Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-06 17:48
Unknown
Dog..cheap... Hungry.. Naught.... Oooh.. Afia u beta go sell pure n stp sleeping for moni
(click to comment on this comment)
Solomon. Ym
09-06 18:18
AFIA HALFCAST
Afia i secretly admires you but now you're becoming garbage.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN
09-06 20:01
Stop these uncouth celebrity stuff
Who endorsed actors the title celebrity?? These shameless public actors are uncouth. Majority don't think and bring their home attitudes into your homes. Their opinions are despicable, wearing revolting clothes, and no manner
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Chaka Z
09-06 18:23
Re: Stop these uncouth celebrity stuff
This has been my worry for some time now. "Celebrity?" The Ghanaian press is confusing "popularity," or "popular," with celebrity. If somebody comes on TV, for some few months/ years, he or she is dubbed as a celebrity, in
KOBRIKO
09-07 06:58
Re: Stop these uncouth celebrity stuff
I wonder how an 'unbuss/unbiss man could decide to get into marriage if the Story is the truth that,the man was actually married to the lady.That said,that man is a very Cheap and irresponsible person indeed!.So,where does th
JH New York
09-09 17:54
Shame shame shame
This is what happens to too know people.
Solomon
09-06 20:26
Re: Shame shame shame
What's the difference between what Afia did,and what some of the so-called Western Celebrity do.Give us a break!
JH New York
09-09 18:01
Re: Ghanaians lambast Afia Schwar over alleged sex
All Ashanti ladies are unfaithful, arrogant, disrespectful, uncommitted, untrusted, cheaters, and above all ungrateful
Kb
09-06 20:34
Kb, You are very stupid to make such a generalized statement. Wasted spermatozoa.
Dee
09-07 01:26
funny
This is funny lol. Don't get caught next time Afia
Afia
09-06 20:45
SOMEBODY CHECK ON HER
Somebody should check up on her, she must be using drugs, this is not by accident. the behavior is getting out of hands. Cocaine is likely the main driver in this shameful conduct
Nana Adom Gyamfi, USA
09-06 21:48
Lol
Herrr I laugh aaaaaaa I dey cry....she go take laon for wedding....lol....am dead
Shipah
09-06 21:49
Does she still work at Angel Tv?
Akua Ampofowaah
09-06 22:10
sha sha sha shame
Sha sha sha .. shame !! Enna I go take loan ....... Eiii Mahama p3 dantrafo)
VIM
09-06 22:15
As if it is a movie
Abena
09-06 22:38
We have no celebrities in Ghana
Ugly bitch n whore. The Ghanaian entertainment industry is full of prostitutes n morons. Its so pathetic they call themselves celebrities.
Rickystar
09-06 23:38
Re: We have no celebrities in Ghana
SOOOO TRUE!!!!
Tekno
09-08 18:37
Ashawo Galore
These Ashwos calls themselves celebrities
Azumah Nelson
09-07 00:17
You are very stupid to make such a generalized statement. Wasted spermatozoa.
Dee
09-07 01:22
hmmmm
i do not like her but i feel sorry for i just do not know why too bad this lady should go of the screen for some time she need our prayers
BUDA
09-07 03:36
Allegation
I still don't believe this tape, is propaganda tape
Abdel Ghani Ninche
09-07 06:29
HI
your ass,your breast and pussy are not neat.trust me a guy like me will never spend penny on you for wedding
ogor
09-07 07:18
Afia the great, will bounce back
Afia the great, you have just played into the hands of Delay, Ken Agyapong , Owusu bempah and co u rubbished on ur media platforms. I pity you, cute girl. Afia there is always another man on the block. So don't worry
Akafia
09-07 12:45
ALHAJI WAS HAVING SEX WITH AFIA
An Alhaji, who has gone to Mecca to throw stones against the Devil was caught bonking someones wife. You think the Devil can be stoned. FOOLISH MOHAMMEDANS
CAPtain Macho
09-07 16:09
Re: ALHAJI WAS HAVING SEX WITH AFIA
See another goat talking and yet blame Muslims for being violents.stupid fool.a condom would have save us this trash.
babs
09-07 23:17
People like this don't deserve the word celebrity.
Ahobrasie
09-07 17:19
one day for master
u get a different handsome man .don't worry my sister
peme
09-07 23:05
I think this woman is on drugs
Somebody check up on her, I think her behavior is consistent with drug users, her public utterances and conduct is way too much, then you don't even have any sense of shame you bring a man to your matrimonial home-bed to slee
Nana Adom-Gyamfi, USA
09-07 23:06
eiiii Efia! not not not!!! you need some moral education chop bar asanka paa! whoring woman! WHORE!!
Eagle
09-08 00:01
report unlawful rec & release nude video
Report unlawful recording & release nude video to the police. This lady isn't serious. She has the right to report the issue to the police for the husband recording the video of her naked without her consent and deliberately
Concerned Citizen
09-08 02:20
Sex tape
Some Ghanaian men are very cheap....don't sometimes get them!....what was he thinking going into marriage jobless hmmmm! Massa who was going to take care of you? Eiiieee saa...she was your wife n a helper not your mother wai.
Bels
09-08 06:13
real men don't wear funcy clothes
Who says they want real men? Women want jerks. I don't pity them a bit. Charms n outward beauty matter to most women
kofi
09-09 00:10
I'm sorry for Afua God work in different ways I hope this should change Afua for good dimensions. Good luck and please change your mind, thoughts and ways. God loves you.
Bbb
09-08 11:26
Stupid girl wit shapeless body....
Infats dey shldnt entertain dis monkey on radio n television...dis monkey shld bi bann frm dis countri....
King lexo
09-08 12:21
Dat stupid girl...
King lexo
09-08 12:25
Disgusting woman
Fuck this woman, l dont wabt to read ammnything about him. She is just ugly. I deleted all the videos on ny whatsapp as l dont wanr to see this shit ugly bitch on my phone. Why is Ghanaians bothering themselves about this wom
Ugly bitch
09-08 17:45
Neanderthal
This Neanderthalian bleaching 1/4 brain miniscule monkey actually came from a human vagina ??. Gone were the days, this bitch won't even touch a Mike much more been a T.V personality. Best thing for her to do is open a pros
wastus
09-08 23:22
Disapointment
This woman koraa who gave birth to her
Charles
11-21 10:13
en
Buy & Sell
(31,408)
(17,990)
(13,547)