Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-11 08:43
GO FUCK YOUR MOTHER ABROKWA
You're an animal in human form so behavior is no surprise Abrokwa the goat.
(click to comment on this comment)
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN
09-11 08:43
Re: I am a very romantic husband – Abrokwa
if u r romantic and can satisfy her 24/7 why did she cheat on you......?you ,afia you are all not correct people...........lol
sammy
09-11 08:48
Molo
She's a ho! helloooo. Turn it down for what!!!!! Flip the numbers 74/2 and she will still fuck around.
Yes
09-11 10:46
AFIA IS AN INSATIABLE WOMAN.
Do not boarder ABROKWA of his 24/7 ROMANTIC DISPLAY in BED. MY AFIA AGYEIWAA LIKED and LOVED IT. SHE IS AN INSATIABLE LADY in BED.
OBREMPONG
09-14 23:27
haha haha eiii asem
Koo Nimo
09-11 09:00
Truly a good and humble husband.
The Police released the video because Afia is arrogant and a prostitute.Her adulterous life caused the release of the video.lots of men would have killed their spouse if they had encounterd this. Abrokwah ,God bless you. You
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Djoe
09-11 09:56
Ghanaian Women Don't Like Romantic Men
That was your mistake, Abrokwa! Ghanaian want to believe they're modern and westernised. They will tell you they want a man who will love and care for them, a man who can give them a treat by serving them at home. We even adv
Paa
09-11 10:48
Smh
The man should go find a job...
Kk
09-11 11:11
Re: Smh
He works in South Africa. Afia wants to people to believe her upon all her shameful acts
Akua Ampofowaah
09-11 12:23
Did Afia feed him b4 marriage?
You've swallowed the lies of that shameless pathological liar. When Abrokwa met Afia, the latter had been sacked from the Despite Group and was being hosted in South Africa by Abrokwa. Do you think Afia would have falled in l
Paa
09-11 16:56
l am very romantic..... Abrokwah
Mr. Abrokwah act matured married man, kindly ceasefire and move on in life, don't open up again to any interviewer.
Animals Kingdom
09-11 11:13
Re: l am very romantic..... Abrokwah
That is true. He should be careful with the press
Akua Ampofowaah
09-11 12:04
You are wicked
Abena
09-11 11:30
Hypocrite, Abrokwa is the victim here!
If it was Afia who caught Abrokwa and the video leaked, you'd have said "Go Girl!" In any case, you can't prove Abrokwa leaked the video. Your accusation of him being wicked is baseless. He is the victim here!
Paa
09-11 16:50
INDEED! ACID TERRORISM IS VERY ROMANTIC!
Terrorizing your ex-wife with a bottle of acid is very romantic indeed! Only in Ghana such criminal "bush-antics" are not prosecuted.
Azangio
09-11 12:02
afia u disgrace ur self u like Tonga to much
casin0
09-11 12:43
Stupid invincible forces member
A very stupid invincible forces guy from npp
Nyame
09-11 14:06
Some women have "KAKA PIOPIO" disease as no dick can satisfy them.
SHINNING STAR
09-11 14:17
you are so uselessness
Useless of a husband
Akoti
09-11 15:20
Romantic indeed...romantic acid..you pimp is this your version of being romantic
Jean
09-11 17:41
Afia' s husband
Stupid and blockheaded man, you are not ripe formarriage. It does not matter age and sex experience poor man, What you need is money and not a wife wise up. Senior goat, you don't have regard for womanhood. Chaamaa chaamaaaaa
Mark
09-11 20:08
Afia
Nonsense, because your broke ass don't provide any $$$$
Akwesi
09-12 06:04
ONCE BEATEN, TWICE SHY.
ABROKWA, IT IS UNFORTUNATE THE BASICS OF MARRIAGE BEFORE YOU MARRIED THIS WOMAN. THE FACT WAS THAT, YOU THOUGHT YOU HAD HAD IT CHEAP. NEVERTHELESS, CHEAP THINGS ARE USUALLY DANGEROUS. INITIALLY I DID NOT KNOW THAT YOU WERE A
KWABENA KASAPREKO.
09-13 04:36
ABROKWA, IT IS UNFORTUNATE YOU DID NOT KNOW THE BASICS OF MARRIAGE BEFORE YOU MARRIED THIS WOMAN. THE FACT WAS THAT, YOU THOUGHT YOU HAD HAD IT CHEAP. NEVERTHELESS, CHEAP THINGS ARE USUALLY DANGEROUS. INITIALLY I DID NOT KNOW
KWABENA KASAPREKO.
09-13 04:38
Hei man romance is not something you have to brag about. Marriage is much much more than being a sex-machine. Your wife is not your sugar mummy who is only yearning for sexual pleasures. What about food on the table? Think ma
Honesty - the best policy!
09-13 17:15
en
Buy & Sell
(31,608)
(18,140)
(13,619)
(1,402)