Print This
Comment: MOSTLY PLAIGIARISED
Author:
TRUMP
Date:
2018-02-06 07:12:33
Comment to:
Re: What Rihanna had to say about Akufo-Addo's spe
None of Nana's speech was original. ~H~e merely plagiarised from many people and spiced it with a large doe=se of lies!
Comment to Article
02-06 01:25
It’s not a matter of beautiful speeches while the people continue to pay high prices for petroleum,gas,electricity & water bills!. The speeches don’t put for on the table for the ordinary Ghanaian. When Mahama was putti
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Andy
02-06 01:25
RIHANNA AND THE DWARF
People taught dwarves are fairy tales until Rihanna met with the dwarf Nana Akuffo Addo. I wish you people knows what Rihanna was thinking....
(click to comment on this comment)
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN
02-06 05:14
Re: npp senior citizen
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN. Please why don't you take advantage of Nana's free SHS and learn write good English? Taught and thought may sound the same but they are different words with different meanings and not synonymous.
Adjapong NTRA SAKYI.
02-06 05:49
INCOMPETENT NANA ADO
chai shaking rihanna, nana ado enjoy ooooh
Abu Dhabi Sanjay
02-06 07:16
ELECTION PAINS,, STILL NDC CRYING hahaha
Onaapo ndc still crying! The losing was so painful hahahahahahaha
Amon,, Axim
02-06 18:03
ADJAPONG N SAKYI
What about your own English? Don't throw stones.............
P Djamgbe
02-06 09:29
NDC ONAAAAAAPO!!!! BIG SHAME
NANA ADDO WILL CONTINUE TO EXCELL HOME AND ABROAD!! UNLIKE THE DEAD GOAT WHO WAS CHASING WOMEN AND WEALTH NANA IS AFRICA'S HOPE
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
02-06 18:05
Re: npp senior citizen
"learn write good English" hahahahahahahahahaaaaaa. Eeiiii Mr Grammer.
KB
02-06 09:38
WELL SPOKEN?
SEE THIS GH PRESIDENT. JUST SHAKING RIRI'S HAND GIVES HIM A HARD ON...LOOK AT HIM.
ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d
02-06 16:09
Useless,corrupt, incompetent crooks gove
Beauty tall respectful Rihanna is shanking hands with the ugly dwarf evil wee smoker murderer not fit for purpose Nana A door God save you Rihanna and wash your hands million times.
Kofi
02-06 05:40
jealousy go kill some Ghanaians.
Madness is incurable disease which affects children from their parents,who have also suffered lost of special vitamins like kofi,abu Dhabi sanjay,senior citizen.And those guys who reason like them cos if you can be given the
Kwabena AJ.
02-06 08:54
Re: jealousy go kill some Ghanaians.
KWABENA THIS SITE MAKES ME SICK TO HEAR IDIOTS LIKE THOSE YOU MENTIONED IN YOUR COMMENT WHO ACT LIKE THEY SIMPLY DON'T HAVE BRAINS AT ALL OR THEIR IQ SCORE MAYBE 1%...WHAT IRRITATES ME IS THAT THOSE WHO CALL THIS PRESIDENT NA
SKIPPER
02-06 14:29
NDC GOING DIZZY, NANA IS SO WONDERFUL
NANA Addo is fraustrting ndc hahahahaha! Nana is soo wonderful home and abroad
Nseble Tamale
02-06 18:12
Who really gives a fock what rihanna thinks? She is known as a knucklehead in the US and Barbados where she comes from.
Prince Abibirim
02-06 17:15
Shame on you village boy
Just SEE yourself church rat with skin pain hahahahaha
Gadagbui Keta
02-06 18:24
CORRECTION
“The speeches don’t put food on the table for the ordinary Ghanaian “
Andy
02-06 01:28
Nana Addict's sh..thole government
The International Community mostly feed on lies. Even many Ghanaians know the free SHS was a wrong move. Basic education in Ghana is not free. You jumped into the middle to make SHS free without thinking through or planing. A
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz
02-06 05:11
Ndc names on NANA didnt work hahahaha
Since 1992 ndc has been given Nana addo all kinds of names but it didnt work!! Can you imagine a drug addit defeating NDC dead goat by 1m votes? hahahaha onaaaaapo? NDC idiots dont know the benefit of education
Yartey Mensah Accra
02-06 18:55
Africans always gather,show of their English and French while saying the same thing generations have been saying for years. They talk,enjoy the refreshments and sit and wait for the next gathering.
20/20
02-06 01:45
MOSTLY PLAIGIARISED
TRUMP
02-06 07:12
Still Nana is world's Darling boy
NDC onaaapo, Nana addo will drible you fools till you rott in opposition
Nseble Tamale
02-06 18:14
Is John Mahama capable of such a feat?
NDC and Thief John Mahama watch and learn from Nana Show man. Nana Addo - Super Duper Statesman. Wow!! Nana thank you for saving Ghana from Wicked NDC.
Tony Lithur ewe lawyer with UGLY wife
02-06 01:51
Nichts!
The dwarf is busy mortgaging the nation to China, Whatever you mean saving from NDC actually is shithole talk! My village didn’t get the one dam nor one factory and not the one million dollars either! Shithole NPP, shitho
Ghana
02-06 02:08
Who respect too ugly Nana are part Npp
Terriorst criminal ugly Nana addo can't not and will not compare himself with the world most respectful president John Mahama.
Ama
02-06 05:58
madness at its highest point.
Who is these ashawo ama,behaving like a heated female dog.ain't you ashamed of ex president John mahama who would put on dark sun glasses on every occasions even in broad daylight even in conference rooms. Get lost fake ass B
Kwabena AJ.
02-06 09:05
And npp is majority hahahahaha shame
Who respect that dead Goat? can you imagine prez Mahama calling himself a dead GOAT AT the PRESENT of france president? Mahama thestupid prez Ghana has ever had
Better Belgium
02-06 18:20
Dwarfs know Big English
Rihanna dwarfed the pep-talking president in height. Some would think he is a pigmy from the Congo!
Ghanaboy
02-06 02:02
Re :Ghanaboy
Learn to respect ok now listen you will never ever have peace in your life.God said we should respect our parents for that reason your is very short until you go down on your knees and ask God to forgive you..
Jeremiah
02-06 03:25
Re:Ghanaboy
Like I said earlier,your life is very short ask God to forgive you.
Jeremiah
02-06 03:29
He is the most sensible president Ghana has ever have.
K. dat
02-06 02:03
What??
Shithole pigmy president
Ghana
02-06 02:09
Brofo
Brofo !
Abandoned Corner
02-06 06:28
GREAT SPEECH. CAN'T FAULT HIM
NPPigs
02-06 02:14
Pity!
Big deal! Little minds gloat over much ado about nothing. Children still go to school under trees, walk miles; women die giving birth, teachers are poorly paid, etc etc. And u think a handshake is a magic wand?
Koo Nimo
02-06 02:29
TALKING CRICKET
Akuffo Addo is a funny president.He goes round making speeches whiles his country economy is in shamble.People can't pay utility bills.Are we going to eat speeches?As I'm talking now there is dumsor,water dumsor and light dum
OK
02-06 02:39
Gh first
Fa wo gyimiiii fri ho ko.... Haters Ghana is working again!!!!
Gh first
02-06 04:32
The Rural Poor are in need of quality
Empowering speech by Nana and well received. Back at home we need to see quality education in the rural areas Kids are using the floor and ministers are using cars which values are more than school buildings.
Sundiata Walsta
02-06 03:02
Just good talk lead nowhere
Most leaders u are talking.steal... So no point flogging a deadvhorse.. After speech.the stealing will go.. Nana addo should hv say ..let arrest all corrupt leaders and lock them up
Chief amankwa
02-06 03:15
This thing we have as a president
What is Rihanna doing with this short idiot of a president. This liability we have as president.
kk
02-06 03:24
sometimes,Ghana web just publish stupid and useless stories! What has Rihanna, a private citizen of the USA expressing an opinion to a Ghanaian who even begged for the conversation with Rihanna on social media got to do with
SAM
02-06 03:39
NANA AND BAWUMIA CAME FOR FAMILY
AKUFFO ADDO IS USELESS. ALL HIS HOUSE HOLD INCLUDING HIS DAUGHTER HAVE BEEN APPOINTED INTO MANAGERIAL POSITIONS HE IS DOING WORSE THAN MAHAMA. VERY SOON HARDSHIPS IN GHANA WILL COLLAPSE HIS GOVERNMENT
KWASI
02-06 03:51
Re: NANA AND BAWUMIA CAME FOR FAMILY
Is that a wish? Are you paid to say this? You are not for real.
Kwaku
02-06 03:58
Thief Mahama listern
over to you john mahama
Onyame Nipa(Man of God)
02-06 03:47
WEE SMOKING MADE NANA SHORT
YES MMOTIA IS PRESIDENT IN GHANA
KWASI
02-06 03:53
akuffo addos speech
Hope it was not a plagiarized speech as usual. Shithole!
Sham
02-06 04:10
Empty barrels make very loud noise
Empty barrels make a lot of loud noise, is all I will say.
Johnn
02-06 04:19
Truth be told; our president is well spoken. It is a credit to all of us. You dont want to start squirming and dripping with sweat anytime your leader is on stage for a speech!
Kk
02-06 04:25
What a substandard and childish article.
Kofi m.i.
02-06 04:35
president
Is there any relationship between speech and development or reducing poverty or corruption or putting food on somebody table. Please we ought to be serious as a country and stop praising everything.
Adam
02-06 04:46
Speeches don't make great people it is deeds. If only she knew what a shithole and useless president he was.
GHANA FORAY
02-06 05:17
Shithole Ghana electricity celebrated 50 years in darkness Dumsor How can this country move forward Education health employment a disaster God help poor Ghanaians
Agbeli Kumordizi.b
02-06 05:25
Fickle minded trivialities
What a spectacle we are witnessing. The speech full of bombastic and high fallutin language has been reduced to entertainment. Period
Sargeant Alamisi
02-06 05:26
NDC destroyed Ghana
Listening to Nana Addo's speech clearly shows he is miles ahead of John Mahama in terms of intelligence integrity and vision.Is it any wonder that the country is now better governed?
WP
02-06 05:29
mahama stands tall among them.
stupid bastard you are. mahama is not the class of amotia addo. mahama is far better than this damaging Ghana economy
kojo baba komla
02-07 11:28
Rihanna meeting Akuffo Addo
Rihanna isn't American, u cheap journalists
Michael
02-06 06:05
You right she's not an american
This the whore that jumped on Jay Z's dick literally, left his wife her.. to kiss and rode it all the way to the top for fame. Now the fame can feel something for the poor and simplistic fame whore how is your billionaire Ar
She's the industry's whore
02-06 09:28
A sensible person's speech not sharing cars to chiefs because they told him he will win. What an unwise person sending you to school only to come back and steal our resources, fool!!!!!
Yo
02-06 06:22
NONE BUT NKRUMAH.
The CIA, KGB and other powerful intelligence agencies around the globe didn't even fear God who created the universe but fear only one man and the man they feared was a black African called " OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH". Not o
OGBEMI
02-06 06:28
Every blessed day the stupidity of these NDC thieves is being exposed Nana Addo makes a good speech and start talking about food being on Our table if the NDc hadn't stolen Our money for eight years there will be food on ever
Yelimehin
02-06 06:40
Well spoken President, but mismanagement is the problem.
Joe
02-06 06:41
I BET SHE SAID CHAI, I NEVER KNEW I COULD EVER SEE SUCH AN UGLY MAN IN MY LIFE TIME. PURE UGLINESS BE DIS?
BAB
02-06 07:26
Has Ghana seen your satantic performance
Come on Rihanna people these days are quick to praise any & everything but you Jay Z, Beyonce, and Nicki are still a part of the same satanic clicks. Ghana, you don't need this devilish witch running around with fake gratitud
In the uk
02-06 09:18
Rhianna
Rhianna is American Fools. The Land from Canada to Brazil and surrounding islands is America. Though she is Barbadian. It's still in America. Same as Ghana and South Africa are located in Africa. Please see a map troll.
Jerry
02-06 09:48
Re: Rhianna
You are a Fucking fool. Barbados is not owned by America and us not America. Most islands in the Caribbean are former or still is British Colonies.The Queen is the head, then Presidents or Prime Ministers. Rihanna is a Barbad
ghanian at heart Rose
02-06 18:13
Re: Rhianna
Go back to your geography books if you have ever seen one which I doubt, because you don't know what you are saying. You cannot canoe from America to Barbados..
ghanian at heart Rose
02-06 18:18
Re- Rihanna and speeches
NDC followers will never find any good in Nana Add. The party was founded on hatred and selfishness by one man and have birth to millions of the same breed. NDC followers should bury their heads in shame you only see good in
Kofi
02-06 10:20
Nana and Rihanna
Why are ghanaians insulting nana addo? Because he is short? What has that got to do with his intelligence.Ghanaians should give the man a chance and see what he can do for them.He is very good and just wait and see.We are ble
Kwaku Gideon
02-06 14:20
I FEEL WHEN PEOPLE INSULTS NANA
IN FACT THIS KIND OF DISRESPECT .JEALOUSY..HATREDS...WIL NEVER PUSH GHANA FORWARD..NDC FOLKS ..STOP THIS POWER DRUNKING ATTITUDE...ITS SEEMS NO MATTER HOW NANA WILL TRY..NDC WILL ALWAYS HAVE SOME BAD TO CRITICIZE...NDC NATION
YAO NYONUSRO
02-06 18:23
WHAT DIFFERENCE DOES IT MAKE
WHAT DIFFERENCE DOES THE WORDS OF A SINGER RIHANNA MAKE IN POVERTY STRICKEN AND HEAVILY INDEPTED POOR COUNTRY IN THE WORLD. ARE THE EDUCATED AND FAKE POLITICIANS NOT STILL BEHIND TIME IN A TECHNOLOGICAL, INNOVATIVE AND COM
Jojo
02-06 20:12
stupid rihana
she is a stupid sycophant parasite. is better she knows MAHAMA who is far better
kojo baba komla
02-06 20:44
rihanna and dwarf
this is a hoax, rihanna was shocked and out surprised said those things about the dwarf. very soon his real description will come from her.
David
02-06 23:30
Andy, if your Mahama executed all those fantastic infrastructure projects, why are Ghanaians complaining about poor infrastructure in Ghana?
Kwasi Ntiamoah
02-07 03:20
NANA WALK THE TALK
If you are a Ghanaian and you are not proud of this president then there's something wrong with you , you need your head checked. The world applauding him. On top he's doing what he promised free SHS he has just started let's
Derrick Germany
02-07 06:01
If it was John Mahama he would have taken Rihanna"s number right away, Atopa Hene Mahama
Dunga Brooklyn ny
02-07 06:37
Akufo Addo means business lets support him and Ghana will be a better place
Siabonga
02-07 06:40
The Best President ever.
A very smart, intelligent, humble and very well spoken man. I'm proud of you and wish you all the best President Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo.
Assempa
02-07 07:43
Who is Rihanna? Bushman Oppong
Who is Rihanna? She should rather be proud to have shaken hands with the president of Ghana.
Chief
02-07 09:17
Ghanaians, please let's learn the way we talk to our elders.
Jehovah lives
02-07 11:13
Can we stop calling them names?
Jehovah lives
02-07 11:14
Are you jealous? You idiot! He is a great man.
Dauda Fuseini
02-07 13:00
en
Buy & Sell
(38,877)
(20,134)
(17,571)
(2,123)