Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
I had only five members in my Church on Sunday – Kumchacha tells Afia Schwarzenegger
Read Article
Comments (18)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment: Re: I had only five members in my Church on Sunday
Author:
Alataboy
Date:
2018-03-13 23:29:20
Comment to:
I had only five members in my Church on Sunday –
this ugly bitch is under the devil himself in disguise.
Comment to Article
03-13 09:55
A WHOLE PASTOR IN VERBAL FIGHT.
STRANGE, STRANGE,,
(click to comment on this comment)
PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER.!!!
03-13 09:55
Re: A WHOLE PASTOR IN VERBAL FIGHT.
kumchacha like Lutrous only move from one media house to another. I wonder if they are really in touch with their congregation.
Theophil
03-13 13:07
THEY ARE ALL FAKE, FAKE, FAKE
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
03-13 20:27
Re: I had only five members in my Church on Sunday
How did Afia know that kumchacha was there?A pastor fighting in public? Onyame tra soro h> na hw3 as> no saa.
Ty
03-13 10:51
common criminals parading as men of god
Look at a thief calling himself man of God. Only in a shithole like Ghana!
Mary
03-15 10:29
He is not Jesus Christ who was insulted and disgraced. He is also human. To err is human.
Bright Owusu
03-13 10:52
THIS IS NOT A MEDIA HOUSE
This media house must be sanctioned. You arranged a fight but not discussion. That was the result you were expecting. You could have prevented this shame and disgrace.
Hubert Akrong
03-13 11:55
lets not be quick to judge
hmmmm....lets not forget that the man of God is a man too. people can ignore provocation but everybody has a limit to it. i think the media house should have controlled it much better. as for afia i will rather just keep quie
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
akos
03-13 13:19
kwasia like this
You call this idiuf a man of God. Hmmm
kofi
03-14 20:59
Five eh, soon you will have none.
o......
03-13 16:22
WHO IS A MAN OF GOD?? who made this falsy A PROPHET???? OH GHANAIANS.EY3 MORBOR P3
Gibralta
03-13 21:00
Afia Schwazenegge the Demon!!!
Afia Schwaznegger is the type who is capable of pushing even a saint to the wall. She is a disgrace to womanhood and even to her children. Ashawo, Drug addict, uncouth, shameless. The list is long!!!!!
.Lily Afua Bafoaa Mensah.
03-13 21:21
kwasia like this
Yeah blame her for his problems. This guy is an idiot period.
kofi
03-14 21:00
Alataboy
03-13 23:29
Indeed
Alataboy
03-13 23:30
An, My.
Hmmm. Sometimes I sit down and think about my fellow Ghanaians. Why did they shop going to their good churches like Assemble of God Roman Catholic, Presbyterian, Methodist. And gave their souls to the evil satanic Churche
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
AB, MY.
03-14 00:18
I don't even understand how they were permitted to act like that in an official studio. Does the studio have a management team???? Studio is a joke!!! Cheap popularity!!
Kojo
03-14 18:58
Afia and the fake pastor
I am failing to understand why Afia was arrested. It was the fake pastor who kept following her. He has use the collection from the five members who attended church service on Sunday to bribe the police.
Sam
03-16 18:06
en
Buy & Sell
(41,171)
(20,372)
(17,760)
(1,705)