Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-16 14:07
Foolish idot
For sure she is a prostitute.how can u a married woman do this to your husband.God will punish your and that man who slept with you in husband bed.
(click to comment on this comment)
Salzvin
10-16 14:07
Married?????
Get the facts straight. They were married but have NOT been living together for months. The husband was kicked out becuase of wife abuse. Some stupid Ghanaian men think the own their woman, even when the relationship is f
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Minta
10-16 14:22
Re: Married?????
Did you hear yourself,Mintah? Does she have a restraining order against him? And did I hear you say they were married,were when no court has dissolve the marriage?Stop displaying your ignorance here.This is not man vrs woman
Nana Malik
10-16 14:29
THE HOUSE BELONGS TO THE TWO OF YOU
Doesn't this stupid girl understand that when he married her all their properties became marital assets?He went to HIS home and caught HIS wife in HIS bed with another man.She should count herself very lucky that she was not
Lartey
10-16 15:21
You are just an imbecile, brainless, stupid and an idiot. Did your prostituting god-mother ever catch the man in bed with another woman?
Chuks, Nima
10-16 15:10
DON'T MIND @MINTA
@minta is a typical Ghanaian woman.When did she ever make a report to the Police that Abroakwa has assaulted her?Abroakwa was just a prop for her to promote her so called career and when she couldn't get all the attention she
aLI
10-16 15:28
When it is over, it is over...GET that into you male chauvinist skull. Typical Ghanaman. You move on, but the woman should not...kwaseasem.
Minta
10-16 16:06
Re: Foolish idot
Foolish woman ???? fucking yourself around,are you a dog? I wander the one listening to this stupid lady.
jim
10-16 14:45
HE SHOULD HAVE USED THE REAL ACID
That guardman is not a chef.He just wanted to scare her.He should have sprayed acid on both of them.
Munaa
10-16 15:31
Re: Court has not been fair to me - Afia Schwarze
She's so ignorant, such a fool.He is not your ex-husband by law, he's still your husband neither do you have a restraining order against him. So that house you're calling yours, belongs to both of you as a couple.
Nana Malik
10-16 14:08
Well said. She needs education about the law.....you cannot end s court marriage by presenting drinks to your husband's family.... He is still your husband until the court grants you a divorce.
Ttttttt
10-16 14:16
What is your point, Afia?
I thought you are an "all-in-all-in-one person". Your caustic mouth and your disrespect for people makes even God shudder to come close to you! You see, if you've a mic close to your mouth, it doesn't mean you can blurt in e
alex, Toronto
10-16 14:14
Re: What is your point, Afia?
She has done that, however, drinks do not end a court marriage.
Ttttttt
10-16 14:18
Re: What is your point, Afia?
I know. But I was talking about her dissatisfaction with her marriage even before all this brouhaha began. It beats anybody's imagination that you can bring a boyfriend in the room you share with your husband when you have n
alex, Toronto
10-16 14:45
KARMA IS A BITCH..AFIA SCHWAR.
Couldn't have said it better, Alex. You said it all. Afia must take this as a teaching situation. For years she had rain insults anybody she considered to have crossed her lines - no matter who - she would insult you. Now
OYOKOBA
10-17 14:32
GHANAFO have better things to worry
yeap!
truth
10-16 14:20
Fool again
Aboa did u break up with ur husbee bf going 4 ur stupid boyfrd ?
Kingsley k Darko
10-16 14:24
Re: Fool again
What do you call NOT living with your wife for months????HE WAS KICKED OUT FOR WIFE ABUSE.
Minta
10-16 14:27
She should show us a restraining order issued by a court of competent jurisdiction.
Nana Malik
10-16 14:30
It's either you settle for our traditional marriage but if you go for a court wedding, just be ready.You can't just wake up one day and say,it's over.I think Africans by and large don't understand what they are copying from t
Nana Malik
10-16 14:33
Does not living with your husband under the same roof for months mean Divorce? Hmm! And you solve that by bringing another man into your bed? Can you imagine what Afia would have done if Abrokwa had done same?
alex, Toronto
10-16 14:48
oh alex! if she were to be in the shoes of Abrokwa, considering how crazy she is I'm almost sure it wouldn't have been a pretty sight
ajo
10-16 17:39
I thought this Minta idiot would just shut his beaks and learn. He is still barking. The answer to being beaten by a husband is to sleep around like a Nima bitch, according to foolish Minta.
Chuks, Nima
10-16 15:14
When it's over it's over. You don't need a piece of paper to tell you that...You sound like a typical wife beater. Didn't U watch the tape. "u beat me I sack you"...finito. People break up and move on with their lives whil
Minta
10-16 16:01
married
@Minta I beg. hide ur ignorance. Stop insulting urself
stoneshata
10-16 16:03
You still don't get it.
When a man moves on it is ok. When a woman moves on...SHE IS ASHAWO... TYPICAL AFRICAN MAN'S MENTALITY.
Minta
10-16 16:09
Hear who is talking about fairness!! You sleep with idiots behind your legitimate husband's back and you open that stinking mouth and talk about fairness. Next time you will be blessed with acid bath and then when that pig mo
Chuks, Nima
10-16 15:07
That's right! That filthy bitch is a disgusting distraction to Ghana's progress. She needs to shut up and deal with her own mess, that ugly whoring bitch!
Gidi Gadau
10-16 18:33
Afia, were u fair to your husband? NONSENSE!
George
10-16 15:13
Sadly, Afia is only a fair skinned whoring bitch.
Gidi Gadau
10-16 18:34
No sympathy for harlots
I would say the Evil that women lives after them
Ghana Pikin
10-16 15:30
sorry oo
The evil that women do lives after them is what i meant
Ghana Pikin
10-16 15:31
The Law is for All!
If it was a man who cheated, I believe none of you men here would have a problem with it. because you hate the woman you are bashing her as if you are holy men.The law must be enforced.Even if they were still legally married,
Aso
10-16 16:00
DON'T MIND THEM.
"If it was a man who cheated, I believe none of you men here would have a problem with it." TYPICAL AFRICAN MEN. Don't mind them.
Minta
10-16 16:15
Re: The Law is for All!
Afia is your type Aso.Pray you are also never caught cheating on your partner if even you have one!
Deep Thinker
10-16 17:48
think twice
I read peoples comment and realized everyone is sick this days. lack of decensy has become food people eat. lets learn to stay away from harsh words
Afiba
10-16 16:24
want to know
I think marriage is satisfaction from both sides. Were they enjoying themselves or the were for money? the wife said go and find a job to do is it true? what about sex related issues?
byme
10-16 16:28
Afua pls pray for forgiven from God because is a sin for you to do that to your husband because of that No. Good woman who is a Christian will say anything about your case because is ashame
mame Georgina
10-16 16:39
what do u want the women oga to do in this ur matter pls give a break waii
obi
10-16 18:23
What a disgrace to Ghana!
Sharrap Afia, God does not curse people for the sake of disgraceful whores like you, ugly bitch!!! You're constantly bringing our nation's name in disrepute and what did you expect? You saved a Ghanaian engineer in SA, so
Gidi Gadau
10-16 18:30
HI
give thanks to ndc john mahama for given you all that big money to fuck around in Ghana.shame.go to Akufo Aidoo for money.prostitute Afia
pk
10-16 18:34
fuck off
dont you know ghanainis are more discerning.who is to hear you as you have not divorce abrokwa lawfully.silly Afia.hotels and motels were there.but you failed to fuck your self there.why? you are nothing but a senseless she g
ogor
10-16 18:39
ATTENTION SEEKER
YOU BETTER START BEHAVING AS A LADY-AND BE "FAIR TO YOURSELF" FIRST OF ALL.YOU ARE DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD
ABRAFI
10-17 05:02
Afia
This woman has no shame. If it had happened in Arab world, she would have been whipped in public. After being a married prostitute woman. You want the court to put the man behind bars.Anyway the best way to defend is to attac
wofa
10-17 18:24
en
Buy & Sell
(31,865)
(18,173)
(13,471)
(1,359)