caught on video. Dei Tumi is still alive to confirm that incident.
Yaw Motor
07-11 22:45
I guess both ANAS AND ANAAN. ARE SAME ...BOTH SAY THEY DO UNDER COVER ..SS FAR AS AM CONCERNED ALL THIS VIDEO SHOWS IS THAT ANAAN ALSO HAS LOTS OF GOODS ON ANAS ..SAME WAY ANAS HAS LOTS OF GOODS ON ANAN ..N JUDGES N PARLIAMEN
Gh
07-11 23:53
Anas Abr3
Anas and his team have paid this man or are blackmailing him to make this call so they can record. No sensible person will make such a fon call in apublic place with a bar tender around. this video is a staged one. ANAS YOUR
jonas john
07-11 23:08
You are very smart...
Thanks a lot...this guys think they are very fast and smart.....no sensible person will make such call in public place like this...they can't fool us again
Yayii
07-11 23:13
Re: You are very smart...
Am very sure they sell alcohol there n Annan was drunk that is why he poured out all his hidden agenda,tnx to akpeteshie. The holy bible says " The foolish pours all his heart or speaks all but the wise man holds it back" Ann
obom
07-11 23:39
Anas always staging scenes, smh
Anas is always creating the scene to trap people do he can just record them and blackmail them! He’s scam, his end is here!
Christy
07-11 23:40
Re: Anas Abr3
Jonas John, I support your comment 100 percent.This is a staged event conspired and planned between Anas and the hot fm presenter to discredit Ken and its evidence.
Eweman
07-11 23:54
A VERY STAGED VIDEO
ANAS IS NOT SMART OR MAY BE HIS CUP IS FULL.YOU ARE INDEED RIGHT ABOUT CALLING THE VIDEO ONE THAT IS STAGED.DESPERATION HAS SET IN FOR ANAS AND HE IS FALLING FOR SUCH A WELL CALCULATED VIDEO RECORDING.ANAS YOUR TRICKS HAVE CA
KWAKES
07-12 03:25
No facts
I can’t get this Anas guy , you are been paid to expose people so what’s wrong if someone takes money to expose you too. If it’s me I would have charge more to expose you Becuase that’s your profession. You are an “
Bernard
07-11 23:14
Re: No facts
Bernard if its me,use ur time to go back to school,,Anas is well educated
Wabb
07-11 23:36
Justice Annan
Your brain is full of rubish! Get a rid of them
Rahman
07-12 00:19
Think deep
I agree with you. He said AL JEZEERA,BBC and others pay him for exposing wrong doing ppl. This Anna is doing the same job.
Nii
07-12 07:33
Anas release another exposé on Hot fm
I like Anas. To avoid trouble leave Ana's alone. Ken and co
AAA
07-11 23:22
Primitive investigation
Cant this stupid Anas let this primitive investigation go off Ghana so we can develop as a modern nation.
Foolish Tanii Anas
07-11 23:25
i think the video is
made up and fake
yanks
07-11 23:31
Anas Running from his shadow, lol
Is What the hot fm guy saying not true? Why are you wasting your time Anas? You do things to people and when it is being done to you, you’re now crying foul?? Give us a break Anas! Your credibility is gone! Stop tapp
Nana Amma
07-11 23:37
Fuck off Anas enough of this nonsense.
Bbb
07-11 23:38
ANAS WASTING HIS TIME
ANAS ATTEMPT AT DISCREDITING KENNEDY ADJAPONG WILL NOT WORK.HE HAS BEEN EXPOSED ALREADY AND MUST COME CLEAN.ENOUGH EVIDENCE HAVE BEEN PROVIDED ABOUT HIS OWN CORRUPT AND EXTORNISTS TENDENCIES.HE MUST STOP WASTING HIS TIME WITH
KWAKES
07-11 23:45
Let it Flow ..ANAS TAKES MONEY TO EXPOSE PEOPLE..ANAAN TAKES MONEY TO EXPOSE ANAS .....#WHO WATCHES THE WATCHMAN # NUMBER 22...13..14....ITS ALL FAIR GAME ...ANAS TAKE MONEYNFROM BABA TUNDE AND HAFIZ ....ANAAN TAKES MONEY FRO
Gh
07-11 23:50
More fire Anas
Hahaha it’s funny! Kennedy Agyapong laud mouth and a moron you see how smart and intelligent Anas is.He will continue to expose you Ken and your corrupt people. Shame on you all
Kofi
07-12 00:43
Is it tit for tat?
Hahaha funny, we need more exposure more, is it bribe? You can tell us Mr Anas, to me it is a plan project and he was soliciting money to finance his project. Well done Mr Anas don't forget these words WHO WATCHES THE WATCH M
Tata
07-12 01:14
HOT FM
My problem is. why is it that Anas still keep trying to prove himself about people who are trying to set him up or bring him down about his work deep down if he think he is doing good journalism he doesn
Ama
07-12 01:20
Re: HOT FM
Very well said ...U never become the story is the number 1 rule..Once that happens ...Its another story
Gh
07-12 02:46
A corrupt justice Annan
These are people who should be weeded out from our society because they are born corrupt so corruption is what their nature is made of. You see Ghana would find it hard to develop because most of the so called filthy rich in
Say it loud
07-12 01:41
Corruption Entrepreneur
Anas should forget about this unnecessary recordings. It is summary crazy and he is equally guilty
Joyce
07-12 02:02
"Ghana is Not Safe"
Ghana Web.. Please help build Ghana.. And Stop promoting These mafia movies from Anas and K. Adjapong.. These information will not boost the economy. Know genuine foreigner will come to Ghana and do business again. Only the
EMMANUEL WOODE
07-12 02:09
Oh Anas: some Ghanaians ain’t stupid
Anas thinks all Ghanaians are stupid like his supporters. This video is made up to discredit Ken. Guys listening to the guy properly, he is not making sense of what he’s talking about. Anas thinks he’s smart. Ken is not c
Kafman
07-12 02:13
Ana's is a disgrace, he never thought Ghanaians would think twice about him,this guy Will commit suicide one day, I don't like Ken but he was right.
Kkb
07-12 02:15
Made
Anas is acting guilty as fuck! All his actions has portray him as not clean and he is panic
Made
07-12 02:21
Fake video
This is photoshop video. It is fake. Anas is a liar and should not be trusted. The police should arrest him!
JC
07-12 02:28
Selfmade
Ken has hurt this fools credibility and he is running around aimlessly for a damage control but he is confused and he doesn't seem like a smart guy to me.... Alot of people has accused this fella of using landguards to ter
Made
07-12 02:48
Anas exposé part 1, 2 and 3.
We are sick and tired of computer tricks on people's credibilty. Anas, you can use your IT knowledge to educate the poor school children in the North in computing. Our ears are choked with this style of exposé. Let us hear p
Naa Nice
07-12 03:39
Anas is a snitch, rat and a turncoat.
Yaro Zongo
07-12 05:16
Gh politicians
The mafia's want to bring Anas down.but God is always on our side.ken vex because his friend kwesi is in the soup.
Slim
07-12 05:22
anas
all of u will be expose one by one, yestaday I saw bismark brown also lying his way true out his program sinopi very very very shameful
mallam quainoo
07-12 05:24
Anas stop dirty work
Anas is notorious arms robbery 419.
Peprah china
07-12 05:32
Foolish and idiot presenter,,God will punish you
Afoakwah
07-12 05:38
Anas knew very well not to cast his stone due to the fact that he also has some dirty shit in the closet as well. As for now we have no choice but to shoot you with the stones too. We are not going to feel sorry for your dir
Asempa
07-12 05:51
Watch out for my expose on anas
It’s insane the way anas is going for people who are trying to investigate him. I will soon release anas’s emails, phone conversations, text messages and a lot documents in his email and put it out there in Ghana so that
Cia agent
07-12 05:57
Hello
But Ken has been saying thus all the time that he is planing and making things to bring evidence on anas to bring him down. Ken has been saying this all the time on tv and radio so what is new about this. This shows clear tha
Namea
07-12 05:58
have you seen what Anas and Ghana web are doing ooo....the other time some ppl brought hard core evidence you didn't allow us to communicate cuz it was against Anas.
Odeneho
07-12 06:01
Hi
So far Ken - 1 anas - 0 hahahaha
James
07-12 06:02
Don't trust Annas
We no longer trust Annas, he's a thief and corrupt.
Boss
07-12 06:11
.ALL CRIMINALS REACTED NEGATIVELY TO 12
ALL THE PEOPLE WHO REACTED NEGATIVELY TO ANAS NO. 12 ACTUALLY EXPOSED THEMSELVES TO THE PUBLIC AS CRIMINALS! ASK MAJORITY OF THE PEOPLE IN GHANA AND YOU WILL GET TO KNOW THE MINDS OF THE PEOPLE ABOUT THE WHOLE BATCH OF YOU!
EDUARDO DOMINGO
07-12 06:17
you see now??
Ahhhhaaaa! Okaay. So you collaborated and conspired with Kennedy Agyapong to bring down Anas. I see
omanbapa
07-12 06:18
So why all this nonsense. He would no more remember what he had said on the phone, when asked him. How can such a fake man be a journalist. His information is very poor. Hahaha so this is Kennedy Agyapong best journalist whom
Africa Bravo
07-12 06:34
Anas is not clean,investigate him now
Whatever one does should be within the law and you ve no problem,what,s Anas doing at NMC?is he there for aberration?the says he has some secrets about you he intends to release so all you do is to wait for him to do so and i
Alhaji Yussif
07-12 06:40
Thanks bro.
Anas is nothing. He is like s garbage to me. His method of investigation is not good. Hot FM presenter you recorded is not a civil servant so Ghana Government can do anything to him. You always want to trap people.
Tiger
07-12 07:21
hi
you so call Journalist think Ghana is for you.stupid guy to defend bribe takers to harm the nation.
joy
07-12 06:43
Anas is in panic mood, he has become wealthy by blackmailing people, but after Ken exposed him he is now running from one media house to other trying to decieve people. He is now creating impression that some people are afte
Peterson
07-12 06:45
Ana's reports justice Annan to NCA
If Ana's claims who watches the Watchman video is a fake one coz it was part of his activities recorded, who should also believe this nonsense about justice Annan ? Do can't Ana's see that he has lost and has humiliated hi
Al
07-12 06:51
Nobody should trust human being except the creator God they are all the same
Nana
07-12 06:55
What's happening
Pls Mr Anas answer this question for me 1.Did Hafiz give u $50k.if he is lying pls sir him in court 2.pls are u the one who was talking to the state prosecutor abt the case. 3.why didn't u go to the court again as the jud
DD
07-12 06:59
Stupid man calling himself a journalist...u hate ur own colleague journalist for exposing the greedy leaders??? Hot fm should dismiss that foolish dude ......
Kbee
07-12 07:28
Anas mus focus on Ken Agyapong's & co
Whatever Ken Agyapong & his conspirators are doing to twat ant-corruption efforts will never work. He should be ashamed of himself. I was a fun, but now very disappointed in Ken! He is a nation wrecker!!!
Uncle Pee
07-12 07:31
Great Anas always ahead of the np crooks
The great Anas will always be ahead of the corrupt and crooks in the society but most especially this NPP evil criminals and the very corrupt people
Good News
07-12 07:32
Who watches the watchman
Ana's just turned 38 he has 13 children , so many lands and property. People who have suffered under his hands are ready for him. He is not a saint
Osei
07-12 07:35
Is Anas Holy???
Anas can't fool the world anymore. We all know ur investigations are just for money. Are u holy Anas? Stop the bulshit n ur corruptious way of deceiving the public. U making a living from deceptions
Kaakyire
07-12 07:42
who is Ana's and who made him the silent investigator in Ghana? so he feels he is untouchable, but he can be touched. an idiot,blackmailer,extortionist,fraudster, impostor,murderer pls continue the rest.
cactus
07-12 07:42
Give us a break we are busy
Kwadwo wiafe annor
07-12 07:45
And so what?what about You nawaoo
Asivi
07-12 07:49
Tell the truth always
God protect you Anas .
AB
07-12 08:31
Massa, why worry. You offer cash to people, video them and present to the world as evidence against them. Why are you getting jittery. Think. Your methods are gradually being proved to be defective. Think about it.
Kwasi
07-12 08:44
Anas is a scammer
This is a planned video...Anas Ghanaians are not fools...ok?
Zuberu Tolon
07-12 08:48
Ana's exposé
Anas is doing a great job investigating others n I don't think Mr Ken is fighting that bt laying down some checks n balances
Charles Tetteh
07-12 08:51
This is mind blowing. ..
You know what fellow Ghanaians , the Tiger IP team and the Anas is seriously doing great work to the nation against corruption, I suggest Anas must go all out now to bring the corrupt guys down. We support you...Tiger IP
Perer!
07-12 09:07
Media war
This video tells me one thing...ANAS IS CONCERNED. we are all going to enjoy this..MEDIA WAR... Anyway da guy is merely pocketing money for a proposed job. I hope we're not calling it Bribe
Dee
07-12 09:08
Anas’s Videos
Video here, video there, what sort of a country is this? Whilst politicians in other countries are thinking of devoloping their countries and creating jobs for its citizens, Ghanaians are rather obsessed with Anas and Kennedy
Adams
07-12 09:09
Please do not joke with Anas. He will mess you up. Daddy lumba said, the more you will say it, the more he will do it.
Joe
07-12 09:18
The more the videos the less the impact
Kwadwo wiafe annor
07-12 09:28
Cinema is made up of many videos such as cowboy videos
Kwadwo wiafe annor
07-12 09:30
Anas all the way
To hell with those who hate Alas. Truth is like a cork,it cannot be submerged
Dzakpata
07-12 10:18
Shameful anas
James Manu
07-12 10:57
Unstopable
The great invisible Ana's well-done!!
Wonders
07-12 11:41
No one takes corrupt Anas serious again
Evil and criminal Anas. You are of no value anymore. No one takes corrupt Anas serious again. you can do million videos we don't care.
ray
07-12 11:59
Comment
When the evil plotters beat the Drum for the down fall of innocent man ,surely n surely the gods will nerve let it sound.
Bada Deen
07-12 12:16
What is this?
In Anas' world, every one who is captured on video receiving money is taking bribe. He is just a disgrace to society.
Lavoe
07-12 12:27
Is it because of Anas exposer that's why some of you want to destroy his image? Then you people should be ready I will personally surmount you to fifty god's in my region, you would pay dearly for that.Anas is not my family m
Raymond
07-12 12:39
Justice which Camara did you see? A bag, a Spoon, or a glass? Tell your people. They shall fall. No matter how they try, no matter what they do. Naniama. Evidence is the name of the Game. Lets Play. Let me get a glass of lemo
Rockystone
07-12 13:09
MR. KEN.YOU A BIG LIAR !!!!!!!!
GHANAIAN'S DON'T REALLY KNOW LIKE I DO AND YOU KNOW THAT ALSO. I WILL MAKE YOU COME OUT AND SAY THE BAD THINGS ABOUT YOURSELF VERY SOON IF YOU ARE READING THIS. GHANAIAN'S DON'T LIKE YOU. ONLY FEW PRETEND TO. YOU ARE A BAD OL
ninja GHOST LIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!
07-12 15:03
Hw3 no gyimi bi. You don't get it. If anas takes money to investigate people and uses the same diabolical plans to expose people. Then what is wrong with this. Its the same method. Did anas not diabolically expose kweso nyant
Anas the ghost
07-12 17:42
WHERE IS THE CORRUPT PHILANDEER KEN?
So Ghanaians should reflect soberly on why the illiterate dropout Agyapong was after Anas by hook or crook. The cat is out of the bag now. The lying brat, the cheap populist, the non-existent enigma, the filthy and ques
UncleAtoUsa
07-12 18:04
CORRUPT KEN AND SO CALLED DIRTY TEAM
KEN,HW DID U GET UR INFO?JUST BE SINCERE TO URSELF.NO AMOUNT OF WORDS WILL EVER BRING ANAS AND HIS TEAM DOWN. GREEDY,BASTARD AND SELFISH PEOPLE. KEN,HW DID U GET D DOCUMENTS OF FMR PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND HIS WIFE?
Paapa Ray
07-13 00:11
Judgment is coming
God will punish all of you. Trying to play media game so we turn against Anas. People are suffering in the country, even basic needs are a problem for the country and only a few people are enjoying the countries money. Please
Nana
07-13 02:25
Am jx passing by
All to cover Nyantakyi
Pappy1
07-13 11:20
en
Buy & Sell
(39,029)
(20,409)
(17,651)