Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
04-30 19:14
Hh
You are very bad and spoiled but you are not ungly efea .you are very cute trust me
(click to comment on this comment)
Adom
04-30 19:14
I WILL PICK HER OVER MANY OF THE WOMEN
I will pick this woman as my wife over the women out there now who think their vaginas is suppose to have a meter on the side.Yes the man she married is a weak man who didn't know how to handle a strong woman.I can bet she wa
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kwadaso
04-30 19:47
Re: I WILL PICK HER OVER MANY OF THE WOMEN
U are wrong bro.... Two masters cant rule in the same space.... I rest my case.. I tried it but it didnt work. This Shua woman exonarated me becos she has similar personality traits like my ex wife.... Wanting everything for
kk
05-03 15:34
Re: Hh
Anyway i find her sexy but she must tone down with her utterances. I find her lips sexy.
Zoobie-Zoobie
04-30 22:51
I sometimes fantasize what she could do with her lips on my .....
Zoobie-Zoobie
04-30 22:55
today afia has spoken the truth
MADMAN
05-01 05:43
SHE ALWAYS DOES
She speaks her mind as she knows to be right.I have never heard this woman supporting anything or anyone she knew to be wrong.None of us is perfect so we must cut her a little break.Hopefully she will get out of politics and
Kwadaso
05-03 03:58
I personally am not a fan of Afia, and in fact l always have a problem with her utterances but as l'm sat here reading the headline about her looks, l feel very sad and l wish to say that she shouldn't worry for God created a
STEVE KAY- LONDON
05-01 18:24
ugly
Afia, i am very happy that you finally accepted the truth that you are really ugly.
jon dough
04-30 19:41
LOVE POEM TO VALENTINA NANA AGYEIWAA
SHE IS AS HE IS You can insult her all day till you are green in your face Mock the contours of her face,the shape of her body and the sound of her voice. Yes,build yourself up by putting her down and praying for her disgr
Kwadaso
05-03 16:21
Re: Yes, I’m ugly and I know it – Afia Schwarzeneg
You are a very pretty woman.
Hermit
04-30 21:06
Can't u get ur X6.....BMW SUV car aircondition fixed....?......i see u driving and its like u are toasting in there......take it to dearlership for repair and get ur blanket man to pay for it
busi
04-30 21:23
Hahahahaha you craze waaaaaa lol
DD
04-30 22:06
LoL. Blanket man. Hahahaha
Kwamz
05-01 03:04
If you live in a glass house don't throw stones
Dzimakpla
04-30 21:33
But John Mahama saw you differently
Adongo
04-30 21:42
Wrong!!! You are ugly in attitude. Physically, you are as beautiful as any other woman. I think you are very adorable. Don't believe what people may say about your physical features.
askantwei
04-30 22:29
Afia, Don't Pay Attention Them
Afia Schwarzenegger may not be the most glamorous woman in Ghana - but then who is - but ugly she is not. I find her quite attractive. I wish she wouldn't pay too much attention to all the nasty things people say about her. S
Kwadwo Kyei
04-30 22:33
Your mouth bigality. Wano tan tan. You ugly pass rhino anus and have naseuating behavior. God don punish you
Fiii
04-30 23:53
Ha ha ha ha ha ha Rhino anus paaaaaa..
Enoch
05-01 06:53
It's all about perspective, Afia!
She probably behaves the way she does as she knows that having a controversial attitude will keep her name on people's tongues. Aside from her appearance, I beg to disagree. She is not ugly but I do suspect some people don't
Pra
05-01 00:23
Afia without makeups
Yes Afia your very ugly especially without makeup .Makeups help you to go into places.Miss makeups
KKD
05-01 06:43
Not ugly
Afia ,please will you marry me?.
Wildchild
05-01 09:38
You Guys has done well for your comments. No one has insulted Afia but rather in courage her. Nice for that.
Africa Bravo
05-01 09:38
YOU ARE MWAAAAH
Wooow Afia, don't make GOD cry. Eii, look at your beautiful skin. Ma Sis. abeeeg mwaaaaah, you dey shine pass. It's because of your controversial stance. Usually when you get angry at people you don't see their beauty. So tho
Joy
05-01 14:53
sorry ugliest not urgly
junior ogee
05-01 16:39
No woman is ugly
NO woman is ugly stop being silly!
JKR
05-01 17:53
....I'm ugly and I know it.....
Beauty, they say, lies in the eyes of the beholder. If, to some people, you are not attractive, do you take that as an insult if they tell you that you are ugly? You don't need to worry because you still have a lot of admire
Joey Boy
05-01 19:41
Ugly girl
Afia is ugly like chimpazee
Blewusi
05-01 19:48
The most beautiful in the media
The picture Afia released last week showed her to be the most beautiful woman in the media in Ghana
Krofrom Boy
05-02 08:43
AFIA THE BEDS WARMER!
UGLINESS LIES IN THE EYES OF THE BEHOLDER. TRUE TALK AFIA BEDS WARMER!
Pastor Bend Over
05-02 10:45
You are an attractive woman on outside but some stuff that comes out your mouth is ridiculous! You have to realize that you are a mother and a public figure. Misbehaving in public is definitely going to have an awful impact o
Asiedu telling on his self
05-02 15:17
Not only
Not only are you ugly you have a very big and watery pussy ashawo
Danso
05-03 05:38
Afi admitting being ugly.
beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. Afia, forget about those remarks about your physical appearance.
G M A
05-03 06:27
You are not ugly but stupid. Physical appearance can be changed with makeups as you do all the time but stupidity is permanant
Maame Grace
05-03 12:20
BUSH GIRL SCHWARZENEGGER,KOWHENII
USELESS WOMAN,ANOYAAA,NO RESPECT,KWASEA BAA
OMAN BAPA
05-03 14:24
I need U
Can I have a taste of your pussy?
Ewiasiyesum
05-03 15:25
HI
yes you are ugly.and you wanted a nice guy like Abrakwa to lift you in public to cover your ugliness in his poverty stage.that is why Abrakwas first question to the servant who leaked your prostitution business say,IS THE GUY
sam
05-03 16:12
Is that why you smoke that funny stuff? You must be high on one to admit your short comings. Trust me, you're not ugly but at the same time not pretty either. You're stuck in between depending on whether you use make up to de
Banza Yaro
05-03 16:13
SO YOU AGREE THAT AFIA IS UGLY?
WELL THE HUMAN BRAIN IS ONE THING I HAVE AVOIDED TRYING TO DISSECT WITH OUT THE AIM OF BREAKING INTO IT! YOU SIT DOWN AND CHECK YOUR BRAIN AND AGREE THAT EFIA SCHWARZENEGGER IS NOT BEAUTIFUL? WELL YOUR JUDGEMENT IS DANGEROUS
EDUARDO DOMINGO
05-03 18:49
Afia
My dear don't worry at all about what people are calling you that you are ugly. Have you fforgotten that you iinsulted Nana Akuffo Addo that the same.
Busiah
05-03 22:35
en
Buy & Sell
(29,999)
(17,935)
(12,606)
(1,220)