Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-09 23:02
Afia Ashawo.
Stupid pool. PROSTITUTE with no shame.should be fired by employer.
(click to comment on this comment)
Djoe
09-09 23:02
Re: You’ll be killed in accident – Afia Schwarzene
his husband.... drug to court. Who really edits these news items? Is it that they do not see such errors? Quite embarrasing
Pee
09-09 23:07
You will killed in accident
Stupid fool....no responsible guy will date a thing like u.shameless fool
Scrooge
09-09 23:12
Too bad over boarders
Whether it was her privacy or not she hasn't set a good example for tomorrow's youth and doesn't need to be sympathized with. It's a big scandal, yes.
Ghana Pikin
09-10 17:15
Re: Too bad over boarders
Superstition is one of our biggest problems and Afia is promoting it. Ghana people!! I tell U today that U should use your brains, there is nothing others are doing that U can't do, except that U have been brainwashed by some
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
T and T
09-12 12:33
Uncouth, unpolish and unattractive
You are liar! You have no sense of shame when your own house-helper talks about you in such a negative light. I do not know which village in Ghana you were raised at. Your husband is believable. The man works in South Africa
Nobleman
09-11 20:54
afia if its true you went behind your husband and has been cuaght may be you are seeking fo popularity show you are warned tell the truth or you face says the lord de day you will meet me before i hate lies aword to the wi
world
09-11 21:44
NO FAMILY WILL SUBJECT HIS SON to_--
No family will asked or SEEK to broker a MARRIAGE to a KNOWN PROSTITUDE LIKE AFIA AGYEIWAA SCHWARZENEGGER AFUA Hon SCHWARZENEGGER of USA is DECENT MAN , but your are TARNISHING that NAME. PLEASE
OBREMPONG
09-11 21:48
ASHAWO, YOU ARE CONFUSED
Where were those deities when your husband was slapping you?
Odikro
09-12 02:46
AFIA the HIPPO
Shame on Afia the hippo, the bitch, the witch.
DONKRAH
09-12 07:52
Oh ashawo!
Simon
09-12 16:25
WHY TOO MUCH PUBLICITY FOR THIS ASHAWO
This woman is sick.
Charles Ofori