Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-18 02:08
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger spotted buying provisions
Afia, keep up the spirit. Don't mind those who are against you. You are admired by many.
(click to comment on this comment)
Atta - USA
09-18 02:08
I FEEL SORRY FOR THE BOYS
It is difficult enough growing up as boy without the added stress of being ridiculed and teased about your mothers ashawo lifestyle.I really feel sorry for the boys.Who is their father and where is he?
isaidit
09-18 16:46
TWEAAAA
SO WHAT....THIS IS NO NEWS....I HAVE MET THE PREMIER OF ONTARIO BUYING PROVISION BEFORE....
SMOOTHALEX
09-18 02:19
Why was she picking her nose in public? Just saying!
Unknown
09-18 03:04
It was disgusting
Queen
09-18 07:40
Can Ghanaians ignore this useless lady for once?
john mahama
09-18 04:20
No news .. writer u are stupid
And so . Poor people also buys provisions .. so what's the deal
Kanewu
09-18 05:06
some Ghanaians are uncivilised
anointed Ben
09-18 07:58
ONLY GOD KNOWS WHAT EXAMPLE
ONLY GOD KNOWS WHAT EXAMPLE YOU SET FOR YOUR KIDS.
SAm
09-18 13:21
OOOH POOR BOYS HMMMMM SAD,AFIA
HMMMMM SAD,SHAME TO AFIA
OMAN BAPA
09-18 19:20
Nosense!!!!
So this Ghanaweb guys have nothing serious to post??? Having time and space for this professional harlot????
Ben K
09-18 21:20
We'd continue to love you
I'm overjoyed to see you and the twins -(I'm a twin father) - proving the haters wrong. Your true favourites would continue to love you till eternity.
Krofrom Boy
09-18 21:55
Eayeweqqy
Ayrw
09-18 22:06
What is news about a prostitute buying things for her children??? Eeeeee Ghana media if there no new stop wasting our time
Fine Boy
09-18 22:37
Can we be civilized for ones. So u call this news.
Herbert
09-18 23:38
Handsome boys with a very brave and shameless mum.For the sake of your boys keep away from immoral acts and stick to your comedy.Some of us love your comedy but equally hate the immorality. Good luck
Jean
09-19 02:40
Ghweb- Give us a break!.What's special about Afia and the Pikin Na borrow!.
JH New York
09-19 04:16
ARE YOU SERIOUS ? WHO IS SHE ?
WHO IS THIS WOMAN AT ALL ? THAT YOU WASTE PRECIOUS TIME ON, EVEN WHEN SHE IS SHOPPING FOR HER CHILDREN. ARE SERIOUS ?
KWABENA KASAPREKO.
09-19 04:38
They even curse their own daughters instead of blessing them and very soon karma will be visiting them!They are enjoying in her frustration.
Bedzra
09-19 09:43
HAVING A FORM GOD,DENYING THE POWER?
Ghanaian journalist have nothing good to write about than this adultery woman,this is no news at all,who is Afia if I am permitted to ask? Ghanaians wake up from hypocritical mentality and be wise shalom peace
lone prophet of Jehovah
09-19 15:40
afia please do not listen to anyone and continue with your life.God bless you
aboabone
09-19 16:31
stupid news
Ghanaweb is such a stupid news site. How can you put this as news item. you are indeed losing credibility. no one takes you serious anymore
Krapah
09-19 23:34
TUUTUUNII
Only irresponsible people will pamper this whore who is not ashamed of anything.
KATAKYIE OF ST LUKE HOUSE.
09-20 06:34
Ghanaweb stop making popular
She is bad influence to her kids social workers should intervene to safe guard the future of the youngsters. Look at the bece results of the innocent boys I believe intently hadit not been the interruptions from their mum.
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Abdallah Amin Mohammed
09-20 07:28
Who gives a shit
Seems Ghanaweb has nothing to do.If Afia shits and wipes her ass ghanaweb will advertise.Dont waste our time.Show some inventions and creativity which will take our country forward.
Bobo
09-20 09:24
en
Buy & Sell
(31,097)
(17,974)
(13,011)
(1,281)