Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
You will end up jumping from one man to another - Diamond mocks Afia Schwarzenegger
Read Article
Comments (26)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-07 15:19
AFIA SCHWARZENEGER?
HOLY BOY OF KUUKU DONT INSULT PEOPLE HE DONT REPORT TO POLICE BECAUSE HE DONT TRUST GHANA POLICE BUT HE RATHER PUNISH PEOPLE SPIRITUALY.AFIA YOUR TIME IS UP.BETTER LEARN HOW TO DEAL WITH SOME PEOPLE STOP INSULTING PEOPLE BECA
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
HOLY BOY OF KUUKU
09-07 15:19
Re: AFIA SCHWARZENEGER?
Efia, eeeiiiii Efie wo b3 wareeeye, and there was a sharp change of mouth, me b3 waree wo see wo be ny3 me saaaaaaaaa. Kwasia boy like she for preg sef come put for your top.
(click to comment on this comment)
Kojo the good one
09-07 16:34
AFIA IS A USER
She is never able to keep friendships for long because she lacks loyalty.Her only loyalty belongs to money and she will do basically anything for it.Al the friends she started off with are no longer on speaking terms with her
isaidit
09-07 22:19
WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM A PROSTITUTE?
What do you expect from a Kumasi prostitute like Afia Schwarzenegger? You will not see this type of a "Chop-Bar" plate woman in Volta Region, Such a town supplier kind of harrot will be a dead woman in Volta Region.
C.Y. ANDY-KWAWUKUME
09-08 14:16
Check your 'r's and 'l's!
....Such a town supplier kind of harrot will be a dead woman in Volta Region..... --------------------------- My friend it is not 'harrot'. Its 'harlot'.
Grammar Police Constable Twumasi
09-08 19:01
@c.y she is a harrot girl . Wogbaa
This one is an Accra"harrot"girl.
Seriously
09-09 19:23
DIAMOND LOCAL PROSTITUTE MISTRESS
Diamond Appiah you're the mistress for all Prostitutes in Ghana so shut up your stinky mouth bastard
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN
09-08 22:05
Hmmmmmmm
Diamond u two are same.pick some advice frm what has happened n stay alert.
Yaa
09-07 16:42
DO MEN HAVE TO FEED WOMEN TODAY
The mentality of Ghanaians is shocking these days. How mothers worked hard and provided for the family without dropping their pants at the quickest urge to have sex. Women would do well gaining employment and supporting what
Honesty
09-08 14:16
Re: Hmmmmmmm
Yaa my namesake, I thought I was reading a comment from myself. Same response regarding Diamond came to mind. I guess the "Thursday girls" don't take sides they just tell you how it is. Lol. Have a good day namesake.
Yaa
09-09 11:32
HI
Afia i never believed this video was true.you have a very ugly ass.shame.
ogor
09-07 16:45
Diamond mocks Afia Schwarzenegger
very big shame to womanhood
Bronzy
09-07 17:19
SO AFIA GOES TO MARKET WITH ONE CEDI.
So Afia with all this your mouth mouth, you send your house girl to the market to buy maggi one cedi, tomatoes one cedi, onoins one cedi, SHAY SHAY SHAY .......
Kofi Bundase
09-08 13:53
Re: SO AFIA GOES TO MARKET WITH ONE CEDI.
that makes her" afia 1gh"i think the loan money finish lol naniama
zeal
09-10 05:33
Hi
So Afia with all this your mouth mouth, You see what happen With Your Big Mouth
Patrick
09-08 14:02
Indiscipline is a big problem in GHANA
ISAIAH CHAPTER 4;1 IS HER PORTION
lone prophet of Jehovah
09-08 16:49
Re: You will end up jumping from one man to anothe
Hmmm this is unbelievable wow most ladies with tattoo are prostitutes so am not surprised but this is shameful and really bad
kenneth
09-08 20:31
Afia has all the characteristics of a dog. All the characteristics, except loyalty. No arse too. Haha haha haha
Kolai
09-08 20:35
The law must deal with him badly.
It appears Ghanaians Women Celebrities are becoming to desperate to marry and in the end stoop very low to accept even Jobless and Stupid men.What man in his right thinking mind will post the naked picture of the his wife? no
kwam
09-08 22:23
Afia Schwarzenegger
Afia is prostitute
Dan
09-09 21:18
Diamond or wood she calls herself."he who has not sinned before let him cast the first stone"The man is too wicked all what he did was pre-meditated. In fact a well rehersed action.I pray that the court's deal with him drasti
Jeans
09-10 01:46
I used to like & respect her until i heard her insulting people, i still like her but to my advice to her is to slow down, you do have kids and don't forget they are watching & be a role model to those kids. Diamond please do
Who Cares.
09-10 13:42
Shut up
At least afia married for love not money. People like diamond showing yourself as money wife...old fashion women in modernclothes..
Chief amankwa
09-10 16:42
Dimond Appiah is a silly girl
Draw some water besides you when your neighbor's beard is in flames,your could be worse!
PATAPAA TRUMP
09-10 21:04
diamond ashawo
Look at another ashawo. ABOA bi ba shut ur dirty mouth up. Your own disgrace is on the way
frank
09-10 21:47
Birds of de same feather
Diamond stfu & let us think!!! De fact d@ urs is in de dark doesn't mean u re a saint malafucka. Hu does self arrangement to big politicians dan u. De source of ya so called wealth will hit de light soon. Get prepared bleache
*1234#
09-10 23:16
en
Buy & Sell
(31,441)
(18,007)
(13,550)
(1,470)