Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
You this ‘ofui’ be careful – Afia Schwarzenegger tears Counselor Lutterodt into pieces
Read Article
Comments (39)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
02-22 21:03
Re: You this ‘ofui’ be careful – Afia Schwarzene
So this afia still has a mouth to talk n insult peoples in Ghana, woman, u have lost all ur respect, commit for there.
(click to comment on this comment)
Ebenezer
02-22 21:03
she is such a disgrace to womanhood. She will meet her meter one day
asem
02-23 00:52
She is one of the most well informed people in a country where majority of the citizens are IGNORANT. Can't U see that this so called counselor is an IDIOT? Many of u guys are also not well EDUCATED even though U think U are
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
T N T
02-24 13:09
Big shame on u
desea
02-25 19:51
Get a life Afia
You are a disgrace to your family, I'm surprise to hear ppl saying you a celebrity, "twia " a woman with no shame no respect that is why your naked video and pictures are all over the internet. Find something to do and get a
Eben
02-22 21:09
Re: Get a life Afia
this think is a celebrity? tweaaaa!!!!
asem
02-23 00:53
Only in ghana afia shithole who never chuy from a shameful naked ugly body will come out and make noise. Afia you will get the STUPID ones who don't have home to live, will come and enjoy and satisfy themselves in your h
Frank
02-22 22:01
this woman is a good for nothing. Your whole naked body was shown over the world and you are still mouthing? eeeiii, this thing!!!
asem
02-23 00:54
RE: Obroni Frank
What is this English word called "chuy"? Please I would like to understand what you have written.
Freddie
02-23 23:04
GET DOWN THAT HORSE
Ghana should redefine the word CELEBRITY . Afia is definitely NOT one of them. Being a loud mouthed braggart with big unmatched lips and ugly dentures is a total disqualification Afia. You are a disgrace to womanhood. SHUT
None
02-23 02:03
So are you people trying to say counselor Lutterodt is better than Afia. Tweaaaaaaa. Both of them are on the same scale of madness. Both of them are deficient in their public discourse. Counselor Lutterodt may even be hopeles
Jataba
02-23 02:28
They both stupid
Too many fools in Ghana
02-23 08:35
media, Afia cheap commodity!
check her status as a mother exposing her nudity. The level of disgrace she has face on electronic media i feel sorry for her children. Behave as a mother. Don't make motherhood cheap by walking with tros & aheni on social me
ampatrodoo
02-23 02:57
is the wee ooo not on her own
obi
02-23 06:52
Stupid fool everything is about wee do u see smokers as useless and disgraceful people ? Respect the Herb u hear..
Kojo
02-23 10:57
Shut the f***k up!
Don't be stupid. What has wee got to do with our halitosis?
Kweku trouble
02-23 19:08
Two stinking big mouths!
Both of them are uncultured beigns.The Lutterodt needs councilling himself!
Mavis
02-23 08:19
Ghanaweb can do better
This is the type of Ghana we are building. Twerps and CLOWNS dominate the media. Ghanaweb is gradually becoming a useless piece of media trash
Akoto
02-23 15:50
It painful for a useless proustite like Afia to also be on media insulting sensible people
Fine Boy
02-23 15:56
Afia is dirty
Afia is the most disgraced person in man. Counselor, do
Uroy
02-23 18:49
Kwasia baa..
Dirty girl Afia. Counselor, do your work. You are filling the gap other pastors are leaving.
Uroy
02-23 18:51
she is useless woman
such a woman will last in marriage, believe me. any woman who disrespect man lack wisdom of God.
father
02-23 20:56
LEAVE AFIA ALONE AND THERE WILL BE PEACE
HEY AMANFO, LEAVE AFIA ALONE. JUST DON'T GO NEAR HER. SHE DOESN'T FORGIVE. HER PRINCIPLE IN LIFE IS, "AN EYE FOR AN EYE, A TOOTH FOR A TOOTH." SHE IS JUST LIKE THE JEWS. A PALESTINIAN KILLS ONE JEW, THE JEWS WILL KILL LIKE TW
KWABENA KASAPREKO.
02-24 04:16
afia Schwarzenegger tears lutterodt
This is the world we leave in, a man can freely insult a woman, and no one find's fault with it, but if a woman does or replys a man's insults she is a disgrace to the family as most of you are saying. God bless the woman.
kay
02-24 04:24
Re: afia Schwarzenegger tears lutterodt
THANKS
boka
02-25 17:17
REV COUNSELOR GET OUT OF THIS TYPE!!!
AS REV COUNSELOR , YOU HAVE GONE TOO FAR AND OUT OF RANGE OF YOUR SUPPOSED CALL! WHY BATTER THESE TYPES OF WORDS WITH GIRLS? I FOUND YOU INTERESTING AND THOUGHT PROVOKING AT FIRST , BUT YOU ARE NOT A POLITICIAN SO WHY GO IN
EDUARDO DOMINGO
02-24 06:46
Ashawoo Scharzenegger
Look at this whore...chaiiiii
Brown
02-24 08:28
This shameless Afia is still talking huuh.
Omar
02-24 08:39
Afia tear lutherodt ....pieces
Afia has her life to live just as everyone but can be advised for for better. But lutherodt who is suppose to be a counsellor rather insults people, n pokes his big mouth into people's personal lives. No true counsellor will
KD
02-24 09:37
SUPID and USELESS MAN
Go away with your shame lutterodt.
for young people-US
02-24 16:24
Afia nd Lutterodt
GHANIANS pls disown Afia Swa nd that Ass Hole LUTTERODT NOW....Both r a bunch of loud mouth SHITHOLES that we do not need in Society...Too much goin on in Ghana to worry abt a bunch of MENTALLY RETARDED IGNORANT FOOLS
Queenie
02-24 16:38
As counselor insulting, is not good.....u have to be a good leader
shower
02-24 19:01
Two useful idiots & derailed minds
Two idiots at each other,I don’t even know their difference as to who’s a man or a woman because they re both is the same class.
Alhaji Yussif
02-24 21:00
SHITHOLE
Oooh Afia the WHORE.
Assempa
02-24 23:36
So this councillor Luterodt would have had no job if there not celebrities. These women work hard and suffer to make their name and then he comes to gossip or talk shit and has people who listen. Even saying that its good Ebo
Nicho
02-25 08:16
Luterodt find a real Job !!!
This man is very stupid ooo..so all he does is talk about people ? Is that one too a job ? Is his life that boring ????
joe
02-25 08:20
FINALLY
For this one dieerrrrr Afia please I support you. This nuisance of a counsellor needs to be dealt with.
Bra Kwaku
02-25 16:51
to the commented afia- lutterodt
Hmmmm all u guys commenting I'll of her are fool for my like. Why can't she reply to what e lutterodt is saying? If u guys know the work of a counselor u won't b blabbing bushit lyk that fools
desea
02-25 19:50
You this ‘ofui’ be careful – Afia Schwar
Well done Afia! This so called counselor Lutterodt has to find a better job to do than deceiving himself with ...
Kofi Vakpo
02-25 20:24
en
Buy & Sell
(31,652)
(18,140)
(13,641)
(1,402)