Print This
Comment: Re: Come what may John Dumelo will cheat on his we
Author:
Ghanaba
Date:
2018-05-19 12:32:17
Comment to:
Come what may John Dumelo will cheat on his wedded
Eh! Afia, wo pe howo asem. ka woano tum. Keep quite.
Comment to Article
05-16 13:22
ASHAWO TALK
ASHAWO KEEP QUITE...ALL YOUR ASHAWO CUSTOMERS HAS RUN AWAY..UGLY BLEACHER
(click to comment on this comment)
ANIM
05-16 13:22
Two NDC Bastards
Mofo's you can laugh but you and John will never come back to power ever again TOFIAKWAA
THE MADMAN
05-16 19:09
FOOLISH MAN
NO WONDER YOU CALL YOURSELF THE MADMAN. THERE IS SENSE IN YOUR ROTTEN BRAIN
Kofi the H
05-17 15:58
THE MOST RESOURCEFUL WOMAN IN GHANA
I didn't listen to anything Afia had to say about Dumelo because quite honestly I don't particularly like him and I don't care one way or the other.But I admire her courage and perseverance so I looked in to see what she was
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kwadaso
05-17 16:41
BITTER MAMA
Cheater knows cheater. If this empty barrel were happy in her own life, she wouldn't be spitting venom at every slight opportunity and try to vilify people the way she does. NON ENTITY
QUEEN BITTERNESS
05-16 13:24
Re: Come what may John Dumelo will cheat on his we
Afia is right. We all know John is a womanizer. Let's keep our fingers crossed.
Askantwi
05-16 13:47
Stupid women
Well if he's a womanizer is women that he sex and so is there stupidness to allow him to take advantage of them without putting a ring on it their finger and that he's not taking advantage they are giving it to him free
marie springs khela
05-17 02:05
Well said Marie!!
Funny can’t resolve the rot in their own life but has the nerve to hide behind their smart phones to criticize others. Fools!!
Onipa!!
05-17 03:27
let JD have his peace of mind
Say again. I wonder how many of those insulting him knows him well and are better iff than him? There are a lot of guys out there who are far worse than Dumelo. You guys should mind your businesses and leave JD alone.
obaa
05-17 11:34
slavish mentality
Mentality of a slave, so once you have a ring on your finger, that's it, you are good to go...lol...people have ring on their fingers yet others are enjoying the real goodies....
Nana Kusi
05-17 10:43
JOHN MAHAMA HAS RING TOO
How many women are John Dramani Mahama are fucking besides his wife? John Mahama is a womanizer, yet he has that ring on his finger.Can the ring stop a womanizer to fuck another woman? No !!!!
MP
05-17 18:47
Indeed Cheatet kws cheater
I strongly believe Afia would wish Dumelo had a fair share of her pussy but that never and will ever be. Cheater knows cheater of cause.
Equator
05-16 15:26
Anyway, this wife is a sidechick.
Lori
05-16 15:27
Stupid women give up their bodies withou
Maybe but he thought enough of her to marry her and respect side chick with all the benefits
marie springs khela
05-17 02:07
eeehhhhhh
Ghana is such a funny country. Anyway i want to ask oooh... is poligamy a sin?
edem
05-16 16:35
Re: eeehhhhhh
You will get an answer only when you spell the “p” word correctly
too many fools in Ghana
05-17 18:03
HI
afia Ashawo SCHWARZENEGGER you are right.
sam
05-16 17:11
Re: HI
What a Ashawo in this it her opinion
Tom
05-16 17:57
Afia is 100% right.
For this, am with you Afia.I mean who, which woman can cage John Dumelo?
Tsitus1
05-16 17:11
All you simple-minded women take a backs
The one that case him is the one that he was respected enough to marry and make known to public
marie springs khela
05-17 02:08
Every man cheats
This is not news
Kanewu, USA
05-16 17:24
ITS NOT WOTH IT TO CHEAT
NO ALL PEOPLE ARE CAPABLE OF CHEATING BUT ALL MEN DO NOT CHEAT. IT DEPENDS ON YR MORAL BAROMETER AN HOW YOU FEEL ABOUT YRSELF, EAPECIALLY IF YOU HAVE LOW SELF ESTEEM..YOU WILL ALWAYS CHEAT EXPOSING YRSELF TO STDs, HIV, DEPR
marie springs khela
05-17 02:16
Lol
She is so so right definitely he will
Tom
05-16 17:26
From London
A lady in London have a big big story to tell that will bring John. Dumelo down she is even planning to take him to the Abuja court to expose him since no one believes the way he treated women I have the full story
Sus
05-16 17:33
Ashawo say weytin?
TK
05-16 17:54
Dumelo
As for John everything is a movie for himoo. Even his marriage ceremony, everything was just a movie scene to him. The way he was into himself, the way he kissed the ring the way he kissed his wife, he was just acting a scene
King Kong
05-16 18:52
Lol
Lol the Good thing about all this he will stop asking them women for their pay cheque and face the music himself lazy man lol ????
Sam
05-16 19:22
Tv africa are brave oh
Kobla
05-16 19:36
CHEAP PROSTITUTE.
Because she is a prostitute who still cheats even when a man is on top of her, she thinks everybody is as morally useless as she is. Obviously, she can't keep her pants on top of her Vagina so in her shallow mind, every pers
NYAMI.
05-16 20:18
How does it concern u, do u think everybody is like u. U were even caught real handed, learn to respect urself n protect ur dignity n womanhood.. Foooool with a big mouth.
Adams
05-16 20:27
With you l guess
Edem
05-16 20:43
What is your business whether he cheats or not? Leave that to the wife to deal with it and for those ladies, if he cheats with you and you allow him then that will be your own stupidity which some people will use to slap your
Yaa
05-16 20:56
You have diarrhea of the mouth
Wow such a negative attitude toward another human being I didn't know women was service I thought that was only for Machinery or cause to be serviced so evidently you don't think too much of your body.
marie springs khela
05-17 02:03
Like you did!! BITCH!!!
Because you cheated on your husband does not mean Dumelo will do same. The guy is happily married so let it be. I think you are a A WITCH BITCH OR POSSESSED BITCH, let’s us know which one?
Onipa!!
05-17 03:25
asem
foolish goat. she cheat so she think everyone cheats
PIMPOSE
05-17 05:49
Come what may John Dumelo will cheat on
Cheap prostitute.Are counting on breaking the marriage?Because you were caught cheating on your husband you think everyone is like you?
Kpan Andrew
05-17 11:45
Jealousy go shame
XXL
05-17 12:07
Ashawo Afia too have a mouth to talk
You see how stupid you Afia was. You always cheated millions of men with that your ugly face and flat butts like saving plate, please stay way from this we are taking of marriage and every man wedded has flirt outside before
ISRAEL OCCANSEY
05-17 13:09
gyimii
Gyimii, u think everyone is like u??! Serial cheat... You are a #TotalCheat ( In Fancy Gadam's voice
kwame judas
05-17 13:34
ASHWO WOMAN
THE HEAD OF ASHAWO WOMEN IN GHANA IS TALKING AS IF DUMELO HAD CHEATED WHEN MARRIED LIKE SHE DID SEVERAL TIMES. SHE SHUT UP THAT HER UGLY WIDE AND BIG MOUTH GOOD FOR SUCKING MEN DIGS. GO FIND A HORSE TO FUCK THAT YOUR DIRTY
OCLOO
05-17 13:45
Jealous she wasn't invited 2 the wedding
Crying for not invited to the wedding ooh Afia, your own actors don't like you.
Nuhu
05-17 14:37
Because you did that, you think John will also behave the same way.Ashawo. Keep quiet and think about how to get another man whom you can stay with.That is if you can ever stay with twenty men before you die. John Dumelo can
THE POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK
See who is talking
Afia manu
05-17 16:23
Prophet Afia Schwarzenegger
If the man cheats, it certainly will not be with you.
Cambridge Ana-elect-trump
05-17 16:48
HI
men can cheat.a lady is not to cheat.that is why you are call slut/ashawo.
joy
05-17 18:02
Waa look
Ghanaweb, can't there be a day without "something" about this woman? Tweakai
Kofi ABANGA, Bole
05-17 19:29
Nonsense!!
gaddafi
05-17 21:11
BIG MOUTH WOMAN
Tawiah
05-17 22:00
THE MEASURE WILL BE MEASURED BACK JACOBS
The man is not like you cut on bed with another man, pls don't think or wish people devil be civilized @ shalom peace
lone prophet of Jehovah
05-17 22:26
You think everybody is like you.Keep your mouth shut and think of yourself
Agyaaku
05-17 23:16
Then Afia you would take 6 other men if should settle with a man again.
Ohene
05-18 06:11
JOHN may be running around per your estimation,I don't know whether you were a victim and therefore talking from experience in any case. JOHN says the truancy is over so Afia why don't you give the man some credit? Besides
Nana Maryland US
05-18 07:59
Hypocrites
Some of you guys who comment here are fools. Must you insult everyone. Call People names? Some of you do worse things yet you come here to talk shit to others why? If you can't say something good just read and go.
Kojo
05-18 10:36
THINK OF YOUR SELF.CHEAP TALKS WE DONT NEED.
Vinss
05-18 13:28
Skin pain Afia, rather pray for the couple.
Paa Kwasi
05-18 13:50
Why must we allow people who are corrupt morally to also make comments on peoples marriage? Everyone is talking so she also wants to do some tweaaaaa who is she?
Yaa Egyir
05-18 15:01
Dumelo cheating by Afia
Every man or woman is capable of cheating. Afia knows how her collegues are, also cheated on her husband so is no NEWS.
Emmanuel
05-18 15:37
Efia pls live John to enjoyed her marriage n stop dat nonsense putaaaaa
city boy
05-18 17:03
Ghanaba
05-19 12:32
Polygamy is natural in men
Massa, men are naturally polygamous. Marriage to a single lady will not charge anything. All God's people in the Bible had more than one wife. Some even had wives and concubines as well . God never condemned them. It was a
Bismarck
05-19 17:45
en
Buy & Sell
(37,296)
(20,026)
(17,097)
(2,041)