Print This
Comment: Re: He's a booze man & a womaniser
Author:
Kwansema
Date:
2017-11-05 14:06:38
Comment to:
He's a booze man & a womaniser
Mahama and you wee/cocaine smoking president who is always high... even Wikileaks said it...who is better. Foolish!!
Comment to Article
11-05 12:18
YES JM SPEAK OUT: BAWUMIA BOOT LINKER
JM TRY TO SPEAK OUT ;BAWUMIA IS JUST A BOOT LINKER .
(click to comment on this comment)
MR.
MAHAMA HAS A POINT HERE
THE VOKACOM DEAL IS BIG RIPOFF. THANK GOD GOD THE MONEY INVOLVED IS NOT AS INFLATED AS MAHAMA *& HIS NDC GOVT WOULD HAVE. CAN SOMETHING BE DONE? YES, REDRAW THE PLAN AND HOLD VOKACOM TO TASK. IF AKUFO ADDO DOESN'T, THIS SEEM
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
KOFI AYIGBE
11-05 12:37
HE IS KING OF CORRUPTION
John Mahama swims and bath in corruption. He should talk about his corrupt deeds. He does not think of anybody in Ghana apart from his selfish deed. If this thief is implicated in NDC looting and stealing, he must be treated
NATION
11-05 12:45
MENTION SADA FIRST
SO YOU KNOW WHAT EMBARRASSMENT IS? THEN WHAT WILL YOU SAY TO SADA AND THE BUS BRANDING? SHAMELESS JDM.
James
11-05 12:51
JDM ALL THESE CAN NEVER RESCUE YOU
MR MAHAMA YOU SAID IF GHANAIANS DONT LOVE YOU THEY SHOULD VOTE AGAINST YOU AND THEY HAVE DONE THAT ,, WHY AGAIN? YOU HAVE BEEN REJECTED SO GET LOST AND LET US HELP NANA ADDO AND DR BAWUMIA TO SUCCEED, THIS CLASS ONE POLITICS
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
11-05 14:29
Nana and Bawumiah are lost, hehehe
Nothing's going on but chaos, hehehehe. So much for competence preaching all these years, since Atta Mills. No Dumso yet economy is crawling...no infrastructure building. Is it going to be like this for the next 3yrs?
They Say They Say
11-05 16:03
You can't beat Bawumiah, Mahama.
Mahama is doing everything possible to discredit Bawumiah so that Bawumiah becomes so unpopular that he may not get the opportunity to stand for the presidency after Nana so that Mahama could say didn't I tell you? Mahama is
facts
11-05 16:49
MAHAMA IS THIEF OF STATE EXTRAORDINAIRE
He has no sense of shame. Former thief of state was first sighted by Atta Mess for inflating the price of plane purchased from Brazil. Then there is the shipment of gold to Iran. Add SADA, GYEEDA, Bus branding etc. Mahama is
OYOKOBA
11-05 14:34
Hold your horses....
Your Npp party just came to power, let's see what they do in third and fourth year. So far they are on similar track, hehehehe.
They Say They Say
11-05 16:19
NO MORE THIEVES AND DEAD GOAT
NO WONDER GHANA WAS FAR BEHIND TIMES UNDER NDC WITH INCOMPETENT ASS SUCH AS THIS MAN AND COHORT HARLOTS, GREEDY LOOTERS
JOSH
11-05 17:43
GHANA POST GPS IS UNIQUE
Ghanapost god is the most unique gsp in the world now. The UK , Germany and America and the test god can take you to nearnest residence and street but not to your house but Ghana god or Dr Bawumia' god can take you to your ho
kweku
11-05 17:33
Re: MAHAMA HAS A POINT HERE
Please don't mind Bawumia. He is a champion fraudster in Ghana with all manner of lies. Is he not the one claiming they have partnership with Emirate airline but people debunked it?
Brainrejuvinator
11-05 14:33
Re: MAHAMA HAS A POINT HERE
Kofi ayigbe , tell your criminal ayigbe people to produce a credible personality to lead the murderers national destroyers company, ndc if there is any...! However, tell criminal gay and murderer ex prez mahama that he is a
attu zongo
11-05 14:47
look at this man
you branded buses for over 3.5 million dollars, such a useless act but you deem it necessary to comment on 2 million deal that will improve business activities in the country. why didn't your government make it known, it woul
jojo
11-05 12:51
Did JDM do alcohol test b4 the run?
I won't be surprised John Dramani Mahama took some shots of whiskey b/4 this morning run.He's known to be a drunkard when he was on the throne no wonder he forgot the plight of his fellow Northerners.
Kwaku Tee
11-05 13:03
Jojo, you must be a total illiterate
We are talking of $2.5 million dollars for a useless app which is already free on every smart phone and is used just for fun and you are comparing it to GHC 3.5 million for the actual branding of buses? No wonder you must be
The Fact
11-05 13:46
Re: Jojo, you must be a total illiterate
Which bush school did you attend. I guess you graduated on Saturday. What economic benefits did you derive from bus branding.?
Obi
11-05 14:06
What about the $400m Cocoa board money
Well compare it to the $400m Cocoa board money Manama withdrew after losing the election.
Moses
11-05 15:22
Mahama take that Embarrassment to urself
If you are saying this then what will you say to your own former vice president Amissah Arthur? Nonsense!
Omanba Pa, Islington-London.
11-05 14:01
THIS MAHAMA KNOWS NO SHAME
MR MAHAMA IF YOU THINK ALL THESE ARE THE WAYS THAT CAN BRING YOU BACK TO POWER THEN FORGET IT, UNDER YOUR REGIME YOU MADE NHURU KENYATTA A GHANAIAN PRESIDENT DURING ONE OF OUR INDEPENDENCE CELIBRATION, WHAT KIND OF EMBARRASSE
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
11-05 14:24
very funny
Foolish man! Get your facts right before you vomit nonsense
spencer
11-05 19:18
Spencer grow up
Stop insulting your former leader and show respect Spencer
Sammy
11-05 23:11
Allah will deal with that Mutumbanza M.B
Fool. Read before commenting. Bus branding was 3.5million crisis not dollars. Communication alone is taking 3.5 million cedis for this useless app which we are being rip off by a whopping 2.5 million dollars. Arm robbers.
cas
11-05 19:44
Re: ARISE GHANA YOUTH
im disappointmented in Akufo! Akufo Addo is creating and leading terrorist group! very soon i mean so soon they will start blowing up and killing innocent people . this is how boko haram started! Ghanaians please don't treat
crocodile
11-05 13:38
The corrupt people are in Ghana now
Please in case u didnt know, the bus Branding scandal was was reviewed wey downwards when it came to Mahama's notice and so is all other corruption cases that came to his attention. That is the mark of a good leader who will
Michael
11-05 13:39
Boot Linker? What a laugh!
Boot Linker ha ha ha ha ha ha ha just shows the calibre of people who sympathise with our good old President Mahama.
Kwame Safo
11-05 14:08
Mahama talks too much
aaba
Lady
11-05 15:43
MAHAMA IS SORRY
Listen to this foolish incompetent Mahama crying about $2.5 million when what he gave to illiterate Akua Donkor to support him is more than that. This is a man who wanted to use $15 million to build a Vice President's mans
SARPONG
11-05 16:24
Re: YES JM SPEAK OUT: BAWUMIA BOOT LINKER
Who's a 'boot linker' Mr.?
Citizen
11-05 16:32
Ugh!
What the hell is 'boot linker'?
Grigori Rasputin
11-08 17:53
Shut Up
Could you mention a single innovation you championed while as a vice and a president? Even the Northern Development authority that you stole and made it sada became your means of robbing us. Thief. Why won't you commend him o
Onipaba Of Akyem Maase
John Mahama is just too disgraceful
He is just too disgracefully to be called our former President,its about time Nana Akufo-Addo haul him to The Special Prosecutor for the thievery he was involved in.Nana shd not listen to any chief or opinion leader for plead
John,Tema
11-05 12:59
Better JM keep mute and never be heard
This GHPostGPS is far far better than the bus branding which did not benefit the people of Ghana not even the whole of Accra. This former President should keep mute because he's done with the presidency. ONE TERM PRESIDENT PE
Akatani
11-05 13:46
Re: Better JM keep mute and never be heard
but that is already on my 3310 why paying $2M
kin
11-05 13:52
Re: Better JM keep mute and never be heard
you are how many terms president?
kpn
11-05 15:59
Re: John Mahama is just too disgraceful
what is taking soo long
sia
11-05 14:28
Disgrace Man.
Look @ this man too. Stupidity at the highest level. U don't even feel ashame to mention Bawumia's name.
Maame Esi
11-05 12:23
Lair vp
DR Bawumia aka DR LIAR is son of liar
Rich
11-05 12:52
Show Respect
Be mindful of your words since, construction of simple grammar is a problem for you my dear.
Psycho
11-05 12:59
Useless fools....
Maame Esi or whatever u call urself.......talk about the stupidity of ur father for marrying an ashawo woman like ur mother and having sex with her to give birth to a useless animal like u.....WHO IN UR FAMILY CAN BE COMPARED
Montana
11-05 13:17
Re: Useless fools....
None because there are no thieves and criminals of his calibre in her family. Who is Mahama to the ordinary person on the street? A junky.
Unknown
11-05 15:40
Aboa !
Kwasia....wo maame twe
Mohammed
11-05 16:19
Re: Useless fools....
Your language and choice of words betray you, my brother. Using such profane words on a social media platform?
Gabka
11-05 16:56
unpatriotic
hahahahahahahahahahahahaagyaeeeeeeeeimepapaeeeeeii only in ghana a man like this will have the nerve to speak again eiii john wahala if you know what is coming.......
paps
11-05 12:29
He Never Learns
It appears he is on whiskey. He is well aware of his embarrassment in the coming days.
Onipaba Of Akyem Maase
11-05 12:32
He's a booze man & a womaniser
Why do you think he always wears dark glasses?Ibi booze man he spends all his times drinking & having sex no wonder he can't think.
Kwaku Tee
11-05 13:15
Re: He's a booze man & a womaniser
Kwansema
11-05 14:06
serial liar bawumia
BAWUMIA IS A FUCKING LIAR
Kofi Jay
11-05 12:29
Onaapo
Being a liar is better than being a murderer, a thief and booze. John Ford Mahatma has the impudence to stand in public to talk and think of standing for political office in Ghana. He is tickling himself and laughing thinking
Yaw
11-05 15:35
Hello can somebody tell this useless man to close
Your look like a paper on the road side no use. In fact you are the most useless person in Ghana, what good did you do for this country ?
Nanaba 1
11-05 12:31
Re: Hello can somebody tell this useless man to cl
Nana cocaine and boromia are the most useless leaders we have in the country
sgt
11-05 15:01
Gps
Who is bawumia? A god or God.stupid
Bongoman
Re: GhanaPost app: Bawumia has embarrassed Akufo-A
What tough action did you take against your own....? Montie 3 ?? You are delusional...
Yao
Start asking the animal party questions
I am glad you have started pointing out the mistakes to the elephant party. Liar Bawumia is a failed economist. If you don't believe me, ask Uncle Bob Mugabe. The mistake the NDC made was to allow the NPP to get away with the
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz
11-05 12:34
Aboa !
Another fool...wanim tantan
Mohammed
11-05 16:21
Neo Incompetent
corrupt npp who are more propanga than Ndc have created loot and share bawumia and orsula owusu must resign
prof
11-05 12:35
This Mahama has no shame to compare his NDC shameless thieves administration to NPP who has paid teachers and nurses allowances and free education out of nothing.
Yaw
11-05 12:35
I Still dont understand why the opposition makes mush noise on this Ghanapost app. Ok u said is already in ur phone but is it with Google GPS or Ghanapost GPS.
hassan
11-05 12:36
People with little knowledge believed that Bawumia is the best economist in Ghana. Because of their little knowledge, they insult people with high knowledge than Bawumia who try to say the truth. No wonder Ghana is like this.
Luze
Aboa !
Wo maame..what have yoi leatnt? Fool
Mohammed
11-05 16:24
At least making use of existing technology for development not creating, looting and sharing as in the case of Woyome which you couldn't do anything about Kumasi runway, Ho airport, rebranding of buses etc.
Cycle
My man that o!
He is one of the best thing that happened to Ghana. Very brave and intelligent!
K. K
11-05 12:43
Which One?
Are you referring to Mahama?
Onipaba Of Akyem Maase
11-05 12:44
Re: My man that o!
If you knew the use of GPS and that it even existed, you wouldn't have put Ghana on the Equator
Cycle
11-05 14:51
Re: My man that o!
Na true bro. It takes a special bravery and intelligence to loot a whole country and still deny. Very brave indeed.
Nshyira
11-06 09:19
Shut up JM
Mahama is trying a payback. What does this dead-goat know about governance? He must shut up.
Kofi K
11-05 12:38
Foolish Talk
This idiot has no sense of guilt and shame. After all the rot you presided over, you still have the nerves to spew this nonsense?
Kweku Ananse
11-05 12:39
Ghana Post_ Jm speaks out
Idiotic narcotics peoples party. U think ur d only human beings with brain and that others are blind. Time will definitely tell.
ktee
11-05 12:39
JM all the way!
JM all the way... you are too much!!!
Ibrahim, TTH
11-05 12:40
I can't believe such nonsense can come from an ex-president who carelessly waste Ghana money for his personal gains and over-pricing projects abnormally and looting Ghana is not embarrass to Ghana.How many years were you pres
Mr Bond
Idiotic Fanatic
Mr Bond, you are in power and if someone is corrupt arrest the person. This none sense of always referring to Mahama as corrupt must stop. We are now witnessing the unprecedented corruption in Ghana and yet you still sit on y
Bk
11-05 13:20
Dont cry if John Mahama goes to prison
Don't cry when he is hauled before The Special Prosecutor.Nana has restrained himself trying to deal with the economy after many pleas from chiefs & opinion leaders.Nana don want to be like Buhari but if Mahama fools he will
John,Tema
11-05 13:27
Really wow ....how am not surprise is guy really a dick ,u left 72 million ssnit bloated software n talked about 2.5 million USD address system for the whole Ghana,if this was ur time it will probably be in 100 million USD fo
Gh first
hei mahama just get out of our nerves
world
11-05 12:41
Dellus
The ignorance of jm and NDC are legendary, where on earth will you get a functional digital address system for free as you claim? The system may have some short comings but it is the best to have happened to our address syst
AAA
Gh
You may have a point. But you did much worse. Giving Akua donkor 2 cars and a house for nothing. Giving Afia hwoaz a car just to run down kennedy Agyapong.Dashing free cars to all manner of people.. mr president yours was wor
efie
Re: Gh
He has no point. GPS is not for free. Nothing is for free.
Unknown
11-05 15:48
Illiterate
Kwasia fool... have you ever paid a penny for Google maps software on your phone? It's absolutely free... Npp learn... stop foolishness and cover ups... always trying to defend the odds
Asante Wise
11-06 09:28
SADA
SADA, GYEEDA, Subah, Ford, etc. Have the guinea fowls returned from Burkina Faso yet?
Kweku Ananse
11-05 12:43
Gh
You may have a point. But you did much worse. Giving Akua donkor 2 cars and a house for nothing. Giving Afia hwoaz a car just to run down kennedy Agyapong.Dashing free cars to all manner of people.. mr president yours was wor
efie
11-05 12:46
Still better than Green Book FULL of photoshopped pictures which are still in your trunks because your lies came out early for people to see and so you couldn't share them. What about the guinea growls in SADA, 450,000ghs kin
Cycle
11-05 12:48
Black heart man
Bawumia no know nothing..
Joy
11-05 12:53
John Thief Mahama
Assempa
11-05 12:53
Mr dead goat. Plse keep your wisdom. U had the chance to do every good for the nation but u didnt. If u know something good, what stoped u frm doing it. I hate to see your face. Under your watch, corruption was like a "coat o
cuuh!.
11-05 12:54
What prevented NDC to implement this free Google app to solve our addressing problem when they were in power?? Or because of their incompetence they didn't?know Ghana has addresses problem?
Fine Boy
11-05 12:55
Stupid moron.
Some morons can just inflate their stomachs with smelly gas and deflate them on innocent Ghanaians. who is forcing you to comment if you can't reason logically. So who prevented NPP from branding the busses they bought. Does
Biyariga
11-05 13:21
Re: Stupid moron.
Who is more stupid in this case? You are unable to answer his simple question which is loaded and resorted to insults. If it existed and was for free what prevented Mahama and NDC to to implement it during their 8 years in of
Unknown
11-05 15:55
Aboa !
Gyimini...clear off
Mohammed
11-05 16:26
Mahama is a pity to our body politics
How can Mahama compare bus branding with GhanaPost GPS? GhanaPost GPS has interface with Ghana Security and Ambulance Services. He should tell us where else in the world that a national addressing system has interface (by SMS
Fred
11-05 12:55
GhanaPost App
Brov I am a NDC supporter but that guy Mahama should have been the last to be a president, by killing Atta Mills pave the way for him to taste the presidency. But you know what ? He hasn’t got any clue, he doesn’t even kn
Sam Ayi -Kwabena Marfo
11-05 13:17
GhanaPost
This is beyond my human understanding, may I know who’s advising Mahama and making him believe Ghanaians want him back. He is not ashamed of the mess and loss he and those thugs of his have caused, behind all the corruption
Sam Ayi -Kwabena Marfo
11-05 12:56
The Scriptures Cannot Be Broken!!
Blessed People of Africa, Noble People Of The Nations Of The World, Dignified People Of Ghana; Behold!! Is It Not Written; “ Have Not I Commanded Thee? Be Strong And Of Good Courage; Be Not Afraid, Neither Be Thou Dismayed:
Innocent Ghanaian
11-05 13:00
False prophet.
U funny...even the devil is scared of dramani..aka adotey sh3ll3 kom3
Read i
11-05 16:48
INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA
Honestly speaking Akuffo Addo should resign Bawumia.Bawumia can't help to solve Ghana economy.He is not good as people thought.Amewu may perform better at that position than Bawumia.Bawumia is the most incompetent vice presid
O.K
11-05 13:01
Mahama still in pain
Mr mahama l am sorry to hear this from you hmmmmmmmm may the good lord should forgive u mahama what about the mess u coz at bole talk about that l am sorry
Sullyman Yaa salaam
11-05 13:01
hmm
Still better then you
frank
11-05 13:06
Mr. Formal president, please if I were to be you I will keep quiet. Because we saw what Victoria Hama did
Osagyefo
11-05 13:08
Mahama on Alhaji Bawumia.
Hear ooh hear the pretender!!! Does Mahama understands what the word embarrassment means? He is the one holding the key of that 'word' ndc exposed Ghana to ridicule in the eyes of the world.You just envy Alhaji Bawumia, you c
Queen
11-05 13:10
Still
I think this man is still in a comfortable lead..
Kwame Moro
11-05 13:11
Bawumia has embarrassed Akuffo Addo
‘This is just double incompetent in capital letters
Gyasi
11-05 13:12
Shout up animal
Crook shut up
Hs
11-05 13:13
Mahama is a joker
When Akarah disgraced you at Brazil didn't you hide him at the flagstaff house. Hypocrite man. Go and bring the cocobod monies you and the CEO took
Jack
11-05 13:13
Bawumiah has embarrassed Akuffo Addo
Illiteracy is what will sink Ghana if we do not take care. Boastful ?? Fela has got this digital stuff very wrong and you got you've got people still hailing him. This blind support of mistakes committed by people in public
J.Azu.
11-05 13:20
JM's advice to Bawumia
JM's advise to Bawumia.Hei youngman,what is wrong with you? You could have make it USD 250million even bus branded was USD 3.6million .you look at SSNIT software, SADA,GYEDA,cocoa roads, health insurance, NSS,Brazil worldcup
ember
B
J.Azu.
NDC INCOMPETENCE IS GENERATIONAL
This incompetent and corrupt Mahama is still talking
kwea dc
11-05 13:24
So ,this fool is still around talking nonsense. Nana Addo over to you.
Asuoba
11-05 13:26
Mahama be ashamed of your self youthief onaapo wait for your trail and your ffamilies balawoo
Adjoe
11-05 13:27
Gg
John mahama is a criminal. He should keep quiet.
Issah
11-05 13:28
oooh mahama are you ok, you don't feel shame at all.I rest my comments
Tony,
11-05 13:29
Mahama sounds desperate for political points. Even if it was available for free, there's no control over it. The company providing it for free could shut down tomorrow and have no accountability to the people it affected.
BlackC
11-05 13:30
Shame!
How did you managed to build komenda sugar factory without sugar cane to mmanufacture sugar. Incompetent mahama could even talk of embarasment.
Kwame
11-05 13:31
Ghh
John Mahama wo maame twe . You are a Thief and criminal
Jah
11-05 13:31
Bawumia is an NPP god -FRT
He spinned the phantom facial recognition tech and Voltarians with Ewe names Togolese. The Idiot is yet to apologise
Cool
11-05 13:32
The Idiot NPP god
.....configured Voltarians with Ewe names to Togolese
Cool
11-05 13:34
Thief shut down.
Bbb
11-05 13:32
Look who is talking, leader of the most corrupt government in history
Jig saw
Mr Ex President your brother was Worse .. Sorry
Abeiku SW2 London
This man should at least be quiet for sometime and I believe it would be wise on his part Otherwise he should be commenting on his abysmal performance during the election
Danny
That is what I think too,so Ghana can have a little bit of sanity.
thereyougo
11-05 19:27
Nnp supporters are so galebble that anything else they just believe it.or they are so dumb that they know nothing like thear leader who know nothing about managing economy. And cannot use tablet or smart phone's.
Alexbab
11-05 13:35
GOOD ONE THERE MAHAMA.
Now Mahama is strategically showing some balls. Keep it up.
RICHMOND, MARYLAND
Look him face thief Mahama. This useless buffoon president also has got the nerve to insult Nana Addo and Bawumiah. It is all because of the NPP government's refusal to jail the NDC thieves.
Kwasi Ntiamoah
It is free yet you couldnt do it.
Paa simple
11-05 13:43
Seriously?
Ei, Mahama yi w'ani ase mpi ansa w'ayi wo y>nko di wai.
Nanabapapabi
11-05 13:45
Mahama is Aboa Odwan
Mahama, wo y3 aboa odwan
Jato
11-05 13:45
Oh shut up and let's hear something what do u know...
alataboy
11-05 13:48
Is better to try and fail than to remain idle
Effo
11-05 13:48
NPP supportes are zombies
NPP better keep your stupidity and ignorance to yourselves and leave Ghana alone. Are you happy that an app which is free on our ohones is sold to us at Ghc15m? The bus branding which was Ghc3m didn't the minister resign and
Paul
11-05 13:49
Re: NPP supportes are zombies
you think google will tell you where teshie-nungua lorry station is? every country will have to be doing its own fine tuning
reason
11-05 19:34
Ali
Manama most stupid idiot president ever. Thief.
Ali
11-05 13:53
Bawumia is embarrassment to his family and tribe men, how can you said we have more advanced technology than US and Germany?
Nana
11-05 13:54
Bias assessment.
Please VP is the best VP in the history of Ghana. In less than a year he has championed paperless system at ports and championing soo many other important national systems like digital addresses, interoperability by Banks,Gh
Kwaku nie
11-05 13:55
If it is free , then why didn't you implement it,
Ghana paaooo
11-05 13:57
Illiterate
This system has been there for years.... why would you implement some which is there already? It's on every phone fool...
Accra IT
11-06 09:37
Why is Bawumia so quiet
Chris
11-05 14:00
Shameless mahama
Sikaboy
11-05 14:03
YOU'RE WORST EMBARRASSMENT
EVEN AFTER THAT EMBARRSSMENT, BAWUMIA IS 100 TIMES BETTER THAN YOU JOHN MAHAMA. AND YOU ARE STILL EMBARRASSING ALL GHANAIANS. SADA, GYEEDA, SSNIT, COCOBOD, THE BOLE GUEST HOUSE, THE FAKE ROADS, THE FAKE AGREEMENTS AND CONTRAC
OKOROMANSA
11-05 14:03
What a shit country. May all ghanaians die from cancer.
Lagos boy
11-05 14:17
But not corruption Onaapo
Mahama onaapo corruption corruption Lordina Cocobod corruption spraying and supplying cocoa sacks
Kofi
11-05 14:21
Mahama shut up
Indeed the word is laughable. Look at what is talking. If you had Bawumia in your govt would this be your fate?
Common sense
11-05 14:22
Guess who is talking of value for money;
Do you know that majority of NDC followers are uneducated? That is why they are against the free SHS. This dead goat Mahama is the last person to be talking about value for money.
Akwasi
11-05 14:26
It doesn't matter how mush you praise Nana Addo your wife Lordina will go to jail
Kofi Aning. Toronto
kwasia corrupt guylike you tweaaa if Nana was to die right now he will be known as the one who gave us free jss Kuffor free health care Kuffour sch feeding u CORRUPTION NKONTEEN
sia
MAHAMA THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT
SHUT UP THIEF BECAUSE YOU PLUNGED GHANA INTO CHAOS AND YOU ARE THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT WE HAVE EVER HAD. SO SHUT THE FUCK UP
ONAAAPOOOOO
A DISGRACE VICE PRESIDENT.
JM,you have said it.the lies they told Ghanaians are living after them and they shall pay for it. JM come very quick to rescue Ghana
Kwa-sam k Samuel
11-05 14:33
Mahama, chief thief talking crap
This weak, lazy and corrupt man should get lost. He is a disgrace to his party.
Nii Joromi
11-05 14:35
Bus branding
Bus branding saga
Bus
11-05 14:43
Mr Mahama don't for get economic hardship dumsor Ghana is laughing stock dead goat Ford Frisco world cup in Brazil fiasco and your family all the same you still incompetent onaapo
apuuuu
11-05 14:44
When will the (NDC) ever stop critics the (NPP) Government for the good things they are doing for the Ghanaian people. Please am urging them to stop the pull him down attitude and since they have fail the nation (Ghanaian's)
Nana Oppong
11-05 14:49
John mahama
Don't be stupid. Do you think this can bring you to power. Leave Akuffo Addo alone. Corrupt womanizer.
JEF
11-05 14:53
What happened to gyeeda n sada how about contract for bukina foso ford wayome for nothing done
Sidney usa
11-05 14:54
Where is Special Prosecutor ?
Nana stop these people talking rubbish. Bring on the Special Prosecutot.
Lord Goodrich
11-05 14:55
1 village 1 Dam
President Mahama is the best.
Pinkshit
11-05 14:58
HAVE YOU NOT EMBARRASSED GHANA BY YOUR
Numerous create,loot and share cases running into hundred of millions that are even now unfolding....and you have the shameless impudence to accuse Bawumia over $2.5million.Jail is where you deserve if Ghana was a serious cou
VOICE OF REASON
11-05 14:59
Jm I love u so much.Come and save us from the incompetent Nana Addo and Bawuliar
Abass Amogobo
11-05 15:00
Most childish former president
I'm sad Ghana had to endure this man child as it's leader
JERRY
11-05 15:08
Idiot john
This one is really a fool. Fuck off
Nana Adjena
11-05 15:19
Bole Mansion and $400m is the Topic
Mr. Dead goat, the mansion at Bole and Cocoa board $400m is top story Ghanaians are concerned about. Shame on you, CORRUPT MAHAMA!
Moses
11-05 15:19
I can't believe Mahama has the nerves to talk.This man is simply shameless.
Ford Mahama
11-05 15:25
Foolish hypocrate
Am wondering how this idiot want to become a president again, he wants to use this walk for his propaganda, pls go to bed cos Ghanaians will never and ever forget the mess you did, so give us a break, u should shut up and thi
Scott Canada
11-05 15:32
This John mahama.don't no.shame
Look at John mahama.Afari gyan.and.Atuguba.president.calling..some.one.419.this.incompetent.John mahama.don't no.shame.John mahama.GHANAIANS.are not.sleeping.Ghanaians are awake.so.John mahama.u.and.u.Ndc.are wasting.u.time.G
Lord
11-05 15:32
Akufo Addo is a Waste
Useless Akufo Addo who shamefully continues to talk plenty. Akufo Addo is a total disaster.
BigMax
11-05 15:35
Oppong all what u are saying. Our vice is better than all ur cabinet team pls. Ur time is gone with ur corrupt government.If u come ten times u will lose ten times.
Koi Agyare
11-05 15:37
USPS as carrier for amazon in USA uses this GPS system with digital address for there delivering. So please don't just comment about these negatively is good the Ghana if you wanna use free gps from google then we s
jik
11-05 15:46
Jm loot and share also is talking.tweaaa
Hahaha ha tweaaaaa who is talking.mahama jj need his party,thief man jdm
Oman bapa
11-05 15:53
HI
i am serious NPP member.Yes president Akufo Addo deviated on this whole issue about the problem of the Ghana post.we Ghanaians want a safe delivery of our letters and parcels.because Ghana post has the majority of infrastruct
joy
11-05 15:53
What the hell is wrong with this LIQUORDEMUS ?Is he ok ?Anyway,blame it on his favourite beverage.
Ghabay,NY
11-05 15:56
This idiot Mahama has the nerve to talk about corruption? This guy has no shame. Nana should probe all these looters and send them to jail. NDC useless and shameless good for nothing fools.
Kwadwo NY
11-05 15:59
Mahama nd GPS
It's good Mahama is saying Bawumia hasn't stolen.
Marcus Adepaye
11-05 16:06
Does this man know shame?
Does this man know shame? , in fact this man is most useless president Ghana has produce in four republics. In fact this man has dent the image of Northerners for every. He should know shame and stop disgracing him to Ghanaia
Kofi
11-05 16:06
Bitterness will kill you. Bawumia is streets ahead of you. He is doing things you said couldn't be done.
Adongo
11-05 16:08
Mahama to Bawumia:
Record breaker, the worst former President ever to lead Ghana into hardship, Mahama. Shut your buccal cavity, grip firm on your substratum with your podia and rest in your grave. How dare you rebook the administration of Bawu
Acute angle
11-05 16:08
Big Liar Bawumia
Bawumia, the most useless economist in our modern day Ghana. He doesn't know anything, what did he do when he was a deputy Bank of governor. How much did the new currency cost the nation during the regime of His Excellency P
Mr Eagles
11-05 16:11
But Bawumia is a fool long time.
Alhaji Usman
11-05 16:11
USELESS EX PRESIDENT
SWINE AKUA DONKOR HAD A HOUSE 2 4×4 AND SALOON CAR.ANY VILLAGE CHIEF WHO MADE COMMENTS ON UR MANHOOD AND RAPING GALS GOT 4X4 WHO IS DISGRACED ARE U NOT ASHAMED COMING TO PUBLIC TO SPEW UR NONSENSE
VOICE
11-05 16:15
Bawumia far better JDM and his Cabal
Bawumia better than you ten times since as VP he has brought about a lot of innovation to the agenda of governance. What did u do as VP and P apart looking out for u can amass wealth for your family and friends. I hope u rem
Fusy
11-05 16:16
be careful with your soul
Madame efua even you a woman will insult a man like that just because of politics hmmm, after all this you go to church please pray God to forgive you and remember no politician will answer for you at the judgement day. All
Orlando
11-05 16:21
Re: be careful with your soul
Mahama wrote a letter to the Accountant General office not to pay pensioners Allowances in arrears.If you go to the office they will show you the letter,how can Mahama be soo wicked to pensioners.What Madam Otiko said is true
Zebila Donkey Rider.
11-05 16:34
Stupid people npp
Npp people are full of fools, they are so useless and stupid to the core
Nyame
11-05 16:39
What a continent...
Hmmmmm,Are we serious at all or its all about politics..Is there hope for the next generation with this kind of politics. Always criticising but offering no alternative solution. Mr Ex President please......
Joe
11-05 16:42
What does dead goat know???
Ahhhhh......what does this dead goat know??? GSP App is free on our phones and you couldn’t get any sense of exploring it until Bawumia did it??? How much did your useless NDC government spend on the so called non functiona
One Ghana
11-05 16:42
Thief Mahama
You rebranded buses for $3.5 million!! What the fuck you are saying?? Thief Mahama!
Bobby, Denmark
11-05 16:44
It shan't be long
Wait until you exministers start going to nsawam and you will see your smoothness level
Emma
11-05 16:51
Mahama please stop talking no one respect you You have stolen too much of Ghanaians money
Ayb CR4
11-05 17:02
U rather have embarrassed yourself n Ghana
me
11-05 17:21
Ignorance
Google map is free indeed on our smart phones Mr mahama but once you want to use it for commercial purpose or business entity you must pay before you can use it. Hahahahahaha come clean and let your IT gurus educate you very
Teacher kofi
11-05 17:35
PLEASE SPARE GHANA WITH UNFOUNDED ALLEGA
The fact is that Mahama and NDC see white as black so incorruptible as corrupt. So all they are doing is spending frantic effort to smear npp with corruption tag to gain parity. Please Mr. President you and ndc should spare
Paakay
11-05 18:19
the n.p.p fools again people without sense what mahama said is it true or not is it not true that the app is already in existence if is not true than bring you evidence and stop the insult because if we are talking about thie
kofi papapaaa
11-05 18:45
John goat mahama
Listen to this John Goat Mahama! THIS MAN PAAAAA !!
Citizen
11-05 18:52
Evil and wicket thief.
U disgrace northerners everyday by ur comments, u r incompetent, thief and evil. We r happy without u
Golden Boy
11-05 19:07
You say best when you say nothing at all. Ghanaians witnessed unprecedented thievery and corruption in your administration and that didn't embarrassed you as the president.
Ghana must know
11-05 19:47
incompetent ex president mahama
How many corrupt guys in your cabinet did you sack... In fact you were drowning in corruption so can't see to warn you cronies. Try again 2020 and we will show you we hate incompetency
abdul
11-05 20:17
See who's talking?shameless thief
I hate JMwith passion for disgracing northerners,if we draw the line corruption in his government was so shameful,even Vicky Hammer was targeting 1 million dollars by the time she goes out of power,Elvis Afriyie Ankrah,Kojo A
Alhaji Yussif
11-05 20:21
But why are u people insulting like that? U are preparing the grounds for ur future.N if u think that insults are good for u people as future leaders then u should continue
mohammed Musa
11-05 20:35
PRIMARY&JSS KIDS LAUGHING AT MAHAMA,SAD
The primary school and JSS kids are laughing at Mahama and it is sad. The cluelessness of the Mahama character is dangerous at best, and magnificently catastrophic at worst. What is going on in that their NDC party? What at
TWWEEEAAAAA
11-05 21:30
Corrupt and incompetent Dr.Bawumia must apologise to the People of Ghana for misleading them.
Mark
11-05 21:45
Look at the pot calling kettle black.
I will be bidding by now if was to be you. Shameful ex. You wasted resources on women with fat ass....Only NDC WILL STILL ENTERTAIN A MAN LIKE U...
Ofori
11-05 21:52
Look at the pot calling kettle black.
Yes and all those who are saying they are disappointed in Nana, listen we those who voted for him are not disappointed in him and will vote for him again
Ofori
11-05 21:54
YOU DESERVE TO BE IN JAIL NOW=SHUTUP
WITH ALL YOUR CORRUPT PRESIDENCY YOU HAVE THE AUDACITY TO TALK -FUNNY KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT OKAY-WEVE BOOTED YOU OUT AND DONT THINK YOURE COMING BACK -IMPOSSIBLE AND NEVER AGAIN THIS MAN
TRUE GHANAIAN
11-05 22:19
J.M stop talking stupid you coulding bring this system so shatarp
Kipo
11-06 01:58
Who even have time to listen to you. Don't even dar try of contesting 2020 elections,because no amount of these criticism will land you there.You better advise yourself and forget it.We hate you Mahama.All our struggle in thi
MR. BEE THE FABRICATOR
11-06 05:23
Mahama we Ghanaians don't like you you are a thief bye bye go spend ur stolen moneys in Dubai
Dunga Bronx New York
11-06 08:51
NPP why are you doubting what president Mahama is telling you about Bawumia''s inconpitence. ? Not only that he is a liar and a thief. In fact he is a MEGA thief and a LIAR. We are tired of him and his comedies.He shoul pray
Abena UsA
11-06 09:27
Mahama level in ndc is Syria caller
KwankatemGabuhh
11-06 12:15
Indeed mahama has spoken well.Bawumia is a
Pat
11-07 21:25