Comment to Article
10-27 05:33
Beautiful chick
Waanu paafuuu d3 Araba Quansima ne tw3
(click to comment on this comment)
Jojo Wood
10-27 05:33
Re: Beautiful chick
That question should have been asking you,if you are still woman or girl or a town helper? Useless
jim
10-27 07:54
See Jimijimi Jim
Kwasia Jimijimi, no wonder u are called Jim. Gyimigyimi Jim. Am I a damn 'celebrity'? You can't even construct a sentence. Birds of a feather.... you are as stupid as your mentor Schwar
Jojo Wood
10-27 08:24
Re: See Jimijimi Jim
Read again. Jim did not insult you. He is on your side.
Kweku trouble
10-27 10:50
MORE LIKE BEAUTIFUL CHIMP
Haaaaa haaa ,Afia monkey.
Nat
10-28 01:01
SHE IS MISSING ABROKWA
HER BALD MAN HAS DUMPED HER AND SHE HAS GOT BACK TO THE REALISATION SHE HAS LOST A CARING HUSBAND. SHE IS PRETENDING ALL IS WELL BUT SHE AINT GETTING ANY MAN TO CARRY HER ON THIER BACK LIKE OTOOLEGE ABROKWA
DR TRTH
10-27 08:49
Re: SHE IS MISSING ABROKWA
I think so too. She shd go n apologise n see if Abrokwah will accept her back. #She is jux seeking attention bcz she is lonely.
Pee
10-27 09:01
Re: Is GTV still a channel? - Afia Schwarzenegger
Is Afia schwarzneegger too a lady.
Ras
10-27 05:51
No it is abrokwa the acid and borrow to do wedding.
Kwame (son of Litigant, bronx
10-27 05:56
GTV still a channel
The invisible and unresponsive channel is there grabbing awards in Ghana. what a serious country. We reward mediocre, thus why we are so successful.
E. Amponsah
10-27 06:16
Re: GTV still a channel
Yh oo. "No wonder we r successful". loooolx. Lmao.
Pee
10-27 09:03
Ashawo Bibio
Shame on you
Adisa Musah
10-27 06:40
Stupid Ashawo
A disgraceful and ugly woman with a big mouth. Aboa
Adisa Musah
10-27 06:41
AFIA U ARE IRRELEVANT, ROTTEN, STINKING
You had to go for a loan just to marry despite your arrogance..... And after borrowing to marry you still went ahead inviting guys with pricks home to use you less than a year into your marriage....... ARE YOU NOT TIRED OF EM
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
REDCARD
10-27 06:59
SHE IS RIGHT
I don't normally agree with her on soo many issues but I think she is right on this one let's give it to her.
PANYIN
10-27 09:03
Gtv is good paaa
Even Nigerians dont play with their NTA station because they believe the news is authentic. So Afia if you dont know the importance of GTV please leave it to us. You can watch your telenovelars may be thats whats you like. So
Eric
10-27 09:27
Is Afia still Married??
Baro
10-27 10:41
Nonsense
Is afia too a woman
Yaw ansah
10-27 10:45
I think Ghanaians we are doomed as we have been indoctrinated to value anything foreign and then we decide to pull down anything government and promote our parochial, personal and selfish. Yes sell GTV and buy MTV and the va
klm
10-27 10:48
Is it a human being who just spoke?
Lord lexis
10-27 11:12
Is Afia still talking?
Shame
Bastie
10-27 11:13
Ugly bitch
Why are Ghanaians entertaining this low class ugly bitch , I mean anytime I see this bitch face I feel like throw up
Don
10-27 11:19
shameless idiot
Look at the face of a prostitute!
Hardi
10-27 12:48
Only in Ghana that media will be giving attention to a any proustite idoit .... It pains me I wasted my time reading this rubbish what sense does an idoit proustite have concerning nation building?? Common marry you can't and
Fine Boy
10-27 19:31
Ghana paa, people still listen to this Ashawo bondamfuo.
Atsu London
10-27 19:37
You're damn right!
Is the govt subsidising the inept GTv? Ghanaians were told to buy stereo TV sets pending the switchover from mono. Since then GTv has gone into hibernation and the usual excuse is 'weak or no signal'. What a useless station a
Krofrom Boy
10-27 20:22
Afia is Abrokwa still a CHANNEL for
GY3 NYAME marriage!
truth
10-27 22:41
Afia
Afia u just stupid. U need serious mental help U are a fool to put up this stupid comment about GTV
Hawammm
10-28 00:49
HI
GTV is you ashawo Afia
paa nii
10-28 07:43
Walker
Efia rambo every dog has his day clumsy cunt
Dr sloko
10-28 10:55
Sell GTV
Oh Ghanaians we are allowing this so called comedian, a disgrace to the Ghanaian womanhood start talking politics about selling HTC. When she stops showing her nakedness and behave as a mother then probably she can be seen a
Ghanaman
10-28 11:53
Empty barrels makes the most NOISE
This stupid illiterate has no shame. A whore monger like you still has the nerves to be opening that loud mouth which can suck 20 dicks at a time. Only in Ghana- United Nations if Mediocre.
MAKA
10-28 13:56
Are U still a Celebrity or Embrrassment
Ask you yourself still the same in looks and reputation. Have you sung so low below your former self?
Stop the Idle Idoits
10-28 14:16
Sell Afia Shameless
She needs to be sold into slavery herself. Such a shameless person. Shameful. Not worthy to be looked up to as a mentor or model by any Ghanaian girl. Does she know what tv or radio broadcasting is about at all?
Ko Boye
10-28 18:06
Who is speaking
Your Shameless ass hole which is still circulating on social media in your recent sex scandal may never cease circulation but GTV is s channel. It takes a prostitute like you to still appear on TV to speak. Shame
Nantgarw Jose
10-28 19:03
Is Gtv a channel
I don't think Ras and Kwame are positive thinkers
Paapa
10-28 20:41
twaaatwaa miss this bone shaker
Why should she miss this worthless bean who cannot even hold a job. Afua just shut up as you don't know anyth
Kofi
10-29 13:48
en
Buy & Sell
(31,123)
(17,973)
(13,006)
(1,280)