You are here: HomeNews2017 07 27Article 563240

Soldiers to be queried over attacks on NSS personnel

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Kesben 6 years ago

No worries, Denkyira people will get one of you.

• Efo Yoa 6 years ago

I dont get it. Why as a people we dont seem to respect each other. A soldier probably with no tertiary qualification(s) smashing a graduate student who want to serve the nation. Next time my educated brothers and sisters lync ...

• Abenkwan 6 years ago

Kwasia you with your degree and you are suffering, you will continue to suffer until you die.degree holder and can't take simple instructions because you are a degree holder, my foot kwasiaba go and tell your stupid parents t ...

• Kwame Omari 6 years ago

So what is this backward and uncivilized behaviour of raining insults on anyone criticising the actions of the soldiers? What does any of this have to do with anyone being a degree holder? Is anyone preventing you from gettin ...

• Awuni ba 6 years ago

Barracks boy. Keep lieing. Sycophant

• Awuni ba 6 years ago

Barracks boy. Keep lieing. Sycophant

• Kofi 6 years ago

In this country when soldiers attack civilians for no reason it's very normal but when civilians attack a soldier in self defence it's a huge issue. Backward as we are, the people trained to protect the citizenry only protect ...

• Abenkwan 6 years ago

You fool paa,kwasia if you can't understand simple English don't come close to this area what do you think would happens. Aboa come beat me in my house.

• Kofi G 6 years ago

What about those who were injured, what are you going to do about that it?

• Your mother pussy 6 years ago

I just don't get it,why is that the military is made to involve so much in the affairs of the civilians? Common NSS registration too military is called in to maintain order .so what is the use of the police service then?

• Becareful 6 years ago

Give us our pension, we are almost in the fifth month.

• Abutrika 6 years ago

This kind of brutality meted out to service personal is completely unfounded and must be condemned by all uncertainty.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

Worried about black spots ???
    RID OF YOUR ......
    1.STRETCH MARKS,
    3.ACNE,
    4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5.DRY SKIN,
    6.SUNBURNS,
    7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551

• Kwaku Gyau 6 years ago

WE SHOULD COLLECT OUR WEAPONS FROM THESE FOOLISH GHANA SOLDIERS..THE WEAPONS THEY ARE USING TO INTIMIDATE CIVILIANS BELONGS TO ALL OF US...THESE FOOLISH AND UNCIVILISE GHANA ARMED FORCES THINK THAT THEY ARE IMPORTANT THAN OTH ...

• Kwaku Gyau 6 years ago

WE SHOULD COLLECT OUR WEAPONS FROM THESE FOOLISH GHANA SOLDIERS..THE WEAPONS THEY ARE USING TO INTIMIDATE CIVILIANS BELONGS TO ALL OF US...THESE FOOLISH AND UNCIVILISE GHANA ARMED FORCES THINK THAT THEY ARE IMPORTANT THAN OTH ...

• Kwaku Gyau 6 years ago