Print This
Comment: HI
Author:
ogor
Date:
2017-09-14 16:36:30
Comment to:
Afia Schwarzenegger’s sons had aggregate 20 and
this is really a good news.learn hard boys.
Comment to Article
09-14 16:31
dad
i am the next father for the twins
(click to comment on this comment)
brrrrimm
09-14 16:31
Insane Ghanaians
Please leave her kids out of your discourse.. They have done nothing to anybody.. Allow them to enjoy their private lives.
Nii
09-14 18:35
HI
ogor
09-14 16:36
Afia ADOPTED Pena....Bless you.
Afia adopted Pena and is looking after very well.
Nii
09-14 17:01
Re: Afia Schwarzenegger’s sons had aggregate 20 an
My Brothers never joke with books . And study very hard.
Latifu Mohammed
09-14 17:18
Their mother is into prostitution how can they get good grades.
Kg
09-14 17:25
Hahaha, I think this is for fun. Aggregate 20 and 29 paa dei. Hmmm
Boss
09-14 17:49
Respect the kids privacy
Fellow Ghanaians, please let us leave these kids alone. They are just kids and they should not be brought into their ashawo mother business. We should give these kids some privacy. Afia Schwarzenegger don't bring your innocen
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Nana yaw kromu
09-14 18:27
This is so soo not right! Why put out their private stuff is public?; just becos their mother is loud don't mean these kids don't have a life of their own; pls give them some space! It's none of yours what grades they got or
Joe
09-14 18:47
Privacy is crucial please leave the boys alone, they are totally innocent.
Bbb
09-14 18:52
OOO HOOOOO
they got 20 and 29 and so what? Foolish journalism
Kwasi
09-14 19:09
very stupid journalist
very stupid journalist with good for nothing site.This caliber of a human can go to any length to destroy these little kids because of the so called infidelity of their mother.
OZ
09-14 19:40
Ashawo kids
Aggregate 20 and 29 respectively. Really? Any the mother will not stay home to supervise always chasing for sum nasty dick. Ashawo ma.
Ap.
09-14 19:58
handsome without brain's like their moth
Yes if you decide not to be private in your corner and want the whole world to hear from you than trust me you will not have anything by name privacy, making noise all over and can't even attend to your kid's is a big disgrac
KOJO KENNEDY
09-14 20:04
whoever wrote this article is a fool. stupid journalist post your own BECE and SSCE/WASSCE here for us all to see. fool!!
AGBESI KWESI
09-14 20:47
Afia problem does not spoil our ghanas economy rather Ghanaians, surpport the npp gorvenment to bring all those thieves who have shamefully stolllen money'meant for the unfortunate ppeople and wailking freely to pay our mon
Paa Kwasi USA
09-15 00:06
This Foolishness must stop
Get something beneficial to write about. These are kids. Would you have loved the world to know your bad grades? Sure they did better than you.
OSAFO KANTANKA
09-15 09:04
AFIA BROUGHT IT ON HERSELF
Afia would have have opened her mouth wide to tell the whole world if it were to be other people's children. It's Afia herself who has brought this whole mess onto herself.
KEK
09-16 07:41
Abrokwa caused it all
It was a bad marriage with Abrokwa that unsettled the twins. They will do better in SHS now that the cheap guy is forcefully sent away by another man
Truth
09-16 11:18
Today is somebody, tomorrow WL be u
Most men and women are doing de same bt because dey HV not been caught dey tink dey safe, it's enough Afia was once like us no one is guity
Monica Aggor
09-16 21:47
en
Buy & Sell
(41,746)
(19,350)
(18,154)
(1,847)