Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-07 12:18
Funny
Stop the damage control tactics, it will not work this time. We never heard any of these until you were caught. Madam forgetti, we have already made up our minds.
(click to comment on this comment)
Akwesi
09-07 12:18
MAHAMA USED AND SUPPORTED SUCH CREATURES
Shame on Former President and his family for using and encouraging such misfits and bush creatures like Afia and Mzbel to insult the decent and intelligent Nana Akufo Addo. How can these good for nothing ignorant fools have a
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
TOM MBOYA
09-08 05:03
Re: MAHAMA USED AND SUPPORTED SUCH CREATURES
Wow! This one too turn politics matter.hmmmm
Doesn't matter
09-08 10:17
U CANT CLEAR AFUA WITH THIS MONKEY STORY
THERE IS AND THERE WAS NO MAID SERVANT LIVING WITH AFUA GARBAGE PUSSY AND ABROKWA TWEBEDI.PEOPLE VISIT THEM ALWAYS AND WE KNOW THEY LIVE ALONE.
EGYPTWILL FALL
09-08 14:52
TWO TWO AFIA
ASHAWO WOMAN.YOU ARE NOT GOING TO FOOL ANYBODY WITH THIS DAMAGE CONTROL BULLSHIT.
Twe Box
09-09 18:31
Afua
If is the truth , then someone said it all on Tv. Before it happens
Akafia
09-07 12:27
AFIA AND HUSBAND AFFAIRS
WHAT IS ALL THIS BULL SHIT ON GHANAWEB ALL THE TIME?
KOFI OKONKWO
09-07 12:47
if true she had a right to cheat o
go girl go
mary
09-07 13:22
kwasea! foolish woman
Foolish women seeking to justify a fellow woman's adulterous lifestyle because that's what most of them do. Go girl indeed. kwaseakwa!
Paa
09-07 18:06
mary is right mr paa
I as Ghanaian women can relate ooo
akuse
09-07 18:50
Re: kwasea! foolish woman
Do u even think? If u do u won't write that.
Doesn't matter
09-07 23:15
afia had a right to cheat
to let the low life husband know he is not the only dick in ghana
adjwa
09-07 13:23
Stop your nonsense talk
If he assaulted you and you are afraid of him, you wouldn't take another man to your house for a fuck. Stop making up stories to look good. You are indeed a local bike
Mr Pratt
09-07 13:40
Re: Stop your nonsense talk
I wonder how u guys think.....even if they were still dating n he claimed he loved her "Do u think it reasonable for him to post her nude video " Will u be okay is done to your sister or daughter ? The man( Afia's husband) is
Doesn't matter
09-07 23:13
Shhhhhhh!!
Will you be okay if what Afia did is also done to your brother or son? How will you feel if your daughter hears about this when all her life she wants to be like Afia
black mamba
09-07 23:50
Re: Shhhhhhh!!
But I ll be more disappointed if me brother post her naked video
Doesn't matter
09-08 10:15
Stop the nonsense
In this video, the husband is asking for Afia's phone. Why did he want to take a look at her phone? To confirm suspicions of cheating? There is no evidence in that video that the husband was cheating on her with anybody.
Champions Corner
09-07 14:00
TWO PAINFUL THINGS
#1.your child is at the point of death #2.your wife cheating on u on ur marriage / matrimonial bed Both shocking is identical.the guy is stupid.why go and spend over night at woman's place.Next time he will be killed.
VOICE
09-09 22:14
Re: Afia's husband assaulted her 8 times and was s
please d marriage wasnt annuled.its a lie.i church with dem at winners international. they have been coming to church even after june.they are all lies.trying to justify her shameful cheating.the husband is just friendly.even
tilly
09-07 14:24
obinim in action
don't try obinim this is just the beginning
sam
09-07 14:41
is obinim God
Pastors have been made gods in this country, didn't obinim also cheat on the wife
afua
09-07 17:47
cast the first stone
Most people are cheating all over the place, so let God be the judge and pray for them for repentance
Akoti
09-07 17:49
This man is a stupid boy
Doesn't matter
09-07 23:07
THIS IS FAKE. IT WAS ALL PLANNED
Listen to the guys voice in the background and you need not to be a rocket scientist to know that the whole video was a planned thging
NPPigs
09-08 00:57
Afia l want to mingle with you. Lets get in touch at the States.
Kwame USA
09-08 04:21
Stupid fool
I don't understand why Gh men will go out with these stupid idiot confused women. They are not normal
Ugly fucker
09-08 18:04
Afia,s ex husband must should be arrested n d sent to prison
Nelson Mandela
09-09 07:59
The loud mouth Afia is exposed
Leave Mzbel alone. She is more decent than Afia. At least she has not been caught red handed with a man n shameless declared it is her own "p"
Joe Inkala
09-09 15:35
Because Afia was cut, hahahaha
Who did she report the assaults too. You don't have a case. 90% of this celebrities are whores.
GH
09-10 19:20
en
Buy & Sell
(31,524)
(18,015)
(13,580)
(1,487)