Print This
Comment: Re: I wrote anti-Amidu articles, not Ablakwa - And
Author:
Chuks, Nima
Date:
2017-09-14 15:38:36
Comment to:
I wrote anti-Amidu articles, not Ablakwa - Andrew
Just let this amidu man please himself. Sooner than later he will be swallowed by his own bitterness. Why is this man full of himself this way?
Comment to Article
09-14 14:21
We Know Better
The question is, what was Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwah's name doing on the article that appeared on myjoyonline for same to appear on modernghana with Andrew Krow as the author?
(click to comment on this comment)
Kokuvi Da Togolese
09-14 14:21
Don't be S.I.L.L.Y
Why do you falsely assert that Ablakwa's name appeared anywhere under the article? Is it because the pompous Amidu claims so, without proof? Think, man, think!!
Kojo
09-14 14:40
ABLAKWA BRIBED ANDREW KROW FOR LIES
Andrews Amadi Krow was in Konongo Kaya Mills pocket, any wonder ?
WITCH-HUNT.
09-14 16:05
CAN WE EVEN VERIFY IF ANDREW KROW EXISTS
Don't under-rate any socialist force.
AGBESI KWESI
09-14 16:17
Liar
Can you provide us with a link to the article that bears his name?
Kweku trouble
09-14 15:07
Re: I wrote anti-Amidu articles, not Ablakwa - And
Mr Amidu has gone gaga long time ago. I wonder why people still take him serious. The bitterness of being sacked as a minister and the fact that Mahama became president which he thought he should have been has eaten all his b
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Jehu
09-14 14:30
Re:I wrote anti Amidu articles
Thank You boss after this all the man does not want to believe the truth he's stuck in his world oo
SKWABBY UK ????????
09-14 14:41
True ooo. This Amidu man cross thread and should have been sent to Pantang hospital long time ago.
Kunfu
09-14 15:20
Well said my brother. Amidu is full of jealousy which will kill him one day.
Ajoa
09-14 16:30
KROWS, JOHN MAHAMA AGENDA DOOMED ALREAD
This guy Krow, is just demonstrating his stupidity just to appease his paymaster. Whom does he think he is fooling? Of course their feeble minded followers and fool soldiers. If this shallow minded Krow thinks, he is selling
Stephen Donkor, New York.
09-14 14:42
DUMB, VERY DUMB
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
09-14 14:46
Re: KROWS, JOHN MAHAMA AGENDA DOOMED ALREAD
Another bitter soul,you wash cars and toilets in New York, and that makes you what!Hate and envy is what is eating you up. Any wonder Martin Amidu,the most bitter man,is your role model.Names like JM,HON.ABLAKWA,MR.KROW,will
CONRAD
09-14 15:03
BITTER MAN AMIDU
Haba,,,,, what at all does this man want from everyone? The guy you accused has denied the accusation on 2 different occasion. Your real attacker has come out to claim credit for his work as well as providing his identity. Ye
Saheed Abdulkarim
09-14 16:24
Nonsense
So a man should not own up to his intellectual property? You see how stupid you are? You mean he should have kept quiet simply because people like you don't want the truth, or due to your blind hatred which has clouded your
Kweku trouble
09-14 15:07
THE GHOSTS ARE HUNTING HIM
I find it difficult to believe that this is the Amidu I knew some years back during the PNDC era. I wonder what have become of this man. Is it the ghosts of those who he took part in killing that are hunting him? This man d
An Old
09-14 15:24
Re: THE GHOSTS ARE HUNTING HIM
He looks deranged.
Kweku trouble
09-14 16:54
Junky talk
Definitely written by a junky. Attacking JM for what. Am he issue is Martin vrs Ablakwa. Andrew krow says he wrote the article. He had owned up. Martin bruised. What has JM got to do with this? Some of you need sympathy for l
Baba
09-14 15:50
Clear off Stephen with your stupid comment.
Ajoa
09-14 16:32
Stephen Donkor New York Man. Bitter
Your too bitter Mr Stephen Donkor why are you so bitter. What type of world are we living in today. Nonsensical
Bonn
09-14 16:39
Just as Amid is doing to appease his Npp pay masters
God is watching
09-14 19:23
Mr Stephen donkor, I am sorry to say you're such FOOL.! what has John Mahama got to do with this? Are your Aziza prez and his 110 ministers not thieves! By the way, the last time I checked prez Mahama still really receives sa
Kpoliatenukpo
09-16 00:35
U wake up in the morning and try to read, u find Amidu. U going to bed in the evening and u wanna read u find Amidu always accusing people as if they have pushed a dagger through his heart. Haba. Are we not tired of this guy.
Kofi
09-14 14:52
Krow, no pictures?
Krow, no pictures? Your picture will settle it all.
kwasi kwansa
09-14 15:18
Re: Krow, no pictures?
He gave his voter id number. That settles everything. It's upto Amidu to prove his allegations else he is a liar.
Kweku trouble
09-14 16:56
The facts are here. Check 4th sept
Andrews Krow https://www.modernghana.com/news/800199/on-developments-in-kenya-and-why-the-vicious-attacks-on-form.html Ablakwah https://www.myjoyonline.com/opinion/2017/september-4th/ablakwa-writes-on-developments-in-ken
Nana Yaw
09-14 15:26
Amidu needs help
Thank you ma guy. I read the article and didn't find any attack on amidu's persona. In any case, when did he become such a pope that must not be criticised? This amidu boy looks sick to me.
Dimitri Oleg Penkovski
09-14 20:48
Chuks, Nima
09-14 15:38
Amidu, a gargantuan idiot
Shameful, very shameful and disappointingly for Martin Amidu. Not the best for this Amidu man who seems not to have woken himself up after his shockingly sacking by the former prez Prof Atta Mills.
Kofi Oppong
09-14 15:40
What a funny name
Show your foto to prove and indentify who you are Mr Crow-Krow
K ghasi
09-14 15:47
Ei Jim Crow paa in Ghana?
Joe we know Jim Crow is the name associated with lynching. What you do is certainly image lynching. It is nothing to be proud of.
kwasi kwansa
09-14 16:00
Re: What a funny name
Mr. Crow-Krow need not show any picture of himself to the world. He is not accusing anybody. Amidu is the accuser. He need to prove his case. He is a lawyer abi?
King Yobo
09-14 19:08
Amidu is bitter and envy
Martin Amidu is typical of Northerners who cannot let go anything. Is he the only person who contested as a vice-presidential candidate of a party and damped for another person? What about Hon who was damped and replaced by h
Obournana
09-14 16:08
Why insults all Northerners?
Our dear brothers and sisters from northern Ghana deserve better. You cannot insult all of them because of Martin Amidu's "excesses". Martin Amidu is not typical of Northerners "who cannot let go anything" as you "Obournana
Ghanaba
09-14 16:29
Mr. Amidu must apologize now!!!!
Such a well written article. Mr. Amidu, the ball is in your court, please apologize now and save some face.
Ghanaba
09-14 16:19
Mr Hamidu goofed
Its such a shame that mr Hamidu will attack an innocent soul in such a damning manner and still unrepentant. U goofed big time
razak seini
09-14 16:23
VIGILANTE THE FOOL
VIGILANTE THE FOOL. Now the fucking fool is going about chasing his own shadow. Abrakwa should sue his stinking ass for defamation and libel.
NPPigs
09-14 16:53
Amidu must eat humble pie and apologise
Now Mr Amidu has been proven to be a child or has a child's appreciation of facts. Will he eat his humble pie and apologise to the man he condescendingly cals l"my son".
OPANINPA
09-14 17:12
city fm burnt destroying amidu
and this idiot don't know that he is now being useless in the countrys political scene with his hate against JM will surely fall flat
ugly akufo addo
09-14 17:22
Andrew Krow or whoever you're why is it that the Modern Ghana article of September 4 supposedly written by you, ends with Ablakwa's name and parliamentary status at the end? Is it that you plagiarized Ablakwa's article from m
Ewurefua
09-14 19:43
Nonsense
Stop hanging on to straw. Your logic is lame. Go hide in one corner if you got nothing sensible to say.
Kweku trouble
09-14 22:04
ROBBING THE ASSEMBLIES
I learnt ZOOMLION is an elder in COP. What has happened to his Christian trained conscience? Christians in Ghanaians need answers
HONABE
09-14 19:51
Amidu & Ablakwa
This old barking dog is at it again. As if to suggest that he was relieved of his post as justice minister by somebody's making. Why are always trying to resurrect dead issues, how long can you take to get rid of your intelle
DDiscipline2
09-14 20:11
I wrote Anti Amidu Articles ....
Eiih, Martin alamisi!! An elderly man with insatiable desire for lies and character assassination against others. The rightful author of the said article has owned up yet you think otherwise. No wonder you have lost your valu
Tomla Tii
09-14 20:22
Jealousy papa
martin Amidu we are tired with your compulsive lies. Your accusations are lames without firm grounding. As a {\rtf1\ansi\ansicpg1252 {\fonttbl\f0\fnil\fcharset0 ArialMT;\f1\fnil\fcharset0 .HelveticaNeueInterface-Regular;} {
Abdallah Amin Mohammed
09-14 20:44
Ablakwa nd Amidu
Oh my brother if what u saying is the truth, why has it taken u this long to own up??? U nd no one else will take the blame for anything that has happened out of this issue. Too bad for the so called Andy Krow.
Marcus Adepaye
09-14 20:44
But why is Martin amidu not facing the man claiming authorship of the article? Or he thinks Ablakwa is an easier target?
Chuks, Nima
09-14 20:47
M A's credibility is fast weaning!
1. Shadow VP, M.A, couldn't fact-check the author of the article he solely relied on to cast his insults not only on Ablakwa but also other respected persons... He's now saying Ablakwa is the same as something something Krow.
Facts
09-14 21:08
Stupid Ablakwa is the same Krow
If there is a pathological liar in Ghana politics it's Ablakwa. I'd never believe the insulting article was written by so-called Krow. Where in Ghana dies this Krow hail from? Ablakwa wants a way out!
Bonsa
09-14 21:25
Re: Stupid Ablakwa is the same Krow
Bonsa wa bon. Wo ti awu!
Kweku trouble
09-14 22:07
Ablakwah and Martin Amidu
I like Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwah's silence on this issue. They is a saying that, if you are bathing and a mad man takes your clothes, look for a different clothing to ware. If you don't look for a different clothing to ware a
Gambo
09-14 21:52
Re: Ablakwah and Martin Amidu
You right. Amidu looks and acts like a mad man.
Kweku trouble
09-14 22:08
Unmask krow
Birds of the same feathers fly together and the fact is the krow or whatever he calls himself portrayed sinister behavior in using Ablakwa to hide his true identify and had now opendly uncloak himself boldly as brave auther
Pacheco
09-14 22:19
Useless knowledgeable head
I sincerely wish this Man were a little younger to realise the repercussions of his unthinking through actions he takes perhaps in the name of satisfying a place he can never be appreciated. Reason up, old man Amidu for the b
Brain
09-15 07:02
Go empty the sea
Martin, if you are angry go get a bucket to empty the sea.
Nana Shortie
09-17 10:42
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,243)
Property
(19,086)
Vehicles
(12,307)
Jobs