Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
03-13 09:16
Leave afia ashawonegger alone
This case will never go anywhere. Afia ashawonegger will win this case through her old old big dirty pussy.
(click to comment on this comment)
Zero p zero k u tema
03-13 09:16
USELESS POLICE GET TIME FOR FAKE PASTORS
These evil people called men of God don't believe in God. We need to regulate religion in Ghana. Standards should be set for them to follow. You don't pray for people not to die, to get visas, to get rich, etc etc. That's non
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
H.E. THE UGLY DWARF
03-13 23:25
KUMKUM FOR PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I LOVE THIS KUMCHACHA MAN.WELL DONE!I SERIOUSLY HOPE HE DOESN'T DROP THE CHARGES.
Nat
03-14 21:07
Re: KUMKUM FOR PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Have you seen the video? Or because you love Kumchacha give him license to misbehave like this?
Kwame
03-15 08:46
If Afia was your sister, or if U are fair in your judgement, U would see that Afia wanted to leave the scene bcos Kumchacha was becoming violent, he was threatening to beat her up. U call this idiot man of God? If these are t
T N T
03-16 14:14
What is wrong with U Ghana police?
T N T
03-16 14:16
KUMCHACHA IS A THUG
This illiterate fool called Kumchacha should rather be arrested for putting hid thuggish hands on Aria Swatzzeger. I watched the video and if anybody was assaulted, it was Aria who was assaulted. At one point during the a
SARPONG
03-15 03:38
CORRECTION
Afia not Aria
SARPONG
03-15 03:39
COME AGAIN PLEASE
Afia the disgraced pig went there to disgrace and tarnish Kumchacha's image and decided to leave. How? She wanted to gain cheap popularity again. She deserves every insult hauled at her. What right has she got to go and att
GHANA
03-15 05:59
Stupid he started it she was even calm
I watched the video and kumacha should be arrested to cos he was the one who was trying to attack Afua so why is he not arrested he was. Try abusive
Mike
03-13 09:17
Arrest him too
True! Because Afia was walking away when Kumchacha followed her and verbally abused her.
Bra Kwaku
03-13 09:26
WHAT WAS SHE DOING THERE ANYWAY?
This dirty whore uses insults and bald faced lies to intimidate other people,she has met her match.I hope Kumchacha find a good lawyer and her her for assault and stress.It is time to use her tactics against her.
Dika
03-14 21:10
SHE WAS TRYING TO PROVOKE A SLAP
Good job by Ghana Police for taking Kumchacha seriously.What Afia did was very clear and unacceptable.She went there with the sole aim of confronting Kumchacha and it back fired.She wanted to provoke Kumchacha to say somethin
Sherious
03-14 21:32
Re: Stupid he started it she was even calm
You see there is no sense in the mind of anyone in the ndc, I thank God for opening my eyes. Who invited Afia Shwarzenegger to the studio? Kasapafm was having a discussion with the prophet concerning recent events of proph
Mtweeeeeemo
03-13 16:24
Aboa be, then arrest the Delta Force.
Mr Eagles (UK)
03-13 17:40
HE IS MAN OF DEMON, NOT GOD
ONLY IDIOTS WILL NOT CHALLENGE A FOOL AN LIAR
marie springs khela
03-14 05:36
foolish
What has NDC got to do with this incident?
bashing
03-14 05:48
NDC TOLERATES IDIOTS,WHORES AND THIEVES
Bukom Banku,Anita deUgly,Afia Ashawonegger,Kofi Adams,Yamin,Nii Lante Vanderpauye,Suhuyini,Ayariga,ValarieSowyerr and the list goes on and on and on.NDC is full of idiots,thieves and filthy ashawo women.
Bones
03-14 21:18
who invited Afia there? that is my question and no one seems to answer me.
asem
03-14 00:11
THEY GAVE HER A MICROPHONE
Nobody invited her but they the program producers did not walk her out but rather gave her a microphone. The moment they provided her with a microphone, she automatically became an invited guest. If they did not want her
SARPONG
03-15 03:43
Who asked Afia to go to the studio in the first place? Before you blame Kumchacha, ask yourself this question first. Don't just conclude by saying you watched the video and it is Kumchacha who should have arrested. If Afia ha
Molecular Force
03-16 04:36
MAN VRS WOMAN FIGHTING?
ARREST BOTH FOR LAWLESSNESS IS THERE ANY PUBLIC ACT LAW THAT CAN HOCK BOTH OF THEM? KUMCHACHA IS A DISGRACE TO GHANAIAN MEN HIS CHOICE OF WORDSEATS ARE VERY BAD
SHAME
03-13 09:24
Re: Police arrest Afia Schwarzenegger for 'assault
Give us a break ', The police should rather arrest the criminals who are threat to the Nation. Not these comedians.
B. Boy
03-13 09:30
Thank you!
Prince Charles
03-13 09:43
Ghana Police is useless
So where was the assault? Was it the verbal assault or physical assault, and if it was verbal, since when did that become a crime? Ghana police, find something better to do with your time, like patrolling neighborhoods an
Prince Charles
03-13 09:42
Re: Ghana Police is useless
Do you know all the laws governing Ghana? Verbal assault is an abuse of somebody's human rights, if you don't know don't come here to spew your ignorance, Ndcfuo y3 Nkurasefuo dodo! This shows how naive ndc are and they d
Mtweeeeeemo
03-13 16:44
AND HE CALLS HIMSELF PRINCE CHARLES
If you are going to talk like an idiot or a twerp you may want to call yourself Trump or Mahama.
Sunkwa
03-14 21:21
Charlatan. False men of God
Is this Kumchacha a real man of God? How can this simpleton call himself a man of God and the media continues giving him publicity? Ghanaians are too gullible thus this myriad of fake prophets and demonic men of God.
Kwasiaman
03-13 10:49
A Prophet who has never read the Bible
A prophet can and will never insult a woman the way "Kumchacha did to afia Schwarzeneger if the video is correct.Kumchacha used words which are unforgivable.A self-styled prophet must even be in a position to control his temp
Salifu
03-13 17:13
ARREST STONEBOY WHO FIRED A GUN PUBLICLY
THIS IS CRAZY STONEBOY SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR DISCHARGING A FIREARM PUBLICLY HAS HE GOT A LICENCE ?? CRAZY CRAZY
REALLY
03-13 17:33
I think the Ghana Police should do their investigation very well else they will find their self wanting. Why ? By watching the video that have gone viral you can see it was Kumchacha who try to restrained or resisted Afia's
Mr Eagles (UK)
03-13 17:37
Are we really serious as a country? Nkwaseas3m nkoaa each and every single day
Kwaku darko
03-13 18:01
Kumchacha is a disgrace
Kumchacha you are a disgrace to your family and your church. I can’t imagine how you were exchanging words with Afia. Apuu shame so call man of God doing this
Kofi
03-13 21:09
HE IS MY HERO
Next time that big mouth Afia opens her mouth against someone again she will think twice.
Kofi#1
03-14 21:40
Useless two
They should be imprisoned
Joe
03-13 22:19
Wow
Mike you got it wrong my friend, Afia was not invited at talk show so why ddi she have to go there, this has some mental issue that has to cheched .
Dread
03-13 22:36
RE: "DREADFUL" ENGLISH
Get away with your bad English language.
Freddie
03-15 17:15
Was she invited to the studio? If not why did she go in there to provoke Kumchacha.I am against Kumchacha''s behaviour too. Only in Ghana.
Betty
03-13 23:18
This isn't news
Should this be news in Ghana? Many more of such do happen in developed countries but not published. Tackle more important issues for development.
Prophet Ato
03-13 23:37
SHAME ON USELESS GHANA POLICE AGAIN
Kumchacha rather assaulted Afia. Watch the video and at exactly 1 minute, 18 seconds into the video, Kumchacha made physical contact on Afia, a clear case of assault. Immediately you make physical contact with someone
YAW
03-14 02:49
YAW GO BACK TO SCHOOL
Making a physical contact with a person without their permission does not constitute an assault.We are not living in America where waking up your wife from nap can be considered an assault.Insulting people however is an assau
Nat
03-14 21:38
WE ALL WILL SOMEDAY DIE
FREEDOM OF SPEECH. HE ATTEMPTED TO BEAT HER WHY WASNT HE ARRESTED FOR HIS FAKE PROHECTIES. GOD NEVER RE EALS ANYTHING TO THESE FAKE COWARDS SPREADING LIES. AFTER JESUS WALKED THE EARTH THE PROPHECIES ENDED IN THE BOOK OF RE
marie springs khela
03-14 05:32
Arrest both of them
Because he reported they left him and arrested the woman instead but common sense will tell you that if two people are involved in an arguement or fight ,they are both addressed on the issue at hand,listen to both sides and t
Akuagh_
03-14 10:59
Fight Armed Robbers instead.
The police should fight the armed armed robbery and leave Afia alone. These fake pastors must be stopped. Kudos Afia.
Nii Laryea
03-14 12:17
Who is the intruder ?
Who is the intruder ? Arrest the intruder
Who is the intruder ?
03-14 12:27
Hey Afia you have my full support though I don't condone violence as a means of conflict resolution.
Wasik
03-14 15:45
Police arrest.
The Ghana police are corrupt. How much were they paid by that fake prophet to arrest the lady. I saw the video, and is absolutely not justified arresting Schwarzenegger. They rather should have arrested fake prophet Kumchacha
Sandra
03-14 17:56
Afia arrested
Afia didn't have any business in the studio, why did she go there?
Esang Paul.
03-14 19:37
Afia was allowed into the studio.
Esang have you thought about the fm station having protocol and security that anybody has to pass through before one gets to the live studio? Considering this situation it implies that Afia didn’t force her way there but a
The The
03-15 09:29
All fake bastards
I don't say its right what that ashawo did but lets be frank. Ghanaians pretend to be holy but we aren't. Going to church every Sunday hasn't changed our society cause we still steal, cheat and lie on a daily basis. Church is
Col. Ghana
03-14 20:54
Ah!
Ghanaweb abeg make you no bring kumchacha den afia Schwarzenegger dema problem come here again.Adey respect you waaa
Cycil
03-14 22:01
Kumchacha assaulted Afia rather
Afia did nothing.A so called man of God chasing someone to beat her???Who assaulted who??Its sad seeing who calls himself a prophet doing this. God save us all
AKUA
03-14 23:36
Police arrested Afia
Yes Both of them have to be arrested. They insulted each other. The video was clear. It was rather Kumchacha that followed Afia Schwarzenegger to beat her. Why should he go and made a charge on her?
MV. Dodoo,
03-15 01:23
Police should be deployed more sensibly.
Since when was a verbal altercation cause for arrest? The lady has the right to speak her mind. If the other party felt aggrieved, I believe the most logical course of action would be for him to file a civil law suit. Law enf
Kwadwo Kyei
03-15 06:43
What kind of accusation is this? We all was the video. Kumchacha was the one trying to assault Afia. Ghana police have to be careful here. Why do we allow men to misbehave like this? Come on. Leave the poor girl alo
Kwame
03-15 08:43
It's not a good thing to say your mouth is big.
Alfred.
03-15 22:01
why Efia?
Mike you are right
vivid
03-16 12:50
en
Buy & Sell
(31,441)
(18,007)