You are here: HomeNews2017 07 23Article 561865

SHS student who scored 8 A1s in WASSCE needs financial assistance

Read Comments Comments (228)

• Merger 6 years ago

Don't worry bro.We've got your back.
    Nana Addo and Ashanti Region where your parents are currently living will fix it for you easily.
    Congratulations!!!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Bawumia will do it. Mahama too will help. Where are the churches and mosques?

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

MAHAMA, BAWUMIA SCHOLRSHIP. THE 3 NORTHERN MINISTERS DONT EVEN PROVIDE SCHOLARSHIPS FRO KIDS FROM JHS AND SHS. WAT A PITY. OFFER SCHOLARSHIPS NOT ONLY FOR BRILLIANT EEDY STUDENTS, BUT THSE WHO DONT HAVE TO CONTINUE THEIR EDUC ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

ST. GHFUO is this the best, this has nothing to do with Mahama.....rather what has your Nana got to do to alleviate the situation.

Call a spade a spade!

• isaidit 6 years ago

This Kid should have automatically earned a scholarship from the government with such a score.he shouldn't be paraded around like this.

• asem 6 years ago

Thank you

• Washed by the Blood of Jesus! 6 years ago

How can we reach this kid. He should be heading towards Yale or Harvard. Someone please reach me on zimanskycorporation@gmail.com

By the grace of God we will help this kid.

• Goodmsn 6 years ago

The npp said they were sending brilliant students outside to school as part of the Ghana at 60 celebrations. This boy have exposed their stealing and nepotism. This is the brightest student yet nana addo and his 110 thieves ...

• Sigma, London 6 years ago

BRILLIANT! VERY TOUCHING! I WILL DEFINITELY HELP. THE GUARDIAN SHOULD OPEN AN ACCOUNT AND GIVE DETAILS SO THAT DONORS CAN DEPOSIT MONEY INTO THAT ACCOUNT. FEES FOR MEDICAL SCHOOLS IN GHANA ARE NOT EXPENSIVE. I ALONE CAN PAY H ...

• Honesty - the best policy! 6 years ago

May God let your wish come true in the life of this brilliant but poor boy!

• BIG SAMMY 6 years ago

JOY FM CAN YOU AN APPEAL FOR US TO CONTRIBUTE?

• Akanya 6 years ago

Where are all the corrupt northerners? Cant u use some of the stolen money to take care of the smart northern kids? Motherfuckers spend all their money on Ashanti women. They don't want to associate themselves with n ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

I will support this boy and how can l contact him Ghanaweb?

• Joe 6 years ago

You are just running your mouth,what have you got,you think no one knows you if you don't keep quiet there you.will be exposed soon.

• Ojoooo 6 years ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha thanks Massa you make my day

• asem 6 years ago

foolish boy, you what do you have? idiot, envy will kill you

• Nana 6 years ago

God richly bless you

• KWAME CPA 6 years ago

The government should award full scholarships including all housing and meal plans for worthy students like these

• Old kweku 6 years ago

Are you sure Merger especially as you used the word

• Omanba pa, lslington -London. 6 years ago

Joe is NDC guy who lives in USA but pretend to say the he lives in USA. I know him very well and we chat with each other almost everyday.
    He was the one telling me that l was wasting my money on Nana Addo because 2016 electi ...

• C.Y. ANDY-KWAWUKUME 6 years ago

That stupid Joe seems to be a Akan preferably an Asante, he doesen't know what he talks about.

• Razak from Northern region 6 years ago

God will provide everything for you to help the boy. Thanks you

• Honesty - the best policy! 6 years ago

Massa, put the politics aside and offer the help you can to a fellow human being and a Ghanaian. May God make it come true!

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

A smart way to begin a career or earning money is to;

- have a face professionally and skills-wise;
    - provide real solutions, not what you read in school or have a paper certificate for;
    - meet quality clientele
    - earn ...

• humble man 6 years ago

oh bro u paaaa haaahaaa .

• Ama Donkor 6 years ago

Congratulation my brother

• Reuben 6 years ago

Government of Ghana should assist this brilliant but needy students to bring out the potential in them.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

These are the students who deserve Western scholarship and not party foot soldiers

• agawena Stev 6 years ago

The northerners have enjoyed free education enough, Lethe Bawmia, and Ibrain entire take ove

• Ike 6 years ago

Well done for a good job. I was thinking ghanaweb would have gone ahead in providing us with any account number or contact for us to help. Lots of NGO's will be willing to assist you come what may. Rest assured, help will def ...

• sharon 6 years ago

how do we help

• J. B. Danquah 6 years ago

Please take this up Scholarship Secretariat!!

• Michael 6 years ago

It's better if a good sponsorship and school in Ghana coz i am on scholarship and in Russia but i wud advise against government scholarship coz it's hell. 7 months nows but we have not received a penny from the government.

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

Where is that loud mouth mp from Bawku Abongo or Adongo. Mr ndc mp from UW you've had enough of Ghana's money in your pocket can you please help this boy? It is your duty to be hinting for brilliant kids whose parents ar ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

Mtweeeeeemo, what have got to do to help this student. That is the issue at stake instead of you whining for attention!!!!!

Counselor, I'm whining because those guys need to think about their people instead of themselves. We had the Kwame Kwakyes and Mam pong Akosas who were DCEs in Nkrumah's government who became popular with Ghanaians beca ...

• James 6 years ago

True talk but our big northern brothers will say he should go to Nursing or teachers training college.very wicked and greedy

• Osu 6 years ago

Nonsense,Because he's your substandard government you hate him for nothing. Thank God he's better than you n your entire family. Am sure Hon. Adongo will sponsor this brilliant guy if he hear the news.

• Osu 6 years ago

Nonsense,Because he's exposing your substandard government you hate him for nothing. Thank God he's better than you n your entire family. Am sure Hon. Adongo will sponsor this brilliant guy if he hear the news.

• Kwame USA 6 years ago

Please if this is through I can help a little. How can I send him a little $ my e mail is Godwill_isaac@yahoo.com let this boy contact me.

• KOFI 6 years ago

Do you mean the word 'true'?It is true and not through.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Agbenohevi 6 years ago

Your grammar needs spiritual help. Focus on that u fraudster

• klinker 6 years ago

Congratulations boy. Let your guardian apply for assistance to the Otumfo Education Trust Fund. God be with you.

• Charlotte Osei - EC Boss 6 years ago

Otumfuo education trust fund is insolvent now . There is not funds . The greedy king of Ashanti has chopped all the proceeds that organizations and individuals donated anytime they pay visit to the palace .
    This greedy usel ...

• braa Kwabena 6 years ago

Wo Maame tw3 provide your location and I will come and kill with you there.
    Some of us will die before any idiotic organism tries to bring manhyia down. How many educations has the chiefs in your land provided for some to c ...

• Kweku 6 years ago

Eiiii bla kwame ....'l will come and kill with you there.'.....haba. This is Otumfuo english.

• humble man 6 years ago

rightly said brother dont mind them they r just envying the Ashanti kingdom.we continue to RULE forever as long as God is alive

• Jerry 6 years ago

Who are you ruling, and what is Nana Addo the 3rd class degree in economics and certificateless lawyer doing?

• ABBAN 6 years ago

DID A FOOL LIKE YOU READ THE ARTICLE.HIS FATHER IN ASHANTI REGION DOING WHAT?.HE IS WEEDING ASHANTI MAN'S COCOA FARM.SO IF YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND WHAT HE HAS WRITTEN THERE THEN YOU CAN HIT YOUR DOUBLE DEKKED HEAD AGAINST A WALL ...

• braa Kwabena 6 years ago

Wo Maame tw3 provide your location and I will come and kill you there.
    Some of us will die before any idiotic organism tries to bring manhyia down. How many education trust funds has the chiefs in your land provided for som ...

• Chairman Wontumi - NPP 6 years ago

This fake Ashanti kingdom ( 18th century ) way of governance should be thrown out of country issues . The Ashanti fake king was one time cocaine baron and criminal highly wanted in Canada and other countries .
    Since the ch ...

Kwasea those boys from Prempeh who came down to Accra to render you useless in maths and science are enjoying the Otumfuo scholarship fund aboa,wo ho kankan s3 apofii. Kwasea like you can hide under Charlotte Osei ' s name co ...

• Boateng 6 years ago

Kudos. Useless otumfour malafaka.

• Richard Rivers 6 years ago

I can donate a little at riversrichard@hotmail.com email me.

• Richard Rivers 6 years ago

Email me at riversrichard@hotmail.com

• Faith 6 years ago

Ghanaweb provide the contact information. I am ready to support him.

• Koo Nimo 6 years ago

if he finishes the medical school he would probable choose to live and practice in Accra

• Jersey 6 years ago

Contra young man, God bless we will help when the need come

• jones 6 years ago

hmm congrat boy, intelligent quotient very high, , , Anyway is the current student nurses going to have allowances

• Koo 6 years ago

These are some of the people should give them full scholarship. congrats bro

• Ishak Gado ABEEBASE 6 years ago

Congratulations brother Insha Allah your dreams will come through. Congratulations once again

• NOK 6 years ago

The student has done well and he needs support and he qualifies for the president award for excellent students. But there is no factual from the reporters submission. What kind of farm is in Ashanti Region capital which is k ...

• Joe 6 years ago

There are so many suburbs of Kumasi with gardens and farms.Don't you northners with hoes and cutlasses all over the suburbs of the metropolis? Mind you Kumasi is not just Adom or Ashtown.And he didn't mention cocoa farm. Any ...

• King 6 years ago

Congrats bro

• partrioctic citizen 6 years ago

Where is the exchange program for such brilliant maters? He must enjoy it. Ghana has it and must arrange it for him.

• Tablet Nana 6 years ago

this is nana tablet and i inherte the powers an old woman. i was use to help her in terms of household thngs and acomping her to farm not knowing that she was soo powerful.so she gave the powers that ishould be usind it help ...

• Obibini Kofi Tetteh I 6 years ago

Go away! We are talking abt how to help this young chap!

• Yaw Bee. 6 years ago

Ade3 yi Nana iPad.

• Yaw Bee. 6 years ago

Your family needs help.

• kwam 6 years ago

Congratulations, l think they should also contact the district Asembly or the MP in the area where they he comes from. I know some of them can offer him scholarship then he will return to serve his community after graduation.

• Father Christmas 6 years ago

No Account no. or Telephone no. Ghanaweb do u want us to send the money through index no.? If it were politics u will know the nonsense that u will put here. P/z sometimes be serious and apply common sense about important iss ...

• Sponsorship 6 years ago

We can help some. Where do we send the sponsorship to?

• Y3 wo ho 6 years ago

What work does your parents do bro? They should do all they can as parents to look after you, that is why it is better to give birth to children you can look after and not bagging women without thinking. It is called responsi ...

• Bonds 6 years ago

Foolish human being as you are

• Fiz 6 years ago

Congrats Master

GOD BE WITH YOU????

• Dannyman 6 years ago

Pls let any of us with need help this brother,its sad my own brother went through this also, pls I need the an acount number to countribute my quota. Its well my brother

• UK lady 6 years ago

They should use Ghana @60 cash to sponsor him full stop

• Joe 6 years ago

It is the responsibility of Goverments to take up such tags for such a talent. I am sure the NPP government will take it up.

• Ab 6 years ago

Or apply to study abroad in the U.K or Canada if you go to the embassy in Ghana. Don't be shy and ask for these help. You can make a difference for any country. Go personally and speak to the Minister of Education for assista ...

• Isaac 6 years ago

Those willing to assist should be careful as scammers can take advantage of this.

• Okonkow 6 years ago

RLG boss comes from sumbrugu so he should help his junior brother

• Okonkow 6 years ago

TFL boss,Roland agambire is comes from Sumbrugu so he she help him. He got all the cash and cooling off in Dubai.

• Kojo 6 years ago

I will support if ghanaweb provide legitimate information on how to get In touch with the boy. So many scams.

• KOFI 6 years ago

EDIT YOUR COMMENTS BEFORE YOU POST THEM,PLEASE.A LOT OF THEM ARE FULL OF BAD ENGLISH.

• Eugene 6 years ago

Could you please send me the brilliant student's contract? I will fight for him to get a scholarship from the Mines.
    Or better yet, kindly pls send my email to him.
    eugene.ennin@gmail.com

• Kwaku kyeretwie 6 years ago

KNUST in Kumasi had admitted him already and Asantenan Council will take the tap

• JOE BOY APEDWA AKYEM.LONDON. 6 years ago

I am also willing to help.where do we send money to?Ghanaweb please provide more information?I am in tears because i had to go through.similar thing.I am from the South but if the boy finishes his studies.the whole of Ghana w ...

• Adam Umarr 6 years ago

Another brother in kumbungu scored same and equally need help from people to read medicine. We are equally appealing to the general public. His father is late now.

• Kofi Gyasi 6 years ago

The government should give him full scholarship to further his education. There are heaps of people in Australia, America, UK and other Western countries on scholarships from the government not because they qualify but becaus ...

• Bright 6 years ago

Congratulations for your brilliant performance. I hope this boy enjoy Nana Addo's free SHS. Thanks

• kev 6 years ago

Congrats to this brilliant young man. All the same I am wondering how many could not pass a single subject for being needy students. Hmm that's how society will judge you.

• Robert 6 years ago

well done BRO

• ogor 6 years ago

where can his donation goes.i am ready to help.

• Sir BOM 6 years ago

Why Medicine? Is Medicine the only subject for brilliant students? Congrats boy!!!

• Attajko0o0o9o9o9o9oo0o 6 years ago

Govt has to set aside money for Top Achievers like this boy. The banks in Ghana should follow suit with similar schemes to help the brilliant poor.Cut off points for symbols obtained and interviews must be set up.

• Jesus Never fails 6 years ago

Congratulations! Big bro

• I S IBRAHIM 6 years ago

Where are the Nabia's. Please lets support this guy

• Joseph, Sunyani 6 years ago

These brilliant students always end up sitting only on the consulting rooms as physicians and that's all. These brilliant guys should rather pursue engineering and computer science programs with which the society can feel the ...

• Seidu Salifu 6 years ago

John Ndebugri should sponsor this guy as he has broken his record in the school.

• witness at that time 6 years ago

After your education join NDC like Ayine ,Ayariga , Amaliba, Agariga and Adongo to destroy Ghana

• Sulet 6 years ago

You are a fool. If you can't help shut up

• k Emma 6 years ago

To avoid scam kindly contact the school navorongo shs - navasco just Google it and get the contact numbers.
    I'm a former student if the school and we've got an association we planing also to help him you can call one of the ...

• Edward okai 6 years ago

Congratulations and God will surely interven on your behalf.

• Solar 6 years ago

Simple : The Presbyterian Church should take over.

• Solar 6 years ago

Better still they can get in touch with Otumfuor Asantehene. Quickly !
    Congrats

• Jt 6 years ago

well done boy,keep the spirit burning,how can i help?

• Yaw 6 years ago

Rescue this boy corporate organisations and philanthropists.

• Billy ( Amsterdam) 6 years ago

All this is nonsense.. if he has been able to get such a higher grade , why don't the government offer him a scholarship or free education... must individuals do this.
    Then why do we go to school and perform good.. Ghana edu ...

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

Congratulations keep it up

• David 6 years ago

THE UDS SHOULDN'T WAIT FOR THE PRESIDENT TO ORDER THEN TO OFFER HIM A FULL SCHOLARSHIP.. GRAB HIM BEFORE KNUST OR LEGON DOES SAME....CONGRATULATIONS YOUNG NABIA. PROUD OF YOUR ACHIEVEMENT SO FAR.... GOD BLESS

• Aletse 6 years ago

so de old students of de school can't assist this guy?
    bt dey are rather posting it on Facebook n celebrating their school.

• John Martin 6 years ago

Time for North mps from both parties come together to help the guy.

• John Martin 6 years ago

Time for MPS from northern region both NDC and NPP come together to help the guy.

• Issahaku .M.Aws 6 years ago

I am waiting to hear from Lawyer Ndebugri.His record has been broken.
    Anyway,benevolent stakeholders should look on the face of this needy but brilliant boy with some mercy.

• Habib 6 years ago

Congratulation

• James 6 years ago

We can all help. Am willing to pay his admission fees

• Seth A 6 years ago

l am so proud of you. congratulations

• Ato LONDON 6 years ago

Can Pastor Eastwood Anaba help this successful student since they are all in Bolga?

• Paul AGBOLI 6 years ago

Tv3 set up account for him. He shall support him.

• Abdul London 6 years ago

Let's get his contact details and we will get admission and scholarship for him in the United kingdom.

• RuralBoy 6 years ago

there are big men in Navrongo and Bolgatanga municipalities that can help this boy but they won't. Greedy and wicked they are.

• God is King 6 years ago

Contact yaw gyasi@hotmail.com

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Nana B 6 years ago

No contacts no Bank Account..How do we help?

• Joe Lartey 6 years ago

The same story every time,poverty can waste many children intelligence ,always parents don't have money to pay for school fees,in Ghana scholarships always are giving to the rich children

• St. Sasa 6 years ago

congratulations

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Isaac 6 years ago

contact adom fm first

• Kwame 6 years ago

He needs Assistance.....with his poloshirt he really needs help.

• Abban Godfred 6 years ago

Nana addo will help u easily

• Moro Kwaku Richard 6 years ago

This is one of the things that our government should use Nation money for. They should help the guy...

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Congratulations. Government of Ghana shd help this boy NOW. GETFUND shd give this boy scholarship NOW. These r the things necessary not the everyday nonsense n dirty politics. Politics full of insults. smh

• Nana Amane 6 years ago

Get an account number for the public to assist this young man

• Moro Kwaku Richard 6 years ago

He really need a help, so government should do best to help him

• Kofi 6 years ago

What are you people doing ? Buck up it to s a disgrace, help him quick and stop shouting in Accra

• haj Yussif 6 years ago

Great! Good news! Congrats The president will personally help this boy. It a bit. Very soon Ghanaians will hear the news.

• clement senam 6 years ago

Nana Addo as the president of republic of Ghana should bear this responsibility to sponsor this brilliant but needy student by giving him scholarship from tax payers monies.please!!

• Nana yeboah 6 years ago

THANK God for such a brilliant guy,
    Pls Send email to staplesksi@yahoo.com

• Yaw Osei 6 years ago

Free shs coming soon?

• adomakoh froboo 6 years ago

What about free education in the North?

• Budaa paa 6 years ago

These are the type of students who really need free education in Ghana. The government should take it up not even an individual.

• Adelaide 6 years ago

But where is the rich northern people ,at least they should help him

• B-rich 6 years ago

Is if I may ask
    Why can't municipal assembly or district assembly
    Sponsor people like this my younger bro....
    This are some of the things u should pour tax payers money on, but investing in ur stomach and unprofitable ve ...

• THE CRUSADER. 6 years ago

The north needs you the freebies fools here ,help your own peer,after all you posess the other half of Gh's wealth. Let's hear you the idrusu,mahamas ,Adongos, Inusa ,ayaregas etc,the south paid yours, after all

• akanisom 6 years ago

God will provide dear bro. I also plead to the national NABIA association to intervene to help the little Bro. thanks

• B-rich 6 years ago

Is if I may ask
    Why can't municipal assembly or district assembly
    Sponsor people like this my younger bro....
    This are some of the things u should pour tax payers money on, but investing in ur stomach and unprofitable ve ...

• Amanda 6 years ago

So how can one contact this brilliant but needy student?

• Amanda 6 years ago

So how can one contact this needy but brilliant guy?

• THE CRUSADER. 6 years ago

Nana pls the sch'ship secretetriat needs big reforms the place is packed with eve and pepe,guess what?it's like the ec ,Moe,passport off.,the police army and the customs, ndc HollyGhost fire burns it down.

• Agyaaku USA 6 years ago

So no state scholarships in Ghana anymore?A certain percentage of students should get automatic scholarships per their performance if we're a serious nation. It is funny some ignorant people compare Ghana to some other nation ...

• Crystal 6 years ago

If it were to be this useless beauty pageants , you will see our corporate bodies sponsoring them left and right. It's time we wake up as a country and support each other in times of need God will bless us, congrat boy and I ...

• KOFI THE H 6 years ago

I am willing to help this brilliant student. Publish the details of the account when opened so that I can pay into it, or better still if any institution is receiving offers on the boy's behalf -lease make it known to the pub ...

• EMMANUEL 6 years ago

Thise is what NPP Animals should help not talking about Mahama who left presidency stool....fools Npp

• Ekowstephen Ajumako 6 years ago

Wowww! "mbo na y3" congratt ! Bro Jah will never let u down

• oduro 6 years ago

With God all things are possible. U hv done extremely well.

• Yaw 6 years ago

How can we help if there is no link

• Kareem Starboy 6 years ago

Can someone in Kumasi please lead his poor parents to Chairman Wontumi for his assistance? This is something Ken Agyapong would have helped easily if he wasn't peeved by his party

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Indeed the self acclaimed handsome man is capable to help him

Kareem,I agree with you but the Adongos,Ayarigas,Inusah Fuseinis,Haruna Iddrisus, Suhuyinis,AbugaPeles, Agambire etc are all filthy rich so why should Wontumi or Kennedy Agyepong wast his money for these filthy rich Nort ...

• Agboh 6 years ago

He deserves a full scholarship anywhere in the world. Infact, universities in Ghana should have been fighting over this young and brilliant man to admit and provide him with full scholarship.

• Rayray 6 years ago

If you want help you can contact the school he attended or 3news.where are the northerners ministers and member of parliament.The mahama family should help cos they have all the cash.They rest of us are broke as hell

• NAT 6 years ago

The Presbyterian church should take it up.

• Kingsley (Minnesota 6 years ago

How can I get in contact with this guy??

• Ghaman 6 years ago

Where is the FREE education and almost everything free ?

• inercycl 6 years ago

These guys are filthy rich in this country yet they pay no taxes.Why should they not spend some of these easy money on people like this chap, rather than flashing their fleece in opulence.They never got any revelation that th ...

• Citizen all 6 years ago

Former President JM should take this up quickly, he has the passion. This student also schooled in the north. Scholarship secretariat can offer some on the western govt scholarship to him to encourage the low income patent to ...

• Pk 6 years ago

COCOBOD can help; plus the school loans accessible to all varsity students.

• ConcernC 6 years ago

Congrats to boy for the hardwork.
    Do all high performing students have to pursue Medicine?
    ...is it usually a choice made by them or by others for them.
    Is a trend we need yo break if want the right people yo be the right ...

• Available akomeh 6 years ago

What does politics have to do with this?
    If you can help please do it

• Asante Boffah Emmanuel 6 years ago

He will be a big asset for our blessed country, mother Ghana

• Priscilla 6 years ago

How can we get his phone number to help him...

• Danso 6 years ago

Well done Buddy . Never mind we are ready to help you.

• DR.TETTEH 6 years ago

pls CONTACT TO PARENS OF THE GUY WITH 8 AS IN WASSCE

• personnel, konkontreso, b/a 6 years ago

this is what Ghanaian institutions should promote rather than visualising exposed personalities on screens for nothing.

• LEARN TO IMPORT WITH GHS 30 6 years ago

LEARN TO IMPORT FROM CHINA TO RE SELL IN GHANA TO MAKE HUGE PROFIT.START WITH AS LITTLE CAPITAL GHS 40 START IMPORTING

• Unknown 6 years ago

I will support him. Please provide the families contact number.

• gbogbo loveridge Emmanuel 6 years ago

Good news I wish to have the same in my b.e.c.e

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Scholarship secretariat over to you,Dr BAWUMIA over to you, Nana Ado free education"OVER TO YOU Kennedy AGYEPONG over to you please help this boy to become a useful citizen

• Kwame Delight. 6 years ago

The guy truly need financial support. Where are the philanthropist. Bro take heart , God will see u true. Congratulations.

• YOU 6 years ago

So what is the role of government if the government can not help the poor but brilliant students?. I am wondering if there is no one in this child's family to support? or is it for the sake of seeking public help?

• semantical 6 years ago

congrats fellow NABIA .l hope every nabia will want to help u.we are proud of u .

• Kofi Sam USA 6 years ago

This pupil needs to be awarded a government scholarship until the completion of his studies at the university of his choice . The universities in Ghana should even be competing to offer him admission but officials in Ghana on ...

• Andy Aguure 6 years ago

Congrats Master Ayine. I wish to appeal to BONABOTO to support him and possible bound him so that when he finally become a medical doctor he come back to serve his region.

• The Agona Nsaba Farmer. 6 years ago

Everything in Ghana is government. Even if your toilet breaks, it is the government. Individuals wake up in the morning looking to the government.

• RB 6 years ago

What is the point in publishing this article if you have no instructions or links listed as to how to donate towards his education?

• junior k 6 years ago

Wow! can't believe my eyes

• Kwame Frempong 6 years ago

WELL DONE MY BROTHER , MY COMPLIMENTS . KEEP IT UP . MANY ARE ALREADY TO GRANT YOU THE ASSISTANCE YOU NEED AND EVEN IN EXCESS . PROVERBS 18:34" A MAN'S GIFT MAKE ROOM FOR HIM AND BRINGS HIM BEFORE GREAT MEN . GOD BLESS .

• Yaw Amoh 6 years ago

Government should help They should stop fighting for V8

• Jeans 6 years ago

Every year we hear good students from northern extraction looking for financial help why is it so?Don't southerners need help? l don't want to sound tribalistic but l think northerners want everything the east way.Besides suc ...

• Abigail Asantewaa 6 years ago

may God pave way for him

• Akor 6 years ago

Name pii?

• Kaakyire 6 years ago

At least you can offer him a free BSc course for four years and then he can move on to the UG Medical School after that.

• Louis Adjei 6 years ago

Please Legion and Tech be careful not to give him any different course and admit foreigners in that department like you did to the West African best student who was from Saint James Seminary School in Sunyani.

• Esi ldan. 6 years ago

Can I have his number and where to locate him.

• Ayamga Mathew Awinbila 6 years ago

Congrats, Akannae!

• Joe Frasier 6 years ago

If students in the Northern region still enjoy free education surely the Government can sponsor a few brilliant but needy students through university. By the way what happened to the CMB scholarships, this is one to pick up p ...

,,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritua ...

,, 5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today th ...

• Isaac 6 years ago

God will do bro

• Samy 6 years ago

Pls can you give me his parents contact,thx

• Asi 6 years ago

Congrats ! wish you well in your next endeavour

• Moses T Kpodo 6 years ago

congrate bro don't worry God is in contol uu will get there

• Akolgo 6 years ago

Well done.

• Jackie 6 years ago

congratulations Eben, it is well with you. he should be giving a scholarship straight up. if it was an akan they would have gone ahead to give the person a scholarship, just because he is from the north he should suffer to ga ...

• KWAKU 6 years ago

The stupid Presbyterian Church can't pay his fees quietly?? They take the poor people's money and when it comes to paying fees of such a person, you embarrass him like this. When he becomes a doctor, you will take his money q ...

• G. Agyepong Ofosu 6 years ago

PLEASE KINDLY OPEN AN ACCOUNT IN ANY BANK AND SEND THE NUMBER TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC AND I KNOW PEOPLE WOULD LIKE TO HELP BY SENDING MONEY. WE ALL HAVE TO BE VERY CAREFUL BECAUSE PEOPLE ARE NOT HONEST. BUT IF WE GET TO KNOW T ...

• Wandi 6 years ago

Congratulations. U shall get medicine to do

• Dela 6 years ago

This is what is more important than V8

• Dezaps Ho 6 years ago

congrats boy,more grease to your elbow.God b ur helper

• Nana Yaw 6 years ago

Will help but who do i talk to?.

• PK 6 years ago

Great Job gentleman. You are already a doctor.

• Thomas 6 years ago

HE SHOULD APPLY TO THE GNPC OIL AND GAS FOUNDATION FOR SCHOLARSHIP. IT IS OPEN FOR ALL.

• Koo 6 years ago

Instead of RASHIDA why can't those organisations help this boy?

• Pk 6 years ago

The government should please give this boy full scholarship for all his years of study. The political leaders of his district, as well as generous individuals should cover his other expenses, for food, clothing, pocket money ...

• James 6 years ago

Please those who want to the boy should contact the school.

• Ashconnie 6 years ago

celebrities who are wasting money on fancy dresses shd invest in people like this

• BIG SAMMY 6 years ago

LET ALL WHO HAVE COMMENTED ON THIS PORTAL CONTRIBUTE GHC10 EACH MONTHLY TO SUPPORT THIS BRILLIANT STUDENT WHAT DO YOU THINK

• Asamoah ....Truth sayer 6 years ago

ma govt (npp) including prez.Nana Akuffo Addo ll do it perfectly 4 diz fantastic student. His dream ll cum tru....

• seth 6 years ago

halleluya
    his parents need not to pay any bill of education cuz they done their best at this time in his life and rest is to the government and NGO's.

• Akosua 6 years ago

I don't know if I'm the only one but the some of what the reporter said in the video is quite different from what I read in this article.

Location of parents and what he wants to study in Uni is different.

GhanaWeb pl ...

• Sir Dery. 6 years ago

Where are the Navascans, Hounorable Haruna Iddrisu n others.
    Very proud of you, Ghana gov has to give u scholarship

• seth 6 years ago

It I'd Gods doing and him we give than but congrates to him that uses Gods knowledge well.

• Waste opposition 6 years ago

Congrats my brother.You no problem at all!!!!! The almighty God will see it your dreams are realize.

• nana, ga usa 6 years ago

Too many people are ready to help this guy, who takes the lead? To establish bank account for him, to search for University in Ghana or outside for him, and that a very good NGO can facilitate his progress as soon as possible ...

• Yawson , Toronto 6 years ago

IFB he is in USA all e IB universities would be fighting over him . He would get about $400,000 in scholarship alone. I remember one Ghanaian kid in USA got the same thing and Ghanaians were bragging . Can somebody help thos ...

• Yawson , Toronto 6 years ago

I'm applying for university in Canada for him. By the way 2017 admission is done already so may be I will try winter adission