Print This
Comment: ODIKE CAN'T EVEN SPEAK INTELLIGENTLY
Author:
REDCARD
Date:
2018-05-25 11:03:37
Comment to:
Anas must be arrested – Odike
He is certainly moronic.... He's a buffoon and a nincompoop.... Full of tomfoolery...
Comment to Article
05-25 10:45
I disagree Completely
I disagree with this gentleman's position on this matter. In my view, we need more journalists to work like Anas so than we can get rid of corruption ones and for all. If people Ghanaians become too afraid to give and accep
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Anan
05-25 10:45
INCLUDING THOSE WHO TOOK DOUBLE SALARY
ODIKE WHAT IS WITH YOU ? DO U HAVE ANYTHING TO HIDE ? BEAR IN MING NOTHING IS HIDDEN UNDER THE SUN
(click to comment on this comment)
SAGACIOUS
05-25 10:47
ODIKE KWASEA
JUST BECAUSE YOUR DWARF PRESIDENT HAS BEEN CAUGHT PANTS DOWN
KWASI
05-25 10:51
SHITHOLE SUBMISSION
Big fool!
FRANK DOVI
05-25 11:09
Re: INCLUDING THOSE WHO TOOK DOUBLE SALARY
He already said he also defrauded German business man using then president Mahamas name. I tell you what, all so called money men in Ghana, most of them are bloody thieves.
Nana Malik
05-25 15:21
IS THIS REALLY HAPPENING IN GHANA?
What Odike said is nonsense which doesn't deserve a response from us. Nest topic.
Portia
05-25 10:50
Foolish Odike
Another shallow-minded NDC leader, Odike. Only in Ghana can such a fool share ideas in public.
Ka Na Wu
05-25 11:23
Re: Foolish Odike
Mr man (Ka Na Wu), please are you in Ghana?
Gkk
05-25 13:29
No kosovo
No Kosovo
Ras
05-26 14:58
Nana Addo caught on tape with Nyantakyi
Odike supported The Dwarf president who has been caught with Nyantakyi. That's the truth
Gad
05-26 10:51
Re: I disagree Completely
Odike go back to school, for there is nothing in your head, your head is surly empty and therefore please keep that mouth shat.
Rev Edwin
05-25 11:30
INDUCEMENT IS A PROBLEM
Odike should learn how to communicate better. Ghanaians mostly support what Anas is doing and for Odike to call for his arrest is boneheaded. Does Odike has a point about the method Anas uses in getting people on tape and
SARPONG
05-25 11:34
Is NY Times, Washington Post the FBI?
What a dumb statement by Odike. Many FBI cases start with the work of some journalists or private individuals work. Case in point Russian collusion case and even Watergate. Many bystander videos of police or other activities
Bribi wo soro
05-25 12:58
Re: I disagree Completely
Oh Ghana when when????? And for how long? So because Anas is not a police they should arrest him for uncovering some dubio
Kay
05-25 14:21
Re: Anas must be arrested – Odike
And you want to become president of Ghana?another corrupt man,don't just open your mouth to talk ,think about it before you talk.
Koo
05-25 10:52
WHO COULD'VE CAUGHT THIS JUDGES?
ODIKE YOU'VE BLOWN YOUR PRESIDENTIAL AMBITION !!!
Daavi
05-25 12:35
Agreed!
I agree with you on this score. It is good to fight corruption and inappropriate behavior in the public sector and in the private sector. It takes the nationally mandated services such as the BNI and CID to do these investiga
Youth
05-25 10:55
TOUCH ANAS AND SEE CIVIL UPRISING, FOOLS
Look at these stupiiiiiddddd foooolllssss..... Touch Anas and see........
REDCARD
05-25 11:05
REDCARD MOTHERFOCKER
Anas is a criminal. do you know journalists work. dirty dog redcard if he is arrested and jaied can do foko. lawyers will catch him one day
Jugadu
05-25 11:54
TRY AND SEE YOUR BUFFOONERY, TOMFOOLERY
Just try and see you nincompoop...
REDCARD
05-25 14:07
Ofui
Odwan ba jagadu, which lawyers will catch Ana's, are u referring to those useless lawyers in Ghana? Aboa I can see u are scared of anas
Ras
05-26 15:01
Re: Agreed!
The height of ignorance. What personal benefit does he get? Mention one. If you had an iota of intelligence you'd notice that it's the nation that gains while Anas risks his life. So you expect him to let corruption and steal
SPY
05-25 11:05
NO WONDER TRUMP CALLS US SHITHOLES
Anas is the only person who can catch politicians and white color criminals red handed....
REDCARD
05-25 11:08
Morals
Ask the GFA boss to return the cash to Anas or Fwd same to the intended recipients (#1&2 gentlemen) or say so if he’s already delivered
Bobbie
05-25 11:35
My brother what Anas is doing is internationally accepted if not BBC and other international organisations will not partner him besides no law in our constitution forbids what Anas is doing. That's the way to go because the l
Concerned citizen
05-25 17:29
May God assign you to useless and fruitless job in the wilderness since you delight in useless talks. The whole country benefits if corruption is completedly eradicated from it.
KONTA
05-25 21:26
ODIKE - YOU ARE THIEF THEN
Odike it is a common knowledge that in Ghana and most African countries to use the formal means to catch big time and political thieves would be near impossible and no big time criminal would be caught so from what you are sa
Matthew Hassan
05-25 10:58
MUST WE INSULT ALWAYS WHEN ONE DIFFERS
Why cant we agree to disagree with ones opinion from ours? The gentleman is raising a MAJOR legal defense, ENTRAPMENT. Basically, just because we have a good motive to eradicate corruption does not allow one to use all means
Sam
05-25 15:48
ODIKE
You have nothing in your coconut head.You wanted to be the president of Ghana.Dont let your EGO fool you. Be wise.
Ojay.
05-25 10:59
ODIKE U JUST OPEN UR MOUTH & SPEW FAECES
Anas is untouchable.... Anas is the voice of the poor masses.... He's the light of the poor masses... So why don't you go swim in your gutter where you belong...
REDCARD
05-25 11:01
Please are you among them. Are you steal something and you want to be a president in future, is it your policy
Pkk
05-25 11:02
ODIKE CAN'T EVEN SPEAK INTELLIGENTLY
REDCARD
05-25 11:03
Ghana
Ghana paaa obira sorry a op3 S3 wo y3 president nipa Wai, he is just talking he don't even no the laws of the country shem
Amaawen abasti
05-25 11:04
ODIKE CAN'T EVEN SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH, YET
Yet he wants to be president..... Hahahaahaaaa
REDCARD
05-25 11:06
Odike Odike Odike...
Odike is just ignorant of the Constitution. Poor guy.
Akwasi Nyame Adom
05-25 11:06
THE HEIGHT OF IGNORANCE FROM AN IDIOTIC MORON.
SPY
I think you enjoyed the money with him that is why you say this
Pkk
What an ignoramus this man Odike is? In civilised countries institutions like Tigereye hav conducted undercover investigations which have been used to prosecute offenders. BBC's Paronama has carried out numerous undercover in
Samson
05-25 11:15
Go and arrest him,what is preventing you?.Fool.
obolo
05-25 11:22
TRY ARRESTING ANAS
Kwasia if Anas is arrested we concern group of Ghana will turn the country upside down.
Dave
05-25 11:23
Because Akufo Addo is implicated, or rather the video incriminates Akufo Addo you think Anas must be arrested. You are a big fool, a thief and a nation wrecker. You must be arrested first and be investigated. Anas, Akwasi Add
Mumuni
05-25 11:25
This man is mad to say Anas should be arrested. Ignorance fool
See me
05-25 11:25
Odike
Ignoramus!
Bobbie
05-25 11:28
Why not go and arrest or report for him to be arrested ,Odike? Rabbit!!!!!!Has Anas stepped on your toes?
peace
05-25 11:37
A failure talking. Shithole
Adams
05-25 11:46
Odike is another criminal in Ghana dats why he dat want d truth
The Rock
05-25 11:52
and this fool wanted to be a president oh africa
agbesi
05-25 12:27
THE DEAD GOAT
GHANA EVERYONE CAN TALK EVEN AKUA DONKOR FAKE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE LIKE ODIKE GETS PLATFORM TO TALK
Wi
05-25 12:30
for what!
GHANA!
truth
05-25 12:51
Odike must be arrested
Odike so you support what the people are doing than I am sorry go back to school and lean because I have get to know that you are a big idiot
Dr Art
05-25 12:52
We thank God for giving us this guy -Anas Arimiyao Anas. Let's help him cure the ills of our society.
Salami A
05-25 12:53
Go and arrest him stupid man see en Head .
Enoch
05-25 13:10
Yes am at Burma Camp,Gonder Barracks, Block (A) Room 6.I am waiting for you,I will be going for check point duty in the Night so come early.If you come at night my people will lock you in the guardroom and shave you with bott
Zebila Donkey Rider.
05-25 13:28
Anas video
Any person who will call for Ana's arrest is evil and the son of the devil. Is Odike or whoever the call him serious at ll. Do you have sham at ll. Pleas shut up your hypocrite mouth
Larry
05-25 13:18
Odike you see what Anas shadow do you..i laugh small;Anas no reach you and you statr dey confess.THIEF,you all dey chop in the presidents name..FOOL.heerr gh,that means the ppl u ejected at santasi r/about,u used a presidents
M.A
05-25 13:23
This idiot is right.Anas's style of journalism is not only crude, but unorthodox.
bishop blay
05-25 13:35
When will you learn to talk something sensible. Go to the ant and learn some wisdom......
KONTA
05-25 21:37
And Odike wants to president. Politics is cheap.
Kby
05-25 13:36
You don't know what you are saying
Foolish man
Collins
05-25 13:40
A lot of political jokers
Humble to learn for learning protocol
05-25 13:46
Idealess
Job 32:9 KJV [9] Great men are not always wise: neither do the aged understand judgment.
Father of Mercy
05-25 13:50
??????
Who is this fool! Who are you when you wanted to become president? Did Anas arrest someone? did he beat someone? Anas has the right to investigate, and because of freedom os speech, can publicize his/her findings
Bob
05-25 13:54
It looks like you have something to hide
You are sick. Next time it will be you. Let Anas and his team do their job. You should come and arrest all the journalists at the New York Times
KojoVi
05-25 13:54
Nonsense
The issue isn't who orchestrated what. If it had been any other person apart from anas and his crew trying to bribe their way to win a favour, the culprits would willingly oblige. That's the issue. Odike this is Africa. Sit y
Masre saa
05-25 14:12
This Got-Dammed Useless Hypocrite.
I thought the got-dammed useless guy might have reflected in the aftermath of auctioning his party to the NPP for a bowl of fufu and draw lessons from it. Pls Odike, wait till u become president in the next millennium and all
teddy
05-25 14:27
Anas
Odike you are AFOOL
Beche
05-25 14:27
Let's all reason outside the Box.Ghana f
Odike,why worried if u hv nothing to fear,bcos to Ana's is try to bring sanity into our Democracy system in Ghana,So am pleading to everyone to keep its cool for the out come of the video. Ghanaians society today almost 75,pe
D.,K.B. AMANKWAH
05-25 15:03
Re: Anas must be arrested
This Odike man is crying for himself. He is a thief and must be ashamed of himself.
George Nyaamine
05-25 15:15
Odike why?
Sorry mr Odike,Ghana needs more of the Investigative Journalists.If we can get two of Anas calibre Ghana can get rid or minimize Stealing/looting and corruption. Anybody calling for Anas arrest is a "Thief"or enemy of develo
Salifu
05-25 15:17
Ghana first, Nana Addo all the way.
Odike,why worried if u hv nothing to fear,bcos to me Anas is try to bring sanity into our Democracy system in Ghana,So am pleading to everyone to keep its cool for the out come of the video. Ghanaians society today almos
D.,K.B. AMANKWAH
05-25 15:32
ans should be arrested
I don't blame this man,he don't reason at all. And he wants 2 be president.u think Ghanaian are fools shit, u are a sidecake
david
05-26 10:17
Odike u are rite in on this. And is a criminal n must be arrested now
Dr truth
05-25 15:44
Anas must be Arrested-Odike
What is this idiot talking about? Can he hear himself? He said Anas is a private investigator. What does a private investigator do? You don't have to be a BNI to unearth corruption in the country. In fact even in the develope
Odiasempa
05-25 16:20
AND THIS MAN WANTED TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA?........THE MORE REASON JOHN MAHAMA IS/WAS HIS FRIEND......CORRUPT DUO.
tweaa dc
05-25 16:35
Anas the great
Odike or whatever you call yourself why don't you go and arrest him you are a citizen of Ghana you can make citizen arrest can't you think before you talk
KK from Odomase now lives in London
05-25 16:42
The criminals are worried I hope Nana kweku dua will.not beg Akkufo Addo for Nyantakyi
Kk
05-25 16:52
odije
Look at u ans u wanted to become a President tweeeaaaaa idioi
anna
05-25 18:03
I perfectly agree.
This is what I have always said but had very few people to reason alike with me. Setting people up is a crime. The law will speak one day
ScHoly
05-25 18:18
E,MPTY ODIKE.
MOST USELESS,STUPID, IDIOT, OKURAASENI AND FOOIUSH POLITICIAN GHANA HAS EVER HAD IN OUR HISTORY.NO SINGLE SENSE.
NANA OHYIABOU
05-25 19:03
Wrong statement
Am sorry I had to stop reading about dis gentleman. He has no clue at all.
Amendos
05-25 19:29
An individual with such a low IQ wanted to be e president of Ghana. Can u imagine?
Kwaku darko
05-25 20:18
All those speaking against Anas's way of revealing thieves and corrupt men and women in this country must first be arrested and jailed. For they are the most corrupt in our society and are nation wreckers fearing Anas will on
KONTA
05-25 21:16
I think this man is not correct what do u mean by saying nonsense the arest Ana's for what or are also in the video pls stop it Ana's should consider a good work done
Mark coffie
05-25 21:56
Cotton wool head politician
Illetracy is a desease just don't waste your time on odike Ghanaians
George Augustus
05-26 00:23
Arrest Anas
Remember Sodom and Gomorrah.
62 years and counting
05-26 02:40
Fuck Odike why arrest Anas bcos his is doing the right thing . You politicians are killing Ghana . You particularly l prayed you don’t get elected to any office on the land . Curse be on you bastard
Gnazou
05-26 05:28
Anas
Anas in not the villan but a hero who puts his life at risk to expose bribery and corruption. Those calling for his arrest and sanction are the real enemies of Ghana, not Anas. They now want to dictate to him how and when h
Steve Addai
05-26 06:48
Odika is Wright
What odike is saying is a fact.in a developed world u cannot prosecute anyone with hidden camera whilst the person himself giving the bribe is not questioned.we have to adopt other ways to bring down such dubious characters
Kofi
05-26 07:05
nonsense
Foolish Talk
General
05-26 07:54
Not until the investigation who many people know Nyantakyi and Akufo Addo are thieves. Our national anthem has turned to provide evidence, instead of investigation. This is the only way to eradicate this criminals from top po
Mag
05-26 08:50
hhh
Odike should be first arrested per his comment. He is a potential currupt candidate who wants to lead the country
Babs
05-26 10:07
The odike use less comments
Please try to cogitate before making comments on issues like this.This be senseles
Mankind
05-26 11:11
Odike are u well,ur half mental.odike nobody can arrest ANAS.Look Ghana is not ur father's cocoa farm.Think & write something good, you speak like my 10years boy, Look the problem on hand,if not my ANAS which HOOK can bring
Kenneth Conakry.
05-26 12:42
Entrapment?
Remember the case of corruption the judiciary one judge did not allow herself to be corrupted. If you are clean ,do not allow yourself to be entrapped.
Joe Appiah
05-26 13:56
U r MAD!!! 21st century. U dnt need 2 b a police to investigate. U r primitive. We live in a contemporary world. Pple like u r d reason Africa will never progress.
Kojo
05-26 15:13
U r MAD!!! 21st century. U dnt need 2 b a police to investigate. U r primitive. We live in a contemporary world. Pple like u r d reason Africa will never progress. We need more Anases!!! Only d corrupt will hate him
Kojo
05-26 15:15
ABONKRE LEADERS
Because you're not ready to stop stealing
Quashie Margaret
05-26 15:28
Urgent
I can sense this guy is afraid of the video..we coming for u all..Thieves in position..i actually don't know what's wrong with the blackman..pls don't let it seem like it was a mistake for God to make the Blackman on earth..w
Odike Will be arrested
05-26 16:13
nonsense . if its Mr. A we should take him on n if its Mr C we should forgive. u are part of criminals destroying Ghana.
kkk
05-26 16:25
THEY KEEP SHOWING THEIR MORAL BANKRUPTNESS
You easily get to see the criminality in their genes when they speak. Look at this mongoose-faced idiot looking for the opportunity to also come and rule Ghana. Tweeaaaa...!!!
Jerome
05-26 16:53
This man is so stupid.
Frimpong
05-26 17:08
truly so
I agree with him totally
RSS bentil
05-26 20:35
Coward dogs
And this odike want to be president of ghana? Oh my God.
Nana Bosompem
05-26 20:37
odike bribe mahama b4
he said he led his freinds to mahama and they all benefited so it means he bribe mahama before so it normal to do so hmm poor ndc you cant read btn lines all he meant to say is that is what mahama have been doing so he is sur
Frank Dzatse
05-26 22:29
KEEP IT ALIVE
HOPE THE INVESTIGATIVE TEAM WOULDN”T BURY THE CASE WITHIN 3 WEEKS
VASCO
05-26 23:59
Foolish goat. u are the same people under the camera.bcos he is doing the ryt tin then he shud be arrested!ABOA
Shaaa
05-27 00:37
Anas work unconstitutional
Another idiot who wanted to rule Ghana. God keep these evils far away from us. Let no prez like addo win elections in Ghana again.
David
05-27 11:29
Well I see Anas's investigation as testing the blood of criminal minded people and bringing them to light. If you are incorruptible you will get out of the net. But if you are you will swallow the bait swiftly. No mercy, let
Noviavor
05-27 12:20
Re
You mean this man had intent of leading Ghana? Lack of integrity, your polical ambition is doomed
Alberto
05-27 14:03
I can't wait for this tape that is causing fear and pannic within the NPP. hahaha hahaha hahaha.
GHANA FORAY
05-27 16:31
Anas must be arrested - Odike
Odike, is this you have in your mind and you want Ghanaians to vote for to become a president? You are a joker!
Prophet
05-27 23:07
ODIKE, YOU ARE A FOOL INDEED.
ALL THOSE WHO WANT ANAS' DOWNFALL ARE THIEVES AND CORRUPT PEOPLE. ODIKE, YOU ARE A FOOL INDEED. YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE WHO WANT GHANA'S DOWNFALL. YOU SHOULD BE ARRESTED. SILLY AND STUPID MAN.
KWABENA KASAPREKO.
05-28 01:13
is this the man who wanna run for presidency calling for arrest of Anas for exposing corruption!!!!? am not sure who formed his party for him but he is a mad man.Odike I say is a mad man. anybody who follows this man is going
Gee
05-28 08:34
Hypocrite Odike
Thief man. You are on the payroll of NPP Tell Ghanaians how much you have been offered
P. K. K. Opoku Kumasi
05-28 10:45
Ofike Dick head it’s against the law to collect bribe so even if you have been entrapped and you collect the mone it’s still bribery your parents took care of you at school and waisted your parents moneyPeople day don’t
Abaka
05-28 14:49
Fight against corruption must go on
There's nothing lawlessness or unconstitutional about the approach employed by Anas in his investigation into corrupt practices. You're entitled to your opinion, but you do not even believe what you're saying. For if you did,
Cambridge Ana-elect-trump
05-30 19:05
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,328)
Property
(19,103)
Vehicles
(12,176)
Jobs
(842)