Comment to Article
09-28 12:46
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger replies Maurice Ampaw on p
Is a pity this girl has no shame. smh. #Adulterer
(click to comment on this comment)
Pee
09-28 13:19
SHE WILL PAY THROUGH HER NOSE
Her big mouth has finally got her into trouble.All the husband needs right now is to find a great law firm who will agree to get their pay when they get result.The law says that the marital asset must be divided so he must no
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Ogbonglo
09-28 15:16
GHANAIANS NEVER READ
I don't know you but I believe the free SHS WILL BENEFIT YOU. Anybody who gets a share of property is the one who helped acquired it. Nonsense
Kay(London)
09-30 08:09
They Are Plain Ignorants
Do you see how naive and ignorants some Ghanaians can be, you didn't help her acquire but want to share, the law doesn't work like that.That ampaw lawyer is a con-man that makes clients to believe what he can't do
HolyGhost
09-30 12:14
Shame on you
Only if those things were acquired during the marriage. What was his contribution in the marriage as a jobless man? Afia had her house before they got married. If he wants a house he should stop going to the gym tolift metals
Obaa Sima
10-12 05:34
Smh
Her matter out so you go talk. Do we know of yours? He who has no sin, should cast the first stone
Obaa Sima
10-12 05:31
SILENT IS GOLDEN
When are you going to learn to shut up and learn that sometimes silent is GOLDEN. Am not God but if this is how you going to go on then am afraid is just a matter of time before the worst happen to you.
Tom Ted
09-28 13:21
AFIA IS A PROSTITUTE ASHANTI WOMAN
Afia SChwarzenegger is a typical Ashanti disgraceful prostitute woman with no shame.
C.Y. ANDY-KWAWUKUME
10-01 18:10
Try to hide yourself somewhere. Shameless bitch
Akua Ampofowaah
09-28 13:22
This woman kraaa what, he just stood in-front of a Judge in an high court and you wonder whether he is a lawyer or not? wait until that your shelter of adultery is divided into two.
Phantom
09-28 13:27
Shelter of adultery is divided into two,amps.I don't think she really understands the implications of a court wedding.Her social media rantings and barking like a bitch can't save her.
Nana Malik
09-28 14:19
Not possible
Not possible oooo, why is it that men of today live off hardworking women. He will not get a dot out of that house. They were married for 8 months
Obaa Sima
10-12 05:36
50-50
The marital assets will be split 50-50.
Nat
09-28 13:31
afia schw.
wen wud afia mzbel n dier cohorts disappear...its too much...we wan to read productive news
kofi
09-28 13:32
Afua shwazneger the way you going about it is not the best. You have been warned to stop using social media to talk about the issue but you still continue. A housefly who refused to listen to the advice of elders follow th
America
09-28 13:56
Fake marriage that went wild
apuuuu
09-28 14:00
Exactly.
Pee
SHAME ON US GHANAIANS
I think he married her because she have money,Mr.you need to found a job and get your own properties
Akwasi Agyemang
09-28 14:07
Re: SHAME ON US GHANAIANS
Find answers to ur questions b4 u comment the next time. Who told u Abrokwah is not working. My question to u: Will this loud mouth Afia marry a guy who is not rich or who she has money than???? I will urge u to search abt Ab
Pee
Abrokwah go find ur own
Masa, Abrokwah get job, make he go work and make his personal property and forget about a womans property. Is it Not a shame? Abrokwah man has a master plan ppl dont know. He should go find his own property. Kwasia sem kwa.
King Micky
09-29 17:50
He is jobless
A bouncer, he should provide us with payslips, until then he is jobless. Even tickets kraa afia buys them
Obaa Sima
10-12 05:39
Re: SHAME ON US GHANAIANS
Does this girl have any money?
Nana Malik
09-28 22:45
Is Abrakwah a man?
At least she has worked with her hands to acquire a house, a decent shelter for her and her children. Is that abrakwah a man at all?
Obaa Sima
10-12 05:41
DON'T MIND THAT MAN,AFIA
That "asumasi"lawyer is always fighting at the back yard of people's home, he doesn't fight at the courts,always barking wao! wao! wao! he is "Nsemnianimu"lawyer!
PATAPAA TRUMP.
09-28 14:21
shame!!!
Afia you are a disgrace to womanhood. Tweakae. Use proper means to be popular than this disgusting act. U call this Mordenity? I pity you
DD
09-28 14:26
That's Right
Yes, he can file for property settlement. If a woman after divorce can file for property settlement why not a man do same. Remember ordartey lampteys wife.
Ray
09-28 14:34
Afua Schwarzenegger
This prostitute must shut up
Alex
09-28 14:34
I always see this girl as bush girl, she stays in Accra but not wise.is that her real face? Or is make ups? They say she always mixed 32 kinds of cusmetics products b4 getting nice face and small mouth
Kk
09-28 14:46
Swanziniger
She is one coner girl .wubeti kpey one corner one coner ..
One coner girl .
09-28 15:47
Commonsense
That fb lawyer of a assholee whose opportunistic gesture towards Asamoah Gyan failed wanna revive his career with Afia right...he lie bad. He should go kiss Maame water with his lazy ass bloke abrokwa kotobonku
Alan
09-28 16:16
Can someone remind me if this Lawyer won the case against Asamoah Gyan.
Asabea
09-28 16:48
Is Asamoah Gyan case the only case in court ..
Phantom
09-28 23:42
HI
shame Afia.the judge told you to keep away from Media.you are still being a fool.Mahama built the house for you and Abrokwa as well as you being a prostitute.
ogor
09-28 16:54
AFIA SHIT AGAIN?
This Afia bitch kruaaaa dey disturb. Why can't she just keep her traps shut and silent on social media? Is she that legally ignorant? The law is precise on the fact that property acquired together during the period of marriag
Kit kat
09-28 17:13
So this useless Bitch is still in the News ?? The foolish ones will keep on highping her .
Enoch
09-28 17:17
I tut efia was an intelligent lady. But she is behaving like real silly fool.
Ea
09-28 17:35
ashawo nikanika
Zino
09-28 17:47
This lawyer looks like a fraud
BENSON BLADE
09-28 17:53
Man Woman
Somebody tell the man to go and look for his own money. Why is he the man out of the house. This is what happens to fools who think money is everything. He should Go and marry not the other way. He should be a man in his next
true talk
09-28 19:45
USELESS WHORE EVER
YOU ARE THE MOST USELESS WHORE EVER TO PRACTICE PROSTITUTION IN GHANA. YOU HAVE NO SHAME BECAUSE YOU ARE A CRACK HEAD. ALCOHOLIC. IT IS STRANGE WHICH KIND OF MEN IN GHANA WILL LIKE TO BE HAVING SEX WITH SUCH A DIRTY LADY, WIT
FACTSO
09-29 13:33
AMPAW STOP BLEACHING
MAURICE AMPAW PLEASE STOP BLEACHING!!
OSEI KWAME
10-01 21:04
en
Buy & Sell
(31,505)
(17,790)
(13,252)