Print This
Comment: Still continues
Author:
Kwame
Date:
2017-11-01 06:19:18
Comment to:
'Calling Akufo-Addo short man' caused our defeat -
And still, some stupid and short-sighted NDC members call Nana Akuffo- Addo a dwarf.They will continue to wallow in the quagmire of opposition for a long time
Comment to Article
10-30 09:20
IS MAHAMA NORMAL AT ALL.
. . ....How can sending cocoa farmers to UK parliament motivate other farmers to work hard. I just don't understand this. This has no scientific basis. Why don't you rather send these farmers to Ivory Coast to lear
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
...AGBESI. KWESI
10-30 09:20
BRING THE MAHAMA CRONIES AGAIN IN 2020
CORRUPT CRIMINALS THIEVES EVIL WICKED ALCOHOLIC LIARS. I SAY BRING THE THIEF JOHN MAHAMA IN 2020 MBOA BAAAAA NKWASEAFUO NDC
(click to comment on this comment)
TIME WILL TELL
10-30 10:07
NANA IS GODSENT!!-- NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!
AUTHOR : MAAME ABENA ------- The NDC lost the election because they became God. Pride they say comes before the fall. How dare the NDC carry a cofin and says it was Nana Akufo-Addo? Today Nana Akufo-Addo has been brought back
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
10-30 10:41
MAHAMA IS THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT EVE
Author:- SKIPPY. .....SHAME UNTO YOU NDC DEMONS AND EVIL TILLERS : WHO ARE MORE INTO THE COCAINE BUSINESS THAN THIS NORTHNER JON MAHAMA AND IBRAHIM MAHAMA ;FOR YOU NOTHING IS POSSIBLE : TODAY IT IS HAPPENING ; WE MORE SOCIAL
OLD SOLDIER
11-01 14:38
Re: BRING THE MAHAMA CRONIES AGAIN IN 2020
TIME WILL TELL please don't do that Hon. Kwarnkor is speaking against politics of insult let's all learn from NDC and understand that insult in politics is not good and doesn't speak well with any political party
Freeman
10-30 11:14
LOW GRADE ANALYSIS
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
10-31 03:05
CALL NANA SHORT MAN AGAIN & YOU'LL SEE!
Call Nana Addo short man again, and I bet you , your NDC party will be destroyed. NDC thieves were looting, stealing our money, and Ibrahim Ayariga was using our mineral resources for mere sensual sex gratification. NDC thiev
MP
10-31 19:26
LOOK AT JOHN MAHAMA FACE LIKE
SOMETHING WHICH HAVE NO NAME, UGLY ALCOHOLIC THIEF FACE NKWASEAFUO
TIME WILL TELL
10-30 10:09
USELESS NDC DON'T TALK ABOUT BRAIN BUT
RATHER HIGHT AND BEAUTY BUT NOT SENSE AND WHO CAN DO THE WORK BUT....... NKWASEAFUO NDC
TIME WILL TELL
10-30 10:37
AGBESI. KWESI
Agbesi Kwasi, well said my brother but dont forget that in our country using an aeroplane and travelling abroad is cherished more than anything in this world. Sometimes, I feel sad when I see our cheap politicians in popular
Tim Abiek
11-02 01:50
WE WILL CALL HIM SHORTMAN EVERYDAY
HE IS SHORTMAN,IF WE CALL HIM SHORTMAN ,IT IS NOT INSULT.
COMMON SENSE
11-02 20:09
NDC UNPRECEDENTED STUPIDITY ALWAYS, PETT
NDC has perpetually been extremely shallow and narrow minded because they're full of social and economic failures...... Handsome youngest president JOHNMAHAMA has PROVEN TO BE THE STUPIDEST, MOST CORRUPT, MOST THIEVING, MOST
REDCARD
10-30 09:25
NDC = INSULTS
Kwabena Donkor, the NDC called Akuffo Addo names before the 2012 elections and won and you were happy with that. Now that you have lost you claim insults is bad. Continue with the insults whiles NPP continue to govern
Alex
10-30 14:12
Re: NDC UNPRECEDENTED STUPIDITY ALWAYS, PETT
Mahaohma is not the youngest and handsome of all the president's of Ghana. Osagyefo was in his 40s when he became the president and much handsome than John Mahama ,john mahama was 55 when he became the president and Rawlin
Evil NDC
10-31 10:27
JDM tall and fool
Tall and fool
ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)
10-30 09:27
Rawlings who called Nana short not NDC
The new friend of Nana Addo.. JJR called him short not The entire NDC
JNC
10-30 09:30
Re: Rawlings who called Nana short not NDC
Look at this idiot Dr. Donkor. Is Nana a tall man? Why did they call him the evil dwarf? Because he was short and super evil.
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz
10-30 10:03
Re: Rawlings who called Nana short not NDC
Evil dwarfs is referred to the ndc by JJ Rawlings not Nana Addo. You see! Ndc are just fools who keep on repeating their mistakes they never learn. Ndc are lazy to read and too know it all to learn so will stay in opposi
Evil NDC
10-31 10:38
The Vice Presient too
Wrong. Nii Lante Vanderepuje, the Vice Presient himself also called him short man and insulted him.
askantwei
11-01 14:24
Re: 'Calling Akufo-Addo short man' caused our defe
Mahama the dumber.
Bbb
10-30 09:33
It the corruption, stupid!
Okatakyie
10-30 09:34
thanks honourable
Have you forgotten Emisah atta the then vice president insult Nana Akufo addo because his short he cannot see what they have than.thank you honourable for telling them their mistakes.
Ghanaman
10-30 09:46
simple antidote!
in 2020 call akuffo addo a tall man!!
asonaba kofi
10-30 09:47
oh but....
Is he not short? What is wrong with describing someone by height?
bugri naabu
10-30 09:49
Ndc
The only sensible thing l have heard from NDC in 27 years
Odenkyem
10-30 09:58
REASONS 4 NDC DEFEAT IS UNCOUNTABLE
PERIOD. JOHN WOMANISER ALCOHOLIC MAHAMA WAS BIT A GOOD LEADER. MAHAMA AND BASTARD IBRAHIM WERE ONLY INTERESTED ABOUT STEALING GHANA PERIOD
TIME WILL TELL
10-30 09:58
NDC, IS NOW WAKING UP¬¬
So after all some of NDC members including Dr Donkor were sensible and reasonable? Where were they when John Dramani Mahama and those babies with sharp teeth were insulting Ghanaians?
ADWEN
10-30 09:59
DISGRACEFUL GREEDY JOHN MAHAMA WAS ONLY
INTERESTED ABOUT LOOTING GHANA MONEY WITH HIS BASTARDS ARMED ROBER IBRAHIM PERIOD
TIME WILL TELL
10-30 10:04
Do you have that on akwasi Botwe report or where did you got it from .in fact if all this is in Botwe report then Ndc have long way to go in 2020.They need to apologise to all short people in Ghana before they can win 2028 e
TANKO Abdul
10-30 10:12
SENSE OF WISDOM
THIS MAN HAS NOW COME TO HIS SENSES AND NOW SHOWING SOME WISDOM IN HIS UTTERANCES. KEEP IT UP.
George, Maryland, USA
10-30 10:13
Can your people learn sense?starting from rawlings and his wife saying,she regrets being an Ashanti,an Ashanti indeed?or krobo?koku and mahama always talking trash and tribalism,what do you want?you shall remain in opposition
THE CRUSADER.
10-30 10:13
Mr, let me tell you that NPP supporters alone can win elections any time if there should be no rigging by NDC theives
educated illiterate
10-30 10:19
If you know why you lost the elections why should you waste your time to form committee to go round the country to find out the reason coward you are afraid to tell the truth to the leaders who started the insult rather t
AMA USA
10-30 10:33
where were you
mm
XX
10-30 11:34
Agyimifo
Agya mo agyimi agyimi! Tweaa. You guys call yourself intellectuals. Jackasses!
King
10-30 11:44
No uncle kwabeba
I am really amazed at your logic. Rawlings and the entire NDC referred to Nana addo per the unpritable castigation. You never saw anything wrong then. Have you forgotten what Mahama said about Ashanti's? To educate you on why
Ahmed
10-30 12:17
Hypocrite and political Junky no brains.
Now the moose is on the loose,Kwabena Donkor is Ghana most funniest man,and i quote wisdom is in the basket but only the wise knows it's content,why,for those who are dumb to study history always repeat mistakes,N.D.C was def
Daddy JOE.
10-30 15:51
trying to please akuffo Addo not to press hard on the Ameri deal. your days are numbered
yaa
10-30 17:04
Stupid Kwabena Donkor
Kwabena Donkor you are stupid man you got what you want so you exposed NDC you are stupid.
AKAJATAME
10-30 18:12
Tall and so what?
Mahama was tall and handsome and so what? Is that what it takes to be a good President? Come to United States and see tall people. So you think he is handsome? Idiotic fools who are very primitive and don't know anything.
Kwadwo NY
10-30 21:30
Hmmmmm.
The heart of the wise is in the house of mourning, but the heart of fools is in the house of mirth. Amen
PKG
10-31 03:05
Ndc don't have intelligent people
KwankatemGabuhh
10-31 04:31
I'm short myself
Any day any time I'd choose a good mind over a big body if God gives me a choice!!!
Sly Ogundey of Ahenkro
10-31 08:04
RE: I'm short myself
What else can you say? You are a dwarf, so is Nana. No, he is a Pee wee.
Naa Nyere
11-01 01:40
Tell your movie star, Mahama
Tell Mahama, who was propping up and rewarding those who were abusing everybody, left, right, center.
Paul
10-31 09:36
KB REPORT
Where would all these brouhaha lead you to. Just accept your mistakes and go back to the drawing table and come back wise. The fact is that, arrogance always lead you to destruction as money has led NDC to opposition. Lea
Chris
10-31 11:23
A MILLION REASONS NDC LOST
It appears the NDC still does not know why they lost the 2016 elections. Not that anyone cares (except themselves) but this is a self indictment that the NDC has no business being in power. There are too many reasons (in thei
Odikro
10-31 12:08
Infantile analysis
educated illitrate
Kwabena
10-31 17:27
NAPOLEON BONAPARTE WAS SHORT AND SO ?
NAPOLEON BONAPART WAS THE LEADER OF FRANCE AND A REVOLUTIONIST WHO STOOD AT 5 FT 2 INS AND WAS ONE OF THE GREATEST MEN THAT EVER RULED FRANCE.AND THAT GREAT BRITISH WORLD WAR 2 HERO WHO STOOD JUST 5' 3" THUS FORMER BRIT
OBINIM A OBIKYER3
11-01 01:23
Still continues
Kwame
11-01 06:19
GET AWAY WITH YOUR PRU NONSENSE
Get away with your Pru nonsense!
KAAAJJII
11-01 22:19
NSAWAM MINISTER
THATS YOUR NEXT PORTOFOLIO